Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-05-2015)
(e.g. Jul-06-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 573 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exacellent room getting a room facing water on ground level was an unexpected surprise and we appreciate that. the manager was great July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Las mejores vacaciones de mi hija Excelentes vacaciones en un paraíso. Con el plan adquirido pude desentenderme de todo y disfrutar al máximo July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY CLEAN,RESTFUL ENVIORNMENT OUR PARTY OF 4 DID NOT DO ALL INCLUSIVE PLAN INITIALLY,THEN FINDING IT TOO COSTLY ADDING COST ON ARRIVAL,SO WE MAINLY EAT OUT. June 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by sex and nudity on visible balcony We complained about daily nudity and sex on a visible balcony but nothing was done to fix the problem. This is a family resort. We felt trapped in our room because everytime we went out on our balcony we got a show. This should have been handled immediately!!! June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed & Fantastic Service The room was great, All staff was very kind and helpful. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Overall this is a very nice bang for your dollar. It has a great location and the beach is right there. The pools are great for the kids and the food for lunch is nice. This was my third stay here and we would come back. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean,friendly staff and great location I couldn't wait to write a review. The Holiday Inn in Aruba went above my expectations. I chose this resort based on our budget and reviews. I am so impressed with how clean this resort is kept. I often complimented the housekeeping staff when I observed them cleaning so thoroughly. Kudos to our housekeeper,Eunice from Jamaica. I love her! The pools are located centrally with awesome ocean views and close proximity to the beach. I love the pool with the lounge chairs in the water--brilliant! Another pool has a waterfall. I walked up and down the beach and checked out other resorts. I would chose this resort again handsdown. Everything about it is perfect! There are shops within the resort and also directly across the street. They have complimentary bikes which we took advantage of. A great way to see more of the island although no bike paths does limit how far you can ride. We plan on making this an annual event and look forward to staying here again! June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service .as a platnium member i never had better service. Service is what I look for when I am on vacation . This is where this hotel and all the employees are above par compared to others. My family had a very relaxing time and enjoyed the 9 days we were there. June 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T09:52:34.813-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_573, tr_573
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUAAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>
(52 Questions : 95 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0

Answer: 
Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Aruba, we have a buffet option and a menu option too, but it is not free. We look forward to welcoming you soon to Aruba.

Kind Regards,
Guest Experience Manager.
Holiday Inn Resort Aruba-Beach Resort & Casino.
Priority Club Member: Yes
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+4points
4out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do all rooms come with a view?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
3out of 3found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel offers rooms with a variety of magnificent views. The views range from overlooking the vibrant city to the carribean ocean depending on the room type selected when booking your reservation.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
3out of 3found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes an all-inclusive rate is available to book. This package features room accommodation, three delicious meals and local brand cocktails. Also included is a daily energy surcharge that will be adjusted at checkout.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+10points
13out of 16found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful13not helpful3
Do you offer beach / pool towels for your guests?
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? Yes
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
kltkgt
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Dear kltkgt,
We do offer beach/pool towels. Upon check in, each guest shall receive a towel card, which you can use to obtain a towel for use within the hotel pool and beach. After you are finished, you return the towel and receive the card back. We hope to see you soon.
Best Regards,
Guest Experience Manager
Priority Club Member: No
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, you get a card that you exchange for a towel and then when you return the towel at the end of the day, you get the card back.
Priority Club Member: Yes
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bill & Tammy is loaded.
Additional information about Bill & Tammy could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes they did
Priority Club Member: Yes
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shadow7 is loaded.
Additional information about Shadow7 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes!
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about since 1971 is loaded.
Additional information about since 1971 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-07-04T09:55:44.283-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUAAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-07-04T09:55:44.285-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUAAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>