Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 278 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    7

Quiet Room and Helpful Staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

I arrived a bit early, but they were able to find a room which was ready. The staff was helpful and friendly.

The complimentary breakfasts were nothing special, but fresh and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear HelenN Thank you so much for your 5 star review and that the staff was helpful. We appreciate you choosing us as you hotel choice and your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Read More
Read Less

On the Way to OR

By

July 14, 2016

Was a good visit, comfort and nice on the way. Stuff are relay trying to help as much as possible. There were no upgrades for SPIRE member...But it was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Another year

By

July 11, 2016

club

Always a pleasure to stay at the holiday inn in Willows. Every year I look forward to a night stop before the long drive ahead. I always ask for a 1st floor room and when they gave me a 3rd floor room by mistake Olivia was so helpful inn accommodating us. It's always clean and peaceful there. Really helps make the vacation a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased.

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

Room was great. Clean and large. 2 tv's. Comfortable bed. We were on an 8 night trip and this was the nicest room we stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear rmc c 4550 Thank you so much for your 5 star review of Holiday Inn Express Willows. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards club Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

June 24, 2016

club

Needed a room for a late night arrival and one night stay.
Stay was comfortable and quick. Had challenges with the online booking and the rate published when booking online vs. the rate i was charged upon checkout.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. My sincerest apologies that this has happened . Hotel do not change rate at check in or check out , if you call the Hotel we will look in to your concern and make appropriate rate adjustment I do apologize again for the inconvenience this has caused you and do hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, M.Rana
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 23, 2016

club

Was a great experience overall. The staff was super nice... the room had a moldy smell from the A/C I think.. and of carpet deodorizer when I came in..had to air it out...still triggered my allergies.

Other than that, very nice.

I was only in the room to catch some slip as I was on the road.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

June 17, 2016

The guest room was clean, nicely decorated, and beds were comfortable. We had a lovely stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Rose0421 Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, and comfortable

By

June 13, 2016

Nice place to stay if your in willows. I think its the best hotel in town. They do have a real nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service.

By

June 08, 2016

club

Excellent hotel staff, very clean room and comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Holiday Inn Express Willows Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the staff was excellent. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 07, 2016

club

clean room ,Comfortable bed , fresh breakfast and good service , thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear hodi12 Thank you so much for your 5 star review of Holiday Inn Express Willows. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that breakfast was fresh. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel was fantastic

By

June 03, 2016

This hotel was fantastic. It was the perfect place and very safe. Right next door to CHP office. That made me feel very safe. The room was very comfortable and clean. I will definitely be staying at this hotel again on my way up to Washington. This will be my half way point hotel!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Dear stasie327 Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We appreciate you choosing us as you hotel choice. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast put stay over-the-top

By

May 12, 2016

We chose this hotel as we were traveling through on a long road trip with our children and it was a convenient location for us to stop. I thought it was going to be too expensive but it was very affordable, especially for all that was included. The rooms were very clean, new, well decorated, and stocked. The kitchenette had surprise features such as real cups

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that breakfast was good. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you liked our great staff. We look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Read More
Read Less