Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 488 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by amazing stay The hotel was amazing. I did something silly and booked the wrong date but the staff just transferred the date over. The room was beautiful and clean. The bathroom was gorgeous. The bed was really comfy and it was just a wonderful stay. Staff were helpful, pleasant. Can't fault it. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel From check in to check out we really enjoyed our stay, would definitely recommend and hope to return. Lovely refreshing rooms and reception area, nice touch with afternoon tea and freebies in the mini bar. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay Once again we experienced the superb hospitality at the Indigo in Liverpool.From the smooth check in till leaving after breakfast everything was first class. Friendly staff,great meal at Marco Pierre Whites,clean tidy room and superb breakfast next day. We would not stop anywhere else when in Liverpool. Keep up the good work June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Atmosphere & Location First time stay in this particular "Indigo" having stayed at the sister hotel in Newcastle recently !!.Because of this my expectations were very high and I wasn't disappointed !!. The location for me was perfect ie close to the Dockland area but just far enough away from the City Centre.Make sure you use the car-park just behind the hotel though as the other (slightly cheaper) one is too far away when laden down with bags etc ... I found the staff to be extremely attentive and efficient and the general ambience of the hotel was very relaxing . My only gripe which is common to all hotels I stay in is I found the beds to be quite firm !! and the pillows a little soft. However do not be put off by that last comment as I have a particular back problem and the vast majority of guests would find the beds to be very comfortable. Lastly if you have the time available then check out the gym (small but perfectly formed )!!. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fab location and very colourful hotel experience We visited this hotel at one of the busiest times (Whitsun bank holiday weekend and boats and everthing were going on at the Waterfront) but still everything from finding the hotel to check in was so easy. The reception staff were welcoming and helpful and the restaurant food yummy scrummy, one of the best hotel breakfasts I have had. We even made use of the gym. Definately recommend and fab location for the waterfront and also the Cavern bar!! Lovely colourful rooms, nicely done. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing place to stay On my last review I made a mistake by posting the wrong star rating I marked it one instead of 5 where it should be , an excellent hotel. So please accept my apologies for my error June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Second stay here and the hotel just gets better. Staff are great and I do love having breakfast here. Parking is off site with 2 different car parks, ask staff and they can advise and give you 50% off your parking ticket. May 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Look no further I stayed here with 5 friends in three rooms with breakfast inc. The hotel is great, perfect location, the quality is fabulous, the breakfast was top quality food and fantastic choice. The only fault we could find was the lager was rubbish but the bar staff did their best to put that right. Overall great place to stay, very friendly staff, clean rooms, very comfortable bed, amazing shower I am going to return in the future for sure. Very good value for money. Thanks very much to every one at the hotel. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by small but special fresh decor ,near seafront and museums,quiet,great comfy beds,wonderful afternoon tea,best breakfast . polite,helpful staff. Will definitely return! May 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good design option for Liverpool Waterfront Good hotel - very near Riveside/waterfront - Tate Gallery etc in walking distance. Room colour-co-ordinated, but television could have been positioned better as room slip in shape and therefore for a bit of a tight space by bed /T.V. Every time you went to the desk/easy chair, was aware of the T.V and would have "brushed" against it, if not carefull. A design fault in an otherwise nice hotel. May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I truly recommend it! It's been a wonderful experience to stay at the Indigo. The room was beautifully decorated, comfortable and clean and the staff were all friendly and helpful. If I have the opportunity to come back to Liverpool I'll for sure book up with you again. Thanks! May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable modern hotel We stayed at this hotel on 10th May 2013, found it a very nicely decorated and friendly hotel. Comfortable bed and excellent selection at breakfast. Would recommend this hotel and definitely stay again. May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfectly formed From ou arrivals to our departure,everything was perfect. Very friendly staff,great little bar,decor makes you feel happy,then you enter you're room,and the happiness is complete. Oh and a really comfy bed is the icing on the cake. May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel, very clean and comfortable! We stayed one night with a travel zoo deal, absolutly loved the hotel, it was really modern and clean! The free snacks was definitely a nice little touch and the breakfast was delicious, offering everything, would recommend! May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Met by smiling faces We arrived on a wet and blustery day in May. It was my treat to my husband for his 82nd birthday. the receptionist welcomed us with a lovely smile and told me where to park and asked whether I needed help with luggage. What? for an overnight stay! The room was GREAT, everything was at hand for what we needed. We went to the downstairs bar and had afternoon tea, served by another smiling young lady. In the evening we dined in the restaurant and the young man who seated us was helpful and pleasant. In all, we really enjoyed our stay and would certainly recommend the hotel Indigo to friends. May 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent really great staff and room and facilities...Thank you May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay Second time staying at hotel indigo and the same as the first stay I had a great time. My favourite hotel in Liverpool and I would always choose to stay there. May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday treat ! Lovely room we was in the third floor. Very unique decor and homely feel to room, the room was very spacious and luxurious ! Got this as a birthday treat would defiantly recomend and we will defiantly be back. Couldn't fault the staff as they was very present and catered to everyone's need. Loved our stay. I would defiantly recomend dinning at the restaurant when staying ! May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Liverpool Diamond I stay here whenever I am in the area as its friendly, good location, excellent staff and good food! I am a single business female traveller and I would highly recommend his hotel for anyone but especially to anyone who wants to feel safe, secure in lovely surroundings with excellent staff. There is parking close by at a reduced rate for guests and a great Marco Pierre White restaurant, need I say more! There is also a small gym open 24 hrs if you want to 'burn' off the wonderful cuisine! May 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by SIMPLY TOO NOISY Despite an excellent welcome and fun fit out, I would struggle to recommend this hotel for two simple reasons: 1. Too noisy - the bedroom doors slam shut rather than close quietly. With guests coming back to their rooms at all hours, every time they entered their room, the door slammed shut. Also noise from people in corridors was very loud. Suggestion - the door closers should be adjusted to allow the doors to close gently, easy to fix. 2.Too small - whilst the room was well decorated and equipped, it was too small for a hotel of this quality. No bath, small shower room and single sink, felt more like a single room. Excellent Positives - good free wifi and nice touch with the free mini bar. Great location close to the docks and shops. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fab! Arrived to a reception of extremely friendly, chatty staff. Check in was quick and efficient. Room decor was very quirky. Room clean with all mod cons and free mini bar was a nice touch. Staff went out of their way to help...loved it and will go back April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic all round My Daughter and three of here friends recently stayed at the hotel for my daughters 18th Birthday treat - we live on the isle of Man so this was a real adventure for them. The staff at the hotel were all very helpful, the girls loved the hotel and the breakfast, the location for them was perfect. I just want to say a huge thankyou to all the staff for making my daughters birthday a great memory and rest assured they will all be back for another visit. Thank you. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location - clean and comfortable Great hotel within walking distance of the Albert Dock, shopping centre and attractions. Helpful staff, good-sized clean room; a nice touch was the complimentary mini bar. Didn't eat in the MPW grill as we had a dinner reservation elsewhere. However, breakfast service was very efficient - tables were cleared quickly with minimal fuss - and food was high quality. Would recommend and would consider staying again. April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great weekend Stayed two nights for a weekend away with freinds, Great weekend, Great hotel!! with defo be staying again in the near future, thankyou!! April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room & great breakfast Room was very clean and nice, very comfortable bed and air con is a great touch. Also nice that flannels were provided in the bathroom, as I always forget mine, & free crisps and a kitkat was nice too. The room service was a bit too pricy, but then I didnt have it so it might have been so nice as to be worth it! The best thing was the buffet breakfast; the scrambled egg was so soft and tasty, and the sausages and bacon were very nice, they vary a lot between establishments. The black pudding cake was a tiny bit too thick but other than that all perfect and well worth a visit. Also if you book the breakfast the night before you get £3 off. I'll certainly be staying there again the next time I stay in Liverpool, which is quite often as my company has an office there that I visit regularly. I've tried a few of the hotels and this is the best for value v comfort. April 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a short break We stayed here for one night on a Living Social deal. It was our first experience of this chain and we would certainly come back. The room was contemporary with all the amenities you would expect. The bed was comfy and the bathroom compact but good. Only issue was the shower - there are two options, overhead rain shower or handheld. The overhead shower went everywhere, so best to avoid that. Not a problem though. Breakfast was exceptionally good. Although it was self-service, the food tasted freshly cooked and good quality. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Overall, we enjoyed our visit very much. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks Everyone I have been coming to Hotel Indigo in Liverpool every month for nearly two years. It is always an enjoyable stay with a warm welcome, lovely rooms and excellent food. April 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Midweek visit to Liverpool Our 2 night stay was booked as a special package deal and was definately good value. The only disappointment was the cost of extras at the meal time to make up the basic serving to a "meal" and the cost of drinks, £8.70 is the highest price that I have ever paid for a glass of wine! Overall the stay was a very pleasant experience but as a tourist (without an expence account) I couldn't afford to stay much longer. April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous second visit! Another fab stay at Hotel Indigo, staff are lovely anc can't be faulted, bedroom was big and loved the complimentary mini-bar - a special touch! Lovely bathroom and facilities. They breakfast was super yummy and we even experienced the cream tea and benefitted from a late check-out - which was a bonus! Thank you to your staff - we will be back! April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect My son and I travelled from Bournemouth for a 2 day stay and it was perfect. A lovely hotel, full of very friendly staff who were very helpful, always smiley and welcoming. A special mention to the bar staff and reception all the girls were great. My son loved it and the room was very clean and so comfortable. The little touch of making his cuddly toy comfortable, those little touches make it. I could go on but we will be going back, it's a perfect hotel. April 14, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>