Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My New Favorite Hotel I really enjoyed everything about this hotel!! The hardwood floors are my favorite. Great location! Plenty of shopping and restaurants near the Camp Creek area. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Experience I was at this specific location for a meeting. While the planes and train are quite loud, it is directly next to the busiest airport in the country so it was to be expected! The staff was very accommodating for the meeting. While we did have to ask for several things to be replenished throughout the meeting, they were very prompt and friendly. Best part about the stay - the Keurig and the chocolate chip cookies. These may have been the best chocolate chip cookies ever because they were inconspicuously stuffed with MORE CHOCOLATE. Are these sold anywhere? Can I have them shipped to my house? Simply amazing! Only thing I found odd - the cleaning staff did not have uniforms, the appeared to be in street clothes. July 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Cleaning did not clean room to after 630pm next day, at 1630 hrs room not cleaned at 1745 hrs room still not cleaned left and came back at 1900 hrs room cleaned July 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient but... The rooms and facilities are clean and comfortable. Rooms are well designed for relaxing and getting work done. Very easy to get to and from airport and FAA facility. BUT, hotel does not seem to be very well insulated, airplanes and trains kept me up all night. Went to eat at restaurant in hotel, first selected shrimp, then sliders...hotel was completely out of both. Some of the front desk staff seemed to be new, took extemely long to complete simplist of tasks. July 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The Good, The Bad and The Ugly The Good: At only a year old, the Hotel Design was chic, modern and new with a great rate/night. Loved having the convenience of a restaurant and bar downstairs. They also had a gym and computers which was nice. The Bad: I knew it was located near the Atl airport and from other reviews that a railway was nearby. Inside the room I did not hear the airplanes but the train noise was a bit much in the middle of the night. Horrible reception on my phone within the hotel and I have Verizon, a popular carrier. Also did not have a clock in the room and never received one after a request was put in. The pillows and bed were not all that comfortable. The bar (while convenient) was out of two popular white wines both nights we were there as well as the well liquor (for happy hour prices) was apparently locked and no one knew how to get in it. Our nice bartender extended happy hour pricing on our drinks even though it wasn't well. The Ugly: The last morning of our trip we ran out of the coffee pods used in the mini Keurig in the room. My boyfriend went to the front desk to ask for more and was given a harsh look like he was asking for something ridiculous as well as he was abruptly and rudely told there is NO coffee and there was no offer to help resolve our issue. When he returned to the room with no coffee I called the front desk and they said there was either decaf or hot tea. NO COFFEE. Really? A hotel running out of coffee? So we proceed to the restaurant where we were able to get some. Good thing we paid a few dollars extras on our room rate to get included breakfast or the coffee would have costed us money. The restaurant and bar prices are really high by the way. Oh and the same morning, after ordering biscuits, the waitress came back and said it would take 15 min so I said that's fine. When she came back 10 min later and said the chef can not make biscuits for whatever reason, she offered a bagel or toast as a replacement. Why tell me it will take 15 min if you were not able to serve them at all and then come back 10 min later to tell me? Slightly frustrating however at that point it was such a negative experience it was becoming comical. Overall service encounters with a few different employees left us feeling unappreciated and like we were doing something wrong. There were a few other small glitches during our stay that I did not mention that added to the frustration. Clearly there needed to be more than one person working the front desk between phones ringing and guests in line. Needless to say I will not recommend this hotel to friends or family and will not stay at this location again. July 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost 5 stars... This is a truly beautiful hotel. The room was nicely decorated and very clean. We were very pleased that a shuttle was provided to and from the airport and that we could leave our car at the hotel while we were in Jamaica. The restaurant was pretty good; although the service was lackadaisical, we enjoyed the food. The main problem we had was they re-rented our room to someone else! I was changing into my nightclothes when someone attempted to open the door. Luckily we had used the security lock or it would have been an even worse situation. It scared me to death though, and angered my husband. Of course someone opening our door deactivated our room key, but someone from the front desk brought us another key. Otherwise, everything was golden. Upon check-out, the manager asked us how the stay was and we mentioned the unfortunate incident. Of course they apologized, and that was good enough for us. We were very pleased that although our returning flight got into Atlanta at almost midnight, the shuttle driver came to the airport promptly and was extremely friendly. Overall, this is a marvelous hotel that I can recommend. July 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was Excellent, Aftermath Was Not The stay was excellent, the staff was very helpful, and I was extremely satisfied and happy with the experience. I was not happy with the following: I had left an item that I needed shipped back to me, and asked that the shipping cost be kept as low as possible. It was shipped with the highest cost possible (priority overnight), which was more than the value of the item itself. When I called to inquire, I was told that the shipping was the standard way of shipping items and I could not get even a partial refund. I was told I would receive an email giving me a 20% discount on a future stay. I was satisfied with that, because my intention is to visit Atlanta every 2 years, and I enjoyed staying at this hotel. However, I never received that email. When I called, I was told the employee I spoke with previously doesn't work there anymore. I was also told I would not be getting the discount on a future stay since the shipment was sent according to policy, and the employee dd not have authorization to promise me a discount. However, I feel I should have gotten a discount on good faith, since it was promised to me. Unfortunately this hotel does not care to retain repeat customers. I will not be staying here again for this reason. July 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not pet friendly for the $50 fee I stayed here for a night with my two children 7 and 3 and our golden setter dog. First I couldn't believe we were placed on the 3rd floor with a dog. The room was decorated nicely but the bathroom was dirty. I found multiply hairs in the shower and it just looked like it hadn't been cleaned at all. Gross! I think this hotel would be fine for individual stay or couples but not pets or children. There wasn't a pool or continental breakfast either, which wasn't as much of a problem as paying $50 for our pet in a not so pet friendly hotel. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Superb The hotel was superb. It exceeded all of my expectation. Noell and Terry , of the Blue Goose, was outstanding. I will be staying at the Indigo again. The cleaning staff were professional. Elzmarelda was great. July 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ok place to stay close to the airport Chose Hotel Indigo for a 'staycation' weekend. Room was a good size for two people, but I was disappointed by the hotel's lack of amenities (i.e., no pool, workout facilities). July 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice looking hotel, poorly placed We arrived at the hotel around 10pm. The young man running the front desk was not very attentive during the check-in process as he was distracted by what I assume was his girlfriend who surprised him with a visit. I had to ask questions about where to park and was only given one room key for four people. The hotel restaurant advertises that it serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner but two members of our party went down for lunch and were told lunch was not being served that day. They were without a vehicle for part of the day so they had to walk to find a restaurant in what is best described as a sketchy neighborhood. The hotel itself looks very nice. The shower in the room is fantastic and you can't beat free parking and free internet. My only complaint in the room would be the fact that bobby pins from a previous guest were on the floor behind the bathroom door and on the floor by the door to the room. The main problems are ones that simply cannot be fixed. I'm not sure who decided building a hotel at the end of a runway, using materials that are nowhere near soundproof, was a good idea but it definitely was not a good plan. I read the reviews of the hotel before we booked and a few people commented on the outside noise but we figured it would be ok. The planes were not a big deal- the train that runs right by the hotel with the overzealous horn blowing conductor is another story. The train comes by at all hours of the day and night. This wouldn't be a big deal but the horn gets blown over and over and over. We also had an incident where a member of the housekeeping staff stole a brand new bottle of perfume belonging to one of us. Believe me, we searched everything we had to find it but it was gone. The manager at the hotel was wonderful about following through on this issue and the staff member in question is replacing the missing the item. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I have been coming to Atlanta for the past 4 years for work and have stayed in several hotels around the airport. Hotel Indigo has been my best experience so far. From the very friendly staff at check-in to the equally friendly people at the restaurant/bar. The room had a very nice design and was clean and modern. The bed was extremely compfortable and I am pretty picky when it come to beds. They have a nice, clean gym as well, perfect for a quick work out after a 4-5 hour flight from LAX. I will be coming back and am very glad to have found the right place to stay when I come to ATL. July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente lugar Esta fue mi segunda experiencia de alojamiento en un hotel Indigo. la primera fue una decepción gracias al personal de recepción. ( Indigo Toronto Airport en Canada). Contradictoriamente, en este hotel lo que mas impresión me causó de manera positiva, fue el personal de Recepción. Son simplemente fantásticos. El recepcionista salió a recibir a los clientes en la puerta del hotel mientras bajábamos del shuttle que nos trajo desde el aeropuerto. Fue todo un maestro en el arte del trato amable y eficiente en el registro de nosotros , los clientes, en el hotel. La segunda sorpresa fue la habitación. La decoración es moderna, de colores vibrantes y con un confort que le enamorará. La cama te davla sensación de estar flotando en el aire, es de una comodidad impresionante. el baño amplio y con amenidades Aveda ( no se si es un standard en todas las habitaciones o en la habitación que me toco de up grade por ser miembro Platinum del Priority Club, ahora llamado IHG Rewards. Toda la decoración de el hotel desde las habitaciones, hasta el restaurant , te hacen sentir como en casa. Desafortunadamente el hotel está cerca de unas vías del tren que pasa como 3 ó 4 veces durante la noche, estropeando por completo el nivel de descanso. Fuera de este punto negativo, es una propiedad que disfrutará y le gustará. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Had a wonderful stay at this hotel with my wife!! Omar greeted us with a big smile, and a friendly, welcoming attitude! He was one of the most pleasant front desk attendants I have encountered during my 5 years of constant travel. He went the extra mile to make us feel welcomed and appreciated. The hotel was beautiful and inviting, and the room was spacious and comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel! I have enjoyed every Hotel Indigo I have stayed at, but this is definitely one of my top 3! June 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay I previously stayed at the Crowne Plaza but could no longer handle the untenable parking situation so I thought I would give the Indigo a try since I always stay at the one in Houston and I love it. Nice clean room (no upgrade for Plat, maybe there are no suites?) Great parking. Great staff. Limited dining options unless you have a car. All in all, the best place to stay in the area. I will be back. June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 My Thoughts This hotel rooms are very nice with modern design and furnishings. Love the i-radio that hooks up to your iphone so you can play whatever music you like in the room. However not much to do nearby and customer service could be a little better. Good hotel with potential to be outstanding. June 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel with potential but poorly trained staff! My family and I stayed at this hotel 2 times on over night layovers in the past 10 days. First on 5/31 & then again on 6/9. Both times left us with frustration. First trip our flight was delayed getting us in to Atlanta very late. When the shuttle finally showed up the driver asked us if he could stop to buy beer for others on shuttle first before taking us to the hotel. Mind you we have our younger children with us and it is now after 1am!!! REally!!??? WE said no and he took us to the hotel. Arrived so tired and just wanted to check in but no one at front desk and it was club night in the lounge so the music was so loud you couldn't hear anything else. Finally got checked in and headed to room and the key didn't work!!! Again, young kids, delayed flight, really late and very frustrating!! Left very early the next day and just wanted out of there. Kevin, the morning shuttle driver was wonderful and very apologetic. This gave us hope that is was just a bad night. On our return trip was hoping to have a better experience but sadly just as bad. Happy to see Kevin pick us up again! He was wonderful and helped us get to dinner. Adam at the front desk was great as well. Very friendly. Rooms were nice. Disaster & disappointment again when we tried to have breakfast at the hotel the next morning. Sat down around 9am left at 10:30!! There was only us and another couple so not busy at all. Took forever, and food came out cold!!! Got a lot of excuses when they waited on us in between watching tv and disappearing into the kitchen and they offered to discount the bill 20% but at that point we just wanted out. STaff seems to try (they atleast apologize) but really aren't trained in customer service or how to run a good hotel. NEver saw a manager on either stay to complain to. Staff was not equipped to take complaints seriously just said sorry, we don't make the rules. NOT very professional but again I blame management on training. Except Kevin, he could be promoted as far as we are concerned. He was working double shifts and seemed to be the only one who took his job seriously and cared about us. For the price I guess this is average. My family will never stay here again though. It's a shame because the hotel is nice and new but if they don't find a good manager to over see this staff, train them and fix these problems this will go down hill really fast!!! June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel , Very Comfortable , and Relaxing My family and I really enjoyed our stay here at Hotel Indigo. Casey checked our family in and she was so welcoming and friendly. The staff was helpful and friendly ,Great Staff .The rooms were refreshing and comfortable , we enjoyed our stay so much that we extended our stay for one more night. I would recommend all to stay at hotel Indigo anytime they visit Atlanta. Awesome Stay!! June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no breakfast Was dismayed when the chef did not show to cook breakfast. I am a breakfast person and this was a letdown. Otherwise, the hotel is great. June 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel - Skip the bar Hotel Indigo is located about 1/2 mile from the terminal at Atlanta Hartsfield International Airport. The Hotel Indigo brand is Holiday Inn's version of a boutique hotel. The College Park Hotel Indigo is a new property with a fresh, contemporary look. The rooms are nicely sized with Pergo flooring and fresh white furnishings. The bath is equipped with roomy showers and vessel sinks. Each room has a Kerig machine, nice for a quick cup of coffee before an early flight. WE took advantage of Hotel Indigo's stay & fly package which includes up to 8 days parking and free shuttle service to & from ATL. The only negative at Hotel indigo was the lounge. We waited 35 minutes for 4 drinks ordered from the menu. We left when we discovered the bartender was sitting in the next booth talking to a girl. In the 35 minutes we saw many drinks prepared - unfortunately they were all prepared by the hotel staff for their own consumption. The hotel shuttle runs every half hour from 4:00 am to 2:00 am daily. The ride takes all of 5 minutes and drops passengers at each airline's baggage drop. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best bed ever This was our first time staying at an Indigo, but will not be the last. Love the hardwood floors in the guest rooms, love the decor, and the bed was to die for! The most comfortable bed in any hotel we have ever stayed in and we stay in alot. May 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was less than great My daughter had stayed here shortly after it opened and was pleased so I opted to book a room for she and I when we were meeting up.in Atlanta. Pros...Phone reservation person Sean SO NICE PROS Person who checked us in Flavio SO SO NICE . PROS ..BED,,,I think is the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on PROS Decor Very lovely PROS Great shower PROS Free wireless CONS remote for tv needed batteries..front desk had none...so we used our own CONS...I went to get to go food for dinner at 945P. The restaurant was nearly empty , only 2 tables eating Yet it took FIFTY MINUTES for a bowl of soup and a sandwich. The staff at the bar seemed more interested in making fancy drinks for the ladies at the bar. AND I realized when I got back to the room I had been overcharged on the soup but by then it was past 11 and it was closed. CONS poor insulation from outside noise..heard trains ( not planes) several times during the nite CONS at NINE AM..Loud banging noise..went on and on..then realized was the door. I went to the door and it was housekeeping. I told her we had late checkout and she went away..So much for sleeping in CONS Shuttle driver MISSED EXIT for the airport and had to go around again.He only admitted it when i asked where are you going I need DELTA SOUTH TERMINAL .and then he dropped us quite a ways from where there was a break in the fencing so we could cross the street. Am hoping this was just a bad mix of things Contacted hotel when i returned..got curt reply .Conatcted corporate and they said hotel would be in touch in 48 hrs have had no other contact from them May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIGHLY recommend! I can't say enough about this place! What a find! From the friendliest staff I've ever encountered in the hospitality industry to the eccletic overall design of the lobby, restaurant and rooms..this place is a winner overall..! The room was clean, the bed SO comfy and the bathroom was very modern (low flow toilet, too...such a water saver#! There is a shuttle to the airport that runs every half hour #10 minute ride at the most# and a Keurig coffer maker in the room. I did, however, need to go downstairs and ask for cream. I'm not a fan of the powdered stuff for my coffee. I had a delicious Ceasar salad at the bar along with a well made cocktail when I arrived. I also brought a hummus plate back to the room for munching. The price is right on this place. Don't stay at "name" hotels if you're going to be in Atlanta. Give Hotel Indigo a try...you'll be happy you did. #And no...I am not associated in any way with the place. Just passing thru and stayed one night#. May 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rough around the edges The airport shuttle people were incredibly surly--a bad way to both start and end your stay/experience. Everyone else on staff was incredibly friendly and welcoming--great staff. Even chatted with the chef at one point. Room was very comfortable although not very functional. Excellent shower and powerful HVAC to get yourself comfortable. The location is not so great, right along the train track and next to a huge commercial parking garage. But, not atypical for an airport hotel. They seem to lack some polish though. I waited over five minutes to check in with nobody at the front desk. Looked for help and found none so I called the hotel, which summoned someone from somewhere to come answer the phone and then check me in. Ordered room service dinner and was told 20 minutes. It showed up 50 minutes later with no utensils to eat my food. Tried room service breakfast in the morning and was told 5-10 minutes as they'd just opened and had no other orders pending. 15 minutes later they called to let me know they were missing a key ingredient and I had to order something else. 5-10 mins was 30 mins in the end. But, food on both occasions was very good as well as when I ate at the bar. Surprisingly good! As they are open longer and iron out the wrinkles, I hope they will become a solid, mid-range airport option. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice! Clean and Modern! I stayed the night at Hotel Indigo on a long stop over on my way to Argentina and chose Hotel Indigo for the cheap price near the airport. I was very pleasantly surprised and impressed with the quality! The rooms were very clean, with hardwood floors and very tasteful decorations. The bathroom was also updated with a large shower stall - very spacious. I wish I had more time to enjoy this hotel! Also, free WIFI with the room and a restaurant downstairs. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great guest service! We had been traveling all day and hadn't slept and were due to fly out for an overseas flight the next day. The front desk lady Casey was so awesome! She got us right into an amazing quiet comfy room even though we showed up early! She remembered us later when we were in the lobby and asked us if we had been able to get any rest, she was very very good! The restaurant on site is great to have especially when being exhausted! The airport shuttle is also great, our driver was also very friendly! The decor and rooms were super comfy and spacious, I can't say enough great things about this place! The only ONE thing that would put this hotel out of sight would be if a small pool or even a steam room and hot tub were added...even if its at the gym area! I was dying for a hot tub after traveling! May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service Very nice hotel. We arrived late and was still able to have dinner.Staff stayed later to accommodate our party of 10! May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL I visited Atlanta for one night to celebrate my birthday and was EXTEREMLY impressed with the decor as well as the comfort of this hotel. I found no issues with the staff or the cleanliness of the property. My only concern was the location. It sits back behind a major road and was kind of hard to find using mapquest but once I found my barings and remembered some landmarks it was smooth sailing! I WOULD DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN! Good job Hotel Indigo- Atlanta!!! May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel and great service I was at the grand opening and decided to stay at this hotel because it is so beautiful and cozy. The Staff was extremely nice and the food was excellent. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel During my trip I had driven almost 1,900 miles before I made it to this Hotel. The outside of the Hotel, Lobby and Room were all very clean. This Hotel isn't very old so everything still has a new look to it. My room faced the airport, which for me was very nice to sit and watch the planes come and go (You can view the Airport on the 4th and 5th floors only). The Bed was easily the most comfortable that I slept in on this trip, plus the huge walk-in shower made this a very comfortable stay. I have no doubt that the next time I'm in the Atlanta area I will stay here again. May 7, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>