Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Recommend Highly. The people were very friendly and it was very relaxing. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfection In all areas This hotel executes everything down to the smallest detail with perfection. I am a professional market researcher and have done many customer satisfaction surveys and know what it takes to achieve perfection from a customers perspective. In every case the people make the difference. The staff at this hotel executes everything with perfection, they are friendly and always asking to make sure you are happy as a customer. The lady in charge of the breakfast food service is the best I have ever experienced. When we were checking out my wife asked for a bottle of water and the staff insisted she take two bottles. Just a small example of exceeding customer expectations on every aspect. If I am ever close to this hotel when traveling I would go out of my way to stay here again. Your staff and hotel is the best I have ever experienced. I have traveled the world in my job and you solidly stand above the rest. Thanks for making our stay such a pleasurable experience. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel Our trip to Warren, Ohio was stressful due to a death in our family. The hotel staff was fantastic, anything we needed they were there to take care of it. The hotel was clean and quiet, which is what we needed to get through this tough time. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lighting better lighting in bathroom for my age could not see real good October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As always........ ...this is the only place I'll EVER stay while in the Warren, OH region. Consistently great service, great attitude by ALL their staff and extremely clean & comfortable rooms. Best experience ever staying in a hotel.....without question!!! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding This place is awesome. We were pleasantly surprised. Champagne, snacks, $.25 drinks (to shelf) what more could you ask? October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel staff I always enjoy my stay at the Holiday Inn Express Warren/Niles..........the hotel staff is the best, the suite is comfortable, and the breakfast is always superb. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice This hotel went beyond my expectations. The staff was friendly and gave out free soda, water, and food throughout the day. Someone then came around in the afternoon with chocolates and ice. Great location! October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded our expectations Everything was amazing. Pool was clean. Pool area was beautiful. Rooms were clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable facility Pleasant stay from friendly check in until departure. This is definitely the best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place This was a nice hotel. The price was a little high, but it was worth it for the safety and cleanliness. The breakfast was very good with lots of options. The pool area was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable and everything was clean. I'm always willing to pay a little more in order to make sure I have a nice stay somewhere. Since I am a rewards member, I was given a few snacks when checking in. I did not have time to take advantage of the snack area provided in the evening hours. Overall I would definitely recommend this hotel. It's in a nice, safe area and it was very clean. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff was wonderful and amenities great. Breakfast and late night snacks were awesome. Great pillows and comfortable beds. Staff did not miss an opportunity to inquire if there was anything else they could provide. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best Holiday Inn This hotel should be the standard for all the Holiday Inns September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Lovely Accomodations We found the staff at this hotel to be exceptionally friendly and courteous. The whole facility was very nice and modern and clean. The water feature on the back patio was really pretty and we had a nice view of it outside our window. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We had heard that this hotel was the number 1 in Holiday Inn Express system. We decided to go there while in the area. Definitely lived up to the press they received. Would definitely stay there in the future when in the area. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by new hotel, very polite staffs and offered a lot of free stuff we will definitely come back here, very good experienced and very satisfied customers. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Visit As always this is the best Holiday Inn Express in the nation Keep up the great work September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Service was great. Staff was very helpful. They made my stay a very positive experience. I would reccomend this hotel to anyone lookng for a good value. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not a better place to stay I travel quite a bit and this hotel is as close to being home as you will ever get. From the time you walk in to the time you leave you are treated like a family member. Whether you are on business or leisure travel this place has everything you will ever need. Every person who works there make you feel at home; the manager takes extreme pride in making sure your stay was awesome. With out a doubt the absolute best!! September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn yet !!! Unlimited snacks, free breakfast, dinner, extremely friendly and caring staff is what you will find. These people seem to truyly care and it shows. Will stay here again if I am in the area. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently Great If you want a place where you can rest well, relax, and not worry about your stay, The Holiday Inn Express in Warren is the right place. The staff is wonderful, and they do the little things very well. They are always kind and make you feel like you are their reason for being there. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CONEXION A INTERNET DEMASIADO LENTA CONEXION A INTERNET DEMASIADO LENTA, NO PUDE NI SIQUIERA CARGAR UN VIDEO EN YOUTUBE, NO PUDE VER NADA. TODO SE TRABABA September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend this property The service was outstanding. The friendly and welcoming staff went above and beyond to help me send a package that wouldn't fit on the plane from the hotel to my home residence. The cookies, fresh fruit, soda and water available the minute we walked into the lobby was an added bonus. The breakfast was phenomenal including pancakes, eggs, sausage, fresh fruit, yogurt, bagels, cereal (hot and cold), biscuits and gravy, and much more... The patio grounds were beautiful with stoned patio, tree's and waterfall. Everything was clean, well kept, and a warm and welcoming atmosphere. Would definitely stay here again... September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff From begin to end our stay was outstanding. We enjoyed everyone's friendly greeting in the am and pm. The pride of everyone was apparent. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and pleasant Had a very pleasant stay and an excellent sleep. Will come back if occasion would require. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by From the very moment we arrived we felt warmly received Is there a way to go beyond 5stars? We are still talking about how unbelievably off the charts this is! Thank you! Thank you! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The friendliest staff We stayed at your hotel for a wedding. The staff from the moment we stepped in were attentive and friendly. We have stayed at many different hotels and I have never written a review before. Because of the amazing service, my husband and I discussed several times with family and friends while in Ohio how impressed we were and felt compelled to give a review. If we are to visit Ohio again we will only stay here!. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I stay at holiday inns all over the continent and the service at this hotel was fantastic, hotel was beautiful. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT! The personal attention received from the time I arrive to the time I leave is superb! I'm alsways greated with a smile from all of the staff members. No matter how tired you are from traveling, there is an immediate since of comfort as soon as you walk through the door. This is truly a place of rest and peace. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a low-key anniversary with privacy We had privacy, peace, and quiet. It was perfect for an escape from the daily responsibilities of parenting and work. September 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>