Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2015)
(e.g. Jul-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 594 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by rooms are poorly updated and smell the staff and grounds are very nice, but the hotel rooms were very bad with smell like mildew July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BUENA ATENCIÓN Y COMODIDAD TODO BIEN ESPERO QUE LE HOTEL SIGA ATENDIENDO COMO HASTA AHORA ,LO ÚNICO QUE DEBERÍAN ES CAMBIAR LA VARIEDAD EN LOS DESAYUNOS ASÍ COMO SU VALOR ES UN POCO ALTO ,DEL RESTO TODO ESTUVO PERFECTO July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place - read tips below 3rd time in Aruba and first time at the Holiday Inn. Room was nice - a little small - bathroom was nice - could use a fan. Our view was very nice - elevators were good and wait was typically short. Pool in our area is nice and we were typically able to get chairs. You have to go down very early to snag a cabana by the pool and have to get in line to get a Papula as they are reserved only. The Platinum members (PLT) get first chance which I did not agree with. They start reservations the day before at 4 PM - better get in line by 2:30 or 3 if you want a specific location. During our stay guests put towels in cabanas by 5 AM to reserve that day. They only give you one (1) beach towel per person which is not convenient if you want to reserve a place at pool and beach. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Pleasing We have stayed at this property for over fifteen years. In that last few years it has improved dramatically. The location has always been wonderful but service and cleanliness has caught up. It is everything that you would expect from a top Holiday Inn property. In everything there is room for improvement. While check-in has gotten much better it always seems to take too long. We did have a mistake on our reservation but Mr. Camara worked diligently and was able to solve our issue with real professionalism. We had five rooms for the week, they were well appointed, comfortable and most important Clean! Food and Beverage service was also much improved and it was nice to see the employees were much more friendly. I generally stay in higher price brand hotels, this hotel has the best beach on the island and is wonderfully located for all amenities. Our age group was 15-76 proximity from the rooms to the beach was perfect. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by mostly comfortable stay Checked in on 7/3 and were given a room close to pool with a nice view however when we got into the room it was not nice at all. It smelled like mildew and was old and not updated and the a/c was loud and didn't cool the room. We had a bad first night but then we moved to a different building and even though it was quite far from the lobby it was very comfortable and the bed was comfortable and the room was cooled from the a/c that was quiet. I base my review on the 2nd 2 nights there July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great food and friendly employess enjoyed the lemon water in the lobby every day. The all inclusive was great and friendly staff. July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Hotel Staff was excellent and overall appearance was excellent, only issue I had was with the bed quality size and comfort . @ People could not sleep comfortable on a full size bed which should have been a queen. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome affordable stay! We decided to stay here because of the location to the beach and that it was a bit further away from downtown. We were greeted and upgraded to an ocean front room in the sea tower. The room was beautiful and since we were a platinum member, we were able to reserve the same palapa for our entire stay. One thing is that if you don't leave the towel on your palapa, someone else can come and grab it. We left for about an hour and someone else came to use our palapa. When we informed the staff, he said that once you remove your towel, it's open for anyone to take. We were frustrated with his answer and unwillingness to help. What is the point of having a palapa reserved for you for the entire day if someone else can come and grab it? Other than that small incident, the stay was fine. Our room was clean. The bathroom could use some maintenance improvements. The walls are a bit thin so you could hear people walking outside the room. We loved the fact that we could sit out on our balcony and watch the sun rise in the morning and hear the waves of the ocean from our room. We would definitely stay here again the future. The internet was weak in the sea tower. Wish the signal was a bit stronger. We rented a car and had no issues with parking. The staff is friendly and very helpful. July 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T11:16:40.249-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_594, tr_594
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUAAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>
(57 Questions : 104 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0

Answer: 
Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Aruba, we have a buffet option and a menu option too, but it is not free. We look forward to welcoming you soon to Aruba.

Kind Regards,
Guest Experience Manager.
Holiday Inn Resort Aruba-Beach Resort & Casino.
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+4points
4out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do all rooms come with a view?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
3out of 3found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel offers rooms with a variety of magnificent views. The views range from overlooking the vibrant city to the carribean ocean depending on the room type selected when booking your reservation.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+4points
4out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes an all-inclusive rate is available to book. This package features room accommodation, three delicious meals and local brand cocktails. Also included is a daily energy surcharge that will be adjusted at checkout.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+11points
14out of 17found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful14not helpful3
Do you offer beach / pool towels for your guests?
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? Yes
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
kltkgt
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Dear kltkgt,
We do offer beach/pool towels. Upon check in, each guest shall receive a towel card, which you can use to obtain a towel for use within the hotel pool and beach. After you are finished, you return the towel and receive the card back. We hope to see you soon.
Best Regards,
Guest Experience Manager
Priority Club Member: No
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, you get a card that you exchange for a towel and then when you return the towel at the end of the day, you get the card back.
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bill & Tammy is loaded.
Additional information about Bill & Tammy could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes they did
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shadow7 is loaded.
Additional information about Shadow7 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes!
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about since 1971 is loaded.
Additional information about since 1971 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-07-29T10:27:35.303-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUAAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-07-29T10:27:35.307-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUAAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>