Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greta IHG boutique hotel in Wanchai Excellent location in Wanchai only a few minute walk from Wanchai MTR station and access to the Island Line. Good location for exploring historical Wanchai or for a short business trip as it is two MTR stops from Central and one stop from Admiralty. Nicely designed hotel, small but with good sized rooms, very good bathroom amenities and serves up a good breakfast from early. Lots of bars and restaurants within walking distance as well. Excellent staff as always to be expected in an IHG hotel. Full recognition of my IHG Rewards Ambassador membership and a room upgrade provided immediately. Would definitely stay at this hotel again and would recommend it for business or pleasure trips. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! I stayed at Hindigo Hotel 4 nights! Best experience ever! The location is perfect, right in the middle of WanChai district. Breakfast was all right, western food and also asian choices, only thing they must train waitress in making a good espresso!:) January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshingly local, impeccably delighting.. Great work by the Hotel Indigo HK team!! Keep up the good work and continue to delight all customers. My reservation on IHG app and additional request was attended speedily with prompt confirmation from Guest Services (Peter) on what I wish for, a corner room with mountain view on the higher floor. Checking in and out were processed smoothly without further delay by the friendly front office ladies (Norelle and Joyce), even the bellboys (Samuel & another gentleman I overlooked his name, sorry) are super efficient in handling my luggage and getting me a cab. Kudos to the two hero bartenders (Carr and Ryan) in Skybar who took care of my drinks every nite during the week stay, especially on the night of New Year Eve. Great thanks to the housekeeping team who upkeep my room proper and tidy though I woke up mostly past noon, and their turn down service is nice too. Love the Hotel Indigo HK location in Wanchai. easy access to my favourite mode of transport in HK Island - the Tram!! Spotted the HK Tram with Indigo print several times and ride on it once, great if we could hitch a free tram ride with Hotel Indigo key card in future. Indigo HK really live up to its spirit - refreshingly local, with the neighbourhood highlights thoroughly incorporated in the dragon wrapped building and thoughtful guide for customers to unravel the jewels in the local neighbourhood. Hotel is tastefully designed with all space maximised for the best of customer experience. Over the edge and colour changing pool is the highlight on the top floor!! Thanks again to Hotel Indigo HK team for giving me a wonderful experience in Wanchai, I'll be back again soon. cheers.. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常值得一住 酒店的位置其實非常不錯,灣仔站A3出口對面的卓悅的巷子里穿過去就到了。LOBBY有一點兒小,但酒店職員的專業和服務無可挑剔,房間和床褥也十分舒服,乾淨,就是淋浴房的排水速度較慢,有種要溢出去了的感覺。 January 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but very poor service, the hotel over priced I stayed in Xiamen Indigo and had a great experience so I thought we could give Hong Kong Indigo a try. Terrible decision. The staff are not friendly, nor helpful. When I ask for something, they would try to give a NO in the first place. The hotel is very expensive compare to other similar hotels in Hong Kong. No, I wouldn't recommend this hotel to others and of course I will definitely not return! January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Great Staff Location is great with streetshopping right out the door. The electric tram and MTR are 2 minutes away. So many places to eat. We judge a place by the quality of the local food nearby, such as roast goose and local bakeshops and there are pleant nearby! Lastly the staff, which are very helpfull and approachable. The only minuses, there needs to be more places to hang clothes near the bathroom (loo and shower area) and some seperation between the bathroom and the bedroom. (this is minor issue). Would stay there again in a heartbeat! January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Children may like the room design The location is near to MTR. The room is colorful. I believe my child will like it. I'll go with my child next time. :) January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New hotel, modern and cozy design I love this hotel. Despite its small (small lobby, small room), its design has made up for everything. The colorful touch in the elevator and room sofa give guests a modern yet cozy inviting. I was surprised to receive a welcome gift as a Platinum member, the gift was a few delicious macaroons in a cute box whose style learnt from the old Chinese sewing box wishing people luck in having many kids in the family (a tradition considered as happiness in old Chinese). It's the best gift I've got from all my hotel stays ever! All your well thoughts are very appreciated! The downside of the hotel is also its small - the small gym that make you feel crowded when there are more than 2 people inside, though the equipments are pretty good. The biggest "complaint" I would have is the slow responsive elevators. For some reason, it always took a long time to have an open lift arrives at your floor to take you. It doesn't matter which floor you are at when you press the button. All in all, it's a very good hotel I would definitely recommend to others and will revisit on my future trips to HK. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for week vacation Our room was very comfortable. Beds were great and I never heard another guest in hall or through the walls. The new hotel also ensured consistent temperature and no loud on/off of the hvac. I will definitely stay here on my next visit. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice If I traval to HK next time I will book INDIGO that is fit for my favorite hotel. Thank you for their service. December 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean but Room very clean but the washroom design is very poor and no privacy. Ok for single travellers. Greeted well as a platinum member, but no explanation for facility's in hotel, so later asked about breakfast to be told my rate did not include the breakfast after checking my booking it was inclusive so went back to reception and was told sorry it was inclusive. Next morning when checking out find its on my bill so again questioned the receptionist to be told not inclusive, after further debate it was removed but I was made to feel wrong for insisting it was inclusive , which my confirmation shows it was. The biggest issue we had was getting a taxi, I requested one at check out and had to wait an hour, despite being told 10 minutes so was not pleased or understand why it takes so long in HK, it was not raining and plenty passed by they didn't flag them down, just waited for one to come in. Breakfast ok, but very limited for this class of hotel. But clean and comfortable dining area. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 memorable experience The staff are very kind, the room is very clean and comfortable. If I have chance to stay in Hong Kong again, I will be in this hotel. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent gem of a hotel with superb service levels A warm and enthusiastic staff made my stay a truly memorable one. The hotel is well positioned and perfect for the business traveller and vacationer alike. I misplaced a personal item in the hotel and was enroute to the airport when I discovered its loss. The hotel's desk staff couldn't have been more helpful and thankfully we retrieved the item - and I made my plane on time! Thank you Indigo Hong Kong for your care and professionalism! December 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Central location Nice hotel, expected more recognition as a platinum member December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, personal experience Great staff, “homely” feel and perfect location. A very different experience to the generic feel from other hotels. December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with good design, but my room was never cleaned... Overall, it's a nice, small hotel. I like the design, and the area Wan Chai is interesting and convenient. The front desk and breakfast service is good & professional. Only one thing that bothers me, during my 1 night stay, my room was never cleaned. I checked in around noon, went out couple of times, and came back late at night, and was surprised to see the room still the same as I left. No open-bed, coffee cups not cleaned, ... Until I checked out the next day at noon, no one ever cleaned my room, in fact, I guess the staff never entered my room. It's not serious, but I thought its really not 5-star hotel service standard. Apart from that, I like the hotel ! December 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Indigo酒店的体验比较差 房间压迫感太强,房间太小。对于床的摆设也不是很理想,办公桌太小,长方形的条状,感觉很不舒服。另外对于酒店的会员没有提供太多的礼遇,相比洲际和皇冠相去甚远,甚至不如假日酒店对于会员的重视。 December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 完美之旅 酒店在小坡上,山景很棒。设施一流,设计卓越,房间在港岛绝对算大,睡眠非常舒适。无边泳池的VIEW非常棒,以后还会住。 December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 所有IHG酒店中服务史无前例的好 前台服务人员热情,各项服务都很棒!接待员很有礼貌。边上的金碧轩味道也不错!值得下次入住!游泳池很赞!!!! December 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by boutique hotel no intamacy It is a boutique hotel. The rooms designed with elegant touch, but without any intimacy for two people, which are not in there honeymoon. The hotel is in walking distance from the exhibition center and subway. The hotel street is a market place, not a nice one. But apart of that, it is a very good location December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 入住相当愉快 客户关系的刘经理对客户很热情,前台Kitty服务很好。在IHG的酒店入住最愉快的一次。非常喜欢这家店! November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cool stay in Hong Kong This hotel is surely a great stay with an upbeat decor, comfort of location and reasonably priced. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A beautiful homely feel hotel Stayed twice recently during a business trip to Hong Kong. And I have to say I really enjoyed this hotel. Young and friendly staff, the most beautiful rooms I have ever stayed inn, and a homely feel. Just feels so comfortable,may be because it is a bit small. A fantastic breakfast, an awesome pool overhanging the building. Highly recomend November 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by worth to stay Impressed by the service after check in, receptionist walk out of the working desk and stand with me until I walk in to the lift, he introduced the idea of the hotel and quite excited heard about I used to stay in Indigo Shanghai. The room was quite different with other hotels, like a boat float in the sea, not along the wall, very interesting. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top quality Excellent, professional and very kind. Great breakfast. Nice location. Nice design. November 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay, great staff Good new hotel with relatively spacious well equipped and thought out rooms. Staff were exceptionally nice and helpful and nothing was too much trouble for them. They went out of their way to make sure I had everything I needed. They were great at grabbing taxis too often running off way down the road to get one when the demand was high. The only complaint I would have is that the noise from the pipes that travelled through my room when people in the room above flushed the toilet was really loud and woke me up several times in the night. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Option I am an Architect living in Shanghai. I travel a good amount throughout China and SE Asia. I love HK and have now found a preferred hotel. The Indigo location is not central to all the big mall shopping. It sits is an old HK neighborhood. This is what I really enjoyed. Walking out the front door into the local market is fabulous. The hotel staff was superb and the edgy feel of the Indigo brand fits my personal taste for accommodations. Nice roof top bar and pool. The Dim Sum lunch option was awesome. November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ultra modern and very comfortable. We have just returned after a 6 night stay. We were totally impressed with this funky hotel and lucky enough to be allocated a corner room on 22nd floor that gave us a feeling of spaciousness. The staff in all parts of the hotel were extremely welcoming and eager to please. The rooms are not overly large but very well designed to make maximum use of all available space. Wifi was excellent, loved the Nespresso machine and all the nice little touches in the room. The pool area is very quiet and a lovely oasis after a busy day in the hustle and bustle that is Hong Kong. Hotel has a small boutique feel whilst offering every service you would expect from a 5 star property. Great public transport options at the door or a block or two away. We would not hesitate to recommend or return for either business or pleasure. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service We stayed for 8 nights at Hotel Indigo. We found the room very comfortable, but what was outstanding was the service. We found the staff without exception were amongst the best we have ever met. They could not do enough for you and were constantly pleasant and charming. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New hotel, fresh contemporary design This is a new hotel in the heart of Wan Chai area. The overall design of the hotel is fresh and contemporary. The staff couldn't be more friendly, The rooms are big. The rooftop pool is spectacular. Highly recommended. October 31, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>