Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2015)
(e.g. Aug-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 631 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 overall experience Although my husband and I first came to Aruba in 1998 and have been back more than 15times, we had never stayed at the Holiday Inn. What a pleasant surprise ! All staff were very pleasant and helpful. The rooms were clean and bright and the bed was very comfortable.. The ocean was perfect and the sunsets amazing. At first having to wait in line at 3 to reserve your hut for the next was day was a pain. But then I realized it was a great way to get out of the sun for an hour and met nice people. A special shout out to the saxophone player in Breezes restaurant - he was fantastic. The only area I would offer a suggestion to make it even more special is to have the beach cleaned up more closely - there seemed to be straws from drinks left in the sand over night and I happened to step on a rusty nail under one of the huts - with the ocean air and the wind it's bound to eat away at some of the nails holding the huts together. Maybe even comb the beach with a metal detector on occasion would take care of it. Overall the value was great and we will be staying there again. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente opción para disfrutar de vacaciones familiares El Hotel Holiday Inn de Aruba fue durante la semana pasada, nuestro hogar lejos de casa. Después de hacer algo de investigación por internet, comparando precios y lo que ofrecen diversas opciones de alojamiento, optamos por reservar en base a una tarifa de pago anticipado que resultaba atractiva, dos habitaciones para alojarnos mi familia, constituida por mi esposa y yo, junto a nuestros tres hijos, de edades entre 12 y 5 años. El alojamiento fue cómodo, las instalaciones se encontraban en buen estado y la atención que recibimos fue la que esperamos. Disfrutamos de los abundantes y deliciosos desayunos que ofrece el hotel, las piscinas y la playa, servicio de "palapas" (toldos), bar, club de entretenimiento y actividades para niños y una ubicación privilegiada sobre la costa de Palm Beach. Luego de esta experiencia regresamos a casa recargados de energía y con muchos buenos recuerdos y fotos para recordar. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Our first time in Aruba was a pleasure. Hotel location and services were very good. Special thanks to Narshell for helping us with the accommodations. For sure will like to comeback. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! This was our first time to Aruba and we chose the Holiday Inn because we are a member of the Priority Club. We didn't know what to expect from an older hotel but we were pleasantly surprised. The room was large and clean, the view was magnificent, and the staff were friendly and accommodating. Adriana, Nicky and Junior were terrific. We are already planning our next trip! August 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by SHOPS IN HOTEL !!! Total disgrace to have such rude, un-attentive , lazy people working on those stores...We tried to shop in the Deli 5 times !!! Twice we found the lady in the store across ( gift shop) chatting with her friends...NONE paid attention both times we asked if she could open HER store both times she waved us off telling us to come back later...2 times she was no where around...And once we were there 30 minutes BEFORE close and she refused to un-lock the door...Talking to other guests they said the same thing !! We told hotel manager, but she still was never in her store !! Soo, we shopped at instead...Way nicer !! If that was my shop, I would be furious paying somebody who won't let customers in !! Other than that we like the hotel. The shop ladies should be replaced to improve the hotel standard..Thank You August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time in Aruba Once again Brenda and her staff were amazing! We had a great time in Aruba staying at the Holiday Inn resort and Casino. We will definitely be coming back. Everything was awesome, thank you for the great time. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Opinion All my stay was wonderful, your attention was the best, congrats your staff. The hotel its a beautiful building an have a goods installations. I think or its my opinion that the pool need more ligtihng, attached pitchure of the one pool in Saint Marteen were I went last year. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Walking distance to shops and restaurants. Pool Hut guys are great. Need more people walking the beach to offer food & drink service. At 6:30 AM just about all poolside chaises are already taken. How can that be??? August 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:48:24.328-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_631, tr_631
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUAAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>
(68 Questions : 121 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0

Answer: 
Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Aruba, we have a buffet option and a menu option too, but it is not free. We look forward to welcoming you soon to Aruba.

Kind Regards,
Guest Experience Manager.
Holiday Inn Resort Aruba-Beach Resort & Casino.
Priority Club Member: Yes
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+5points
5out of 5found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do all rooms come with a view?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
3out of 3found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel offers rooms with a variety of magnificent views. The views range from overlooking the vibrant city to the carribean ocean depending on the room type selected when booking your reservation.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+5points
5out of 5found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes an all-inclusive rate is available to book. This package features room accommodation, three delicious meals and local brand cocktails. Also included is a daily energy surcharge that will be adjusted at checkout.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+13points
16out of 19found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful16not helpful3
Do you offer beach / pool towels for your guests?
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? Yes
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
kltkgt
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Dear kltkgt,
We do offer beach/pool towels. Upon check in, each guest shall receive a towel card, which you can use to obtain a towel for use within the hotel pool and beach. After you are finished, you return the towel and receive the card back. We hope to see you soon.
Best Regards,
Guest Experience Manager
Priority Club Member: No
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, you get a card that you exchange for a towel and then when you return the towel at the end of the day, you get the card back.
Priority Club Member: Yes
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bill & Tammy is loaded.
Additional information about Bill & Tammy could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes they did
Priority Club Member: Yes
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shadow7 is loaded.
Additional information about Shadow7 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes!
Priority Club Member: Yes
4 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about since 1971 is loaded.
Additional information about since 1971 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-08-28T10:14:37.886-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUAAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>
  • 2015-08-28T10:14:37.890-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUAAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>