Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 452 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    21

Beautiful Building and Great Location

By

July 24, 2015

club

The beauty of the historical building and location coupled with great service and wonderful sleep makes for the most convenient and comfortable visit possible every time I visit Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. Although there is not a gym at this location and the noise level can be high if your room is near the elevator, I will continue to stay at this hotel when I am in town, and recommend it to anyone looking for free shuttle service anywhere within a 3 mile radius.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Hello nrbower1, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We love to hear from our repeat guests and enjoy being your destination of choice when visiting Dallas. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Jason T General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Downtown stay

By

July 21, 2015

platinumelite

My daughter and I enjoyed the quaintness of the hotel. It was very comfortable and great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Hello and thank you so much for your review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason T General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for a Great Price

By

July 21, 2015

club

If you are looking for a quiet hotel on the edge of downtown that won't break your budget, this is the place. The staff is friendly, the concierge is helpful and the breakfast is fast, efficient and taste great.

For the price and location to downtown, this was a great choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Hello 7000Spaces and thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason T General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 16, 2015

club

Hotel Indigo in Dallas was very convenient to The Majestic theater and other restaurants and we like the convenience of the shuttle that took us to the Aquarium.
Our hotel stay overall was excellent and would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2015
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member, and so delighted to hear that you found our location very convenient and that your overall stay was excellent. We value your feedback and look forward to your next visit to our hotel! Sincerely, Bookie A Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff small quirky suites

By

July 13, 2015

Accomodating and friendly staff. The hotel is beginning a remodel. I was upgraded to a suite but the size of the room with the furniture in it made working at the desk difficult. (You couldn't pull the chair out without moving the sofa). Lighting and counter space in the bathroom were poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced due to the room setup. Rest assured that your concern will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Bookie A Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Downtown Dallas

By

July 13, 2015

The hotel lobby was under aslight mod, but very clean and attractive. Staff super helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Thank you for your 5-star review of our hotel and loyalty to IHG! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the cleanliness of our hotel and services rendered by our “super helpful staff". Thanks again, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Bookie A Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great vibe and service ...

By

July 13, 2015

club

.... internet connection and shower water pressure on the other hand ... not so good.

Cannot say enough about the design and feel of this property, along with the fantastic service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Thank you for your review and loyalty to IHG! While I'm glad that you found our property enjoyable and loved our "fantastic service", I do apologize that we fell short in some other areas. We value your feedback and are looking into your concerns. Thank you again, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Bookie A Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overpriced, under delivered

By

July 11, 2015

A tiny room at a high price. Trying to be a boutique hotel and not succeeding. The electronics in the room did not work properly, the paint and finish work in the room were sloppily done. The plumbing in the bathroom was backwards. There was no mention of room service availability until I was already in the restaurant for breakfast. The food was decent but they were out of cream for the coffee. The outside noise was annoying, instead of good quality windows, they provided 10 cent earplugs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We would like to sincerely apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We value your feedback and are reviewing your concerns with our team, as our aim is to consistently provide an exceptional overall experience. Once again, thank you for your comments and we look forward to an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Bookie A Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relocation trip

By

July 06, 2015

Stayed while apartment hunting in the area. Location and price were great. Could have offered longer service hours for dinning, also no room service menu in my room. Idea of the boutique look is great but design is showing age.
Staff very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We have now begun the lobby renovations for the property and will soon start on the guest rooms. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason T General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Two trips in one

By

July 06, 2015

The hotel room was small. The arrangement of the beds made it very difficult to view the television. The bathroom was dirty, large hairball in the shower drain. Very noisy!!! Would not recommend staying here!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2015
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you experienced. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into and addressed. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jason T General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great shuttle service

By

July 06, 2015

club

The free shuttle within a 5 mile radius of the hotel is a real blessing, and the advice , recommendations, and service of the drivers is outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2015
Hello and thank you for your 5 Star review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jason T General Manager
Read More
Read Less

噪音

By

July 05, 2015

club

房間內冷氣系統或是水管經常性發出噪音;房間格因稍現較差導致能清楚聽到其他房間住客的喧嘩或進出聲音;
飯店外面在半夜每天都出現重機車車隊的排氣管聲音,導致影響睡眠!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2015
Hello and thank you for your review. We value your feedback and are always looking for ways to improve our product and service. Thank you, Jason T General Manager
Read More
Read Less