Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 433 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home We love this resort. We visit as much as possable. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Resort I really enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Resort, enjoy the dive in movies from the balcony, just a great place to stay, I cant wait til next summer, I will see ya'll again. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Place Beautiful surroundings, updated rooms, friendly service, convenient to all restaurants, adventures, shopping. Feeling of security within resort grounds. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love it This is our second time staying here, and we love it. Great family atmosphere. Anytime we are in Panama City Beach we will be staying here. The staff is great. There is no reason to leave the resort. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time! Family went down to relax and have some fun in the sun, kids enjoyed the kids water area, the movies at night along with the shows. It was awesome!!!!! Will be coming back again! September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Unfriendly reception at check in Very pretty views so unfriendly staff and cramped quarters might not be a problem for you. Plus, the pool area is pretty awesome! Can't believe they don't just include breakfast for the price of the room, though! September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ALWAYS A GREAT STAY Been coming same week for the last 10 years. AWESOME!! Love the fact that there is always some sort of entertainment going on. Cranks up with DJ poolside between 10-11 am. Poolside bar and food is wonderful! NEVER have to leave the resort! We stay 10 days every year and if it rains, you can always ride the short distance to Destin to eat or shop at the outlet mall. Disney movie on big screen nightly, polynesian fire show, magic show, ....I could go on and on, but just check it out yourself...you will not be disappointed! September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Combo of Relaxation My trip to Panama was a last minute decision for some relaxation. So when I read all of the reviews for the Holiday Inn Resort I knew that I had to stay here. I was not disappointed. Upon arrival the staff let us check in early and even let us hang out on the beach while our room got its final touches! Me and my friend had a magnificent time and this will be a repeat trip for us. I could not have asked for more. In my 27 years of living this was the best trip that I have ever taken. Everyone needs to stay at this hotel! September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Graet Vacation Great Stay, with awesome pool and entertainment. Beach access could not have been any better. Staff maintained all areas in a meticulious manner. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love to stay here I have stayed at Holiday Inn Resort, Panama City for the past 19 years. I have been twice this summer and it is such an enjoyable experience. I won't stay anywhere else, even with all the new places. The grounds are beautiful, they go out of their way to entertain you. The only thing I would suggest is that the rooms could be updated and kept a little cleaner. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience Best Girls trip ever!! Felt safe and everyone treated us like queens. The only negative thing is one plug didn't work, which made it hard for 3 ladies to get ready. Everything else perfect!!!! September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than we Expected Very nice accomodations, right on the beach. Although we vacationed in early September (purposely) when most children are back in school, this is clearly a great resort for families and kids. Many great features and activities. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property! I've stayed several times and have enjoyed each. Beautiful property. Outstanding staff. I'll be back. Thanks. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Beach Retreat This is without a doubt one of the best resorts at PCB. And hands down, there is no where else you will find as friendly a staff as the staff at this resort. September 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Vallue I visited in Sept. I had made arrangements online and paid at that time. I was disgusted with the resort fee ( that is $22.50 a day. To make matters worse everything has a price. The lockers rent for $10/da, the beach chairs and umbrellas are $40.per day. The breakfast buffet was $11.00 per person. I was entitled to a military discount but the front desk said " You paid less than what we charge and booked thru a third party so you are not entitled." This place is highly over priced. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic customer service The people always seem to go out of their way to make sure my stay is perfect! September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax. We had come to this resort previously due to a vendor trip. We have always enjoyed our visits here so we decided to come on our own as I am retired now and no longer eligible for trips with the vendor. I was impressed by the facility upgrade since my last visit (about 3-4 years ago). Service was great. I enjoyed the shuttle with the fellow that was dressed as a pirate. I think his name was Ronald. He was great and had a wonderful attitude. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience. This is a very good Resort. They met all our requirements for a short beach getaway. We have no complaints. I highly recommend this property. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Honeymoon Our Honeymoon was made a whole lot better staying at your resort because we could relax, and go somewhere if we wanted, or stay in if we wanted. Either way, we still had plenty to do! We were close to the beach, a pool, and a hot tub! We did go out to eat and look around at some shops too. But we did enjoy just relaxing and being together. That was the best part of all ! September 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Pilot Reunion Perfect location for reunions. Location near military bases also a plus. In-house and nearby restaurats present a good variety. September 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check in Your manager should employee a software package that schedules room cleaning in line with check in needs.2 to 3 hour waits for check-in are not necessary. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Views and Great relaxation The food was great, so was the drinks. We had an incident involving someone else and Security jumped right on it, and handled it efficiently and even kept an eye out for us for the rest of our stay. I would highly recommend this place to anybody. You will be glad you stayed here. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST VACATION EVER 7 days of complete work get-away relaxation time with the family. Enjoyed the beach and just relaxing in the sun listening to the waves and early morning long walks with my wife along the beach. We enjoyed the live entertainment and the food and atmosphere. Shuttle was always available to go back and forth to the parking area.Local sites and activities were abundant. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great beach resort We only had one night to enjoy this excellent property, but enjoy we did. Our room was spotless, comfortable and quiet. All rooms have an ocean view. Every staff member we encountered cared a great deal to be pleasant and helpful. The included Buffet Breakfast was the best I have ever experienced in the US. Plenty of choices and huge bowls of freshly cut fruit. Parking is free, but is across the street, via a dedicated tunnel. This was the only reason I didn't give 5 stars. There is a shuttle that runs between the hotel and parking lot, but service was spotty on occasion. That's the only thing I have to criticize about. There was a USA today hanging from our door when we opened it in the morning, after sleeping in an extremely comfortable bed, with extremely crisp sheets and great pillows. Personal products are organic, which I really appreciate, being a cancer survivor. There are fluffy fresh towels available poolside to take to the beach if you like. The water and sand are gorgeous and we got to watch a hula show from our room's balcony! September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great Fun relaxing and great location.............. ......... ....... September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place The staff was all very friendly and helpful, except for the one snotty and rude tall brunette in the ground floor store by the pool. Other than her, everything there was nice, clean and friendly. Would definitely recommend to a friend September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Families, On the Beach Our children are all grown, but we still had a great time at the hotel. Service and staff was great, rooms were clean. If you don't like kids, stay somewhere else. This resort in geared to families, but still is a great place for adults. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Romantic Getaway My wife & I stayed at your hotel August for our 27th wedding anniversary. We first came in 1993. We brought our kids to your hotel through the years. Our youngest is now a grad student. We were very happy the ambience has stayed the same through out the years. We especially want to thank Phyllis, assistant general manager and Clint, a customer service representative for making our stay memorable. We enjoyed talking to Sean who was in charge of renting the beach chairs and who also took our towels in out of the rain . We got a kick out of the employee who drove the golf cart to the parking area who was dressed as a pirate. We have know Jim the DJ for over 20 years and we consider him a good friend. We are very happy he is still there. He has a knack with the children and does a good job of getting adults up and dancing too. A big thank you to the HI PCB for keeping the hotel in such good shape and being the nicest family hotel we have ever stayed at. Thank you to all the staff for a very enjoyable stay. We will be back!!! September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property We love this location. Pleanty to do. We will be back September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful Very economical but beautiful. Great area and the beach was amazing! The resort was excellent all the way around! September 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>