Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-01-2016)
(e.g. Jul-02-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 969 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Daughter I really like this hotel, and my Daughter love it now that she went with me. As I said during the survey, this Hotel helped me to created a valuable life time memory to me and to my Daughter. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, comfortable and great service! Very clean, comfortable and great service! WAs not disappointed in the location, view from balcony (had an ocean view room) or the service from the staff. The breakfast buffet was excellent with a variety of choices. I did not eat any other meal at the resort so can't comment on lunch or dinner. Overall a great experience with great service. I would definitely stay there again. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Experience The bathroom could have been cleaned properly but we had to get someone from housekeeping to come and clean it upon inspection of the room on the first day. Overall experience was pleasant with this hotel. Ms. Adella was great and made the experience even better. She is a real asset to the resort. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gem in Aruba superb hotel and great service by the staff. we were give an ocean facing room with breathtaking views. June 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Estadia excelente Hotel con muy buena ubicación, excelente playa y lo mismo sus centros comerciales y restaurantes a su alrededor. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 6th trip to Aruba all stays were at the Holiday Inn As always, what a wonderful hotel, staff at the Aruba Holiday Inn. We just love it here and will continue to spend our time in this resort. Clean rooms, friendly staff and possibly the best beach-front on palm beach. We just love the flavored water in the lobby. We just cannot get enough of the NUMBER ONE rated water in the world. Don't believe me then you have to go to Aruba to try it!!!! Simply awesome. Keep up the great work everyone we will see you in 2017. It cannot get here fast enough. Mashi Danki Jim June 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Best resort in aruba. NIce bar, good foods and drinks, Services are uncomparable June 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful atmostphere...just an OKAY room A great experience. The staff is so great...the room was a bit dated, but very clean. June 23, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:08:55.612-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_969, tr_969
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUAAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>
(124 Questions : 159 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+7points
7out of 7found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Aruba, we have a buffet option and a menu option too, but it is not free. We look forward to welcoming you soon to Aruba.

Kind Regards,
Guest Experience Manager.
Holiday Inn Resort Aruba-Beach Resort & Casino.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+3points
5out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5not helpful2

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+5points
5out of 5found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+12points
12out of 12found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful12not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes an all-inclusive rate is available to book. This package features room accommodation, three delicious meals and local brand cocktails. Also included is a daily energy surcharge that will be adjusted at checkout.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+26points
34out of 42found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful34not helpful8
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do all rooms come with a view?

1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+4points
4out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel offers rooms with a variety of magnificent views. The views range from overlooking the vibrant city to the carribean ocean depending on the room type selected when booking your reservation.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7not helpful0
Do you offer beach / pool towels for your guests?
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? Yes
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
kltkgt
+7points
7out of 7found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Dear kltkgt,
We do offer beach/pool towels. Upon check in, each guest shall receive a towel card, which you can use to obtain a towel for use within the hotel pool and beach. After you are finished, you return the towel and receive the card back. We hope to see you soon.
Best Regards,
Guest Experience Manager
Priority Club Member: No
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, you get a card that you exchange for a towel and then when you return the towel at the end of the day, you get the card back.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bill & Tammy is loaded.
Additional information about Bill & Tammy could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes they did
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shadow7 is loaded.
Additional information about Shadow7 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes!
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about since 1971 is loaded.
Additional information about since 1971 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2016-06-29 T23:05:27.577-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUAAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>
  • 2016-06-29 T23:05:27.580-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUAAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>