Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy camper I usually stay at a another IHG hotel very close by and chose to stay at this Holiday Inn Express instead for the night due to a large group being at my usual hotel. I was truly amazed how nice this hotel was! When I got there I was using a rewards night and had a room with two double beds booked. I so wanted a king size bed and the young lady at the front desk made it happen. I want to say her name was Cheri or Sheri a little different name spelling (Sorry I can't remember your name exactly). Anyway she was so nice and found me a King size on the ground floor right down the hall which is exactly what I wanted. The bed was amazing and beat the other hotel I had been staying at hands down! The room was not suite that I was used to, but was very comfortable with a really nice office chair. Again much nicer than where I usually stay. Next I went up to the desk to ask where the closet grocery store was and this very sweet young man named Nick chimed in and said, "I can take you so you don't have to drive if you like." Since I been in meetings all day the last thing I really wanted to do was drive to the grocery store. So Nick took me to the local grocery store and circled the parking lot in his little Holiday Inn van and waited for me and then took me back to the hotel safe and sound! The customer service at this hotel was refreshing!! The pilots and flight crew stay here too since it's so close to the airport and now I know why. This will be my Tucson hotel from now on. Thank you so much for a nice comfortable stay with a good nights sleep!! I can highly recommend this hotel! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay with excellent service. I am so pleased with my stay at Holiday Inn Express that I do not want to use any other Hotel again. I have been to several Hotels throughout the US and regret that I had never tried Holiday Inn. The quality of Hotel service and the comfortable room are impressive. I will definitely recommend them to my friends. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful experience We really enjoyed our stay. The staff made us feel very welcome they recognized us IHG rewards members. We really enjoyed the hot tub(spa). June 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by SI HABLAS ESPAÑOL NO ES UN HOTEL PARA TI No obstante que se anuncia como un hotel que entre los idiomas que maneja es el español, el personal que atiende no lo habla y discrimina aquel que lo habla, ya que no hacen el mínimo intento por darse a entender y son groseros en su forma de conducirse. Asimismo el hecho de que seas miembro de IHG rewards es algo que no se toma en cuenta en dicho hotel. Muy mal servicio. May 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Experience-Great Employees The hotel location is great if you have an early flight due to its location. The breakfast area is small, the room vibrates significantly. I thought it was an earthquake and called the front desk. The lady kindly explained to me that when they use the washer it makes the rooms vibrate. There is no way to sleep in the mornings with the vibration. The room design is not very common. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice A nice relaxing stay by the airport, Very relaxing and convenient. May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet & Comfortable Comfortable, quiet and clean rooms even located near the airport. Good breakfast. Would stay again. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacaciones familiares SOY HUESPED ASIDUO DE HOLLIDAY INN EXPRESS Y EN ESTA OCACION NO FUE DIFERENTE, SE CONFIRMA LA CALIDAD Y CALIDEZ, RAPIDEZ Y CONFORT, LIMPIEZA Y AMBIENTE. GRACIAS April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel with great personel. Stayed one night and found the front desk and courtesy shuttle personel to be extremely helpful. The market in the hotel has microwavable meals available so you don't have to leave to find food. Nice room quiet and very comfortable. I will definatley stay here again when in Tucson. April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Tucson We love this place. Great staff. Very helpful and courteous. Recommend to anyone travelling. Close to airport and provides overnight vehicle stay. Highly recommend to try out. Convenient location to various sites to visit. April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tucson Travel Excellent stay. Service, room comfort and cleanliness was excellent. Breakfast had a good choices. and the shuttle to the airport was right on time. The room I stayed in had a door ajointing rooms and the TV is set up next to the door which made it a ltiie noisey because the a jointing person had the TV a bit loud but turned it down at a good hour. I would stay there again when I return to Tucson. April 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to par. I stay in hotels 160 nights per year. Almost all Holiday Inn Express properties are really nice. Unfortunately our room had hair on the bed, there was someone else's soap in the bathroom, and the crib had chocolate on one of the sides. I brought these concerns up to the young lady upon check out and she said she would make a note. Not a sorry, not an attempt to make it better. She simply didn't care. I will not return to this property, nor would I recommend it to anyone. April 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by tv audio issues and internet last year when i used this hotel, the room they gave me was one for smokers. this was just after changing their policy to non-smoking. seems that they didn't gut the room and start over or tell me that it was a former smoking room. during this stay in march, the audio cut out on some, not all, tv channels. then the internet provider they use didn't have up to date security certificates. so i called the net provider and he kept telling me to just accept and go on. this happened with my iphone, ipad, and windows machine. luckily i didn't have to use vpn for work. oh, for some reason i could never get yahoo.com to connect and every page that did come up was slow. going to dinner, i stopped by the registration desk and mentioned my tv and net problems. the on-duty manager said that they're changing net providers, which i hope will be better, and she told the maintenance person standing at the desk to check out my audio problem. maybe he did, maybe he didn't. when i came back from dinner, no note in the room and no message on the room phone and the audio problem was still there. follow up to this issue would have been appreciated by just telling me they couldn't fix the audio problem but would contact their supplier. next time i need a room near the tucson airport, it will not be this holiday inn express. there's probably a dozen other hotels on that road that would appreciate my business. getting points doesn't help at all when the facility has issues. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Comfortable bed and great service. Great location and great service! March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Desk clerk Sabrina is without a doubt the nicest and most welcoming person I have found at ant hotel. Her smile and efficiency makes staying at this hotel a great experience. It is always difficult being away from home and walking into the lobby after a long day of work and being greeted by her always makes being away easier. In my opinion and mu coworkers who stay there she is a true asset to this hotel. And she makes the best cookies!! keep up the good work!! March 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Attention Needed to Details When I checked in the refrig in the room was not plugged in and was positioned where it was difficult to plug in. The TV did not get NBC which was crucial for Olympics coverage. Changed rooms so I could use a smaller TV with all channels. The second room had a lamp with no light bulb. Several little things were not up to Holiday Inn Express standards. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Everyone at the front desk is very friendly. Variety of dining options nearby is a plus. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Front desk clerk went out of her way to assist us. I travel all the time and she was the best. January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAY As always with Holiday Express the room was clean and comfortable. The only problem was no hot water at the sink in the early morning and when I turned it to cold water there was no flow at all. The clerk wrote it down and said she would have it checked out. Other than that it was very nice. December 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to return to. I have stayed here often - either flying into Tucson or getting ready to fly away. It is close to the airport (with shuttle if needed), but airplane noise isn't heard. The weekday breakfast starts at 0530, so you usually can get breakfast before heading to airport or off to work. This hotel has the earliest breakfast in the area - that I know about and is one reason I stay here. Rewards members get free "diet" water when checking in - inside joke with desk staff. December 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room layout Vanity near door; small amount of wardrobe space; ironing board mount too low so it was shoved at the back of the hanging space. This should be remedied. Also thermostat was not working properly - I found out why: the unit had been unplugged from the wall!!! The "Off" setting between heat and A/C did not work. Needs to be replaced. November 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, linens, lacking in some areas The renovations are very nice; however the carpets still smell of glue. Beds super comfortable, love having firm and soft pillows. Towels etc. nice and fluffy, sparkling clean. However, personal amenities, shampoo not replenished as used, coffee supplies not replenished. One BIG disappointment at breakfast: you offer fat free milk, low fat milk and ARTIFICIAL CREAMER. Every other hotel I have stayed in this year offered 1/2 and 1/2 - your coffee was nice and hot and tasty - would have been much better with 1/2 and 1/2 !! Fortunately I bring along "Mini Moos" (Safeway) for coffee I purchase at dog shows! The powdered stuff is unhealthy. Breakfast items nice and fresh and hot, nice selection, but fresh fruit was not replenished once selection was used up. Sometimes it's these little mis-steps that earn an average rating. November 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fair Value I was there 4 nights. The 1st morning of breakfast was horrible. When I arrived at 7:30am, almost everything was gone. I asked 1 of the desk clerks about the lack of food, and she replied the person responsible was busy that morning shuttling people to the airport. Obviously not properly staffed. The remainder of the 3 morning breakfasts were average. Expensive for area, amenities, and condition of room furniture. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 10 Days of extra care was great Breakfast had great staff and very pleasant to visit with. Housekeeping went to extra detail for all the days we were there. Pleasant management at front desk no matter what time you passed. The lights were on temp in the room perfect will be back to enjoy the great hospitality. See you in the spring when all the flowers are in bloom. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and location As a Platinum status member, I consider this property a great value and the location near the airport is perfect. The staff is courtesy, professional and accommodating. I highly recommend it to my fellow business travelers. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room The room was nice & we got a good nights sleep. The breakfast was also satisfactory. When we checked in, the lady who helped us was very nice & thanked me for being an IHG platinum member, but no upgrades were offered or any other complimentary things (bottled waters, etc) like I've experienced at other Holiday Inn Express locations. October 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by shuttle service or lack of I stayed at your hotel last week and again was disappointed with your airport shuttle service. I had a 6:25 AM flight and the night clerk assured me that the hotel shuttle would take us operated by the hostess. At 5:15 when we got down to the front desk the clerk had to call a service while we nervously waited. This happened last time and we arrived at the gate as boarding was almost done. All the time the front clerk complained that she gets the blame for bad management. I don't care what but as a platinum member I am most likely going to stay somewhere else next time. October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful new decor This property looks like it has just been renovated. The lobby is beautiful. The staff was super friendly. I did not care for the floor plan of my room; the bathroom vanity is next to the door, but the room was spacious and most important the bed was comfortable. The fitness equipment was great too. October 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Questionable service I booked 2 rooms in Nogales for 1 night and 2 rooms in Tucson for 1 night. I did not get the receipts under the door at either Hotel. Both were booked on the Priority club website and prepaid. The young lady at Nogales was very nice and asked me if I wanted her to print me one which I do need as they are expensed. When checking out to go to the airport at 5 am in Tucson the young lady with 2 inch funky colored fingernails on both hands told me I would have to get my receipts from the company I bought them from and that it was a 3rd party. I'm no fool. It felt like she did not want to be bothered with a guest at 5 am. She was in back doing something. Sleeping maybe? We had no time to argue with her and just walked out. That's absolutely ridiculous. I have had this priority club membership for 4 or 5 years and never had a problem getting a receipt. September 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service I stay at HI Expresses on all business trips where available and have always been more than satisfied. When staying with you I feel as if it was an inconvenience to the gal behind the desk. When I arrived I had to wait for her to finishing texting on her phone to get registered. 1 set of keys would not work, second set of keys would not work and the third trip back down to the lobby she was in the office behind the registration desk. After waiting several minutes I called "Miss" and got a "I'll be there is a minute answer" and she gave me a third set of keys. A young man on duty (tall and slender) not sure of his position, accompanied me to see if they worked. After several tries I got in. He was very apologetic and said if I had trouble again to let him know and that maintenance would not be in until the next day. She didn't acknowledge I was a Priority Club Member, thank me for staying there or even offer me a bottle of water. This is not changing my habit of stay at HI Express, however, I will check out other hotels in the area prior to making my decision when in the Tucson area. I recommend you switch positions with the young man and the gal behind the registration desk. September 25, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>