•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Mar-30-2015)
(e.g. Mar-31-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 447 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Property, Excellent Service This property is in an excellent location on the beach. Like other tropical properties, it's an open area in the lobby, which was very secure and clean. The best part was the service from check in to check out. Front Desk, Security, Housekeeping were all very helpful and nice. Beach grounds were well kept and clean, and I felt very safe here. March 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant and relaxing trip We had a very pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn and found it was as expected. The food, drinks, and restaurants were easy to get tables at and the service was prompt. We did find that you need to be down at the pool area very early to get a chair, and to get a palapa the line starts at 2:30pm the day before you want one, so get there early. The staff was kind and knowledgeable. It is also very convenient to have the ability to book many activities from the resort itself. The location is key as you are able to easily walk to other resorts, restaurants and shopping easily. I would recommend staying there to anyone on a budget. It seemed like a very family friendly resort as well. The internet is good but not great, so be prepared to have patchy service in some of the rooms. Also, the general area closes down fairly early so plan your late night ahead! March 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beach Attendants Attentive to personal needs and went out of their way to accommodate beach location and chair needs etc.... March 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful resort, great location, beware of noise This resort is beautiful, with an open lobby that looks right out onto a manicured garden and the white sands of the beach. The beach is stunning with calm, turqoise waters. My only complaint is the building I stayed in faced an outdoor club that played loud music from 8am to 1am. Needless to say, this disrupted our sleep. If you stay at this hotel, be sure to request a quiet room, unless you're up for the party! March 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excelente ubicacion,amable atencion Excelente confort y mantenimiento.Solo reparar algunas sillas de playa. March 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great vacation spot Had a great time. Holiday Inn is worth the trip. Great location and great restaurants surround it and it's centrally located. My only complaint is that they need more palapas for vacationers. And perhaps more shady spots around the pool. It's crazy to be lining up at 3 PM every afternoon and waiting an hour to get a palapas for the next day. When we went on a couple of excursions and returned to the hotel after 4, all the palapas were reserved and we were left with no place to sit in the shade the next day. That's nuts. And we shouldn't have to beg for an additional pool towel. That's nuts too. But everything else was perfect. March 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente fin de semana Es un gran hotel con un personal muy educado y siempre dispuesto a servirte March 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The food was great. The rooms were clean. The beach was amazing. Staff were great. No complaints. March 18, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T10:35:29.099-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_447, tr_447
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUAAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
(36 Questions : 63 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0

Answer: 
Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Aruba, we have a buffet option and a menu option too, but it is not free. We look forward to welcoming you soon to Aruba.

Kind Regards,
Guest Experience Manager.
Holiday Inn Resort Aruba-Beach Resort & Casino.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
3out of 3found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do all rooms come with a view?

2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel offers rooms with a variety of magnificent views. The views range from overlooking the vibrant city to the carribean ocean depending on the room type selected when booking your reservation.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
3out of 3found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes an all-inclusive rate is available to book. This package features room accommodation, three delicious meals and local brand cocktails. Also included is a daily energy surcharge that will be adjusted at checkout.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
mtswimmer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The pool at Sea Tower is generally quieter and we do have a pool dedicated to children, but because we are a family-friendly resort children are allowed at all pools.

We hope to see you at the Holiday Inn Resort - Aruba Beach & Casino!
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IHGStaff is loaded.
Additional information about IHGStaff could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answer: 
No separate pools for kids.
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about peter118 is loaded.
Additional information about peter118 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Dear mtswimmer,
We do not have an adults only pool for the moment. Kids are allowed in all pools.
Best Regards,
Guest Experience Manager
Holiday Inn Resort Aruba
Priority Club Member: No
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-03-29T10:49:15.037-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUAAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-03-29T10:49:15.041-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUAAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>