Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-27-2015)
(e.g. May-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 525 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice relaxing stay Really nice resort, would surely mention it to friends and family. Enough relaxing areas and not too crowded. A nice area which lots of diversity May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value The HI Aruba resort was fantastic. The staff was exceptionally friendly and very accommodating. The location of the hotel was also ideal, as it was central to many restaurants and shops in the area. I would definitely return. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and convenient close to everything Overall very good staying!!!. The only was problem was a blackout one night but all the services such as elevators worked fine. Not complaint. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent resort right on the beach The Holiday Inn Aruba was an excellent hotel even for the 1 night we stayed. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful. The hotel decor, restaurants/lobby/bars and stores were exceptional. We cant wait to visit again. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Convenient This was our first stay at the Holiday Inn Aruba and it now will be our go-to place for future stays. Everything that matters about a hotel was spot on. Clean, neat, quiet, well-kept, no odors, easy check-in/check-out, attentive staff, excellent room housekeeping, comfortable bed and bedding, room temp adjustable to our liking, security and safety of property, pools/spas/common areas/outside restrooms all very well maintained, convenient walking proximity to activities and restaurants. The only suggestion for improvement would be the bars -- the Pelican Nest at the edge of the Holiday Inn property offered much better drinks for half the price, and at full strength. The palapa reservation situation is made more bearable by a Holiday Inn employee conducting games for prizes while we waited. The time went by more quickly and, actually, enjoyably. All in all, a wonderful stay that we look forward to repeating. May 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary trip/ Long weekend getaway Overall good hotel for Aruba. Right on the beach (Palm beach) and amidst all the action nearby. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HAPPY INN...HOLIDAY INN YOUR STAFF IS HAPPY TO SERVE CUSTOMERS! Buffet Breakfast is bountiful. Italian Restaurant chefs are eager to please your taste buds. My room in Seaview tower is newly refurbished and immaculate. Staff always cleaning, moping floor in lobby and elevators and whenever you pass an employee they greet you. Beach and pool staff will help you set up chairs from the stack of chairs. Beach palapa's are large but I would love a hook drilled into the pole because it is very windy and you could hang your tote bag up onto the pole. Some had nails. Some had none. I would like to reserve tomorrows palapa at 5:00 P.M. instead of 4:00 P.M. as you could have a late lunch and still enjoy the beach and ocean or pool and not have to go up to the reservation hut to reserve your palapa for tomorrow at that awkward time. Beach was very maintained. The hotel could use new green mesh lounge beds used on the beach and retire most of those lounge beds. The White resin lounge beds were better but many were broken and need to be retired as well. The lounge beds used on the sand may possibly be addressed in the very near future since it looks like renovations are still underway! I like the smaller hotel like this Holiday Inn as it is easy to navigate back and forth to your room and bathrooms and pools. The Beach restaurant is very clean but I feel drinking water should be free like nearby beach restaurants directly next door. (That is why I ate on the beach next door. I was told from the Holiday Inn restaurant and bar I had to buy bottled water to get a drink at my table. Costly no matter how you look at that. Some people just simply want ice drinking water. I would book again here for sure. Thanks for the comfortable stay at an affordable price. Sincerely Satisfied! May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lo recomiendo, muy bueno. Muy bueno, es cómodo, bonito, seguro, la atención es muy buena, la comida y las instalaciones son muy buenas, el lugar es céntrico. Lo recomiendo. May 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T11:19:53.212-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_525, tr_525
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUAAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>