Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice This hotel went beyond my expectations. The staff was friendly and gave out free soda, water, and food throughout the day. Someone then came around in the afternoon with chocolates and ice. Great location! October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded our expectations Everything was amazing. Pool was clean. Pool area was beautiful. Rooms were clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable facility Pleasant stay from friendly check in until departure. This is definitely the best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place This was a nice hotel. The price was a little high, but it was worth it for the safety and cleanliness. The breakfast was very good with lots of options. The pool area was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable and everything was clean. I'm always willing to pay a little more in order to make sure I have a nice stay somewhere. Since I am a rewards member, I was given a few snacks when checking in. I did not have time to take advantage of the snack area provided in the evening hours. Overall I would definitely recommend this hotel. It's in a nice, safe area and it was very clean. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff was wonderful and amenities great. Breakfast and late night snacks were awesome. Great pillows and comfortable beds. Staff did not miss an opportunity to inquire if there was anything else they could provide. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best Holiday Inn This hotel should be the standard for all the Holiday Inns September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Lovely Accomodations We found the staff at this hotel to be exceptionally friendly and courteous. The whole facility was very nice and modern and clean. The water feature on the back patio was really pretty and we had a nice view of it outside our window. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We had heard that this hotel was the number 1 in Holiday Inn Express system. We decided to go there while in the area. Definitely lived up to the press they received. Would definitely stay there in the future when in the area. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by new hotel, very polite staffs and offered a lot of free stuff we will definitely come back here, very good experienced and very satisfied customers. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Visit As always this is the best Holiday Inn Express in the nation Keep up the great work September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Service was great. Staff was very helpful. They made my stay a very positive experience. I would reccomend this hotel to anyone lookng for a good value. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not a better place to stay I travel quite a bit and this hotel is as close to being home as you will ever get. From the time you walk in to the time you leave you are treated like a family member. Whether you are on business or leisure travel this place has everything you will ever need. Every person who works there make you feel at home; the manager takes extreme pride in making sure your stay was awesome. With out a doubt the absolute best!! September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn yet !!! Unlimited snacks, free breakfast, dinner, extremely friendly and caring staff is what you will find. These people seem to truyly care and it shows. Will stay here again if I am in the area. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently Great If you want a place where you can rest well, relax, and not worry about your stay, The Holiday Inn Express in Warren is the right place. The staff is wonderful, and they do the little things very well. They are always kind and make you feel like you are their reason for being there. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CONEXION A INTERNET DEMASIADO LENTA CONEXION A INTERNET DEMASIADO LENTA, NO PUDE NI SIQUIERA CARGAR UN VIDEO EN YOUTUBE, NO PUDE VER NADA. TODO SE TRABABA September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend this property The service was outstanding. The friendly and welcoming staff went above and beyond to help me send a package that wouldn't fit on the plane from the hotel to my home residence. The cookies, fresh fruit, soda and water available the minute we walked into the lobby was an added bonus. The breakfast was phenomenal including pancakes, eggs, sausage, fresh fruit, yogurt, bagels, cereal (hot and cold), biscuits and gravy, and much more... The patio grounds were beautiful with stoned patio, tree's and waterfall. Everything was clean, well kept, and a warm and welcoming atmosphere. Would definitely stay here again... September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff From begin to end our stay was outstanding. We enjoyed everyone's friendly greeting in the am and pm. The pride of everyone was apparent. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and pleasant Had a very pleasant stay and an excellent sleep. Will come back if occasion would require. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by From the very moment we arrived we felt warmly received Is there a way to go beyond 5stars? We are still talking about how unbelievably off the charts this is! Thank you! Thank you! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The friendliest staff We stayed at your hotel for a wedding. The staff from the moment we stepped in were attentive and friendly. We have stayed at many different hotels and I have never written a review before. Because of the amazing service, my husband and I discussed several times with family and friends while in Ohio how impressed we were and felt compelled to give a review. If we are to visit Ohio again we will only stay here!. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I stay at holiday inns all over the continent and the service at this hotel was fantastic, hotel was beautiful. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT! The personal attention received from the time I arrive to the time I leave is superb! I'm alsways greated with a smile from all of the staff members. No matter how tired you are from traveling, there is an immediate since of comfort as soon as you walk through the door. This is truly a place of rest and peace. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a low-key anniversary with privacy We had privacy, peace, and quiet. It was perfect for an escape from the daily responsibilities of parenting and work. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PERFECT HOTEL From the staff at the front desk to the people in the breakfast room, everyone is friendly and accommodating. The hotel is spotless inside and out. The rooms have everything that you need and are very comfortable. You want for nothing at this hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Warren/Niles/Youngstown, Ohio area. We have stayed at many hotels in the US, Europe and Asia and the staff at this hotel is second to none. There is not a negative remark that I can make about this hotel or its staff. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stellar service, beautiful property From the first 10 minutes on the property you could tell the employees were happy in their work. I travel often and have never seen the friendliness and enthusiasm of every employee I met. You can't fake that. And the outside patio is just beautiful. Sleeping is easy as it is the most quiet hotel I can remember staying at in a long, long time. I will definitely be back. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Hotel Best Holiday Inn I've ever stayed. The service was attentive, the rooms and amenities exceeded expectations and the breakfast was great. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by visit Everything was very good. The only problem I encountered was the front door. I have a son in a wheelchair, and I noticed that the door was not handicap accessible. I was pushing my son, plus I had my suitcase. A staff member ran up and opened the door for me. Other than that everything was very good. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Clean comfortable room. Quiet surroundings. HVAC worked well with little noise. All service was prompt and efficient. Price seemed a little high for the Warren area. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service Best Service and room appearance. Wonderful 5 star property. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel Beautiful hotel, awesome staff and guest rooms and amenities exceeded my expectations. Would never stay anywhere else. September 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>