Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Clean. Fast check in and out. We spent 6 days at this hotel. Everything was very good and relaxing. Air condition a little loud but didn't bother us. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast service We have stayed at this property a number of times and have always been very pleased until this visit. Everything about the hotel was as we expected except the breakfast service. It was busy but the staff person was mostly unavailable. The coffee pots were empty and the decaf coffee that was there was cold. I asked if there was hot decaf and was told that she'd make more if I wanted. I told her that I didn't have time to wait and she just shrugged. There was no fruit available and the counters were very untidy. Tables weren't being wiped off. I will not let this bad experience keep me from staying again, but if the service doesn't improve I would look elsewhere. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing experience I travel a lot for work and always choose to stay at Holiday Inn Hotels because they are comfortable, clean, affordable. The cinnamon rolls at breakfast are enough to keep me coming back! This particular Holiday Inn Express has a very friendly and knowledgeable staff, is located perfectly to attend conferences in St. George, while spending late afternoons in Zion National Park. And did I mention the cinnamon rolls?! June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for access to Zion Not much in the way of local eateries unles you drive into St. Georges. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Zion Trip Great Place for a night prior to Zion nad Brice Parks June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay Room was fine but didn't expect to get a disabled accessible room. First time I've stayed at Snyder holiday inn express where I wasn't offered a water at check-in. The breakfast was fine. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service & Platinum Recognition At check in, I received a warm welcome and was recognized as a IHG Platinum member. I also received an upgrade to a suite, which my kids enjoyed. I recommend thip property and will be staying again in the future. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for the price I stay at hotels several times a month and will stay here when I am back in the St. George area. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fish-N-Fun Event Excellent accommodations. Wonderful professional staff and perfect relaxing location. My only question is: Why there is no Retired Military Disabled Veteran discounts when reserving a room? I would recommend this experience with all my associates and friends and I do look forward to my return. Thank you for a wonderful stay. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Curt A I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express more times than I can remember. The rooms and staff has always been EXCELLENT. My last visit was at the Zion Holiday Inn Express which the Breakfast was very bad, both the eggs and gravy had a very odd taste. I had 11 people in my group all said the same thing about the taste. I am sure this was an isolated issue and I trust that Holiday Inn will remedy the situation. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay!! Awesome staff! Very nice pool to relax at. Comfy beds also. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So impressed! I was so impressed with the people who work here. We arrived late with our dog and we were put into a beautiful room, not a smelly nasty room I've dealt with when bringing my dog. The beds were terrific and pillows even had a choice of "big" and "small" - love it. The area is perfect. Quiet - away from the city, dog park at the end of the parking lot. A cute little group of shops with plenty of room for a dog to sniff, roll, jump and run. So impressed with the choice of food at the breakfast bar. I'm on a strict diet --- so I had to avoid several things :) but plenty of fruit and choices. I would stay here again and recommend this property to anyone June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Take Off Great Place to start for Zion. Not the closest hotel but very comfortable and close enough. Breakfast area is busy for those looking for a good parking spot at Zion. The lady who checked me in was SUPER nice and gave me a map of Zion. I'd go here every year if I didn't live so far away. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient access to Zion and very comforatable The only thing to make this anywhere but a first choice is to get lunch and dinner you need to go about 5 miles down the road. Really great place to stay if you are heading to Zion National Park and want something other than a B June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely suite We were up in Utah on business in St George and this is the only IHG property in the area. The facility looks brand new and everything was in perfect condition. Great parking for bigger trucks and trailers available. They upgraded us to a suite because we are platinum IHG members which we appreciated very much. We were travelling with our dog and for an extra fee we could have him in the room with us. They put us on the ground floor so we could have easy access to the outside for walking our dog. There is a nice grassy area to walk the dog. We enjoyed using the pool and jacuzzi that night--they had towels for us to use out by the pool. We did not use the breakfast facility. We highly recommend this property. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and comfort Great location with easy access to highways. Close to several state and national parks. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent visit for the value We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express in St. George. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff We are from Louisiana and my wife and I appreciate strong coffee. Each morning the Asian woman with the breakfast staff would make us a special cup of strong coffee. She always had a smile and was very kind and helpful. She should be commended for doing a good job. She is an asset to your hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent We stayed with family for one night. Excellent experience overall. Beautiful location, very peaceful and scenic surrounding. Number of restaurants in proximity. Very clean and comfortable room, very good breakfast. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, Clean, and Comfortable ... Our first trip to St. George/Hurricane, and was concerned about our stay at a Holiday Inn Express, but to our surprise this Hotel was very CONVENIENTly located (close to Zion, and close to St. George Downtown, but not in the busy area), very CLEAN hotel inside and out, very COMFORTABLE beds, pillows, and spacious room. The Staff were very pleasant, and breakfast was good for being free. Love the fancy pancake maker. Only complaint is the coffee was a bit weak, but some like it that way. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic! Great experience all the way! Had a great time and the Staff was friendly and competent. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service the hotel was very clean, location was great, very easy access we would recommed the holiday inn express to everybody. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Choice! Recently I stayed at the St George Holiday Inn Express. I was traveling alone and when I arrived they had already upgraded me to a beautiful suite with fireplace and large jacuzzi tub. The staff were absolutely delightful. They were more than willing to help me with directions. I even called from town and they helped me find a business I was looking for. To top it all off my meeting the next day was not till 1:00 PM and when I called to ask if I might have a late check out they gave me till that time. This is definitely the best hotel experience I've had in sometime. If you're in the area this is definitely where you want to stay! May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This Place Rocks! Absolutely LOVE this place and will stay here every time I'm in town. Not a single complaint to be had. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel & Staff We stayed using reward points and were treated as a full retail paying patron. Our experiance with this hotel and staff was superb. We recommend this highly as a nice place to stay and do buisness. The manager Keely was very accomidating and allowed us a complimentary room upgrade as a Platinum Elite member. The staff member who checked us in recognized me as a IHG Platinum Elite member and allowed us to check in early. We will definately be back for business and pleasure. We enjoyed the Zion Harley Davidson right next door too. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property and people People and property are great but it is a bit pricy. April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing, serene haven Beautiful surroundings, wonderful staff, well lit, safe and only about 10 or 12 miles from the big city. A small park a short walk from the hotel, is a great place for taking the pet and me for a lovely walk. April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and helpful staff Our stop here was welcomed with a comfortable bed and friendly staff after a long day of driving from previous location. Staff was helpful in locating a place to eat that night. The breakfast the next morning was great. Location was close to freeway and a gas station so that helped with travel going to and from hotel. April 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No working WiFi I stay just about exclusively at Holiday inn's for business travel. The staff was just friendly enough. It's a drive to just about anything except the Harley shop "nothing is close". My main complaint is that the WiFi did not work if it did connect it was SLOW at best. The staff really did not know much about it. I did not call their tech support because i knew it was not my computer with the issue. Unfortunately for me I had to miss A Friday morning Skype meeting with our company. Seems like this is a basic service that most business traveler can't do without. If this location does not want to provide hi speed internet to its customers that's their choice.They just need to decide and make it known so business travelers that need that service can stay elsewhere. April 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Musty smell in room Started using Holiday Inn Express on a regular basis last year primarily due to their availability, quality of property and value. However, most every place stayed recently has been older, inconsistent service and escalating prices. This property had a musty smell, like old furniture polish that seemed to stay with us hours after we left. Way overpriced. Looking for another hotel chain. April 7, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>