Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-27-2015)
(e.g. May-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 527 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience My mother really enjoyed staying here. It was good for her to have Spanish speaking staff in the front desk. May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice relaxing stay Really nice resort, would surely mention it to friends and family. Enough relaxing areas and not too crowded. A nice area which lots of diversity May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value The HI Aruba resort was fantastic. The staff was exceptionally friendly and very accommodating. The location of the hotel was also ideal, as it was central to many restaurants and shops in the area. I would definitely return. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and convenient close to everything Overall very good staying!!!. The only was problem was a blackout one night but all the services such as elevators worked fine. Not complaint. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent resort right on the beach The Holiday Inn Aruba was an excellent hotel even for the 1 night we stayed. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful. The hotel decor, restaurants/lobby/bars and stores were exceptional. We cant wait to visit again. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Convenient This was our first stay at the Holiday Inn Aruba and it now will be our go-to place for future stays. Everything that matters about a hotel was spot on. Clean, neat, quiet, well-kept, no odors, easy check-in/check-out, attentive staff, excellent room housekeeping, comfortable bed and bedding, room temp adjustable to our liking, security and safety of property, pools/spas/common areas/outside restrooms all very well maintained, convenient walking proximity to activities and restaurants. The only suggestion for improvement would be the bars -- the Pelican Nest at the edge of the Holiday Inn property offered much better drinks for half the price, and at full strength. The palapa reservation situation is made more bearable by a Holiday Inn employee conducting games for prizes while we waited. The time went by more quickly and, actually, enjoyably. All in all, a wonderful stay that we look forward to repeating. May 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary trip/ Long weekend getaway Overall good hotel for Aruba. Right on the beach (Palm beach) and amidst all the action nearby. May 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T11:37:08.528-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_527, tr_527
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUAAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>
(45 Questions : 82 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0

Answer: 
Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Aruba, we have a buffet option and a menu option too, but it is not free. We look forward to welcoming you soon to Aruba.

Kind Regards,
Guest Experience Manager.
Holiday Inn Resort Aruba-Beach Resort & Casino.
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
3out of 3found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do all rooms come with a view?

4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel offers rooms with a variety of magnificent views. The views range from overlooking the vibrant city to the carribean ocean depending on the room type selected when booking your reservation.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
3out of 3found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes an all-inclusive rate is available to book. This package features room accommodation, three delicious meals and local brand cocktails. Also included is a daily energy surcharge that will be adjusted at checkout.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+7points
8out of 9found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8not helpful1
Do you offer beach / pool towels for your guests?
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? Yes
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
kltkgt
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Dear kltkgt,
We do offer beach/pool towels. Upon check in, each guest shall receive a towel card, which you can use to obtain a towel for use within the hotel pool and beach. After you are finished, you return the towel and receive the card back. We hope to see you soon.
Best Regards,
Guest Experience Manager
Priority Club Member: No
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, you get a card that you exchange for a towel and then when you return the towel at the end of the day, you get the card back.
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bill & Tammy is loaded.
Additional information about Bill & Tammy could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes!
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about since 1971 is loaded.
Additional information about since 1971 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes they did
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shadow7 is loaded.
Additional information about Shadow7 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-05-26T10:46:34.348-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUAAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-05-26T10:46:34.351-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUAAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>