Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Although I realize that resort hotels are going to be a little pricy, this hotel is a great value for the dollar spent. The staff was excellent in all regards in helping us find the right room and providing information about the surrounding sites. The location and amenities provided us with one of our best vacations to date and will not hesitate to return to this hotel. The only draw back was that they did not provide coffee in the lobby until 6:30am when the restaurant opened, for an early riser who needs coffee like myself, this was my only unfavorable event. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Silver Anniversary Trip Stayed here one night to break up the return trip. Very beautiful property, attentive staff, great beach, and the lazy river add a nice touch. The only drawback is the kids running crazy around the pool. I plan on a return trip. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEAUTIFUL BEACHES AND WONDERFUL SERVICE RECENTLY STAYED AT THE HOLIDAY IN RESORT IN PENSACOLA FOR AN EXTENDED WEEKEND GETAWAY. THIS IS OUR SECOND STAY AT THIS RESORT TWO SUMMERS IN A ROW. THIS IS A PERFECT SPOT FOR A FAMILY. WE BROUGHT OUR LITTLE GIRL AND SHE STAYED BUSY AND EXCITED THE ENTIRE TRIP. THERE IS ALWAYS SOMETHING TO DO RAIN OR SHINE. THE ACTIVIES WERE VERY WELL PLANNED AND OUR LITTLE GIRL LOVED THE MERMAID THAT CAME TO THE POOL IN THE AFTERNOONS. THE LAZY RIVER WAS GREAT AND IT WAS MY SECOND FAVORITE PLACE TO BE RIGHT AFTER THE BEACH. THE WAVES WERE A LITTLE ROUGH BUT THATS JUST COMES WITH THE TIMING AND WEATHER. THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND WE HAD A NO TROUBLE GETTING EXTRA TOWELS IF NEEDED. THERE WAS AN EMPLOYEE NAMED FRISBEE(NOT SURE IF THATS HIS REAL NAME BUT THATS WHAT THE TAG SAID). HE WAS REALLY HELPFUL AND WENT THE EXTRA MILE TO ENSURE WE WERE HAPPY. KUDOS ON HIS SPECTACULAR CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS!! ALL IN ALL WE HAD A GREAT TRIP AND CANT WAIT TO RETURN. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As perfect stay as can be Even with the rain we still had a wonderful time. The staff was very accommodating: kudos to whom I thing her name was Veronica at the pool. If I had to complain it was both bars were out of Myers rum. We really liked a drink they make from it. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This place is AWESOME... I love the lazy river and the service is fantastic... July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience This holiday inn is amazing!! The rooms were nice and comfy, the staff was extremely friendly, and the property was awesome ( it's on the beach)! It's a great place to take the family. They have kids activities all day. We didn't bring our kids on this particular trip because my wife and I were celebrating our 10 yr anniversary...but we will definitely go back with the kids. Just to tell you how wonderful this place is. When I told them it was our anniversary....the staff had put a bottle of champagne and two wine glasses in our room and they arranged two towels into swans making a heart and left that on the bed. It was really great and my wife was extremely grateful! Thank you holiday inn for making our 10 year anniversary a great experience and a place we will never forget!!! See you next summer!!! July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun even if there was no sun some days We just returned from a week of being at this hotel with our grandson. My husband and I had spent Valentines week here and was so pleased with it we brought our 7 year old grandson for vaction here last week. Because of cancellations due to pending weather and being a priority club memeber, our room was up graded to a gulf view room with a balcony on the 11th floor. It was a great view no matter what the weather. The rain did not move in until Wed. afternoon so we had plenty of sunny beach and pool time. My grnadso had the time of his life! Beautiful clean beach, a great pool and lazy river. The staff were so nice, my grandson is a talker and they were so accomidating in listening to his stories of his day's adventure at their resort. He left thinking the staff were his best friends. The only thing that could make this place better is if they had 2 out door pools with lazy rivers. I have recommending this hotel to my friends since Feb. and will continue to recommend it. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay! A perfect place to spend two weeks holiday. The Rip Tide bar and restaurant is very good, but almost everything in Pensacola Beach is within walking distance, so you can have great deal of choice reading dining. The hotel is superb - it is: clean, well maintained, has an excellent garden and pool area, easy access to the beach. The room we had was immaculate and very well placed on the top floor with a sea view and balcony. Highly recommended!!!!! July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Great Stay We had a great time.. We'll be back.. Wonderful beach, pool, hotel, and staff.. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stellar Resort for children Positive Points Nilla and Haley the accomodating and cheery reps behind the desk made our stay that much more enjoyable. We would stop and visit Nilla often as her personality is so adorable As Priority Plat members we received an automatic room upgrade and late check out This resort is a STELLAR place for children Events for the little ones such a bingo, hula hoop competition, crafts, hat making, etc took place every hour on the hour. The pirates were extremely kind and accomodating to my 7 year old nephew. The breakfast service is extremely organized and efficient. The waiter who waited on our table for breakfast (dark haired hispanic gentleman) was an Excellent server The rooms, hallways and lobby were very clean. The microwave and fridge in each room make food prep and storage of food much easier. The views from the rooms are breathtakingly beautiful as one can view the blue green water and the snow white beach from the balcony Umbrellas are conscientiously set up around the pool so that one can be receive shade during sunny days Negative points The mermaid did not treat my 4 year old neice in the nicest manner and was somewhat snippy toward her Afternoon food service is slow People smoke like chimneys around the pool area even though this resort is a smoke free facility Dispite those minor complaints, we will certainly be back as the facility is a blast even for adults We very much enjoyed tallking with the other parents and grandparents sitting around the pool. One can always order a drink from the tiki bar and the dive in movie makes for a very fun ambiance around the pool June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 AWESOME STAY Great family vacation. Love this place. The rooms are nice and beds are comfortable. Our room was not ready at check-in time but didn't take long to get us right in. The pool with lazy river is awesome. The bridge crossing over to the beach area is wonderful. The area around the hotel is great for shopping or site seeing. The only thing that I could complain about would be the food in the restaurant was horrible. Other than that we will stay here again but eat elsewhere. June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Fun1 This hotel is designed specifically for families, but we Old Folk had great fun too! The pool and hot tubs were perfect, and there is easy access to the beach. We were recognized as platinum members and provided an upgrade on checkin-without asking. So we got a balcony room facing the ocean-what a treat! The front desk staff even got to know us by name. The breakfast buffet left a lot to be desired-most of the pans were empty,or cold and dried out and kind of expensive-$13 each. There was no option to order off the menu. We ate supper there once, and it was great. There is a charge for the beach chairs-$5/hour, but worth it. Would definitely recommend this hotel. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Highly recommend, especially for the price! We spent a long weekend here while in town for a wedding. We loved lazy river pool and hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel also seemed very kid friendly with hourly activities for them to do. The restaruant was great for breakfast and lunch and for a quick dinner. If you are looking for good seafood while on the beach, this is not the place, but it was a great place for a burger or other finger foods. The rooms were spacious and clean with great views. Would stay here again and we want to come back to spend more time here. Thanks for a wonderful stay! May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This wasn't our first choice to stay, but very glad they had an available handicapped room. Our stay was a last minute decision once we found out relatives were staying at Pensacola Beach that weekend. The beds were very comfortable and view from the room was great. The staff is what we found to be the big difference between this and our last stay at another Pensacola Beach hotel. The front desk and housekeeping were excellent, especially Michelle for helping me back in my wheelchair when I fell out in the parking lot early in the morning. The only negative part of our stay was the weather, which was out of everyone’s control. We will stay here on our next trip back to Pensacola Beach. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME PLACE I love, love, love this hotel. I am going back again this month!! I did not eat at the Riptides Grill because the other reviews downed it. I may try it this time tho. Jacuzzi's are to die for tho.. February 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A Holiday Inn Fan, but highly disappointed... I have stayed at so many Holiday Inn's in the last 5 years and have never been disappointed, but our recent stay at the Pensacola Beach Holiday Inn Resort was disappointing, to say the least. First of all, let me point out that our disappointment was not due to the very friendly and knowledgeable staff. We were in town for a 5k race and previously stayed at Hampton Inn, but I wanted to earn reward points on my Priority Club membership. I was not acknowledge as a Priority Club member at the front desk, but that wasn't a big deal to me. The big deal was that there was no coffee in the lobby area. Very small coffee cups and a mini-coffee maker in the room just wasn't enough for two people who were expecting coffee to get us going on the cold morning before a race. We couldn't even purchase it from the coffee shop because it was closed!! The front desk personnel happily gave us extra coffee and we had to make single cups. Fortunately, after we arrived at the race venue there was a Starbucks nearby and I got my coffee fix without having to brew it myself! Even worse, I specifically asked if breakfast was available and was told yes by the reservation agent. However, when we left the hotel at 6:30 to go over to the start line for the race breakfast was not being served. When it is served there is a charge! We were told the night before that breakfast being available is based on occupancy. The person at the front desk tried to make a phone call to see if breakfast would be served on Saturday morning and she could not get anyone to answer. We stayed just down the road at Holiday Inn Express in September and there is a fabulous breakfast available - AND it's free of charge! So, next year when we go to Pensacola for the Double Bridges Run we will definitely be BACK at the Hampton Inn!!!!!!!!!!!! February 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Experience Ever!!! Our only negative is that we were only able to stay at this outstanding resort one night! Beautiful modern, clean and new property, comfortable rooms with gorgeous views, friendly and knowledgeable staff, and excellent food. This hotel goes the extra mile to make your stay memorable, and gives great attention to detail. The staff recognized our priority club status and gave our kids goodie bags upon arrival. We ate dinner and breakfast at the restaurant. We were pleasantly surprised to find that kids eat free, and the kids loved the ice cream bars they were presented with after their dinners. The food was a great value, had unique menu options and was reasonably priced. The outdoor pools were a bit cold in January, but our kids still jumped in! We all enjoyed the hot tub after playing on the beach. This is by far the nicest Holiday Inn that we have ever visited, and we will definitely be back. February 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good and Bad Our room was nice with a great view and balcony. Housekeeping was terrible however. Pool and lazy river were nice though unheated. Loved the workout room. The resort is within walking distance of many great places to eat which was a big plus. The resorts own restaurant/sportsbar was poor. Also im not sure why the resort insisted on playing loud music outside all night in the offseason with nobody out there to listen. January 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL We enjoy this hotel and the amentities very much, and we will return in the coming year as with the past two years. November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This was a fantastic hotel. Nice and clean, great location, and helpful employees. The only bad thing is that I only had 1 night there. November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family resort Our family really enjoys getting to visit Pensacola Beach and the Holiday Inn Resort is our favorite hotel on the beach! Our twin sons love the pool. We all appreciate the service of the hotel staff. Great food is within walking distance. I am a disabled veteran that uses a wheelchair for mobility and the ADA rooms with roll-in shower are exactly what I need to relax and enjoy my vacation. Thanks, Carl November 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FUN IN PENSACOLA BEACH My wife and I had not stayed at a Holiday Inn in some time but we really enjoyed the stay at Pensacola Beach. Beautiful facility, quiet, very close to the beach, beautiful view from the balcony... We hope to go back sometime.. November 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Experience I enjoyed every minute of my stay there. There are so many other places to go right there. I loved the lazy river. The breakfast was so good. Eating there at night was a treat too. It was a perfect mini vacation. The view I had from the balcony was breathe taking. 5 5 5 5 5 . I am sure that there will be someone to saying something negative, however for me. I couldn't have asked for anything better. PERFECT for me. I could do it again in a heart beat. If only I had the time. November 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best getaway! it is the ultimate gateway for great vacation. has long lazy river walkaway to beach and very friendly staffs. i give 5 out of 5! November 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sunshine in the sunshine state From the time you enter the front door and see the smile on Nilla's face, and are pampered by the rest of this wonderful staff under the watchful eye of Charles the G.M. , you will find nothing, but everything you need to relax! Thanks for a WONDERFUL stay! We will be back! October 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WHAT A GREAT VACATION THIS IS A VERY NICE AND PLEASANT PLACE TO STAY, THE FRONT DESK SERVICE WAS VERY NICE AND THE HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN, THE VIEW ON THE PRIVATE BALCONY OF THE OCEAN WAS AWESOME, I WILL STAY HERE AGAIN AND I WILL RECOMEND OTHERS TO STAY HERE ALSO. I HAD PLENTY OF TOWELS AND BATH CLOTHS, AND THE POOL WAS GREAT, SO WAS THE HOT TUBS AND THE HOTEL EVEN HAS A POOL FOR KIDS, I THOUGHT THAT WAS GREAT. IT HAS ITS OWN BAR AND GRILL. I ORDERED ROOM SERVICE ONE MORNING AND IT WAS AWESOME. LOVELY STAY. October 2, 2012
<<prev2