Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 461 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Midweek visit to Liverpool Our 2 night stay was booked as a special package deal and was definately good value. The only disappointment was the cost of extras at the meal time to make up the basic serving to a "meal" and the cost of drinks, £8.70 is the highest price that I have ever paid for a glass of wine! Overall the stay was a very pleasant experience but as a tourist (without an expence account) I couldn't afford to stay much longer. April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous second visit! Another fab stay at Hotel Indigo, staff are lovely anc can't be faulted, bedroom was big and loved the complimentary mini-bar - a special touch! Lovely bathroom and facilities. They breakfast was super yummy and we even experienced the cream tea and benefitted from a late check-out - which was a bonus! Thank you to your staff - we will be back! April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect My son and I travelled from Bournemouth for a 2 day stay and it was perfect. A lovely hotel, full of very friendly staff who were very helpful, always smiley and welcoming. A special mention to the bar staff and reception all the girls were great. My son loved it and the room was very clean and so comfortable. The little touch of making his cuddly toy comfortable, those little touches make it. I could go on but we will be going back, it's a perfect hotel. April 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good - except the wifi Have stayed 1 night a week for 3 months now on business. All consistently good - except the wifi. Good point is the wifi is free (better than Jury's Inn), bad point is that it is almost useless, I get a faster and more stable connection on my phones 3G. It was never good - but seems to have got worse since there was an issues with BT connectivity in the neighbourhood in early February. April 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service although Rooms not well soundproofed Upon arrival, the staff were fantastic and allowed us to check in much earlier than expected. Throughout our stay reception had been very helpful. The downside for this hotel given the price of stay was the noise at night. Our room (cant speak for other rooms) was not well sound proofed and we could hear the next room as well as people in the corridor. We also had the room cleaners walk in on us without even knocking the door or checking if we were in the room prior to entering (would have happened twice if the door was not locked the second time)! April 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights sleep ruined by noise Lovely lovely hotel with the most friendly and helpful staff, we were delighted upon arrival. The room was functional and the design was great. The Aveda products in the bathroom were not taken for granted although it would have been nice if they were replaced after the first night. As there wasn't enough for two people staying two nights. The shower was great though. A little disappointed to find someone had already tucked into the complimentary mini bar with the bottled water half empty (or full!). Room 618 must be very near a service stair as I was woken on very early on both mornings by clunking and loud talking. Otherwise though a very relaxing stay, thanks. March 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very enjoyable experience Great choice of hotel with all staff very polite and helpful. Good location with easy access to all city attractions March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great deal We stayed on a saturday night using a living social deal. Amazing value as it included breakfast, afternoon tea and late check out. We had a fantastic weekend. The rooms were lovely with great walk in showers. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Break Had never visited Liverpool so was unsure of location of hotels etc. I eventually choose Indigo for its location and wasn't disappointed, easy walking distance for all of our "touristy" needs. I could not fault anything about the hotel, very clean and comfortable. On the day we arrived Robin, the very friendly concierge made sure that we got to the Docks on time for our "Duckmarine Tour". He was very courteous and helpful and even enquired on our return if we had enjoyed our day. Breakfast was first class. I would definitely recommend this hotel. March 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great - except the wifi Regularly stay once or twice a week. The WIFI reception was never great but in late Feb / early March it got much worse and despite reassurances that the BT problem has been corrected the wifi reception is still unusable. I had changed my plans to only stay 1 night a week - if the wifi was better I would stay 2 nights a week. Everything else is good. March 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but a little disappointing The hotel is in a good location for visiting the tourist attractions in Liverpool including Albert Dock, the pierhead and museums. We liked the bright colour scheme but were disappointed that our room looked straight at a brick wall, the bedside lights didn't work. and the tea-making facilities were awkward to use. The food in the steakhouse grill was good, however our DBB offer was limited and didn't cover the price of a steak! March 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay Check-in was efficient. The reception staff were welcoming. The room was clean and spacious with a very comfortable bed. The bathroom was spotlessly clean with the usual brilliant rainfall shower. Only slight concern was that the room was too warm at night and could not be cooled as the air-con would not hold its "cooling" mode. Breakfast is reasonable although the there is a useless rotary toaster that only allows underdone or burnt toast. The tea/coffee serving area is cramped and causes inconvenience to guests. Nonetheless the overall experience of this hotel is good and I will stay there again on my next visit to Liverpool. March 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel Lovely hotel. From arrival to check out, staff were friendly and polite. Room was very comfortable, enjoyed the free mini bar, which provided bottled water, pop and snacks. Dined at marco Pierre restaurant, food and service was excellent. Would highly recommend it. Good choice available at breakfast. March 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but room for improvement Rooms great, location excellent, design good, breakfast good. Restaurant lacks ambiance, room serice menu limited but quality ok. Main gripe is the wifi in the rooms - its lousy and you can't pay for an upgrade March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is an excellent establishment We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Liverpool's Indigo hotel. Service was warm and friendly and the room had everything anyone could want, including chic style. The choice at breakfast is particularly good, especially the soft fruits, which is so refreshing if you are trying to eat healthily. Breakfast hours are sensible too. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convieniently situated for enjoying all Liverpool centre has to offer. we had a fabulous weekend sightseeing in the city.The hotel was in walking distance of most things and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay.We will definately recommend this hotel to others and will look out for further offers for ourselves to return. March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Myself and hubby stayed here for just one night, nice hotel, nice staff, great breakfast. Convenient for Liverpool town centre, just 2 niggles, bed was too soft for me and no shower cap in room but was informed at check out that i could have got one from reception.....please put one in the room!!! March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful hotsl Just stayed one night, the room and bed so comfortable, staff extremely helpful and friendly would return to this hotel, hotel within walking distance of matthew st where the cavern is, also walking distance to shops and albert dock, only thing was very cold when we were down so jumped in taxi's which were not expensive, breakfast was lovely and again staff more than helpful, my only complaint was that, I missed out on a deal on line which offered a early check in and late check out dinner and bed and breakfast but date i required not available and unfortunately the hotel would not match this deal which was a bit disappointing, I had paid for the room i had booked so unable to cancel although on contacting the manager by e mail he responded right away but really could not help as this voucher deal was outwith the hotels control, maybe this is something that the hotel could look at. March 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would be making a return visit We purchased the deal on social discount site, for a decent price, which included afternoon tea, complimentary snacks in fridge in room and a buffet breakfast. And you're allowed to take a doggy bag for after, also a late check out of 2pm.. AMAZING.. The staff were really nice, welcoming and helpful. If travelling by rail, I would suggest getting there by taxi unless adventurous then a 15-20 mins walk would get you to the Beautiful hotel Indigo. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location This was our first trip to Liverpool City Centre and Hotel Indigo was super. The breakfast was plentiful and staff were very pleasant. The best thing though was the location. Although it was in a commercial area it was right by Albert Docks and the Liver building. It was only a short walk to the bars and restaurants of the city centre. We will be back. February 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surpassed all expectations (which were already high). I booked this hotel as a two-night Valentine getaway, and I have to say that it may be the best hotel I've ever stayed in, especially for the excellent advanced-rate price. The design of the whole interior is colourful, vibrant and modern, and it's clear that the rooms were designed with true customer satisfaction in mind; the beds are very comfortable, the TV comes equipped with a number of connectors to view things from laptops and other devices, the rainfall shower is spacious and relaxing, the minibar came with complementary items, Wi-Fi is free, and the room had a number of other small, unexpected touches of quality. In addition, the customer service was excellent - friendly and fast - and our specific booking request for a quiet top-floor room was fulfilled. It should also be noted that the hotel is excellently located - it's on a quiet street (and rooms are well-soundproofed anyway) but is only a few minutes' walk from the river, the museums and the shops. I'd highly recommend this hotel to anyone - I'll definitely be booking again. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxury in Liverpool A Beautiful Hotel in the centre of Liverppool. Close to the Albert Dock, the Tate and the Liverpool Museum. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing birthday surprise Thanks Guys my girlfriend and her daughter had a excellent weekend and both agree that overall everything from the décor,fittings,service,attention to detail in hygiene,comfort,food and smiling staff was a true 5 STAR EXPERIENCE THANKS AGAIN FOR MAKING IT A GREAT BIRTHDAY WEEKEND THAT WILL BE HARD TO FORGET February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch We stayed at the Indigo Hotel, Liverpool for a treat for my wife for Valentines. The room, the staff, and the hotels genuine courtesy was the best you will get anywhere, and we have stayed at some really good hotels, and this hotel comes top of the bunch in every way. We booked through Secret Escapes including an evening meal and breakfast and the food was exceptional as you would expect from a Marco Pierre White restaurant and the food is served with a smile from Sarah and Siane on the Reception was very helpful with her knowledge of the local area. We had one waste of money at the Tate Museum where on the top floor they have a display of the 70's 80's Glam Rock ages for the cost of £8 per adult, if you are not wholly into art give it a miss, after a couple of minutes you will be bored. As for LIverpool and the locals they couldn't make you more welcome. Thank you Indigo for making our Valentines perfect, we would definitely recommend the hotel and yes we will be returning soon. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend stay This is the 3rd time we have stayed at this hotel and over the past 12 months things have changed slightly in regards to the value. In the mini bar the bottles of lager have now disappeared which were great to drink whilst getting ready for anight out. In the bathroom only 1 bar of soap instead of the 2 which used to be great for one in the sink and 1 for the shower. There was also no shower cap in the shower and as I had had my hair done which was a let down as I hadn't taken one with me. As usual the staff are fantastic and the £20 offer on champagne went down a treat. I would still recommend others to stay here but would take my own wine for the room and remember my own shower cap February 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cold ant wet outside but warm and friendly inside Booked this hotel through a living social deal so that I could visit my daughter at uni. The room was on the small side but had everything you would need for a weekend away, complimentary snacks and drinks too! Breakfast was excellent, staff very professional and friendly, and the afternoon tea was delicious. We definitely will return when visiting my daughter. Oh yes perfectly situated for the docks and Liverpool One shopping. February 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable room and a pleasent stay but restuarant needs work We had a problem in the Restuarant for dinner the starter was a taster not a starter!!! (Trout) very miniscule!! the meal in its self was very poor but was put right by the Duty manager who was on duty on Sunday 3rd February he handled everthing very profesionally and tried very hard to please us (which he did ) the Marco pier White restuarant needs improvment. February 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely, modern, clean and excellent location First visit to the hotel indigo but it won't be our last, smooth and professional checkin. Room was lovely, everything you needed, perfect temperature, bed was really comfy! lovely nights sleep as although only a few mins walk from the bars it's far enough away for there to be no noise! We had afternoon tea in MPW restaurant again everything was lovely and food was delicious. We were seated by TIm who was courteous and professional a real pleasure. Breakfast the next day was really nice, bit of a queue but TIm dealt with this effectively n efficiently, little hectic around the coffee machine but that was more due to the lay out of the restaurant than anything else. I would recommend this hotel for couples and families as really close to shops, bars & restaurants but not noisey at night! February 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed My friend and I were really looking forward to our stay at Hotel Indigo, especiaily as we had got a fantastic deal via a voucher site, however, overall we were a bit disappointed. The rooms were nice but we were given a double room instead of a twin and when I rang down to reception, they were adamant I had booked a double but luckily I had the email confirmation with me to confirm I had indeed booked a twin room. This was fine apart from the heating/aircon which came on full at 6.30am despite being switched off at the wall and gave us an early awakening, not what we had planned for our relaxing stay. We did feel we were given a different level of service because we were "on a voucher" which should not have been the case - it is not our fault the Hotel decided to offer these deals, presumably so people can try the Hotel and return again if they like it. Unfortunately we will not be returning,. February 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FAB Excellent venue 1 of the best we have stayed in, we will definitely visit again, no complaints any where at all - staff very helpfull and very willing to help nothing was to much trouble. February 2, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>