Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 741 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

741reviews

  • 5 Stars
    521
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Hotel

By

July 29, 2015

club

Hotel was ideal for our 3 day visit. Staff were more than helpful, very pleasant and professional at all times. The decor is unusual and a breath of fresh air. The bed was one of the most comfortable we have stayed in a hotel. The breakfast was really tasty with a good variety available every morning. The free mini bar was a nice touch as well. The location is great with everything available within a ten minute walk either into the city centre or the docks. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 28, 2015

club

My daughter and I really enjoyed our stay. Comfortable hotel with fridge in room. Chocolate bar and cans of drink were a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, shame about the wi-fi

By

July 28, 2015

There were only two things I have to complain/whinge about: the lack of wi-fi service and the trots-inducing smoked salmon. Also the TV only really had two channels that were remotely watchable. The rest had signal problems meaning there was no point even trying to watch them. Other than that the room was spacious enough for me, the bed was comfy and the shower was amazing. That was one of the things the Indigo got very right.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant Hotel Indigo

By

July 28, 2015

platinumelite

Great stay in this modern and very clean hotel. Great staff and recognised as IHG rewards club member.
breakfast choice good and MPW restaurant very good.
Will stay again when back in Liverpool

Read More
Read Less

Best breakfast in Liverpool

By

July 28, 2015

platinumelite

Excellent variety and quality of breakfast.
Friendly and helpful staff.
Restaurant plays music too loud with lighting too dark to read (if you're on your own). Attentiveness of staff can be a bit variable depending on how busy they are.
Checkout staff are very friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Trip

By

July 28, 2015

club

After a tough day nice place to relax, pleasent breakfast to prepare you for the day ahead

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, small room

By

July 26, 2015

platinumelite

The standards of service and cleanliness here were fantastic, and the city centre location, with pretty much everything within ten minutes walk, was great. The only downside, and this is a personal thing, was that the room was pretty cramped, and lacked clear horizontal surfaces for the paraphernalia that goes with travel. Had this been a business trip, I would have struggled.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear guest, Many thanks for taking the time to review your stay, I am delighted to be able to share your comments with the team. We hope to see you here again soon, Best wishes, Laura Taylor Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Indigo-Liverpool Bonito!

By

July 24, 2015

Stayed here 3 weeks ago for 3 nights and again 1 night. A very good hotel, clean and comfy rooms, good breakfast and very good Afternoon Tea, Vegan Or Vegetarian ! We tried both 4 times and very delicious! All excellent staff we came across including the maids and one person deserves a special mention : Clayton . We left behind a Red stylus pen 3 weeks ago, he kept in safe place and when we came to Afternoon Tea again last time, god was on both sides, he was there, recognised us and gave the pen back ! This is service beyond call of duty !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and amazing hotel!

By

July 24, 2015

This is the first time that I have stayed at hotel Indigo. I cannot fault the service that me and my teenage daughter received. Lots of nice touches added into the price, complementary chocolate and drinks in the fridge were very welcomed!
The location was great, 5 mins from the centre where shopping included every shop you can think of. 5 mins from Albert Dock, so easy to soak up the culture on offer too.
I would highly recommend this hotel, great beds, lovely staff and tasty breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

overall experience

By

July 24, 2015

club

I found the hotel to be in a excellent position to enjoy Liverpool whilst the hotel itself was very clean,the rooms very comfortable and staff very helpful and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for your review, we are delighted to receive your 5 star review and excellent comments which I have shared with the team. We hope you'll return soon, Best wishes, Laura Taylor Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

modern, trendy city centre hotel

By

July 24, 2015

club

Stayed here one night in room 316.
Room was very comfortable with a big TV, safe, fridge, complimentary wifi and a great bathroom.
Breakfast was also really good with lots of choice.
Friendly staff and a great location add to the benefits of this hotel.
Plenty of bars and restaurants nearby, and steps away from moorfields train station.
I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your compliments and 5 star ratings! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and would recommend us to others and we hope you'll return soon. Best wishes, Laura Taylor Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

City Weekend

By

July 24, 2015

I have stayed at this hotel before and found my stay much better that time than on this visit.
Even though I am a Platinum IHG member I was allocated the furthest room from reception, room 622 and we were provided with one cake of soap. When I asked at reception for another one I was grudgingly given a small one for my trouble. We were also rewarded with one packet of crisps for two for the stay of 2 nights. A bit stingy.
The breakfast layout is not great. you have to squeeze by the coffee machine to get between the cold and hot buffets. The hot buffet is excellent I must say but the cold buffet does not have much choice. No bread or rolls available.
The staff in general were helpful but was surprised to hear a member of staff tell a guest to sit were he was told rather than where he wanted.
There are better Indigo branded hotels in the UK than this one having stayed in many.
On My next trip to Liverpool I will probably stay at the Crowne Plaza as they know how to reward Platinum members.

Read More
Read Less