Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another Happy Customer This location was great. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and breakfast was great. It was not as updated as some. However, I think they worked like a well oiled machine. If I needed anything, they were on it. My only CONS were: *Location (area smelled. But, not their fault) *Wi-Fi was slow and limited. *Building was older and small. So, tight corners, thin walls and floors. I actually heard a person walking above me on the floor above. We met in the lobby, he went up and I went down the hall. We ended up walking about the same pace in the same direction. It was a trip. Regardless, this place was AWESOME! January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Feedback Good experience, and liked the convenience to freeway, for our trip to vacation in Arizona and can usually count on the Holiday Inn Express for accomadations. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Always a pleasant experience staying at this hotel. Clean room, good food and friendly staff. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by actually, everything! courteous staff, super clean room, reasonable price for what you recieve, easy check in and check out! what else can be said? a perfect hotel! We've stayed at this location a few times before and even though its a longer drive than we really wanted to go ,(travel from northwestern Oregon to Southern California) we do, because we know that its going to be a really nice,safe and comfortable place to stay for the night! Also , for the first time, we were traveling with our pet(dog- springer spaniel) and he was treated as though he were a person! great to see that Holiday Inn Express has this option to include our pet! Thank you very much! I wish that you could expand the amount of hotels to accomodate traveling pets. We knew that this location DID accept pets and that was a major reason we choose this location. Even though we have stayed there 3 times in the last few years. thanks again! December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by five stars A five star experience.... friendly staff and very nice rooms. This was the best place I stayed on my trip from Texas to Oregon. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable rooms with reasonable prices This location is perfect for the half way point from Northern to Southern CA. It an easy on and off the freeway, with decent gas stations and plenty of food variety. The breakfast at the HIE is on par with all others. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The area is safe and secure. Nice friendly staff in the AM & PM. This is my 3rd stay at this location and will be back. Really appreciate the reasonable rates and goody bag for HIE Priority members. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Around Great Experience For a hotel in the middle of no where, I was pleasantly surprised! I was expecting worst. It was amazing! From the staff, to the shampoo & conditioner being from Bath & Body Works to the breakfast! I will most definitely stay there again!! December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and safe We enjoyed our stay here. clean linens and free toiletries in case you forgot your own. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best value in Westley We love this place because they are pet friendly and the value can’t be beat. The staff and management are AWESOME too! November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay For us it's the half way point between Eugene OR and our winter home in Yuma AZ. Great staff, very friendly. Everything you require in a room for three. Morning breakfast was hot and all the items were available. A good start to the day. As a proud priority club memeber it's a good placee to use some of my points. Other facilities could do well by looking at their rate structure. We havee stayed at this facility three times and will continue to do so. Keep up your high standards. November 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A good night We arrived late after a long day of driving. Even so the staff was very attentive to all an any requests we made. Room can be rooms when traveling it"s a good staff that matters. find it here. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value This is a nice place to stay. We stop every year on our way from Olympia to Southern CA. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds and great breakfast choices. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good customer experiance Location on my route as well as the Hilton Honors was important for my decision to stay. The room and amenities met my expectationsand I was not disappointed. I left a item in my room and the service provided by MC13188 to insure my items were returned was an excellent example of personal service that was appreciated by a person who spends many nights in various hotels for business and pleasure. October 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just passing through We stopped here on our way from San Francisco to LA. The room smelt musty but it was comfortable. The FREE internet was slow and didn't work all the time but it was not a big deal. Overall it was an good place to stay, average for a highway side "express" hotel. September 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay and Exceptional Customer Service. ..... I arrived late in the evening and the front desk clerk was wonderful. I knew after speaking to her I would be comfortable there. The room was great, very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was much better than expected. It was a very pleasant, relaxing stay. I would stay again. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exellent Hotel Customer Service was outstanding, it's nice no know that the staff is bilingual i'm definitely comming back to this property. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveler Wonderful service. I got checked into my room right away. Which is very important when you have been on theroad for along time. The room was great. Had a wonderful nights sleep. And ready to continue my journey north to home. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service When our tv wouldn't turn on, they were there with the solution. The snacks in the afternoon are great. The Start breakfast is the best in the area. We wouldn't stay anywhere else. It's a great hotel. August 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a typical Holiday Inn Express experience When we arrived at this hotel, we were told that they only had one room left. This as a room that they often used for storage. The room was actually a suite, impressive although it was in dire need of renovation. We were disappointed that the desk associate would not provide any more discounts for the day since it was the last room. Did not accept our military status nor AAA status. We hesitated to stay at first but decided to since we were very tired. The staff that we came in contact with were pleasant. I have stayed in several Holiday Inn Express and Holiday Inn Hotels, this one would rank on the bottom. The location is a small isolated area but I would recommend to continue to drive an extra 30 minutes to get to different hotel that will put loyalty before profits. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by happy new yorker staff friendly and accommodating.Food area clean and food good.room clean and neat.mattress very comfortable.The late afternoon snacks were welcoming. July 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by noisy Very noisy room right beside elevator. Asked for non smoking and entire motel smells like smoke!!! July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FABULOUS HOTEL, GREAT STAFF I look forward to staying at this location whenever I am traveling on the I-5. Great place to stop and rest...Great Truck parking in the area for "Oversize Loads" Convient to local area shopping and much to do July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean room. Very modern amenities and clean room. Beds were nice and comfortable and very spacious room. I will recommend to my friends. June 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staying with you The first night on the way to visiting relatives, the sink didn't work properly. We DID report it when we left so as to not inconvenience the next person staying in the room. The room, as usual, was clean and comfortable as always. Curtious staff. The second time we stayed was on the way back home with no problems as usual. Curtious staff. The only thing that bothers us is that the card stating the channels for the tv is completely wrong. Why do you show channels that you don't have. Shorten the list to the channels you do have. It is frustrating. I can only eat GF food and wish you would supply GF bread, bagels. You could keep them in a freezer when someone asks. I always pack my own food when traveling, but sometimes I can't buy products I need in stores as they don't carry them. We have been staying at this particular hotel for the last 13 or so years and will be back. Thank you for your service!!! June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and comfortable room Overall Holiday Inns are nice hotels especially for the price so I do prefer them. The room was nicely decorated and the bed and pillows were very comfortable! June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ROOMS ARE IMMACULATE, COMFORTABLE, Common areas of Hotel are well kept, Staff is always smiling and helpful.. Thanks for having the coffee HOT & Ready for me in the middle of the night Stayed 2 separate times in the last week. Suggest it is time to upgrade your bath towles, they are getting a little frayed... June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great full breakfast .... and quite hotel room this first time staying at a Holiday Inn was the most memorable experiece because this is the true way to be provided service when staing at a hotel with hot breaksfast in the mornings and warm welcoming to allow pet to stay with their owners. May 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smoky Hall and Trashed My Car We got a room on the third floor and it STUNK like cigarette smoke. The room wasn't completely awful, but it smelled wonky and the hallway smell just seemed to permeate in. Meanwhile down in the parking lot, their landscape sprinklers sprayed all over my car in the parking lot. This may not seem terrible, but in fact the water is full of some kind of mineral that has left water spot rings in the finish of my car after repeat washings (the first one being a mere two days after our stay, which was the first time we came across a car wash). Overall, a terrible stay. May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Friendly and Clean We have stayed here several times as we have family in the area. Each time the staff has been friendly and helpful and the holel is clean and rooms are comfortable and well maintained. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great goodies This is our favorite place to stay on our trips up north. We tried other hotels in the area, but they don't compare. April 29, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>