Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 704 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

704reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Pleasurable visit

By

April 24, 2016

club

As always a comfortable stay at the Indigo Glasgow. Service top notch

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Hi Maigret77, Thank you for the review. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, good location

By

April 24, 2016

club

Hotel is modern and clean. Good services, good customer services. Very good breakfasts, cooked to order.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 24, 2016
Hi Weekends11, I'm delighted you had such a positive experience and glad you appreciated the cooked to order breakfast. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great welcome, lovely room

By

April 18, 2016

club

Stayed one night , very refreshing and lively welcome and efficient service. The room was modern and nicely decorated and perfectly clean. Breakfast was excellent.
Very good value ,would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Hi ACLoperation, Thank you for the kind comments- much appreciated. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent First Stay

By

April 18, 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed at the Hotel INDIGO in Glasgow for the first time and loved it. The hotel is situated right in the middle of Glasgow but there is a car park literally next door. The hotel is beautifully decorated and the room we had was perfect. Definitely worth a visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Hi Golfandrew888, I'm really delighted that you and your wife had a great experience with us, we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

LOOKING FORWARD TO MY NEXT VISIT

By

April 11, 2016

club

very enjoyable stay. Friendly informative staff. was given an upgrade which was welcome as travelling alone. Steak was delicious. really comfortable beds and great powerful shower. Great location for central station and city center. Fuss free check out . All in all an excellent stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Hi sabre61, I'm pleased that you appreciated the upgraded room. We are members of the Scotch Beef Club- all of our meat is traceable and of great quality. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, don't have breakfast!

By

April 10, 2016

platinumelite

Very poor breakfast.
Scottish breafast has a limited choice of ingredients and were over cooked.
AS the foor is cooked to order, with a high number of visitors there was a long wait.
There is a buffet for cereal and fruit. However the fruit is limited to summer fruit and strawberry.
Normally I would have grapefruit, but the was non on offer.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Hi Extra high volts, I am sorry that you didn't enjoy breakfast- we have had a lot of positive feedback on the changes we have made. Thank you for the useful comments. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short but sweet stay

By

April 10, 2016

club

Very easy walk from the Central station, great room very nicely decorated.
Lots of plug sockets, full length mirror, complimentary treats in mini-bar and tea

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Hi bluekit15, Glad you liked our hotel- is there anything else you would like to see in the rooms? Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 09, 2016

club

Comfy bed, lovely room, quiet room, great barman Artyom. We really enjoyed our stay here. This is a hotel we use regularly due to its location very close to my Glasgow office but also because of the décor, really nice bar and friendliness of the staff ever time.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Hi Duncan1965, I am rally delighted that you had another positive stay with us. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Stay

By

April 08, 2016

club

good stay, warm welcoming staff and good facilities

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Hi russ500, I am glad you enjoyed your Hotel indigo experience. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 06, 2016

platinumelite

Staff very friendly, rooms decorated very well and look fresh. Bed very comfortable, all in all a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Thanks Podandsue, It is always encouraging to get such positive feedback, particularly when it relates to the friendliness of the team. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 06, 2016

club

A lovely boutique style hotel will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2016
Hi Dollzy 123, Thanks for taking the time to leave us your review. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointment

By

April 04, 2016

platinumelite

The Reception Staff had to be reminded of my IHG status. I booked a superior room and no complimentary upgrade was offered even though the Hotel was only 50% occupied. This was extremely disappointing

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Hi John1712, I am sorry that you weren't recognised as one of our valued IHG Rewards club members. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less