Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Staff Ladies who work the desk in the morning go out of their way to be helpful. On our 2nd stay there within a week, 20th October, young man working desk gave us a different room away from street noise immediately when requested. Breakfast is excellent with hot and cold choices. The website needs to disclose booking policies and inability to change or cancel reservations and not hide this language. October 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 4 nite stay at West LA This hotel was not up to Hol Inn Express standards I have come to expect but hotel put us in quiet room location-much appreciated Breakfast selection was good room was very small and cramped for 2 double beds location was difficult to get in and out of by car--and we were concerned about safety in run down neiborhood October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Very Nice Stay My husband and I had a very nice experience at this hotel. The front counter staff were very nice and helpful. The rooms were very clean. We were quite surprised by the complimentary, hot breakfast which included scrambled eggs, ham, sausage and gravy, pancakes, waffles, cereal, muffins, and cinnamon rolls (just to name a few items). Although the hotel is located at a busy intersection, we didn't hear much noise. October 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected Not what I expected at all! The property is run down and not up to par to other Holiday Inn Express hotels. Further, the hotel is situated near the freeway. The area is very congested and loud. Given the aforementioned, I believe the hotel was way over priced. This hotel should be listed as a motel. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient, very friendly staff This hotel is very handy to LA business travel--location is convenient even though traffic is crazy and up close. Staff helped at every turn, and one door lock wasn't up to snuff, I was graciously relocated. Free snacks, a very good and free hot breakfast, and tips for local restaurants were most apppreciated. October 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Like staying on a raceway If the sound of revving motorcycles and constant truck and car noise lulls you to sleep then this place is for you! It's clean and close to where you need to be if west LA is where you need to be, but other than that, you can find just as good a place for the same price that doesn't sound like pit row of the Indianapolis 500. October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Location In the middle of Santa Monica and Beverley Hills we found this property a great location to access the tourist spots for both areas. The outdoorsy feel for their breakfast service was wonderful, as was the variety served up to enjoy. Rooms were lovely and spacious, and late check out was not a hassle. Thanks for an enjoyable stay. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Really enjoyed my time at the property. Very comfortable. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent in Customer Service This was not the closest place to where we were going, but the Front Desk was very accomodating and helpful, so we will go here agian! Jaime was the evening desk clerk and he was friendly and helpful when we got in late and were hungry. Every one of the evening crew was nice, although the day person did send us the wrong direction! All in all a great clean place. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff I recently traveled to LA from Ohio to be with my son who was having surgery at UCLA Medical Center. I stayed 4 nights at the hotel and was very comfortable. The room was clean and comfortable. Having free Internet was a plus so I could stay connected with my family and friends about my sons status. The best part about my stay was that the front desk staff were extremely helpful and nice. Since I was a female traveling by myself, they made me feel quite comfortable and safe. Thank you for a great stay! September 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast The best thing about this hotel was the breakfast. There were hot eggs, meat and pancakes in addition to other usual continental food. We stayed for 4 nights, and eggs and meat were varied every day, which we were impressed with. For the price of the hotel though and the location, I would have expected free parking, larger room and larger bathroom, and a pool. With 2 adults and 2 children, it did feel crumped. There was no microwave in the hotel room which was also inconvenient. The room temperature control was difficult especially because the AC air blew directly to the person sleeping next to it, and the control button was old and not quite accurate and could not be adjusted fine to degrees. The room was quiet though despite its proximity to Santa Monica Blvd and the FWY. The floor was dirty and would not recommend walking bare footed. Free coffee and cookies in the lobby was a nice touch, but they run out of cookies too quickly. There was only on elevator which was used by the guests and staff and it was very slow. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by West LA fade away.... Good location(right by the 405). Great value. Excellent staff. Recommended. How do you Californian's deal with the heavy traffic though-seriously? August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great value Stayed here while visiting friends in Santa Monica. Very convinient to Santa Monica Boulevard and the I-5. Room was clean. Parking is underneath and very convenient. Breakfast is servied in a cute atrium on the seconf floor. Well stocked and well attended. Had an issue with the picture on the TV being too dark. The hotel said that it was the same throughout the building and was caused by an issue with the cable provider. They were in the process of switching providers and offered to comp the cost of parking ($10/night). This seemed like a fair effort to satisfy the customer. I would definitely stay there again. August 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 WAS REALLY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE HOTEL IN GENERAL HOTEL WAS REALLY LOCATED IN A BAD SPOT, ALMOST UNDER THE 405 FREEWAY. THERE WAS A LOT OF TRAFFIC NOISE AT NIGHT AND EVEN SPENT ONE NIGHT LISTENING TO A DOMESTIC DISPUTE IN THE ALLEY BEHIND THE HOTEL. WITH NO POOL I DONT GET THE HIGH RATE AND ALSO TO PAY TO PARK AT THE HOTEL IS A TOTAL RIPOFF. THE ONLY THING WE ENJOYED WAS THE BREAKFAST BAR. IT HAD A LOT OF CHOICES AND THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY. WE TURNED THE AIR CONDITIONER ON IN THE ROOM AND IT SMELLED SO BAD THAT WE HAD TO TRY TO FIND AN AIR FRESHENER. PULLING OUT OF THE PARKING GARAGE WAS AN ORDEAL ALSO. PRETTY MUCH DIDNT LIKE ANYTHING ABOUT THE PLACE AND WILL NOT STAY THERE AGAIN August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but a terrible location The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was great! The location of the hotel was terrible. It did not seem like a safe location and was not close to anything. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and service Room was very comfortable and nice. Location of parking agarage was difficult to find at first. Overall was very nice though and would stay again if in the LA area. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, staff,and rooms Had a very enjoyable 5 night stay. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are nice size and clean. A little pricey, but worth it for the excellent location. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time to California from Missouri Lots of construction all around but we got a good nights sleep. Plus of Subway sandwiches being brought in for snacks. July 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for Money Place was keen and tidy, on bus route to Santa Monica and Getty Centre and presumably other places, but may be a bit far from main tourist spots. If book need to insist on room away from front as its on busy Santa Monica Boulevard and can be noisy. (we picked well at the back so quiet). July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by super service great breakfast and snacks very friendly and helpful staff June 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 还不错 地理位置相当好,处于洛杉矶的westwood之中,附近有比较好的中餐厅,停车也是比较方便的。跟国内相比房间比较小。不过国外都这样。。 June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice time in LA I enjoyed staying here and truly loved the free breakfast. It was a great way to start my day. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Everything was GREAT! Helpful, polite and attentive staff. Prompt service upon request. FREE breakfast and snacks daily. Zero complaints, 100% satisfied! May 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisey Stay This was a nice hotel and the rooms were excellent but the noise from all the construction kept me up all night, no granted this stay was in December and I do not know the status on the construction but I can not recommend this location until the construction is all done. Also, the parking was a bit cramped. April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will return My husband and I were visiting family in the neighborhood in Feb. After reading reviews on TripAdvisor we were hesitant to book but the location was convenient. We were pleasantly surprised Rooms are very clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We requested a room in the back for less noise. No problem. The breakfast is good, with a nice variety but we did not like the outdoor setting in an inside courtyard. it was cold when we stayed and that made this setting uncomfortable. We actually came back at the end of our trip for another two nights. We will stay again. guests from CT March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and wonderful staff We've stayed here over ten times the past year and will do the same in 2013. The staff has been very courteous and attentive and do everything possible to make our stay a pleasant one. The rooms are clean and well-appointed, as is the entire hotel. Convenient location for restaurants and entertainment, and close to the UCLA medical center. March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just right!!! my plan was to visit art exhibits in los angeles at the getty center and LACMA and dine in westwood....this express was perfect...location, quiet room, excellent staff...not sure why anyone would rate it a 2.2!!! they offer an excellent experience for a good value.. i will stay again...thanks... January 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, pretty good hotel While the hotel is a little older, and it's location is right next to noisy Santa Monica BLVD, I quite liked the hotel. I'm surprised at some of the negative reviews. I'm a diamond member and the hotel staff was absolutely excellent. I had to move to another room since I could hear the person above me walk around, and the staff was so nice and accomodative about it. They even offered to helpl me move. The room was clean, TV was good and internet was good. The price is a little high, but all hotels in the area are high. I would stay there again. January 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a place I would stay again. We had planned on staying 5 nights. The first day we were there the woman at the front desk was very very pleasant and then it went downhill from there. At 5:30 in the evening, we called down at the front desk to ask for additional pillows as my wife had to sleep sitting up due to sinuses. We were exhausted since we had been traveling all day and wanted to get to bed early to get ready for the next day. When I talked to the man at the front desk (name withheld, but I know it, if management wants to call me), said he could not get us pillows until the new crew came in after 10 pm. I told him I would come down to pick them up. He said that could not happen as he could not leave his post. I told him I will be here 5 nights and you are telling me I can't get any service every night until after 10 because you are the only one on staff. He says this is very true. Anyway 10 o'clock came and went and finally at 10:30 I called and said you promised me pillows at 10 and I still have not received them. He did get them sent right up. That was the first night. Now onto breakfast which was served under a tent outside in the 45 degree weather. They did have small heaters up on the ceiling of the tent but it was very cold and you could hardly feel the heat. You could see people trying to grab the seats closet to the heaters. It was very very cold eating breakfast, as most people wore they winter coats because it was so cold. The other thing is the cost of the Internet in the hotel lobby.. The cost is $4.90 for every 15 minutes. I could not believe this. Yes they have free WI-FI if you have your own computer but the cost to use the computer in the lobby was unbelievable. I had to ask the front desk if I was reading it wrong and she said no. that is the price. Again I stay at many many HIE over the last 4 years and most in California up and down the coast. I have never ever had to pay for internet access. Also since I am a priority club person I got a preferential room. This meant I was on the opposite, and not exactly opposite of the 405 interstate. I can not imagine having my room just across the street with my window facing the 405 and hearing the noise of the cars all night long. And lastly it costs you $10 a day for parking. So to cut this off, 1) no nightly service from the front desk until 10 pm, 2) eating breakfast in 45 degree temps outside., 3) first day breakfast was awful 4) $4.90 for every 15 minutes for internet service in the lobby and 5) very noisy from the 405 interstate unless you get a priority room which still is a bit noisy. Any way since it was too late to cancel for the second night, we stayed one more night and moved out of the hotel. Again I have never ever had so many issues, if any, while staying at another HIE. Avoid this hotel at all costs. January 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not user friendly You do not put a Diamond member in a room overlooking a busy and noisy street. If that was the only King bed available then the staff should have recommended a Queen on the quiet side. This was my second stay here but it will be my last. December 16, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>