Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This was a great location, convenient to shopping and the local north tucson area December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. good location ,do not ask travlers if business or pleasure. people don't want to disclose too much information November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We had a very comfortable and relaxing stay. We will enjoy staying with you in the future. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone who visits the Tucson area. November 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Loud Trains and Sub-Par Beds I thought the room was very nice, however, the mattresses were very uncomfortable and train noise kept the family up all night! If the hotel were not so close to the train tracks and would splurge on better quality mattresses, this place would get five stars. The rooms were spacious and had all of the nice perks that travelers like; the breakfast bar was great, too. The trains and bad beds ruined the experience though. November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NO MAJOR TELEVISION CHANNELS On arrival from Window Rock, Arizona, my wife and I immediately notice no major television channels on were on. As an avid news listener this gave us no pleasure. There was no channel the two days we were at Holiday Inn. November 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NEVER AGAIN At check in I was asked to sign a form stating that my children and I would not smoke in the room. None of us smoke and I was happy to keep our room smoke free. However, upon entering the suite, the thick, stale, putrid smell of cigarettes hung in the air like lung cancer. We had traveled to Tucson to attend my father's funeral and were emotionally and physically exhausted. We used Fabreez to try to control the stench to no avail. I STRONGLY RECOMMEND ONLY SMOKERS OR PEOPLE WHO WANT TO SMELL LIKE SMOKE CHECK INTO THIS HOTEL. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by : Comfortable bed and great service. good place to stay, need more channels on tv, food good November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfort at a great price I travel to Tucson quite a bit. I always make Holiday Inn Express my first choice when trying to book a room. The rooms are clean and neat and equipped with a refrigerator and microwave. The one thing that could be improved upon is the choice ov TV entertainment providers. Internet access is provided for no cost and if you are a rewards member, you are provided bottled water and snacks at check in. The are a number of eatery's in the area providing a wide range of choices and if you choose, you can have something delivered to your room. I enjoy my stays at Holiday Inn Express, I really do. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location smooth stay place is in good location ,staff is friendly, restraunts are close October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and service We had a very nice stay for two days. TV - Internet - Breakfast - all great. Nice restaurants in the area for lunch and dinner. This is a place worth staying. October 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NOT comfortable bed bed was uncomfortable. room seemed okay but older, halls, elevator and overall hotel seemed not well cared for in terms of cleanliness October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience the hotel is located in an area to have short connections to nearly all attractions in the Tucson neighbourhood.It is worth the money and any time good to do another visit. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed I got into town early, but was given a room anyway. Very friendly and attentive staff. The nicest bed I've every slept in at a Holiday Inn. There was a refrigerator with freezer compartment so I could keep my ice pack frozen, a microwave and coffee maker which was not in the bathroom. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Home Away From Home!! I travel to Tucson from Phx many times a year and this is my hotel of choice. Staff is wonderful..kiddos to Gina and Chris. They always have a warm welcome and give outstanding service. The Breakfast Dining area is always clean and stocked. Beds are comfy and rooms are rather large. They did a wonderful job remodeling also. Manager Larry is tops..always has a warm welcome for everyone. There are 4 great restaurants in walking distance. Couldn't ask for more..and the fact this is the only hotel that still offers a limited amount of smoking rooms makes things better. HIGHLY recommend this hotel for travelers. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Clean, comfy, and staff was great. close to my job. October 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rundown, poor service and double billing too! So I was told by a co-worker that this was a decent place to stay. I saw nothing but problems from the beginning! This is an old property that looks run down. The clerk at the front desk answered the phone twice while I was trying to check-in making me wait. In my room there places where the trim around the floor had come off and was not replaced/repaired. The first night while I was trying to sleep, there was a lot of noise and traffic in the parking lot. The breakfast was less than stellar with very limited choices and very little fresh fruit. As if this wasn't enough, I was reviewing my credit card bill this morning and saw that I was double charged. I called about it and after waiting nearly 10 minutes while the clerk looked something up he said that he couldn't help me and needed to call someone. There were a couple of other places in the area and next time I will be staying somewhere besides the Holiday Inn and Suites in Marana, AZ. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experiance We were attending a confrence not far from the hotel and decided to stay here. All staff we encountered was very friendly. Didn't get the young gentlemens name that was on duty Wednesday evening but every time we encountered him he always had the best smile. The bed was comfy the room was very clean. The only reason I didn't give the full stars was because the wifi was very slow if you could even connect at all. Lots of nice places to eat near by. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and relax room I spend more 7 days and always all service are perfect, the only thing than need change is add more parking place, but all are great and staff are the best! also add better treadmill and dumbells to gym, is great but could be perfect if renew the eliptic and treadmill. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay good location,frendly staff,easy to get in and out of, September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Excellent service and great accommodations. I will stay here again in the future. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay, Hotel Close to Highway We had a good stay at this hotel. It is located close to the highway and there are several restaurants and fast food venues close by. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and Caring Staff This property delivered excellent service and comfort. The staff went above and beyond to help us with every need we had. Special shout out and Thank You to Chris. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone, and would stay again when I visit the area. Thank you, for a wonderful stay. September 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hmmm, not the best, but not the worst. This facility is "Okay", nothing to write home about. The rooms are clean but not spotless, the facility is average but certainly not up to date in the decor department and the room furniture appears to be a combination of several different styles (dark blue fabric old style chair with a tan plastic garage sale type ottoman). The bed was okay in the comfort department but the cooler could use some help. Marana is HOT in the summer and we do understand that the AC runs constant, but a good servicing of the units would, no doubt, improve their performance. Because we travel a great deal we don't always carry deodorant and toothpaste, opting to either purchase or receive a complimentary deodorant or paste from the front desk. On the last three stays at this facility they were out of both deodorant and toothpaste... Well, that's not fair to say as on the first visit this summer we could never locate anyone working the front desk. After physically standing at the front desk for a good 30 minutes and then calling numerous times, an hour wasted to no avail, we opted to venture out into the heat and purchase the items at a nearby drug store. I wouldn't say this is a good or excellent facility, but I wouldn't say it was the bottom of the barrel either. I'm sure we will stay here again as it is central to meeting areas, however, we will certainly opt for another facility while visiting the Tucson/Marana area on a personal nature. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay have stayed there often. clean room easy to get in and out,good places to eat September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top-of-the-line accommodations at a reasonable price 8/24/13 – My family opted to upgrade to a suite for just a few more dollars and I was pleasantly surprised on how awesome the room was. The suite included an extra living room with a fridge, fold out couch, writing desk, and an additional flat screen TV. The breakfasts were good and included a variety of hot and cold foods to choose from. The customer service from the employees was also top-notch. Thank you for an enjoyable stay. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfy The room was really nice. I felt very comfortable and slept well. I appreciated the sink and fridge, they came in handy. Great staff. keep the cookies coming, they are delicious. I will be staying at this hotel at least through the end of this year on business and looking forward to it. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. good loction ,clean,friendly staff,easy access stay there often August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service. Am used to a harder bed. I guess I have become lumpy in my dotage. Super staff. Hats off to them. Thank you. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great eggs I have been to other HIE and the eggs were horrible. The Chef at Marana needs to share his secret with the rest of the chain! July 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>