Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-06-2016)
(e.g. May-07-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 859 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel right on the beach What a lovely welcome to the Holiday Inn Resort Pensacola. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay perfect for some rest and relaxation. Rooms were great with good amenities and a comfy bed. The pool area was great especially for children. It was a great start to the Florida leg of our road trip through South Eastern America. April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend get away The view of the beach was priceless. It was such a pleasure to walk downstairs into a very welcoming atmosphere. I walked from the beach to my room in minutes. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. RIPTIDE has great food! April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Date night We stayed here because we had tickets to a show in town. With points, we were able to stay at the hotel for an extremely low cost out of pocket. This is one of the nicest hotels we could stay at in the area. We will be back again this summer. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay Absolutely loved this particular resort!!! Amazing location! April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional resort Was thoroughly surprised at the beauty of the facility, and the exceptional leisure activities such as the Lazy River, Tiki Bar, etc. Customer service was exceptional - would like to give a much deserved nod to Ricaya who checked us in. The room was spacious and very nice. The location was perfect, and we enjoyed lounging on the patio of our room watching the dolphins swimming by. It was conveniently located with much to do in area as well. I don't write many reviews, but looked forward to submitting my comments. I feel the price was good in relation to the experience. Would definitely return. April 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good amenities but rooms needs modernizing My family and I stayed for the weekend the included many different spring breakers. I liked how the hotel staff made sure that ONLY guests of the resort were using the amenities of the resort and not outsiders who pretended they were staying there. The front desk clerk named Jazzy was superb. She took great care of us for our check-in and acknowledged that we were IHG members. We arrived early and she made sure to contact us as soon as a room was available. The activities for the kids' is a great concept. That really takes a load off the parents. Especially if waiting for a room to become available. I wasn't to pleased with the room. The furniture can use some updating. Of course the walls aren't to thick when it comes to hearing loud music from your next door guests. LOL. But hey, it was spring break so that what happens. At least we didn't have to contact the front desk to have them turn it down. The restaurant breakfast wasn't the greatest. The buffet is basically the same stuff that "complimentary" at some of the HI Express or HI hotels we've stayed at. Overall, I would return because all the amenities you get isn't bad for the cost. April 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Family Resort I should want to thank Holiday Inn Resort Pensacola Beach for providing my family a very enjoyable spring break vacation. The resort staff was very friendly, the views were spectacular and the children's activities were wonderful. This was our first visit to this resort and my family can't wait to come back. April 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Way Home from Universal We decided to stop by a beach on the way home from Universal to Chicago. We found Pensacola Beach and booked at Holiday Inn Resort. The view from the 10th floor balcony was absolutely beautiful. The weather wasn't great when we stayed, but the kids still got in the outdoor pool (heated) and lazy river. They had a GREAT time. The outdoor pool area was beautiful and so much to do had the weather cooperated. April 5, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:47:10.787-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_859, tr_859
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNSPB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>