Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice HIE Rooms have been remodeled and are very nice. A little small but very well done during the rebuild. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Property I stayed at this facility when it was a full Holiday in. Since making it an HI, they added more rooms and the staff is extremely friendly. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent handicap room We appreciate all stuffs for made confortable the staying in Holiday Inn. Thanks August 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay and catch your flight on time. My title expresses itself . I'll do it again. I didn't realize it would be so inexpensive and to include a shuttle to the airport --free. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Granddaughter's Visit - Summer 2013 My father-in-law, my wife, and me stayed in this hotel. Check-in was fast; they provided bottled water, a quick snack (cookie), and informed us of our usual needs, e.g., breakfast time & location, airport shuttle times, etc. Upon room arrival, our electronic keys did not operate. When I returned downstairs to obtain new ones, the front desk accompanied me back up stairs to ensure that the keys would operate correctly. I realize that things like this happen, but what's great is that the front desk clerk was there in the event of additional legwork (for the remote chance that the new key cards didn't work, either!#. Upon entering the room, it was quite warm #Arizona). We adjusted the temperature and rapidly attained the desired comfort level. I consider this smart to sacrifice a few minutes of discomfort for the energy savings to the hotel. This is what keeps costs down! Thanks for being there for us. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and great service We chose this HIE for location and because it has good reviews . Our stay was very nice, and was great for exploring Tucson and the surrounding area. The frontline staff ar very knowledgable and helpful. If we visit Tucson again, We will certainly stop here! Excellent value, great customer service! July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff They were Great and very Helpful!! Very Courteous, and knowledgeable of surrounding area July 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad satellite service Had a 2 week stay in which half of the television channels would not come in. Brought it to the attention of the staff but kept being blaimed on the provider. only one other individual across the hall had the same situation but nobody else. They are recently renovated rooms and the wall sockets are coming out from the wall when you unplug an item such as a phone charger. So unsure if this problem possibly contributes to a cable issue coming from the wall. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place the staff was great and very helpful. The lobby area was under construction but not a bother. The bed was very comfortable. May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by every thing was fine, but there are renewing the hotel. Close to the airport ,clean confortable. I will do it again May 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to the new brand standards This is a rehabbed Holiday Inn Express, which is normally fine but you can see that the structure here is actually pretty old and dated, while there are some upgraded facades throughout. The bathroom is old and felt like it. The bathroom fixtures need updating and make you feel like the front entrance of the hotel is lying to you with it's newer, fancy appearance. Overall, the appearance isn't horrible but isn't up to par with most other HIX either. The real problem i had and the reason I cut my stay here short was the internet. It was embarrassingly slow. I couldn't open basic web pages, attachments to email and forget about movies. I called the front desk but the lady said she hadn't had any other complaints "but it might be a little slow". Right. I called the tech support number, but the tech wasn't able to do anything by trouble shoot MY computer and iPad. Couldn't reset the router, couldn't see the network for any abnormal bandwidth use, they couldn't do anything but refer it to her superior and they would get back to me the next day. In today's day and age of business travel, you not only need to have wifi, but it needs to be good. This hotel has blatantly subpar wifi by any reasonable standard. I would not stay here again. May 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Remodel? Overall the remodel seems to be going well. One suggestion is to make sure the upgrade includes faucets and bathroom fixtures. Some of the faucets and fixtures seem to be original, dull and much needed to be upgraded. As well as the bath tub itself. Please do not leave those details out. It would be like the Beverly Hillbillies moving in to their mansion, with all the old furniture. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Value This hotel knows what customer service is all about. The staff is always very friendly and professional and willing to accomodate my requests. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Love the free breakfast and the Wednesday evening Manager's appreciation happy hour with great food & drink (non-alcoholic). April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay Hotel was clean, staff helpful, made the last day of our business trip agreeable April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay and Exellent Service If there was one area of concern it was when I checked in. The clerk ran my credit card but used the wrong expiration date. This alerted my credit card company who then put a lock on the card. I didn't find this out until I tried to use the card the next day. One phone call fixed this. On Wednesday 4/3/13, my wife and I set out to mail some post cards but didn't have any stamps. I asked the young lady at the desk if they sold any and she said no. But, she gave me one of her stamps to send off a post card. I was impressed that she would do this and feel she went above and beyond. Even with something as little as a postage stamp, she made my day. I would definitely recommend this location especially if you want to be close to the airport. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel near airport We had a late afternoon/evening commitment so we were allowed to check in early in the day, obtain our keys and leave our luggage in the room. Great accommodations with lots of ammenities if one had time to enjoy them. Caught early morning shuttle within moments of requesting same. Would definitely stay here again. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express is No:1 !!! Whenever I travel, which I do alot, I always FIRST check if there is a Holiday Inn Express in the vicinity to where I will be having meetings/vacation/conferences etc.... AFTER failure to find one is when I look for the rest of the hotels......The customer service is always GREAT......breakfast is warm and delicious.......the rooms are clean, beds well made, bathroom clean with good quality towels and amenities.......sports room good!!......meeting room clean.......one can find a place in the lobby to sit and relax or even conduct a quick meeting in peace.....as I said.......................Holiday Inn is No:1 !! March 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by What were they thinking? Two MAJOR problems with thisstay. I don't know who thought it a good idea to bolt the rack for the steam iron directly to the surface of the ironing board, but they have never ironed a shirt before, As the vast majority of the ironing surface was unusable it took fifteen minutes to iron a shirt. To add insult to injury following this frustration I discovered there was no hot water in the shower. I hate cold showers. needless to say I was wide awake and grumpy for my morning meeting. February 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by TV Channels missing I was highly dissapointed that the TNT channel wasn't working. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Good We always enjoy staying here. The staff is great and so is the service. February 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handy to Tucson Airport This property isn't particularly special, or a location for a romantic getaway, but it is a _great_ place to stay if you have arrived late in the evening or have an early flight out of Tucson. I did both on this last trip and really appreciated just being a few minutes away from the airport. I also especially appreciated that breakfast and coffee were available at 5AM on a Saturday. Made catching my 6AM flight much less painful. February 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pool and whirlpool are out Disappointed to check in and learn that the pool and whirlpool are out of service and apparently have been for some time. January 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by economical hotel choice in Tucson It's a great location by the airport, but far enough away to avoid the noise. The carpets are consistently filthy, so keep your shoes on. December 1, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Access to the Highway We go to Tucson to check out the Pima Air Space museum and stay at this hotel when we do. It's located RIGHT off the highway but is still quite and comfortable. November 21, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value All aspects were well within my expectations, the one thing I was plesantly pleased with was the price. I have stayed at this location numerious times over the past ten + years. The rate had risen to a unacceptable level but now it's back down to an acceptable level. I did notice some houskeeping needs in the main lobby and that being the four fans you see when looking down from above were covered in dust. November 10, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best HIE I was kind of disappointed in this HIE. From average rooms to breakfast having poor choices and nothing refilled. My bed was not even made thte first day. The location is close to the airport, but there is nothing else near to do. A comp bottle of water was all I received for Priority membership, October 29, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs some improvement! I am a Priority Club member and I have been staying at this hotel every time I am in Tucson for the last 2 years. The staff, for the most part, is attentive the guests' needs. The breakfast choices are marginal. I understand there is a cost-cutting policy in vigor and for instance, available coffee during the day has been maintained but there is no creamer available. So unless you like black coffee... Also i have noticed the staff consistently parks their own vehicles in the customer parking on the hotel front door and lobby side, when they should park in the back. The rooms are comfortable... I have found them not to be as clean as expected on a few instances and the housekeeping staff has left behind their rags and other cleaning supplies in the room on more than one occasion... For all these reasons, this particular hotel no longer constitutes a great deal and now clearly is overpriced... I will be looking for another hotel for my next trip to Tucson. October 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service Outstanding service and comfort. We use this hotel when we fly out of Tucson. October 21, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The room and I were both tired Room needed a little updating (worn, old) but was clean. I would stay again. October 5, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4