Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Resort Pensacola Beach Front Great stay! Access to beach, lazy river pool, tiki bar, activities for kids, good food. Walking distance to many restaurants, shops, bars, and the pier. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend getaway........ I spent the weekend at this report - everything was fabulous. The pool with the lazy river was so much fun !! The staff was fantastic - I hope to go back soon !! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Hotel This hotel is amazing. Great staff at check in, greeted by name and appreciated for being a rewards member. incredible staff inside and outside for food and drinks. Angela made sure we were always taken care of inside and Jocelyn made sure we were taken care of outside. We had a gulf side view which was great but the other view is the bay so there isn't a bad view. The hotel offers so much for the kids. I was amazed at how kid friendly this property is. Thank you to all the staff for making our stay FABULOUS! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This is a great place to spend your vacation or business trip. Great pool,great place to bring the kids, lots of activities for the kids,right on the beach,clean rooms September 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Has been one of our favorite places to stay. We have stayed here many times. I have been bringing my grandchildren every year for years. They enjoy the lazy river and activities for children. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. We like not having to leave for lunch, we can eat at hotel and kids eat FREE. Resturant meals here are good, except we did not enjoy the breakfast. Service has always been good in past but our last stay the staff at the reservation desk was rude. The lady who checked us in was great (wish I could remember her name) very nice and did what ever she could to up grade our room. We had other incidents with the staff at the front desk, they were very rude. My eleven year old granddaughter had gone to front desk to find out information on receiving a gift it you post hotel pictures on Facebook . Staff did not explain and was very rude. She got embarrassed and was upset. Due do the few rude staff we are considering staying somewhere else. We travel alot and always stay at Holiday Inn's. No reason to be RUDE to paying guess. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STORM I wish to express my sincere thanks to the staff for the quick and precise measures they took to ensure the safety of all guests on Sunday afternoon when a storm moved in quickly with high, gusty winds, lightening and rain. We watched, after storm subsided, as they retuned poolside and cleaned up the area so guests could continue their fun. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed/ amazing beach The bed was amazing and I forgot to ask who made your beds. The hotel is great- the decor is upbeat but I have to say the front desk was a little less than perfect.... Rather aloof and just doing their job. On the morning of our check out - I called down for late check out- the front desk was matter of fact- like I was requesting the biggest favor and never really ended the conversation and hung up before I could say thank you. The maid service never knew if our extended check out time. I requested layer check out because of the night before we had key trouble and sat in the hallway for approx 20 min waiting for our room to be opened. That's pretty unacceptable and nobody from your hotel even apologized for inconvience. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Vacation Loved the staff! Hotel is very family friendly and patient. I traveled with a one and two year old. I had a king size bed which was very comfortable and the room was large enough for the kids to run around. I also took my pack-n-play and still had plenty of room for the kids to play. Housekeeping staff were nice and seemed to enjoy jobs. Pool area was clean and access to the beach was very convenient. Everyday lots of activities for the kids as well as family movies. All rooms had a nice view ( I know because I had family in other rooms). My room looked over parking lot but I could still see the ocean across the street. August 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Nice place! Everything was great except for the mattress in our room. Such a nice resort will el cheap o mattress! August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This hotel is in a great location for many fun beach activities. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great too August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and Staff This hotel and staff are awesome. My wife and I visited Pensacola Beach August 2014 and had reservations at another hotel that was a bust, dirty and smelly. So we cancelled and called Holiday Inn resort to book a room. We booked a Bay side room which was probably beautiful, but the Front Desk Associate Nilla, helped us have a great stay, making up for a that bad place that we left by signing us up to be rewards member ( which is free ), and that put us on the Gulf side, BEAUTIFUL OCEAN VIEW!!!!! The staff is very friendly and delighted to see and help you. Breakfast has good options and servers and cooks are very friendly. We like crispy bacon and there wasn't anymore and one of the cooks saw this and asked if we like crispy bacon, we replied YES!!!!! So he said , give me a minute and then came back in a few with CRISPY BACON. I know that might not be anything to some people, but my wife and I work in the Hospitality Industry and so many other places we have been have people in those positions that do not belong working with the public. The housekeeping crew was nice and always made sure we had everything we needed. The pool is great, has beautiful waterfall, hot tubs, and lazy river. The fitness center has just enough equipment to get a workout in. The only complaint we had was the channel line-up, but hey you're there for the beach not cartoon network, Also the air conditioner is a bit noisy but slept through it no problem. All in all, I will definitely be staying there again soon. Thank you Holiday Inn Resort Pensacola Beach Staff!!!!!! August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel This is a great place to stay. Hotel is modern, very clean and classy. Staff is excellent. Rooms have an awesome view of the Gulf. The lazy river pool adds a lot to the stay. It's the perfect size and is fun. Much better then the standard square pool. You are centrally located to a lot of things to do. This was an outstanding place and I will certainly be back. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Awesome Family Vacation spot Staff was great! Esp. Michelle at the front desk! And the children's activities were awesome! Great family spot. I just wish there was a better breakfast buffet...but other than that, it was great! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super resort!! This resort is great, we went for combined work/pleasure, I chose this resort so my daughters would have something to do while I was out for the day, it was incredible, they absolutely loved the activities. The resort was very clean & the staff was excellent. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend getaway I live 45 minutes from this resort and went here for the second time last weekend. It was generally a good experience, however upon pre-check in, we were told we could only have one parking pass per room. My sister and brother-in-law had driven down from Kentucky, so we had two vehicles there. We had to drive my car down the road and park it overnight at Casino Beach. The wi-fi did not work for the entire stay, and we were awoken to a constant "tapping" noise that we were unable to determine the origin. Also, we were informed that the room service menus in the room were old, and items were no longer available. The room itself was clean and acceptable. The facilities were great. We spent some time on the beach, in the tiki bar, and at the restaurant and were pleased with it all. I got the room with points, otherwise if have to say it would not have been worthy of $250 considering the issues we had. I would stay here again, though, if there was a special rate. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Enjoyed our family stay, excellent breakfast. Beach, Pool, Sun and Fun!!! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience The pool and the beach are beautiful. Great service and friendly staff. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing The resort and staff helped my family to have a very relaxing vacation. We plan on returning to this hotel. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location comfortable room Loved the pool and resort activities. Great access to the beach August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Compares well and even better than most. Stayed last week (8/19-8/22). Thank you Holly for booking it and taking care of us. Was recommended by in-laws, they stay a few times a year. All in all pretty great place. Immediately noticed the cleanliness throughout the lobby, elevators, halls, and room. Pretty typical of a Holliday Inn. Staff very friendly and did a great job explaining everything as this was our first time staying. The beach and pool is amazing. I've been to the Caribbean about 6 times so usually compare every other beach to it. The hotel has a cool tiki bar and restaurant called Riptides. The food and staff was exceptional. Their wings and ribs were delicious. Was pretty cool hanging out at the tiki bar near the pool watching the Blue Angels practice just up off the coast, all while enjoying a cold beer. The bartenders and staff actually seemed interested in talking with us as they engaged in several conversations. The hotel and Riptides have done a great job in hiring their workers. Talked with several others staying there and they all seemed to really enjoy the hotel as well. Only cons would be price of breakfast and maybe the general overall price of the room. But, we did go during peak season so kinda expected that. Still little higher cost than others but you'll get your money's worth. The pool could be a little bigger as it's the main attraction with an awesome lazy river and water fall fountains. We would defently go back. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks!!!;) All I can said its thanks...thanks to all the hotel staff,thanks to all the girls at front desk,housekeepers and people at the restaurant,we really enjoy our time there ;) August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, great facillities Hotel was really great. Enjoyed the 2 balconies (one facing the Beach, one facing main pensacola + bridge). Would have liked more than just 2 chairs total on the balconies. Beach and fascillities were great, only complaint or dissatisfaction was the looooooong wait for breakfast. Surely there must be another way to handle this - luckily we weren't in a hurry :-) August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for vacation I visited on an adult only trip, but will absolutely return with my family. This hotel has something for everyone. The gulf view rooms are definitely worth the extra bit of money you pay - the view cannot be topped! I would highly recommend! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel with a great view on the beach Excellent place to relax, have fun in the pool (lazy river) and the beach. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Resort While our trip was for a conference, I found myself wishing I had my wife August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and great time No complaints...accommodating staff. Will do again. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Vacation Great location on the beach! Staff was extremely friendly. Room was very clean and was cleaned every day we were there. Having direct access to the pool and beach every day was wonderful! We had a very memorable experience and will definitely be back! August 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bring the kids I was expecting a lil more from this hotel for the price, however they have great summer activities for the kids. The hotel was good but there was always a crowd in the elevators, lobby and outdoor area. Once in the room it was quiet. We couldnt get a float for the lazy river so we decided to go to the beach. We stopped by the tiki bar for a drink and the counter was sticky and it wasnt real clean. If we go back as a couple I will probably stay somewhere with less little ones. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for a Family with little kids We stayed in this hotel because a friend suggested it, everything was great, we never had to use the car, the beach was great and our kids were in love with the lazy river in the pool. The only thing that it seemed to be overpriced was the breakfast buffet, other than that everything was great. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool The lazy river is awesome. Only issue we had was the Calamari at the restaurant was under cooked and the movie they were supposed to play at the pool that we based our whole night around did not happen. There were no warnings about there not being a movie, it just didn't happen. Other than that great hotel and great location August 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>