Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Nice comfortable place with a good breakfast. Only complaint was that parking is tight and there isn't much of a view, but you probably can't do much about that! January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel ,great service,perfect location Love this place. Been here couple of times .felt home away from home.covered parking, free breakfast, free internet is a plus. Front desk staff were very helpful. Rooms were clean and bed was comfortable. Will stay here again. This is my second home. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay last time! We stay at his location almost every time we go to LA area 4-6 times a year and only 1 time it was a little disappointing but last time we stayed in January 2013 was excellent. Sunil,the operations manager booked us a room to personally apologize for our previous disappointing experience and our stay was outstanding this time the baby crib we requested was already set up in the room when we checked in and everything was perfect at breakfast and in the room. Melissa,the breakfast attendant even took an extra step to provide whole milk for our baby which we want to recognize her for and say special thanks to her! Thanks again for everything to make our stay in your hotel better this time! January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy with our experience Holiday Inn Express tends to be a very reliable brand. We had just a couple of days to see the sites in Los Angeles and selected the Woodland Hills location as it is central to Hollywood / Beverly Hills as well as Malibu and the Pacific Coast Highway. The hotel met all of our expectations. Staff were pleasant and helpful with directions. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good and really added value to the package. The location turned out to be better than expected with very good access to the canyon roads connecting to the beach as well as the freeways to the tourist destinations in the Holywood area. There is also a major shopping mall just a couple of kms from the hotel. Overall, we were very happy with the experience and wouldn:t hesitate to recommend this hotel. December 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service I had reserved a standard room but needed to upgrade due to additional family members joining me at the hotel. The staff was very helpful in all respects. Great stay. December 3, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible, dirty room and poor service First let me say I am a Platinum Priority Club Member and stay at Holiday Inn Express 75% of the time when I travel for business and pleasure. This was the worst experience I've ever had with any IHG property. Maybe it was a bad night or a poor cleaning crew but here is what happened. We checked into our King Suite about 11pm after a very long day of travel. There were no parking spaces left so the desk worker said we could park next to the building and we would not be towed. That is the only thing that went right. When we pulled the covers down to get into bed there were black human (I think) hairs and soil stains on the sheets. I called the front desk and they apologized and said they would send someone up right away with new bedding. While waiting for that we decided to brush our teeth, etc. When opening the bathroom door we noticed some sort of gooey stain on the outside of the door. Not knowing what it was we waited for the help to arrive and asked them to clean it off. We stripped the bed and put on a new mattress pad. The worker then put the comforter on next and the bottom sheet on top of it. When I asked about the conforter he said he would bring another one. He then left and came back after 20 minutes with another comforter and the top sheet. He put on the top sheet and then he flung open the new comforter and it had a huge yellow stain on it. He apologized again and left to get another comforter. In the menatime I put on the new pillow cases. Again it took 20 minutes for him to find a clean comforter and return to our room. This whole process took over an hour. We finally went to sleep but not very soundly. We were supposed to stay for 4 nights. We got up in the morning, checked out and found a different property to stay in for the next 3 nights. I should have asked for the night to be comped but we were so happy to get out of this hotel I really didn't care. November 18, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room surrounded by noise. I will admit, the rooms at this hotel are very nice. The issue is that mine overlooked a grocery store loading dock, which was constantly unloading and loading stuff in the early mornings and the evenings. I asked the front desk about it and he said smugly "i've never had a complaint", which I don't believe at all. The parking is terrible, if you don't go back to the hotel by 8pm, good lucky finding one above or underground. Also the elevators are slow and you have to share them with the housekeeping staff. November 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 OK Service Parking was not good. I had a hard time with parking at this location. I am disabled and there is no handicap parking downstairs. There is only 4 spaces. November 3, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5