Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 748 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

748reviews

  • 5 Stars
    526
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Lovely weekend break

By

August 07, 2015

We had a great two nights here. Fab base for a whistle stop tour of Liverpool.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!!

By

August 07, 2015

This hotel is amazing. Staff were so friendly and welcoming from front desk to the bar staff. We were made to feel very welcome and our every need was catered for without question. When we checked in we were given an anniversary card entitling us to 2 free glasses of bubbly to celebrate with, lovely thoughtful touch.
The room was lovely. Clean, with everything you need for a comfortable night. I loved the speaker in the bathroom, even while having a shower you can hear the TV/radio...amazing rainfall shower too!
Can't comment on the breakfast as we booked on a room only basis, however, if it tastes as good as it smelt then you're in for a treat!
Can't WAIT to book again, wish we could stay every weekend. Well done Hotel Indigo and thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent modern and stylish hotel

By

August 07, 2015

This is an excellent hotel.
Rooms were well equipped and comfortable.
Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Food was excellent.
Good location for visiting the docks, shops and galleries.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff, good breakfast

By

August 05, 2015

platinumelite

The staff were very friendly and I felt welcomed. The breakfast was good - moreover the staff and the organisation at breakfast were very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

weekend with friends

By

August 05, 2015

Traveled to Liverpool with friends for the weekend.
Booked Hotel Indigo since we had stayed there before and new the location close to town and Albert Dock would be great location for site seeing.
We ate out both nights but did have drinks in the bar when we returned and had great friendly service from the young lads behind the bars.
We had a small issue with lights tripping but this was fixed very quickly.
This hotel is in a great location for shopping and the Albert Dock only a short walk away.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value and service

By

August 05, 2015

club

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Staff were polite and very helpful. Breakfast in the restaurant was excellent. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel - But small things niggle

By

July 31, 2015

club

Lovely clean hotel with excellent staff. Restaurant was excellent and steak to die for. Room are beautiful and well prepared. Just wish that a selection of pillows would be supplied rather than just hard. Very hot in the room and air conditioning didn't help cool it down. For an excellent hotel it follows cheaper hotels in having doors that slam rather than soft closing doors found in the better hotels. This means a disturbed night and early mornings as guests move around the hotel.

Still these are only small niggles as overall the hotel is excellent and the staff cannot do enough for you. Was the second time of staying and would certainly return.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 29, 2015

club

Hotel was ideal for our 3 day visit. Staff were more than helpful, very pleasant and professional at all times. The decor is unusual and a breath of fresh air. The bed was one of the most comfortable we have stayed in a hotel. The breakfast was really tasty with a good variety available every morning. The free mini bar was a nice touch as well. The location is great with everything available within a ten minute walk either into the city centre or the docks. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 28, 2015

club

My daughter and I really enjoyed our stay. Comfortable hotel with fridge in room. Chocolate bar and cans of drink were a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, shame about the wi-fi

By

July 28, 2015

There were only two things I have to complain/whinge about: the lack of wi-fi service and the trots-inducing smoked salmon. Also the TV only really had two channels that were remotely watchable. The rest had signal problems meaning there was no point even trying to watch them. Other than that the room was spacious enough for me, the bed was comfy and the shower was amazing. That was one of the things the Indigo got very right.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant Hotel Indigo

By

July 28, 2015

platinumelite

Great stay in this modern and very clean hotel. Great staff and recognised as IHG rewards club member.
breakfast choice good and MPW restaurant very good.
Will stay again when back in Liverpool

Read More
Read Less

Best breakfast in Liverpool

By

July 28, 2015

platinumelite

Excellent variety and quality of breakfast.
Friendly and helpful staff.
Restaurant plays music too loud with lighting too dark to read (if you're on your own). Attentiveness of staff can be a bit variable depending on how busy they are.
Checkout staff are very friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less