Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only place to stay in Rochester-Victor area I travel a lot for business. When I am in the Rochester area, I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Victor. The facility and rooms are always immaculate. The staff are welcoming, accommodating and always have a smile on their face. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast We were happy to have the food attendant make some more eggs when they ran out 15 min. prior to closing of breakfast. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful breakfast. Clean, quiet room. I would definitely come here again. We went to the Hill Cumorah Pageant and this was a great location and hotel. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The room was clean. the pool was nice and the staff are great July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent - Beds are comfortable Excellent Value - Beds are the most comfortable I have ever slept on. Will return for sure. July 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs some help. This hotel is kind of a tired, worn out, property that has seen a tremendous amount of traffic and income from its customers, but obviously needs to spend a little of the income to improve the property. From the questionable greetings from the desk upon arrival to the cleanliness and the quality of comfort, this hotel has lots to be desired. Both desk attendants were not a bit pleasant at all! No smiles here and not much assistance when requested. Worn out carpet; A/C that either ran freezing cold OR way to warm are just two specifics. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Experience HIE is always predictable and provides quality services from location to location. Very little risk in choosing HIE nationwide. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As advertised and dependable Everything written about this hotel was delivered; no hassle and no problems, a good night's sleep, and everything you need. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's all in the little things I've stayed at this hotel at least ten times in the past few years. This is a fine property. It's a standard Holiday Inn Express, nicely built, on a good piece of property just outside of Victor, NY. It's a great place for both families as well as business, and if you're in the area to visit Palmyra, this is your hotel. The front desk staff are generally kind and helpful. The breakfast room staff are wonderful, attentive and take pride in their work. So do the cleaning staff. This is one of the cleanest hotels I've ever been in. So why the four stars then? It's in the little things-- for instance, the toilet paper they provide is sandpaper. The wall paper in the bathroom is coming off the walls. Many of the rooms have lost their numbers, so handwritten numbers have been substituted (and also begs a question, where did the room number signs go?) The pool is a delightful shade of green, and never quite the right temperature, be it winter or summer, it's always cold in there. So yes, this is a fine place to stay. You'll enjoy it. You'll probably be like me and come back again, and perhaps again. It's a reasonable room for a reasonable rate. But it could be perfect if the little things are looked after just as much as the big picture is. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Hospitality I made a mistake while booking a non-refundable room. The Front desk staff were very understanding, and but the general manager of the hotel bent over backwards to correct my mistake. The stay was relaxing and totally enjoyable. The rooms are very clean and the breakfast staff were very friendly. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Feel at Home I must thank your front desk staff for making me feel at home and a special thanks to Jessica, attention to detail was superb. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel I enjoyed my stay here. The staff was very friendly and always spoke to me as I walked by. The location was great for me. The rooms are very comfortable. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Quiet and a great location Comfortable, Quiet and a great location. Staff were very friendly and helpful also, July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay We had a great stay with quick check in Room was clean with lots of hot water and great shower head The breakfast in morning was wonderful July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room, but exceptionally expensive; business center down The room was very nice, but pricey. The business center computer was not working properly and the front desk wasn't concerned about it. If you are a business traveler, take your business to a hotel that enjoys the business community. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel! This is the 2nd time we've stayed here...The staff is very friendly/helpful, the rooms are immaculate, the beds are very comfortable, the breakfast area is very clean and organized with good food selections for our whole family, and the pool was a perfect temperature and didn't have that overpowering chemical/chlorine smell. The hotel is close to shopping and the expressway...a great place to stay when visiting in Rochester! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A top-notch hotel We love the Holiday Inn Express in Victor! We have stayed there several times in the recent years and are always completely satisfied with our stay. The staff is very helpful. The pool is great. Breakfast is way more than continental, including an automatic pancake maker that our six year old loves. We were there last weekend for my husband's college graduation. We have a month old daughter, and it was an easy place to be with both of our children. I highly recommend this hotel. We couldn't ask for more at this price point. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Excellent Experience We were very pleased with this hotel. We could not find a room available in Canandaigua and found Victor to be a wonderful alternative. It was about a 25 minute ride to and from CMAC. The staff at this hotel and the breakfast made our stay one to remember. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive Staff Great place to stay and very convenient. Our room had a problem with the A/C so they quickly moved us to another room. June 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed We were given the handicapped suite which is located at the very back of the hotel, almost the farthest room from the front entrance and on the 2nd floor. It felt dirty and musty smelling. I'm sure it is not the most booked room and we didn't request it but it felt like it hadn't been freshened up for the whole winter. The key system wasn't working so we had to be escorted to our room every time we left the hotel which wouldn't have been bad except the person at the front desk tried to ignore you as much as possible! It was so obvious that he wasn't happy to have to let us in our room that we felt guilty going out for dinner and dreaded coming back because we knew the kind of reception we would get. I would suggest that maybe the staff understand that they were not the only ones inconvenienced by the card system problem. I felt trapped in our room! It felt so awful staying here that we didn't even try the breakfast. My husband actually loaded the car himself and I stayed in the room so we didn't have to ask anyone for assistance getting back in our room. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First visit and highly impressed Excellent friendly staff. Worlds most comfortable bed, cleanest rooms and breakfast area with the best lodging coffee we ever experienced. Outstanding value for the price. We highly recommend this location. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service?? The hotel property was nice. Rooms were clean, spacious and in general very comfortable. My only complaint was the front desk staff. I stayed for 4 days and over that time frame walked by the front desk roughly 20 times. The only time I was even acknowledged was on the first day when I checked in. The other 19 times they failed to even look up from their computer or break away from their conversation with each other. The staff could benefit from some customer service training. All in all though I would stay here again, mostly because it is the nicest hotel in the area for the price. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet - wonderful bed - clean room This was a very nice hotel as we have come to expect with this chain. Very quiet and a restful night. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE Nice hotel, chiles close by. Only stayed one night. No exhaust fan in bathroom - not sure why hotels do away with those anymore. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well-run and friendly staff This is a well-run hotel with exceptional staff. Jessica at the front desk is wonderful! April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a nice stay I'm not normally a person that writes reviews but I felt this hotel deserves the best. I stay almost weekly while on business and the people are always nice and remember me when I walk in the door. It's very comfortable, clean, reasonable, and a convenient location. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service The front desk is always pleasant and helpful. Great team. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place in town to stay. Love how quiet it is here. I have stayed several times and will continue to do so. I enjoyed the spa and pool again! Great for this time of year! Got dumped on with bad snow storm and maintenance was on top of clearing parking lot constantly!! Great job! February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Great as always.Friendly,helpfull staff. love the pool and, hot tub January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the stay Really enjoyed the ski and stay package. Great deal at a wonderful hotel with breakfast included! Enjoyed the hot tub and pool also. Close to downtown Victor and Eastview Mall and some great restaurants. January 6, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>