Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CONEXION A INTERNET DEMASIADO LENTA CONEXION A INTERNET DEMASIADO LENTA, NO PUDE NI SIQUIERA CARGAR UN VIDEO EN YOUTUBE, NO PUDE VER NADA. TODO SE TRABABA September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend this property The service was outstanding. The friendly and welcoming staff went above and beyond to help me send a package that wouldn't fit on the plane from the hotel to my home residence. The cookies, fresh fruit, soda and water available the minute we walked into the lobby was an added bonus. The breakfast was phenomenal including pancakes, eggs, sausage, fresh fruit, yogurt, bagels, cereal (hot and cold), biscuits and gravy, and much more... The patio grounds were beautiful with stoned patio, tree's and waterfall. Everything was clean, well kept, and a warm and welcoming atmosphere. Would definitely stay here again... September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff From begin to end our stay was outstanding. We enjoyed everyone's friendly greeting in the am and pm. The pride of everyone was apparent. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and pleasant Had a very pleasant stay and an excellent sleep. Will come back if occasion would require. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by From the very moment we arrived we felt warmly received Is there a way to go beyond 5stars? We are still talking about how unbelievably off the charts this is! Thank you! Thank you! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The friendliest staff We stayed at your hotel for a wedding. The staff from the moment we stepped in were attentive and friendly. We have stayed at many different hotels and I have never written a review before. Because of the amazing service, my husband and I discussed several times with family and friends while in Ohio how impressed we were and felt compelled to give a review. If we are to visit Ohio again we will only stay here!. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I stay at holiday inns all over the continent and the service at this hotel was fantastic, hotel was beautiful. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT! The personal attention received from the time I arrive to the time I leave is superb! I'm alsways greated with a smile from all of the staff members. No matter how tired you are from traveling, there is an immediate since of comfort as soon as you walk through the door. This is truly a place of rest and peace. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a low-key anniversary with privacy We had privacy, peace, and quiet. It was perfect for an escape from the daily responsibilities of parenting and work. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PERFECT HOTEL From the staff at the front desk to the people in the breakfast room, everyone is friendly and accommodating. The hotel is spotless inside and out. The rooms have everything that you need and are very comfortable. You want for nothing at this hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Warren/Niles/Youngstown, Ohio area. We have stayed at many hotels in the US, Europe and Asia and the staff at this hotel is second to none. There is not a negative remark that I can make about this hotel or its staff. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stellar service, beautiful property From the first 10 minutes on the property you could tell the employees were happy in their work. I travel often and have never seen the friendliness and enthusiasm of every employee I met. You can't fake that. And the outside patio is just beautiful. Sleeping is easy as it is the most quiet hotel I can remember staying at in a long, long time. I will definitely be back. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Hotel Best Holiday Inn I've ever stayed. The service was attentive, the rooms and amenities exceeded expectations and the breakfast was great. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by visit Everything was very good. The only problem I encountered was the front door. I have a son in a wheelchair, and I noticed that the door was not handicap accessible. I was pushing my son, plus I had my suitcase. A staff member ran up and opened the door for me. Other than that everything was very good. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Clean comfortable room. Quiet surroundings. HVAC worked well with little noise. All service was prompt and efficient. Price seemed a little high for the Warren area. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service Best Service and room appearance. Wonderful 5 star property. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel Beautiful hotel, awesome staff and guest rooms and amenities exceeded my expectations. Would never stay anywhere else. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding customer service Simply the best hotel at any price that I have stayed at over the dozens of nights I spend per year traveling September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Curtesy, room arrangement, Quiet. I start from Denver, go through Lincole, NE, Chicago, IL, Youngstown, OH, New York City, NY, Washington DC, Lexington, KY, Kansas City, MO, and back to Denver, you are the best one that I ever experienced based on the appreance, room arrangement, and curtesy. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow, Over the Top at every opportunity! From the moment we walked into the hotel and were greeted with the beautiful view as well as the attentive staff ready with a complimentary beverage, it was all UP hill from there. I was constantly wowed at every moment during my stay. This hotel knows how to make someone feel special. Thank you for the wonderful experience. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful Staff Had a great stay and would stay there again in the future. Very friendly staff went out of their way to be helpful. Great Job.. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Great Service, Great Stay I would definitely stay at this facility again! Thank you! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Staff is attentive and professional, property is very good. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay I am at this hotel about once a month and it never seems to fail. Despite the hotel being full most of the time, the staff seems to know all of the regulars and even some of the first time visitors. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience Great room, very comfortable. Staff was exceptional. Food and beverage was very good also. Only negative was that I thought the price was high for the area and the overall services. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service Excellent place to stay. Only complaint was the noise above our room. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best Hotels Ever!! After many stays at this hotel I can tell you it is one of the best managed hotels you will find anywhere. There is a true culture of customer service here and it produces an outstanding customer experience. Friendly staff, clean well maintained, and freshly prepared rooms. I would highly recommend this HIX. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Was very comfortable. I have no complaints. Room was clean, pool looked nice and the dining area was nice. Nice people and staff and great patio. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite Place to Stay We have stayed in this hotel 3 times. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable and the food is very good. However, the staff is what makes this such an exceptional place to stay. On our last visit, we happened to mention that it was our 33rd anniversary. When we checked out the next morning we were surprised to receive an anniversary card, signed by all the staff. They also provided us a bag breakfast because our schedule required us to leave before 6:00 am. Now that is service you rarely find these days. We will stay here every time we are in the area. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay in NIles We mainly stayed in Niles to see a baseball game on our way through Ohio to Michigan. Our room and was great! A bar/restaurant with the same happy hour prices would be nice and maybe a shuttle service to and from the baseball stadium. Thanks for your time. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travler I am a platinum member who travels all over the country every week. This is the best Holiday Inn experience I have ever had. So much so that I actually sent out an email though out my company to recommend it. Great job guys. August 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>