•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Mar-30-2015)
(e.g. Mar-31-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable. Stayed overnight to ski at Gore Mountain. Friendly staff. Clean rooms and other facilities; albeit slightly dated. Wireless service good. Gore Mountain only about 30 minutes away. March 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location It is a great location just off I-87 with view of Lake George and pleasant 20 min drive to Gore Mountain. Friendly helpful front desk personnel, clean room, good breakfast. But be aware, this is a family place, and your sleep can be interrupted at early morning by screaming and running small children outside the room. Nice place to stay for couple days. March 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business meeting - GREAT experience The hotel felt like home - except quiet, clean, good food, friendly service, comfy bed, exceptional room! WOW! I highly recommend the hotel. Staff was wonderful from the friendly front desk (allowing early check in) to the meeting room catering staff and everyone in between. I downgraded the food only because I was disappointed with my salmon dish - lack of flavor. Otherwise the food was delicious, fresh, and delivered timely by friendly staff. March 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay Great view of the Lake from the room and the Lounge was a nice place to eat and hang out. March 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Packed hotel - Ski Weekend but still enjoyable We stopped with the kids for a night in Lake George - Cabin Fever. Unhappy that we picked the weekend of a ski competition, so the hotel and all the local restaurants were packed. Pool March 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow! My husband and I along with our 2 children ( ages 5 and 9) and my mother stayed here last weekend and fell in love. We have stayed at many hotels and this one was wonderful! The room was clean, neat, and very comfortable. The ceiling fan made it very comfortable for sleeping as well as the really comfy beds. The staff was great and the pool was exceptional. This hotel is definitely a new favorite and we can't wait to go back. I also loved the restaurant right on site - the food was great. March 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by high value, great stay The hotel was great. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was very clean, and the bed was very comfortable. Also, a great location. A short walk to the town of Lake George and a 10 minute ride to the outlets. March 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Resort Pleasant Staff, Nice setting, only complaint noisy heater March 9, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T10:22:12.114-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_219, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGRNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
(12 Questions : 11 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Is the pool seasonal?

3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel offers an indoor pool that can be enjoyed all year round.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1

Answer: 
There is an indoor pool that opens in winter time. The jaguzzi is outside and it opens in winter time too. The outdoor pool is closed during winter times.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MysticNote is loaded.
Additional information about MysticNote could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel provides a refrigerator and microwave in all of their guest rooms.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer free breakfast?

3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you charge a resort fee?

3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not charge a resort fee.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-03-30T10:01:50.700-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGRNY, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-03-30T10:01:50.714-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGRNY, prod, sort_default
2 next>>