Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with lots of extras My kids loved this hotel so much they never wanted to leave to do something in town. The hotel has so much to do and has great views of the lake. We loved all the activities especially the shuffleboard, dive in movie, fire pit and outdoor pool. The free ice cream, coffee, afternoon lemonade and punch were enjoyed by all of us. The staff was friendly and helpful. We are definitely going back. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service but price is high I liked this hotel but price is too expensive. Hotel management should think about the price. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay... I knew I liked this hotel as soon as as i entered the lobby... The hotel was very clean with a lot to do... The grand children would love it ... The playground and the pools were well taken care of.... August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI@ LG I stayed Friday through Sunday during the month of August 2014. My stay was great! The room was clean, the view was amazing and the staff was very nice. I've stayed there before in 2013 and now again in 2014. I will continue to come back and recommend the HI AT LG ! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Upgrade Use points at last minute for the room, was not expecting anything but a Standard Room. When I got to the hotel I was pleasantly surprised that the Front Desk gave me a King Suite on the top floor...very nice! The staff throughout the weekend were very courteous & helpful. Highly recommend the property. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointment upon arrival When we arrived we were advised that we could check in early and then we would be called when the room was available. After several hours having passed and not receiving a call I returned to the hotel and was told that our room had been ready but no one called because there was a shift change. This was very disappointing. When we entered our room we found that the kitchen area counter was not clean. There were food crumbs and chocolate all over the counter. We also found cereal on the floor in the living room area. Overall we had a good stay but it is certainly disappointing to start out with those conditions and circumstances; especially when paying for a suite. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heavenly bed and Warm Clean Room our 4th stay at this hotel, great location and wonderful staff, plenty of parking, super clean rooms and fun extras poolside like free ice cream, and wine and hors d'oeuvres on some evenings. breakfast buffet was fast and delicious. all staff were friendly and helpful. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean, friendly, and great location We were pleasantly surprised with our stay. The property is beautiful, clean, and welcoming. There were lots of activities for the kids to do. The large chess game and playground were a hit. The hotel is located minutes away from the center of town. We were also impressed with the concierge service. Everything that was recommended to us was great. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not your typical Holidy Inn Great staff, great grounds, great rooms and plenty of activities for kids and adults on the property. Have come back for the last five years and would recommend trying this resort, you won't be disappointed. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall wonderful experience This is the best kid friendly hotel in the Lake George area. We have stayed here for 6 consecutive summers and come up in the winter for skiing as well. The staff makes us feel as though we are "coming home." August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great resort! Family friendly! Great atmosphere! We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn resort. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We are a family of four (2 young kids) and stayed in a King room. Next time we will go with a Double Queen room with a balcony but they were sold out when we booked. The room was very clean and the pools were nice. The hotel is within walking distance to the Village (abt 5 minutes). The restaraunt on site had many options and the food was really good. There was even a Manager's reception one afternoon which was a nice surprise! We'll be back next year for sure. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This hotel was clean and the staff were attentive to all our needs. Plenty of parking. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weather and Staff. We enjoyed visiting this location since our visit in September 2007 during the Adirondack Auto show and will do so again next month. The location and view is nice and we enjoyed the scenery, restaurants, boat ride and fireworks while there, plus the offerings of the Holiday Inn such as the Manager's Parties and the Outdoor Pool. The staff was very helpful and very responsive to our needs. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by first trip to lake george This hotel was amazing. We were so sad to leave the friendly staff and the new friends we met during our stay…Our children are still talking about the movie nights and the firework display as well as the delicious breakfast buffet... August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Venue My daughter and two grandsons had the pleasure of staying at the Holiday Inn Lake George Turf Resort and were very pleased with our choice. It's a fantastic family friendly resort. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool, better view My wife, 3 year old daughter, and I stayed for 2 nights and it was wonderful! Very family friendly with tons of activities for kids and adults. We took advantage of basketball, the playground, the putting green, the pool, ice cream truck, etc.... Great hotel in scenic Lake George! We will be back!! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay A well led team at an excellent facility that the staff is proud of. We'll definitely return if in the area. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and a great place to relax. This is a great place to stay & relax. I only had 2 minor issues. The hair dryers provided are very outdated. They had very little blowing power and the red hot coils (which I haven't seen in a blow dryer in years) cinged my hair when I first started to use it so I had to let it "air" dry. Secondly, so many people went to the pool first thing for a short time and left....leaving all of their belongings so no one else could use the chairs. At one point I counted only 13 people in the pool area but all but 2 chairs were filled with towels and other belongings. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Resort Overall it was an enjoyable experience. It was close to local ammenities which facilitated walking as opposed to driving. Breakfast was very good with a buffet. The mattress was a bit soft, but otherwise the room was clean and comfortable. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Resort in a beautiful setting Overall this is a great place to spend a vacation in Lake George. Very close to Lake George village and a beautiful view of the lake from the hotel. Great indoor and outdoor pools. Hotel and rooms are very clean. Definitely will be back here on our next visit to the Lake George area. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, luxurious experience The rooms are spacious, and it's nice to have a separate sitting room and bedroom. The view from the balcony was absolutely beautiful, and the pool and recreation area was great. It's also a convenient walking distance to the lake and village. Staff is courteous, attentive, and efficient. It's pricey, but you do get something extra for your money. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family friendly hotel. We all had a wonderful stay. Our room was great, the staff friendly and helpful, and there were many activities to keep everyone happy. Great vacation! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Always a great stay Nice improvements, more lounge chairs around the pool area. Staff are all so friendly. Room is great. Happy hour a treat. Thank you. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very deserving of being considered a resort This is not your typical Holiday Inn. It is way above that standard and certainly worthy of resort status. The rooms are very spacious, the furniture seems very new, the bedding and towels are very high quality and the television has a nice selection of viewing options. The desk has several electric outlets and the television can be easily viewed from both the desk and the bed. Some little extras include a Keurig Coffee Machine, a microwave, a mini fridge, and two bottles of water at no charge! One of my pet peeves are properties that put a bottle of water in the room with a $6 price tag on it. Here you can get two with no charge. They also give you extra towels for the pool and other towels are folded into a design with plastic faux sunglasses on them. This property does a great job and is worthy of the highest rating possible. My only suggestion would be for a larger bar of soap for the shower area. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trip of a Lifetime - Thanks to the Staff I flew up to Lake George last weekend to spend some well deserved time with my significant other. Time is precious when we are in a long distance relationship - and this weekend was important for us. The reservation somehow got misdirected from corporate, but the lovely front desk agent and Michael, the General Manager, quickly solved the problem - which wasn't easy on a sold out weekend. I am forever grateful for their help. Thank you so much for for making me feel that I wasn't just another reservation and for taking the time to make our weekend extra special. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room The hotel was in a great location and we were able to walk to the village a couple times although the hill on the way back gave us a little workout. The carpet in the lobby area was very stained which didn't make for a good first impression but the rest of the hotel, including our room, was very clean. Check-in was 4:00 but our room was ready when we arrived from NH at 3:00 and they were kind enough to let us check-in. Staff throughout the hotel was very friendly and we enjoyed the breakfast buffett every morning which allowed us to skip lunch. Nice outdoor pool area with a view of the lake. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 10 stars Everyone did a great job they went extra mile to make me and my fiancé happy I can't wait to come back July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kid friendly, perfect for a vacation Stay was perfect. Great for families with activities and facilities for all ages. Staff was friendly and helpful. Great vacation July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn we've stayed at We have been staying at this Holiday Inn for 7 years during the summer...usually 2 or 3 nights each time. Best Holiday Inn we've every stayed in. On this trip, we were at three different ones as we traveled and we commented on how superior this property is...so much going on, lots of freebies (ice cream at 3:15, lemonade and cookies at 4) - we love having the fridge and bring our own food for breakfast and lunch but eat out for dinner as my children have severe food allergies. The dining room is very responsive to our needs and we generally have one dinner each stay there and has always been good. Great central location too! We highly recommend this property although, we must say, the price is getting to be a bit outrageous...any higher and we will not be able to stay here. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, very clean, good food This our second visit to the Holiday Inn. The staff is wonderful, very friendly. The rooms are claen and the food is very good. Will return July 29, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>