Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 479 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT EXPERIENCE We had 4 adults and 2 children in our room at the Holiday Inn Resort at Panama City Beach and it was GREAT! We will definitely be staying here again!! Not a single complaint!! From check in to check out every aspect of the hotel and it's staff were amazing! Thanks for a great experience! --The Indiana Crew October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend get away We booked an extended weekend stay for my wife's birthday. Over all the stay was wonderful. The staff was great, with the exception of the tiki bartender. We had some problems with the payment arrangements, but the front desk was very helpful in trying to resolve the issue. The property is beautiful and priced well for what you get. The resort sits on a fantastic stretch of beach and is in a great location. We included the breakfasts with our stay..Well worth it. The breakfast buffet was nicely done, and had good variety. My personal measure of good food service includes fresh brewed good coffee. They passed. We will definately consider staying here again when we visit PCB. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff/comfy bed This was our first visit and we enjoyed ourselves very much. Had a wonderful time. Staff was very friendly everywhere, everyday~!!!We would highly recommend. A few suggestions would be, from the sun deck on ocean, you could not see the ocean. You could remove some of the cabana's in the middle and leave one on each end. Ice cream on premises/not in little store would be a huge plus especially for the kids. The loud music everyday all day was a bit loud. If it could be turned off or down at some times during the day, we think visitors would enjoy themselves/relax a bit more. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect, perfect, perfect in every way! This was the second time I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Resort in PCB and I'll be back again and again. The staff there is tops in every way. The room was perfect. We even had perfect weather and the water was super clear and calm. Thanks to Sara at Holiday Inn reservations for your recommendation for a bundled hotel deal with the "beach bucks", that worked out great, you are the best! We will be back again soon! October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place to Stay We have come back to Holiday Inn for several years now. You do not even have to leave the hotel. Everything you need is right there... entertainment, food, and relaxation. The staff is great and make sure that your stay is fantastic. We love Holiday Inn Resort. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large property/resort-Prepare for crowds Keep in mind that this is a resort. The staff were all very friendly and accommodating. The resort is run very efficiently and crowds are handled effectively. The breakfast buffet was great. Rooms were older, but comfortable and BIG. Great to have a full sized refridgerator in the room. ***BEWARE OF ROOMS WITH VIEW BLOCKED BY PALM TREES ( 1-5 FLOOR) ON THE RIGHT SIDE OF BLDG FACING OUT TO GULF. Would hate to see the trees cut down, but they do block your view of the Gulf! Nightly Dive-in movies were awesome. This is a very family oriented property. Price is competitive for what you get and you get the comfort of a name brand. Plan on returning next year! October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Impressions This was our first trip to Panama City Beach and my children's first visit to a gulf coast beach. We were looking for a wonderful family experience and this resort definitely delivered! From the moment we pulled up, the staff made us feel as if we were their highest priority. They made us feel so welcomed. The room was very comfortable and quite clean. The view from our balcony was breathtaking. The activities for kids kept my children smiling and happy the entire trip. It is evident that families are important here. Every part of our experience was beyond our expectations. As the saying goes, you never get a second chance to make a good first impression. This resort definitely took advantage of their chance to make a great first impression! October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome experience The most friendly staff I have ever met. Room service was awesome. They even called to check on how the food was , after we ate. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun family vaca We loved our 5th stay here. First time with a child. She was 2 so couldn't participate in the group activities until 5. Movie under the stars was fun. HOwever, I with they would start the night time activities sooner. We brought a fan for a noise maker to drown out some of the loud music by teh pool which goes on until 10, a little problem for a sleepy two year old that like to night night around 8:30. The bar and pizza and food venue was great. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great resort!!! We have been coming to this hotel since it was built! Has undergone many changes & they now have it 100% right!!! The management run by mr matos Is amazing! They all really care about the comfort Of every guest stay! Check in & check out is a breeze & the hotel is immaculate! I feel like I'm in the islands When I'm here:) The pool & grounds are beautiful! Can't wait to come back soon! We were here for bike week & they treated us Fantastic with up front covered parking for our Bikes! Thanks so much!!!!! October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast On Saturday, we had breakfast in hotel dining room. Our group included Grandpa (me), son, granddaughter, and 2 grandsons. Children were ages 2, 4 and 5. Our waitress Monica from Puerto Rico was the best waitress I have encountered in a long time. She was prompt, courteous, always smiling and was great with kids. Not something you encounter when the diner is as busy as it was at 9am. Hope she is there on our next visit! October 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No rest for the weary We checked in on a Monday, September 22nd and were given a room on the 3rd floor, in the center of the building. We enjoyed the afternoon around the beach and the hotel amenities. Later that night as we tried to sleep, pressure washing maintenance was being performed on the patio. It was loud and relentless. We called the front desk and complained. Forty minutes later we called again. We also call a third time and asked for another room, trying to find a suitable compromise, which was declined because no rooms were available. We later discovered there were plenty of rooms available. We asked for a manager or a night auditor and was told none was available. In the morning when we checked out, we spoke to a front desk supervisor and were basically told the maintenance had to be done. We will not return to this property again. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway Wonderful weekend getaway place for us even though it was Thunder Beach Bike weekend there in Panama City Beach. Everything was at the resort that we needed: food, drink, and entertainment - not to mention a spa facility and other nice amenities! We'll be back to enjoy this resort again very soon. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Went to the Holiday Inn back in August for a couples trip. Had the best time on the hotel. There are so many amneities and the hotel is in the middle of everything. Great pool, beach front, tiki bar, and snack shops!! October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great plact to stay I have stayed at many places in Panama City Beach, although up until this stay I had never stayed at the Holiday Inn there. Was a pleasant experience and I would not hesitate to stay there again. I would also recommend this hotel to family and friends. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great view and very nice room We stayed here for two nights rounding out a week stay in Orlando. Our room was very comfortable and clean. The Resort staff was friendly and helpful. Overall we had a great time at the Resort October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Getaway I booked this room on short notice as a quick getaway. It was Thunderbeach week in PCB and there were thousands of people in town. As an IHG Platinum member, I not only got a suite but also added an extra night using rewards points. The room had a beautiful view from the 12th floor right on the beach. We took another couple with us and the suite slept 4 comfortably. The staff was courteous and helpful. The bed was firm but relaxing. Huge pool area with a Tiki bar was excellent. The restaurant had a large buffet but we ordered off the menu and had a wonderful breakfast. All in all we had a great time and look forward to our next trip! Thanks! October 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed While booking online the price shown was lower than what I received once I booked the room. At check-in I questioned why I could not receive the lower rate and the only answer was that rate was unavailable because the hotel was almost full? Only staying one night, the high price paid was not worth the stay. Also while waking the kids from their bunk bed the next morning, found a small bug under the pillow of one of our children. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Week!!!! My daughter and I took a mom/daughter week to Panama City. Could not have picked a better hotel if we searched for a year!! Everything was fantastic, everyone was pleasant, rooms were clean, pool was great, beach was clean. Thanks to all who made our week an enjoyable one. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Stay We had a wonderful time celebrating our 19th anniversary! October 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach The queen suite we had needed the bathroom door from squeaking. The mattresses on the bed needs to be replaced, they also squeaked getting in and out of the bed. This made our my guest here when you moved or was in and out of the bed. The food was good, employees very friendly. The beach was well keep. The fire show was excellent both times that we saw it on our three night stay. Our beds were not made on the second day. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the beding could be a little more cozy we stayed here 24 years ago for honey moon and now .. you had up grades ... in alot of areas looks great got to do something with bedding.!!!!!! over all very nice way to go..... October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Too short of a stay We were on our way to Alabama and only had one night at this hotel. Everything was very nice, the staff at the desk and the facility. The beach was like brown sugar and the water crystal clear. I wish we had little people to enjoy the water park and pool. We plan to return for a longer stay. We did not eat at the hotel at all so I have nothing to say about the quality of dining. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, very clean, relaxing Brought entire family for weekend getaway. Had great experience from shows for myself and my husband to enjoy, activities for teenagers to enjoy, to activities for my 7 year old to enjoy and keep busy also. I was very impressed with cleanliness of the property and professionalism and friendliness of all the staff. There was always a staff member close by willing to assist with anything you needed or willing to answer any questions. I would highly recommend staying here and I will definately be staying here in the future when I return to the area. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unforgettable Getaway Been To The Area Many Times But Never Stayed In This Resort Before, Been Kicking Myself In The Butt Since Realizing What I've Missed Over The Years, Great Resort, Staff, View, Location, You Name It, Thanks For A Wonderful Time, Will See You Guys Again Very Soon jc Montgomery, AL October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by If this is paradise, I can't wait for heaven! A beautiful place with all you need for a getaway! This hotel was definitely family friendly. The atmosphere very relaxing with many areas around the pool to sit with friends or places to be alone for a while and read a book. The staff were very friendly and polite and I felt secure with their presence. I was asked several times during my 5 day if I needed anything and/or if everything was alright. When I first got to my room, the refrigerator was leaking a little in the front. I called the front desk and within 10 minutes the problem was assessed and a new refrigerator was brought to my room- that quick! I couldn't believe it!! Like I said, the hotel staff were very attentive to anything I needed or wanted. This is my second time visiting this hotel, and I can't wait for next year's vacation! By the way, I met a couple who has returned to the same hotel for 10 years. From what I experienced, I can see why!! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super hotel and resort at the Emerald coast Over the last 11 years my wife and I have stayed at this great "home" of a hotel for a total of 14 weeks. We seem to end up at HIPCBEACH almost every time we visit the US. We love the location, the beach and the super service of the hotel. We like the old style torch lighting procedure with its introduction and Polynesian music, better than the new Polynesian dancing group. We love DJ JIM and his humble way of presenting great music for young and old. We've visited lots and lots of hotels in the entire US and HIPCBEACH is definitely one of our favorites. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, nothing negative once so ever Room clean, quiet in the room and awesome view and service. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolute Best Stay Ever! This place can't be beat! I have stayed here before and I will stay here again and again. This is the best resort hotel I have ever stayed at! This place is the cleanest, friendliest, best value and best location, safest, most luxurious, well appointed, well trained staff, best entertainment, all inclusive, so comfortable and relaxing. I am so in love with everything and everyone at this resort! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff What stands out to me is the entire staff is courteous and helpful. Also that the hotel employees enough staff to keep everything running smoothly. October 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>