Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 756 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

756reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    24

Cute Hotel in nice location

By

July 26, 2016

The staff was wonderful and willing to assist with any questions we had and made our stay a wonderful experience. Our room was spacious and the bed was extremely comfortable. The decor was adorable and there was even extra seating options for friends to come and join us. It was a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience, and even more glad the staff made it so! Please stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

back in ATL

By

July 26, 2016

I love the Indigo - great service, lovely neighborhood.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! Please stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel in Midtown

By

July 20, 2016

The Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown is a wonderful boutique hotel. It is close to everything. The rooms are nice and the staff are always friendly and helpful. Close to The Fox and within walking distance of downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! I'm glad to hear you were able to take advantage of all the great things our hotel has to offer! Please stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rooms are small

By

July 19, 2016

The rooms in this hotel are extremely small and a double room is really only enough space for one person. The bathrooms are small and the sink was so close to the toilet I bumped my head twice upon completion of using the facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review... I am concerned about the experience you had and want to make it right for you. Please contact me at any time. Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Met my needs

By

July 18, 2016

Not a bad hotel. Was clean and the staff was friendly. It was interesting and definitely not a cookie cutter.

Easily the smallest bathroom I've ever had in a hotel. I completely understand why it's that way - it's not exactly a new building - but understand that if you're anything above average in size it will be an issue.

The room was fine for what I needed. Just a place to sleep. I was out early and back late. Probably wouldn't recommend as a home base for an extended stay given the room size.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay, even given the limitations we've got as a historic building! Please stay with us again, we'd love to have you! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Did not disappoint

By

July 14, 2016

This hotel is a beautiful remodel of old architecture to reflect the new funky style exploding in Midtown Atlanta. It has bold colors an beautiful designs. The windows and city views are breathtaking.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We agree that our rooms have breathtaking views... Inside and out! Come stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Frequent guest....best hotel in midtown Atlanta

By

July 10, 2016

I am a weekly guest. I have loved this hotel from day 1. The staff goes out of their way in a professional and friendly manner. I have become acquainted with Gabriele Webster, General Manager; Paul Beezley, Director of Sales and Marketing; Grant Becker, Food and Beverage Director and Stephen Sterzbach, Front Office Manager. All of these wonderful staff members make this hotel experience a second home to me. The food and bar are wonderful. The chef and bar staff are just perfect. James at the front desk is professional and so courteous. I would recommend this hotel to all. The rooms are comfortable and clean and the perfect size. I know every day I check in that my experience will be superb. And I feel as though Gabriele, Grant and Paul are my new friends !!! Thanks for all each of you do to make this a great experience. And last but not least the beautiful design, decor and overall vibe is energetic and the hotel is located within walking distance to so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stays with us... Frequent Guests like you is what inspires us! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay after honeymoon

By

July 09, 2016

club

Everything was wonderful. They upgraded our room due to our honeymoon. We were on the top floor of the hotel with a view. The hotel is in a historic building. The rooms are small, but leisurely.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! Our rooms are a little bit smaller, owing to the historic nature of the building. We hope we made your honeymoon romantic! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Room and Great View

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

Our room was beautiful and romantic. The view was excellent. I loved the room and the service of the staff. The parking was $25 a night and traffic was horrible. However, the hotel is located in an area where you can walk to several nice restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your room and all that Midtown Atlanta has to offer! We'd love for you to stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in great area

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

As you've read the bathrooms are indeed very small. But it is still a great hotel in a great area. Staff was very nice. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! I love hearing great things about our staff! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

July 06, 2016

it was a nice experience. i would like to say INDIGO again. the service people are nice, and profession. The food was great. hotel Manager was nice to return my parking charged when she found my colleague already paid for that.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review. We're so glad you had a great time! I'm also glad we were able to solve your minor problem... we love all our guests! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

“Best things come in small packages”

By

July 06, 2016

club

Many times best things come in small packages or in a compact gem of a hotel. But when speaking about small, don’t be fooled, room was spacious and comfortable. Although you are advised on your first visit that due to being a historic building and some limitations on remodeling, bathrooms are on the smaller side, but the shower is quite spaciously big. Bed is so comfy that I was very rested to go to meetings. In the Midtown neighborhood, entertainment and gastronomic offers are also a plus. For the second time, my stay at the Indigo Hotel Atlanta Midtown was exceptional. Very close to MARTHA and Uber friendly. From the breakfast and service at the hotel restaurant and the attention of all the staff and management, it guarantees that I will be more than happy to stay again next time I am back to Atlanta Midtown of surroundings.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay in our compact boutique hotel and you were able to get some sleep! Please stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less