Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 540 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Happy I was charged $50.10 that was unauthorized to my credit card. I have not received credit as yet six days later. Will never book at a Holiday Inn again. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to relax Large room on the fifth floor with excellent vpl. F. The iew. From the first moment you arrive you are made to feel comfortable. They offer a ride to and from your car which is located across the street. Breakfast choices with kids eating free is excellent multiple choices. Very relaxing worth the price November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome property. Awesome location. Awesome staff. My wife and I celebrated our 13th wedding anniversary there. We're from Jacksonville, FL and wanted to get away and decided on Panama City Beach. When I was searching for hotels, this one came up and the reviews were stellar. Price was awesome as well. So I booked it. First afternoon we were enjoying the sunset when the property manager (Dave) was coming around giving free drinks away. He stopped at our table and had a conversation. When he found out we were celebrating our anniversary, he offered to buy us dinner in the restaurant on the property. Wow! Extremely generous and not at all expected. A few minutes later, the food and beverage manager--can't remember his name--came around giving free drinks out and he also found out we were celebrating. He also offered to buy us dinner in the restaurant. I told him Dave beat him to it! Normally, I don't care for hotel restaurants. Over-priced and the food is usually ok but not great. Well, this restaurant was extremely good. Food was much better than I'd anticipated. I had a filet of ribeye and it was incredible. Perfectly-cooked and lots of flavor. Don't remember what the wife had but hers was also awesome. Bonus was that they comped us the meal. But I'd pay for it anyway. Breakfast buffet was also good there. Not over-priced ($11 I believe) and food was always fresh. Our room was on the 15th floor and they all have Gulf views. Spectacular views. We watched the rays swimming around every morning from our balcony. They have a large heated pool and a large kids splash park. We didn't go into the pool but the whole pool area was nice with lots of umbrellaed tables. A small bar outside as well as a snack shack. At first, I would have knocked them on the parking situation--it's across the street and you access parking through a tunnel under the street. However, they make even this a pleasant experience because they have someone ferrying people to/from cars on a big golf cart. Nice touch. Not that it's a far walk either. I will say we absolutely plan on coming back with the kids at some point. We had such great time and ALL of the staff was more than friendly. Honestly, the customer service reminds me of how customer service used to be at Disney before they got all corporate. They just do a lot of little things to make sure your stay is enjoyable. Everyone has a smile and seems to enjoy having a conversation with the guests. This is one of the best hotels I've stayed at because of this--and I used to travel for a living. If you stay here, you won't be disapointed. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean rooms and great location. We had a great experience, I would definitely recommend this hotel. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great 3 day get-away great get away with friends for a car show...hotel was excellent.....enjoyed music on sat night upstairs in the lounge area November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Wanted a motel affordable yet on the beach. Room was equipped with refrigerator and Microwave. Also needed 2 beds at least a queen size. This place was perfect! Staff was friendly and very helpful. Parking lot was across the street but they have staff pick you up (golf cart) and take you to the motel. They have a tunnel under the street so there's no worry about crossing the street. Would recommend Holiday Inn Resort!! November 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by front desk What a great job they did. They helped me reverse another website who acted like they were HI when I booked my trip. My hats go off to them. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great day at the beach We had a fantastic time at the Holiday Inn Beach Resort. I booked this hotel by the luck of the draw. We could NOT have been more pleased with our stay here. The hotel went above and beyond what we were expecting. The late checkout that we were able to use was just icing on the cake. We were seriously considering changing our plans and staying one more night at your hotel. As it is, we are already planning a return trip in February. Thank you so much!!! November 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful view but room was to small for the price. We had a family room with queen bed and 2 bunk beds. The queen bed was positioned where you couldn't watch tv. It was to cramped. The bunk area might be fine for toddlers but not much bigger. It was to cramped. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun times overall a very pleasing experience beautiful resort and happy caring people November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great getaway We love the resort. We've celebrated several wedding anniversaries, the first was in 1995 and our last visit was in November of 2014. We will be back and will recommend it to our friends and family. November 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not restful While the room was fine and the view quite spectacular, this is not a restful hotel to stay at. If you like a pool area that blares loud music and fosters a quasi party atmosphere from 10am to 7pm, then you will like this hotel. If not, you may want to consider another alternative. The worst problem is that you cannot escape the noise even in your own room. The design of the hotel is such that the booming music echoes on each balcony; the only way for the hotel to address this might be to reposition the boomer box speakers away from the hotel rather facing it, or better still do away with them altogether and rely on smaller speakers strewn throughout the decks. I have to assume that this hotel is trying to cater to a younger crowd who are seeking an upbeat party type atmosphere, however creating a mini spring break atmosphere does not work for me. I love pop music too, but do not care to hear it in my room all day. It was so bad that I refrained from using my balcony with the stunning view. And I was on the 15th floor! I brought this to the attention of the property manager, and he was quite apologetic and arranged to have the music turned down, but 30 minutes later we were back to square one. I have better things to do with my time than to call the front desk every 30 minutes to ask for the volume to be turned down - guests should not have to deal with that. November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by gREAT POOLS AND LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION we had a wonderful stay at the holiday Inn Resort. We wish we could have stayed longer. We like the pool setup and to have three pools a hot tub and the Gulf of Mexico to swim in was just great. We are already telling our friends about the Holiday Inn Resort. Thanks for a great stay. November 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Resort Great resort! Friendly staff, clean enviroment and a great time! November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and great spa The bed and pillows are always awesome. Enjoyed the spa very much! November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I would highly recommend this hotel. The pool area is awesome. We will be returning. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Weekend Getaway Exceeded our expectations with very accommodating staff, clean rooms and public areas and a Waffle House right across the street!! What put the icing on the cake was the great pool area. Having a very cool kiddie area was great for the grand boys with us and the feature of heated pools and hot tub was a pleasant surprise on a chilly weekend. Kudos to the ownership for maintaining an old property so well. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our 2nd visit for a quick weekend getaway We spent a week at this resort in September and had such a great time, we were looking for a reason to come back before the season completely ended. My wife had a business meeting in south GA so we decided to make it a dual purpose trip and hit the beach for the weekend. Although the gulf water was a bit cooler, the pools were very well heated and the sun was still warm. We were happy to see that DJ Jim was still "spinning records" and that the poolside movies were still on. As expected, the staff were very nice and a few even remembered us from September which made us feel even more welcome. We can't wait until next spring when we will certainly come back! November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place-always dependable quality and service. We have stayed here almost every year for the past 24 years. Would not consider anywhere else in Panama City Beach at this time. The facility is well equipped and very well maintained. Thanks for a great vacation. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks I've stayed with you several times and have enjoyed each. Front desk staff are excellent. Truly appreciate all amenities you offer. November 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable place to stay My husband and I were in Panama City, Fl for the Ironman and needed a place to stay the night before the race. Holiday Inn was very hospitable and the room was in good condition despite the age of the hotel. Plus, its not far from the transitio race sight. I would recommend this hotel! :) November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful resort Very family friendly, beautiful pool and deck area with lots of seating, convenient location, food and drink options at various price points (for example, you could have a nice dinner in the View restaurant, or enjoy less expensive pizza/bar food by the pool.) November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location on the Beach Every room has a vew of the gulf. The pools and the beach access were the best ever experienced by our family. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing, enjoyable stay We visited the PC beach during the off-season and were pleasantly surprised to find such friendly, helpful hotel staff as well as a spacious room with a beachview. Amenities included: a shuttle to take us to and from the parking lot, a DJ playing music and leading a variety of activities during the day, lots of comfortable chaise lounge chairs by the pool, as well as easy beach access. We were able to just relax and enjoy our time in the sun. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Only stayed one night, but the family enjoyed it. The hotel had poolside entertainment and the kids had a blast at the pool. Parking was pain because you had to park away from the hotel and catch a golf cart that came around so often. Location was great and lots of places to eat around it. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Vacation location Usually we vacation in the keys. This time we went to the Gulf. Friends recommended Destin, but we chose Panama City Beach because of this property. What a wonderful vacation. Great views of the ocean and beach from our room. Five stars all the way. Staff is very friendly and approachable. We had no problems but it was clear if we did they would be on it. We will certainly return here to vacation and this is where we will stay. Great places to eat and shop. Pier Park. If you want to find some gifts don't miss The Blue Herron. Small but unusually nice with unique selection. Salt Water Grill and Firefly restaurants standout. We only ate breakfast at the Hotel and it was superb. Grounds and pool absolutely immaculate. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfortable bed, courteous staff overall great!! The staff was courteous and very helpful, the room was clean and comfortable, outside area was gorgeous and clean. Great access to the beach. Our overall stay was fantastic!!! November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great atmosphere This is a wonderful place for everyone, family especially. We did not use the food services since we have family there, but everything else was great. My brother was very impressed so he will be booking other family members when visiting. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long weekend getaway The rooms were nice and clean. Every room has a view of the ocean. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This was a great place to stay! I would recommend it to anyone. You have a great view of the ocean, I don't think there is a bad room in the entire hotel. The palm trees are beautiful. The staff was very courteous. I gave the cleanliness only 4 stars because the bathroom was not as clean as I would like. We were there for a week and it would have been nice if they would have swept the floor. By the end of the week the floor was pretty sandy. Other than that it was a nice hotel. It is very family oriented. There are 3 restaurants to choose from so you really wouldn't have to leave if you didn't want to, and they have really good food! I would definetly recommend this hotel! October 31, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>