Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay this was our second time in 3 months here. staff very friendly and helpful room always clean. pricey for us as we only sleep there. we don't use gym, office area or breakfast buffet. but less expensive than other hotels in area although others have pools. maybe that's why. nice hotel. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Stay We visited the area for the 4th of July and enjoyed our stay. The hotel is pet friendly which is exactly what made us choose it the first time two years ago. We will continue to stay there when we visit the area. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Now this is a Platinum upgrade room This was the best upgrade I have gotten in a long time. I didn't even have to ask. Great hotel and great room upgrades. If in the area again I will stay there once more. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed for GAP trail ride The staff was very friendly and helpful. The clerk gave me a better rate when I told her we were there for the GAP! She printed out a map for us to find a trailhead with parking when I said we had trouble finding one. We were surprised how hard it was to find lodging on the GAP, so we gave up and drove back to West Mifflin, which really wasn't that far. We were delighted to find a clean and comfortable place. We arrived on Memorial Day and most food places were closed. We found a pizza place, brought our pizza back and ate it in the breakfast room. We were glad no one thought that was a big deal. I stayed at several HIXs on our 3 week trip, and this one was most impressive. This one had a guest laundry while the others did not. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impeccable cleanliness All experiences here have been great, from the front desk personnel to the cleaning team. Each constantly asked if everything was satisfactory. The breakfast room was cheery and the selection outstanding. Note by the cleaning crew were cheerful, especially from Kelly. The room was cleaned early each day which was a plus. Would compliment all at this location. May 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff and services were excellent during my three day stay. The hotel rooms and the majority of the facilities are properly maintained and clean. If you need a place to stay in Pittsburgh recommend this Holiday Inn express. May 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Integrity I took my family there and I rented four rooms and everything was fine. The front desk worker was very nice and the rooms were clean The Breakfast was also good. However.............. when I checked out I left my Kindall there. I called the hotel three times asking them to check and they never found it. I would think this would put a red flag at the Hotel of the integrity of their employees. I will not stay there again and will not recommend it to anyone. May 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Had to pay for unused night - Not fair - Would not correct I reserved a room on the internet for three nights as I had done numerous times before. I guess I did not read the details and with a higher quoted price I thought the room would have a refund with typical 24 hrs notice. Somehow I got a non-refundable. On checkout they said manager would correct - no big deal. Checked out. Manager Cory did not correct. Called motel - told to call holiday inn corporate - corporate said only local can correct - called motel - left message for Cory - no answer no correct - leave bad review - the end. May 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by SHELTER This year I have stayed at newer buildings, this obviously is not, however, it appears updates are taking place. My room lighting was not satisfactory for doing paper- work/reading after dark. The lighting in the rear parking area was minimal, lighting in the main/front parking lot non-existant. My first night, arriving back after dinner & after dark, I voiced my concern at the front desk & was told they would check on it. The second & last night of my stay, the parking lot in front remained dark, so I parked in the rear lot. I also missed having a refridgerator in my room, however, that may be something newly offered in the newer buildings. The staff was courteous and friendly. April 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Only thing good was Yolanda and Joann I have never been treated so bad by any establishment before in my life!!!! I hosted a 70th and 50th birthday party for my Mother and I, and the only thing that was easy was making the arrangements with Yolanda. After that the rest was downhill. The manager was very unproffessional the other staff was rude and ignorant to my guest. I nor my friends and family will NEVER host an event there again. The bathroom smelled like urine the one in the room. My DJ started at 5 and was asked immediatly to turn the music down. They were well aware that there was going to be a DJ. They had nobody on staff to get rid of garbage so we had to do that ourselves. Nobody was there to get us ice,as a matter of fact they had 1 person on stafff all night long. I believe that was done on purpose. I would have had better service at a firehall. Luckily none of my guest knew what was going on behing the scenes we had a GREAT event after all!!! Not because of the hotel but because of the people that we are!!! April 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just not comfortable The room furniture and layout were not as functional as I have experienced in other hotels and motels recently. Computer connections were not current and arranged awkwardly. The bathroom was not as clean as it shouldl have been. The televeision was hostage inside the cabinet and did not allow for adjustment if you weren't sitting right in front of it. Based on this room, I would recommend that the whole facility be given a thorough review and prepare for upgrades in functionality, cleanliness, and comfort. April 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good value. Bathrooms are on the small side, especially if you not a couple. Breakfast was better than most with a pancake machine that makes good, hot pancakes! A great idea. We had problems with a running toilet and a dripping sink. More attention needs to be made to maintenance. Staff was friendly and helpful. March 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Only place I stay when in PBurgh every other week Staff was quick to remember me and has always been very accomodating. As a weekly business traveler this is the type of place I look for. Plus, misteakenly I submitted my personal credit card for payment and recieved correction to accounts in less than a week.e March 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Experience Stayed two nights. First night when I got in to my room it was very cold. The heater output was very low and it took 6 hours before the room was comfortable. The second night a loud dog was barking in the room across the hall every time someone walked down the hall. After two hours I called the front desk and was told it was a pet friendly hotel and that this was considered acceptable. I was moved to another floor. In that room the heater fan was very noisy. Do yourself a favor and stay at one of the several other hotels in the immediate area. February 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Over Christmas Holiday 2012 Not a great experience. We were told that breakfast was served until 10:30, went down at 9:35, staff was clearing the breakfast items. My husband had checked out the breakfast and returned for a cinnamon bun, gone, staff said breakfast closed at 9:30, with a huge attitude, her cell phone rang a minute later and she happily answered it. The bathroom vanity was falling off the wall. I had made the reservation at least a month before, and the hotel was not busy, were all the rooms this bad? The breakfast staff person was the worst that we had experienced , we went to check out and no bill under the door. Stopped at the desk and reception was not there, "went off to restock". The worst experience we have had,makes Hampton Inn look like a million bucks. January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Costumer Service I checked in this hotel last minute, upon arrival the Desk Clerk (Yolanda) immediately acknowledged my Platinum status and upgraded me. The hotel was clean and very quiet. I would recommend this hotel to any traveler. I will be frequenting this property whenever I am in the area.....nice job! December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and good breakfast The room was very spacious and clean. The hotel had plenty of guests, but was still quiet. It was nice to come down for breakfast every morning instead of going out. November 21, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty, uncomfortsble and poor guest service. I was denied breakfast even just a glass of orange juice because I arrive at breakfast two minutes late and found them packing items. The room and common areas were very dirty. I has requested and reserved a room with a fridge and microwave but was suprised to find that I the room reserved for me had none of these items. This Holiday Inn is very poor. October 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rocking Customer Service & quality in Hospitality Everything was very good.After the 8 hours driving from Canada . the person check in on Saturday afternoon, (men) was very helpful and smile and greeting well .we were first time in this location.if I want to say anythings.Pancake machine was out of order. we could not enjoy the breakfast because we are vegetarian( this not hotel issue) . I think this only was not your location,most of the Holiday Inn express were pancake machine is out of order.very quiet night. your guys are Rock!!! October 12, 2012
<<prev 2 3