Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Hotel, Crabby Staff The rooms were exceptional, but alomost every staff member I interacted with, with the exception of the doormen, was crabby and not helpful at all. Check in and Check out was an abysmal ordeal, with many exasperated sighs and impatient glares from the receptionist. With the kind of money I was spending, I expected to be treated better than I was. I will not be returning. January 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, friendly, sunny place blocks away from landmarks I appreciated the thoughtful room appointments - plenty of drawers, hooks, and a million pillows and towels. The hotel staff was friendly and quick to deliver on room service, bar service, questions, luggage, our car ... very nice service given the great deal I got. The only down side was that the walls, or probably the doors, are pretty thin. We were there on New Year's Eve, so people were getting back and staying up quite late, and I was very aware of others throughout the night. That said, it wasn't terrible, and I think on a business stay it would be fine...esp. if I'd brought my earplugs. The best part about our stay was that the hotel was so close to Deep Ellum and the Dallas landmarks we were visiting. Especially on NYE, when I didn't want to be driving, this was very nice. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by was very pretty room Bed Ok - Service great - room- kinda small for 4 people- needed a couch January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great for the price If you're looking for somewhere with a view, don't stay here, tiny windows that only look at other peoples windows and a parking garage. I ordered a Caesar salad from room service and got a salad with Italian dressing, I was in a hurry so I didn't bother with calling them back up to my room, so check the food before they leave. Unfortunately, the toilet overflowed randomly, so I let them know before I left and by the time I was back it was fixed. Very comfortable, nice designing done throughout the hotel and room, also, friendly staff. I stayed in a king suite, this has 2 rooms, and the rooms were small but for the rate it was a steal. I highly recommend this hotel because it looks high end and has awesome nightly rates! I would stay here again despite the minor setbacks. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating and great staff Staff were all personable, friendly and accommodating. Front desk clerk Kimberly was particularly helpful in getting travel documents printed out when the courtesy printer was not working. Valet in morning drove customer in hotel shuttle to nearby office. Some rooms are a bit small. December 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loud Paper thin walls, heard everything from the room next door. Very small bathroom. Would not recommend.. December 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attractive Hotel Cute decor, not expected in the middle of DFW. Stay in Dallas was for testing @ Baylor for a kidney transplant. Hotel close to hospital. Room could of been larger but it served it's purpose nicely. Staff was great especially Jordan at the front desk and Thomas with his shuttle services, both went out of their way for the guests. Restaurant was nice, but a complimentary continental breakfast with stay would of been nice. Recommend this hotel and will likely stay there again. December 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant had very slow service First of all let me be clear. I am a BIG fan of Hotel Indigo. I really really like the one in Waco. This is a historical building in an original Hilton from the 1920s. What really spoiled the visit was a terribly delayed wait at dinner for a salad. We waited for almost an hour for a salad on Nov 21. No real need for that kind of delay looking at the number of people in the restaurant. Something wrong with operations in the restaurant. Other than that I would return. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Very Good Hotel With Some Exceptions The concierge staff was very helpful at all times. Both front desk and restaurant staff service was excellent. The only problem I noticed was that the Housekeeping telephone literally was busy 24 hours a day! It did not matter when you called because it was always busy even at the absolute slowest time of day! The front desk at one time was kind enough to personally deliver a message from me to Housekeeping because it appeared that they also were experiencing the constant busy signal. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by darling interior decoration i love boutique hotels, and am happy to have finally stayed in a hotel indigo because it is delightful! the colors are cheerful and the staff exceptionally courteous. loved the wooden floors instead of carpeting! will definitely stay in a hotel indigo again! November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful home away from home! From the time we stepped into the hotel and was greeted by the concierge who was an awesome gentlemen. To checking in with the wonderful front desk. Even stopping to have a drink at the bar was a genuinely nice experience. We were in town for the football game and it wasn't to bad of a drive to the AT&T Stadium. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hidden gem to all my friends!!! November 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Professional Staff but shabby hotel As a frequent traveler, I have stayed at many IHG hotels and mostly enjoyed my stays. This particular hotel did not meet my cleanliness standard and does not reflect the cleanliness of other Indigo hotels where I have stayed. The location met my needs and I do compliment the staff...everyone that I encountered was polite and professional; however, that does not make up for the state of the hotel. The carpet was dingy and dirty as was the overall appearance of the hotel. I did appreciate having a decent fitness center and for the size of the hotel, the gym was sufficient. I visit Dallas frequently and will not be a repeat guest at this hotel nor will I recommend it to friends. The hotel needs a facelift. November 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bait and switch pre- paid for 2 queens and when we arrived they were "out" of those rooms and we got a terrible sofa bed and queen bed- very loud hotel- never again and am writing a letter of complaint to the parent company November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service I had made reservations online with the hotel's website and online chat with a customer rep who checked and confirmed that we could have adjoining rooms for the dates of our stay. Upon arrival we discovered that our rooms were not adjoining and the accommodations I wanted were not available. The bellhop on duty, Thomas was very helpful and contacted the front desk and got us adjoining rooms that included a suite style to accommodate our needs. I wish I would have been better informed at the time of reservations so I could have avoided this confusion. The complimentary shuttle is wonderful and was very efficient. The hotel location is great for the Arts District and Uptown. October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience overall Overall this was a clean, nice hotel. There were two problems. One, there was only enough coffee for one cup for just one person and nothing downstairs free so we had to buy two little pots of coffee for us which is not the norm anywhere. The only other negative thing was a phone call from the front desk at almost midnight saying they had a gift box for us, we had gone to a wedding and they had only given us one box and decided to call us when they found the second box two hours after we were asleep and then knock on the door with it. Very inconsiderate and inappropriate. Otherwise it was all fine. October 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, not much else This was my first stay at an Indigo, and I was not impressed! The staff was nice, but there are only 2 elevators that appeared to be functional during my stay out of 3 total, the King Suite door opens directly to the elevator lobby on every floor, the walls are paper thin so you can hear everyone/everything at all hours of the day and night, and to boot the room doors do not seal well so any noise that doesn't come through the walls is sure to make it through the door as people are waiting for one of the two functional elevators. Add to that I had to have my keys replaced everyday I was there including right after check-in as they became non functional for an undetermined reason. The staff originally did not acknowledge my Platinum status, but subsequently sent a snack tray and some water to make up for it. While some of the issues are just circumstance, most are due to an aging building that has been retrofitted and modernized with no attention to details like sound dampening or fit and finish. Overall, I will never stay at this property and will probably elect not to stay at the Indigo brand again. October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super helpful, friendly staff. This quriky little hotel is a great place to stay. The location is convenient to all things Dallas. The staff is exceptional. Very friendly, and attentive. The design is reminiscent of a vintage beach resort. I found the hotel, in general, to be very quiet. I did feel that the rooms were over-stuffed with furniture. And, some people may want a bathtub. But,over all, I felt it was a great value. I would definitely recommend it. October 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quirky Hotel Great area with a quirky feel. The front desk was Great! Room needed to be cleaned better. Doors to room did not have the best fit. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 10 Year Anniversary My wife and I stayed here for our 10 year anniversary. The staff was very friendly, and the bellman even arranged our car services ahead of time. The bar tender was very friendly and funny. The rooms were very clean and very refreshing. The complimentary breakfast was delicious, and since they knew it was our 10 year anniversary, they sent up some wine and dessert. Very thoughtful. A++++++++++ October 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and convenient. I stayed in room 912 at Hotel Indigo for a conference. The hotel is very clean, good value (at conference rate), and conveniently located - walking distance to Deep Ellum, JFK sites, and restaurants and CVS. I had trouble with the complimentary wi-fi in my room. Very spotty. Elevators were slow and spotty. Also, my room shared a wall with the ice machine which could be quite loud. Staff was friendly, although I could have used help hailing a cab on a few occasions. Overall, fine hotel for a few days stay in Dallas. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Small, but really comfortable rooms, fantastic staff I love the Indigo. The rooms are not big, but very comfortable and I love the colorful design. Also, the front desk staff was just amazing, from check-in to check-out. They handled everything so well and were friendly too. I will recommend this hotel and I will definitely go back. October 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Way over priced We stayed on Sat, Oct 12. We paid A LOT for this room, that was to include breakfast. Breakfast was awful. The coffee was so bitter I couldn't even drink it and had to send it back and ask for a cup of hot tea. Service was lousy. I expect much better food and service when I pay that much for a room Would not stay again and would not recommend. I would have been happy with the hotel if we had paid 1/3 of what we paid for the room. October 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Really average The wifi is really poor!! It´s working only in the lobby. You can hear all the noises from other rooms, the walls are pretty thin. Free breakfast was supposed to be included but it wasn´t free at all, the hotel pays only 10 dollars for each guest. Also the menu is small and if you are staying longer there´s not much to choose. We appreciated the hotel shuttle which took us to the convention center for free, that was great. Also the staff of the hotel is helpful and kind. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, particularly for government employees I don't typically write reviews, but I have stayed at this hotel for 3 weeks in a row (checking out on Friday, checking in on Monday# and have generally had good experiences. The valet guys are friendly and very responsive #not to mention that valet parking is free for government employees which was the #1 reason I chose this hotel to begin with#. Breakfast is also good, again government employees get a free $10 towards breakfast which is plenty to get pretty much anything you'd want on the menu for breakfast. Each week I specifically requested a fridge and microwave in my room and the staff was always willing to accommodate that request. The hotel was within walking distance to pretty much anywhere I needed to go downtown, and still close enough to the highway that if I needed to drive it wasn't a huge deal to get out. The room was comfortable, and I really thought it was a good deal to stay here. A couple of nitpicky points that probably would have earned the stay#s) 5 instead of 4 stars. First, while I don't expect a parade for being a platinum member, it would be nice to get something other than just a 30% off any meal coupon at the hotel restaurant. I was once offered a bottle of water, which after driving 5 straight hours to get there was greatly appreciated, but that was only 1 out of 3 check-ins where that was offered. I did notice other people were offered candy bars, etc. upon check-in, but that was never offered to me. Even a little goodie bag with water, some cookies or maybe even a coupon for a free dinner 1 night instead of 30% every night. Just something. Or maybe give some options. I only ate breakfast in the hotel because I'm cheap and I brought food from home, so the 30% of meals was pretty much useless for me. That may be a good option for some, just not me. Anyway, the only other nitpicky downside was that the typicaly Wednesday evening reception was cancelled this past week, which frankly I look forward to that being away from home just as something to do and I was disappointed that it wasn't an option. Overall though, this is a good hotel, with good and responsive staff all around. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVED OUR WEEKEND IN DALLAS My friend and I are in our mid 20's and went to Dallas for a girls get away weekend. We loved our hotel and felt extremely comfortable there. Kimberly, who works the check in desk, is fantastic! She offered to take pictures of us, talked to us about good clubs to go to, and just made us feel at home. We really enjoyed the hotel staff who went out of their way to be sure we had a great and safe time in Dallas. Another plus, the hotel has Aveda products which was pleasant surprise. I will be staying at the Indigo again in the future - especially if Kimberly still works there! October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved this hotel! My entire family (total of 7) stayed the weekend. We arrived late and found out one if the rooms air conditioning was not working properly. The staff rushed a big fan to the room which cooled the room for the night, and early the next morning they were back & fixed the air!! And they threw in a free breakfast. We all appreciated how friendly and accomadating the ENTIRE staff was. The rooms were clean, the service was great, the waiters were efficient, the food was great, front desk was awesome, the valet service was excellent, the shuttle was prompt....everyone that worked in that hotel was very kind & helpful. We will definitely stay here again! October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Nice, Clean, Comfortable. Perfect location for American Airlines Events or State Fair. October 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was fine This hotel was ok. Don't get excited by the "boutique" label. Its not super hip & cool. Its just a hotel room that kind of reminded me of a beach house (that's not necessarily a good thing). It was clean and the staff was really nice. But it definitely is not a place to stay if you're looking for something special. The bottom line is that I would stay here again if I had to but I probably won't seek it out. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best bed ever!! Bed was amazing, hotel was super clean, staff was top notch. Room was slightly cramped and the neighborhood wasn't the greatest (avoid the 7-11 down the block, not a safe feeling place lol). The hotel was totally worth it though and is incredibly cute! Also, price was fairly reasonable! Oh and the shuttle and the shuttle drivers were awesome. Took me where I needed to go for dinner, picked me up and took me back, the drove me to work the next morning. I must have saved 20 or 30 on cabs! And they were incredibly timely! October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again! The location couldn't be beat for the things we wanted to see and do. The staff was very nice and informative. Our room was unique and comfortable for 4 people staying in it. We didn't utilize the restaurant, but I was very appreciative of the valet team and shuttle service. They were johnny on the spot! Thank you for a very enjoyable stay. October 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>