Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Experience My husband and I had traveled for hours upon reaching your establishment. The hotel and grounds were clean and attractive. The room was good size, the beds comfortable, the air worked well, the bathroom was clean, everything was great. The reception staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent with a large variety of foods. The cinnamon rolls were very good. The eggs and gravy was very tasty. Every aspect of our stay was excellent. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by August Travel The desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. Our room was very nice, beds comfortable. There was road work in front of the building and they were working through the night but we didn't hear anything during the night and slept very well. I would stay here again. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Reservation, Traveling for Family Emergency Was traveling with my son for Family Issues that no one wants to go thru. Stopped . We were and needed something nicer than just a place to stay. Well Holiday Inn came thru with flying colors. The check in was quick, Polite and informative. Very accommodating, considering a prior check in of a small family that was not that friendly. The Front Desk gal made them happy, as well as the kids. This was a nice place. Clean quiet, and friendly. There was road construction out front, but that will pass soon. I would highly recommend this Hotel when passing thru the I-5 corridor. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom I think Handles in the over the tub area should be their for the convenience of people and also for safety especially for semi-handicapped and handicapped people who cannot get a handicap room. I recommend handles in all my family and friends showers and tubs for safety. I have 3 handles in my bathroom. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and great availavilty The staff is friendly and accommodating. I am always able to get a room no matter the time of day. I love this place. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place ! This hotel was a big surprise! Everything about it was wonderful and for a family the rooms were very spacious! It's right off l-5 so you can't get lost. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location with nice staff This is our third or fourth time staying at this location. It's a half way point from San Diego to Crescent City or Bend. The online Managers Special is a very good value. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The front desk staff has been nice each time as well. Parking and freeway access is simple as well. Gas prices at this exit are outrageous but it's the only stop for a while. If I had to pick one thing I wasn't crazy about, it would be the breakfast. The eggs are wet and there's no bacon. The cinnamon rolls are always good though. July 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by guest The experience was fine.My only criticism was the poor lighting in the hallways. They took energy saving lighting to extremes and made the hallways so dark you felt you were in low income housing. Not the impression you want to convey. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night's Rest Hotel up to my usual expectations with the Holiday Inn Express brand! Staff was very courteous July 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by update needed We stay only at holiday inn express whenever we travel and they are available..the quality is constant and bed are always comfortable and clean. I'm somewhat a clean freak and firstly always check under the sheets. This property was not one of our favorites, however, the property is older and smelled not great. I would love it if this property were updated to the same high expectations that the other properties offer. Especially since there are few places to stay along this particular corridor. Just sayin. We will continue to stay at other HIG's, because the value is so fair for what you get. Respectfully, Lenny June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience happy with staff, room, grounds. internet connection never worked. PET FRIENDLY!! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staffing and service this Holiday Inn Express is well managed and has a excellent staff I always feel welcomed. I have gone out of my way to make this my number one stop. June 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Miserable Staff Don't bother asking the staff for anything, they are worthless. There are a few more hotels in the area, and I would recommend the one in Patterson. This HIE is horrible. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stop, as usual We usually stop here when we travel from home to So Cal and back as it is about halfway for us. We first stopped here about 10 years ago when it first opened. It has always been well maintained. Watch out for the terrible road when you get off I5 as the trucks have worn out the surface street. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service We stay here every year with friends. We like the location near our friend ranch. We attend the Apricot Festival. I thought of going to a cheaper motel . The service would not be as good as Holiday Inn Express. in Westley North-Patterson Area. Why change? When you are staying at the best motel. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy in front guest rooms If you stay here, don't stay in the rooms that are at the front of the hotel, truck and freeway noise is very load, otherwise it was a pleasant stay. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by window blinds There were sheer blinds on window that were the only blinds on this window. In the lot next door a light shone right through the blinds. this was the only problem with the stay here May 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not As Good I stay at Holiday Inn Express whenever I can when I travel. This property was not quite up to the standard that I usually find. Also as a woman traveling alone I did not feel extremely comfortable on the main level with window at the back of the property as well as on the end of the hallway with the exterior door right outside. Hallways also had an odor. As if fragrance was used to cover bad smell. Fragrance is not usually a better alternative. Especially if someone is sensitive to such smells. Not a bad stay just not what I have come to expect. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Stopover on route I only stayed for a night to break my drive south from San Francisco. The Hotel was easy to find and everything was clean and pleasant. I had a nice relaxing stay with good sleep. The breakfast choice was excellent, even providing a 'to go' bag for those in a hurry so you wouldn't miss it! All in all a great place to stop. April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by service very good staff and service, provided great service to our group needs above and beyond April 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stay The Front staff was very helpful, a little bit of some healthier foods for breakfast would be welcomed, April 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Be sure to ask for a non smoking room if you want one. This Hotel is a nice stay usually. Nothing fancy, but I usually find it clean and convenient. This time I arrived at 1;30 AM and needed to be back on the road by 7am so when I went to the room and it smelled like smoke I thought I would live with it. After about an hour of the smell getting more and more prominent I realized I should have asked for a change in room...but I was too tired to ask for the move. The Hotel is nice. It would be a little nicer if the assumption was not that people don't mind staying in smoking rooms. I will stay again, but I will also ask about non smoking room availability. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and a much needed comfortable bed. My family and I had been driving for 8 hours when we came across this Holiday Inn Express. We reviewed the other two motels down the street and felt this was a much nicer choice. We picked a winner. The staff was very helpful, the bed was very comfortable and much needed for our backs. It was a pleasure after a long day. April 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Might Want To Consider Another Hotel Staff was discourteous, they do not honor coupons even if they are valid (it is an age old ploy to pull you in and charge you full price...you've been warned). Overall, I am very dissatisfied. I would definitely recommend finding another establishment to stay at. April 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The Good and The Bad The air conditioner in my room did not work, front desk said they would come up to check it, never heard them. Went downstairs and asked for a fan because AC was out. They offered me another room and the AC was nice. unfortunately it was 11pm by this time and I had to be on the road by 6am. April 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Inexpensive choice for travelers There are few hotels on the I-5 corridor between LA and San Francisco that offer safe, clean and reliable lodging for travelers at a logical, half-way point. This location offers a good mix of services without a high cost. Despite a minor problem with the plumbing, we got a good night's rest. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Maria at the front desk was great Second review - would definitely recommend this hotel March 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Bed was comfortable. Lighting was good. Outlets well placed. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Maria at reception Maria at the front desk was excellent. Our check-in was quick and easy and we were able to us our coupon. Would definitely come back to this hotel again. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Excellent Service Kudos goes out to the evening desk/concierge woman named Maria. She made us feel welcomed and went out of her way to accomodate a special needs request. She was on duty when we drove south on February 23rd and upon our return trip on March 4th. She really set the tone for a good experience at this Westley Holiday Inn Express. Everything else fell into place and we enjoyed both of our nights' stays here. March 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>