Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 10 Days of extra care was great Breakfast had great staff and very pleasant to visit with. Housekeeping went to extra detail for all the days we were there. Pleasant management at front desk no matter what time you passed. The lights were on temp in the room perfect will be back to enjoy the great hospitality. See you in the spring when all the flowers are in bloom. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and location As a Platinum status member, I consider this property a great value and the location near the airport is perfect. The staff is courtesy, professional and accommodating. I highly recommend it to my fellow business travelers. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room The room was nice & we got a good nights sleep. The breakfast was also satisfactory. When we checked in, the lady who helped us was very nice & thanked me for being an IHG platinum member, but no upgrades were offered or any other complimentary things (bottled waters, etc) like I've experienced at other Holiday Inn Express locations. October 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by shuttle service or lack of I stayed at your hotel last week and again was disappointed with your airport shuttle service. I had a 6:25 AM flight and the night clerk assured me that the hotel shuttle would take us operated by the hostess. At 5:15 when we got down to the front desk the clerk had to call a service while we nervously waited. This happened last time and we arrived at the gate as boarding was almost done. All the time the front clerk complained that she gets the blame for bad management. I don't care what but as a platinum member I am most likely going to stay somewhere else next time. October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful new decor This property looks like it has just been renovated. The lobby is beautiful. The staff was super friendly. I did not care for the floor plan of my room; the bathroom vanity is next to the door, but the room was spacious and most important the bed was comfortable. The fitness equipment was great too. October 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Questionable service I booked 2 rooms in Nogales for 1 night and 2 rooms in Tucson for 1 night. I did not get the receipts under the door at either Hotel. Both were booked on the Priority club website and prepaid. The young lady at Nogales was very nice and asked me if I wanted her to print me one which I do need as they are expensed. When checking out to go to the airport at 5 am in Tucson the young lady with 2 inch funky colored fingernails on both hands told me I would have to get my receipts from the company I bought them from and that it was a 3rd party. I'm no fool. It felt like she did not want to be bothered with a guest at 5 am. She was in back doing something. Sleeping maybe? We had no time to argue with her and just walked out. That's absolutely ridiculous. I have had this priority club membership for 4 or 5 years and never had a problem getting a receipt. September 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service I stay at HI Expresses on all business trips where available and have always been more than satisfied. When staying with you I feel as if it was an inconvenience to the gal behind the desk. When I arrived I had to wait for her to finishing texting on her phone to get registered. 1 set of keys would not work, second set of keys would not work and the third trip back down to the lobby she was in the office behind the registration desk. After waiting several minutes I called "Miss" and got a "I'll be there is a minute answer" and she gave me a third set of keys. A young man on duty (tall and slender) not sure of his position, accompanied me to see if they worked. After several tries I got in. He was very apologetic and said if I had trouble again to let him know and that maintenance would not be in until the next day. She didn't acknowledge I was a Priority Club Member, thank me for staying there or even offer me a bottle of water. This is not changing my habit of stay at HI Express, however, I will check out other hotels in the area prior to making my decision when in the Tucson area. I recommend you switch positions with the young man and the gal behind the registration desk. September 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Room I was VERY DISPLEASED when I got to my room after being gone the entire day and to see my room was exactly the way we left it, with the exception, they gave us new towels. That morning we woke up, had coffee, rolls, all this was left in the room as well as our unmade beds. When we got in at 9pm our room was exactly the same as we left it, except clean towels, and the beautiful thing was the used towels were still on the floor!!!!!!!! Of course I called down stairs, I'm very sorry about this, I'll take care of you next time, yeah right, I will not step foot in that place again. VERY DIAPOINTED, I stay in hotels quite a bit with work, and have never experienced this with chain? I complained again in the morning, and was told I'm very sorry, this room should have ben comped. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always happy I travel alot and any time im in tuscon i try to stay there its clean comfrotable and the staff is super friendly especially the night guy whith the glasses he was awsome...super helpfull!!!!i I like staying there when ever im in tuscon and will stay there in the future!!!! August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice HIE Rooms have been remodeled and are very nice. A little small but very well done during the rebuild. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Property I stayed at this facility when it was a full Holiday in. Since making it an HI, they added more rooms and the staff is extremely friendly. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent handicap room We appreciate all stuffs for made confortable the staying in Holiday Inn. Thanks August 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay and catch your flight on time. My title expresses itself . I'll do it again. I didn't realize it would be so inexpensive and to include a shuttle to the airport --free. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Granddaughter's Visit - Summer 2013 My father-in-law, my wife, and me stayed in this hotel. Check-in was fast; they provided bottled water, a quick snack (cookie), and informed us of our usual needs, e.g., breakfast time & location, airport shuttle times, etc. Upon room arrival, our electronic keys did not operate. When I returned downstairs to obtain new ones, the front desk accompanied me back up stairs to ensure that the keys would operate correctly. I realize that things like this happen, but what's great is that the front desk clerk was there in the event of additional legwork (for the remote chance that the new key cards didn't work, either!#. Upon entering the room, it was quite warm #Arizona). We adjusted the temperature and rapidly attained the desired comfort level. I consider this smart to sacrifice a few minutes of discomfort for the energy savings to the hotel. This is what keeps costs down! Thanks for being there for us. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and great service We chose this HIE for location and because it has good reviews . Our stay was very nice, and was great for exploring Tucson and the surrounding area. The frontline staff ar very knowledgable and helpful. If we visit Tucson again, We will certainly stop here! Excellent value, great customer service! July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff They were Great and very Helpful!! Very Courteous, and knowledgeable of surrounding area July 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad satellite service Had a 2 week stay in which half of the television channels would not come in. Brought it to the attention of the staff but kept being blaimed on the provider. only one other individual across the hall had the same situation but nobody else. They are recently renovated rooms and the wall sockets are coming out from the wall when you unplug an item such as a phone charger. So unsure if this problem possibly contributes to a cable issue coming from the wall. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place the staff was great and very helpful. The lobby area was under construction but not a bother. The bed was very comfortable. May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by every thing was fine, but there are renewing the hotel. Close to the airport ,clean confortable. I will do it again May 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to the new brand standards This is a rehabbed Holiday Inn Express, which is normally fine but you can see that the structure here is actually pretty old and dated, while there are some upgraded facades throughout. The bathroom is old and felt like it. The bathroom fixtures need updating and make you feel like the front entrance of the hotel is lying to you with it's newer, fancy appearance. Overall, the appearance isn't horrible but isn't up to par with most other HIX either. The real problem i had and the reason I cut my stay here short was the internet. It was embarrassingly slow. I couldn't open basic web pages, attachments to email and forget about movies. I called the front desk but the lady said she hadn't had any other complaints "but it might be a little slow". Right. I called the tech support number, but the tech wasn't able to do anything by trouble shoot MY computer and iPad. Couldn't reset the router, couldn't see the network for any abnormal bandwidth use, they couldn't do anything but refer it to her superior and they would get back to me the next day. In today's day and age of business travel, you not only need to have wifi, but it needs to be good. This hotel has blatantly subpar wifi by any reasonable standard. I would not stay here again. May 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Remodel? Overall the remodel seems to be going well. One suggestion is to make sure the upgrade includes faucets and bathroom fixtures. Some of the faucets and fixtures seem to be original, dull and much needed to be upgraded. As well as the bath tub itself. Please do not leave those details out. It would be like the Beverly Hillbillies moving in to their mansion, with all the old furniture. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Value This hotel knows what customer service is all about. The staff is always very friendly and professional and willing to accomodate my requests. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Love the free breakfast and the Wednesday evening Manager's appreciation happy hour with great food & drink (non-alcoholic). April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay Hotel was clean, staff helpful, made the last day of our business trip agreeable April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay and Exellent Service If there was one area of concern it was when I checked in. The clerk ran my credit card but used the wrong expiration date. This alerted my credit card company who then put a lock on the card. I didn't find this out until I tried to use the card the next day. One phone call fixed this. On Wednesday 4/3/13, my wife and I set out to mail some post cards but didn't have any stamps. I asked the young lady at the desk if they sold any and she said no. But, she gave me one of her stamps to send off a post card. I was impressed that she would do this and feel she went above and beyond. Even with something as little as a postage stamp, she made my day. I would definitely recommend this location especially if you want to be close to the airport. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel near airport We had a late afternoon/evening commitment so we were allowed to check in early in the day, obtain our keys and leave our luggage in the room. Great accommodations with lots of ammenities if one had time to enjoy them. Caught early morning shuttle within moments of requesting same. Would definitely stay here again. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express is No:1 !!! Whenever I travel, which I do alot, I always FIRST check if there is a Holiday Inn Express in the vicinity to where I will be having meetings/vacation/conferences etc.... AFTER failure to find one is when I look for the rest of the hotels......The customer service is always GREAT......breakfast is warm and delicious.......the rooms are clean, beds well made, bathroom clean with good quality towels and amenities.......sports room good!!......meeting room clean.......one can find a place in the lobby to sit and relax or even conduct a quick meeting in peace.....as I said.......................Holiday Inn is No:1 !! March 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by What were they thinking? Two MAJOR problems with thisstay. I don't know who thought it a good idea to bolt the rack for the steam iron directly to the surface of the ironing board, but they have never ironed a shirt before, As the vast majority of the ironing surface was unusable it took fifteen minutes to iron a shirt. To add insult to injury following this frustration I discovered there was no hot water in the shower. I hate cold showers. needless to say I was wide awake and grumpy for my morning meeting. February 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by TV Channels missing I was highly dissapointed that the TNT channel wasn't working. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Good We always enjoy staying here. The staff is great and so is the service. February 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handy to Tucson Airport This property isn't particularly special, or a location for a romantic getaway, but it is a _great_ place to stay if you have arrived late in the evening or have an early flight out of Tucson. I did both on this last trip and really appreciated just being a few minutes away from the airport. I also especially appreciated that breakfast and coffee were available at 5AM on a Saturday. Made catching my 6AM flight much less painful. February 7, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>