Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 886 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

886reviews

  • 5 Stars
    622
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

A good weekend

By

February 04, 2016

club

Smashing hotel. The room was beautifully furnished and spotlessly clean. The staff couldn't have been more welcoming and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Thank you for such a great review! Our staff work hard to ensure we deliver the best welcome so its great to hear it doesn't go unnoticed! We hope to welcome you back to Liverpool again soon! Kind Regards, Emma Mason Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

A great hotel - I will return for definite...

By

February 04, 2016

Superb staff. Hotel quality is perfect. Location great. This is my 3rd time staying at this hotel and I'll be back in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear Adam, Thank you for such a kind review. Its great to hear how much you enjoy staying with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Emma Mason Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

February 01, 2016

club

I stayed for two nights on a business trip. The hotel is in a central location near a lot of restaurants. The free treats in the mini bar is a lovely gesture. My room was very quiet so great for sleeping. I found all of the staff really friendly and helpful. I ordered room service which I found to be good value for money. Will stay in this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Thank you your such good feedback during your recent business trip to Liverpool. Its great to hear you have enjoyed your stay so much and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon! Kind Regards, Emma Mason Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Compact

By

February 01, 2016

Was in room 620 for 4 nights.
Air con only available to heat room and not to cool it down. was set to 24°C when i got there so first night sleep uncomfortable.
Room down far end of hotel surrounded with staff access only doors, which were made full use of on several nights from 10:15ish to 11:10.
Bar and Lobby staff polite and friendly, as always.
Room clean and the smallest room i have stayed in at the Indigo Liverpool

Read More
Read Less

Spire Member - Wish we had booked elsewhere...

By

January 31, 2016

Staff were poor and not attentive on arrival or departure, cleaners were extremely loud in the morning and made the late checkout worthless, the room was smaller than I would've expected, with features that are pretty normal for a hotel of this standard and overall, it just doesn't represent value for money. I've stayed in most of the IHG hotels in Liverpool when away with work and i've always fancied staying here, so with my Partner in tow for a concert I decided we'd stay on a Reward Night and it proved dissapointing for both of us! You guys might also want to check out the toilet in our room, possibly faulty - it could barely muster flushing a number 1 (forget about a number 2). Had the lady on Reception asked how our stay was on check out, this would've been it! Alas, she didn't! Poor!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Daniel, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay. I am however very disappointed to hear that it did not meet your expectations or match the standards we work hard to achieve, and I would like to apologise for this. If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at chris.knapman@hotelindigoliverpool.com. Best Wishes Chris Knapman Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

January 28, 2016

club

Every aspect was excellent, Customer service (all areas), accommodation and food, all the staff I dealt with.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

January 26, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is just great. I've stayed several times on business trips to Liverpool and I always return. It is clean, contemporary, great facilities, the breakfasts are great quality and the staff are always friendly and eager to help... which is typical of Liverpool in general tbh.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and convenient for business in Liverpool 1 area

By

January 26, 2016

I’ve stayed at the Liverpool Hotel Indigo 15 times over the last 8 months and have found the service consistently excellent. The staff are always friendly, courteous and attentive and happy to rectify any problems (very rarely required however) immediately and without fuss. The breakfasts are excellent!

I've stayed at other similar hotels in Liverpool, however the Indigo is by far the best in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Rewards night

By

January 22, 2016

platinumelite

1. Upon check-in , the hotel staff only asked for signature without even checking our passports or identity! We travelled about 6 times during a year t different countries and this was the first time, we were handed the keys without any questions.

2. Because, we booked rewards night, we felt that no effort was made towards us. We were given one of the smallest rooms in the hotel, hardly any space to move around.

3. Staff were cold at reception - no help offered for our luggage and amenities were vey basic.

4. We usually travel to IHG hotes and this was the ifrst time we tried Indigo Brand. We will not try it again.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 01, 2016
Dear zjmel, Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. However, we regret if the level of services and room received did not live up to your expectations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve the quality of our services and amenities we offer. Rest assured that these concerns will be addressed to the hotel management for review, in order to meet our guests' needs and expectations. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope that you would consider staying with us again in order to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good value stay

By

January 21, 2016

club

We stayed at the Indigo hotel after attending a wedding close by. The main reason for staying here was the ideal location. Although we used very few of the hotel's amenities (i.e. dining) we found the accommodation just right for our purposes

Read More
Read Less

Great location and ambiance

By

January 18, 2016

Every thing was good except
Don't book a taxi from reception especially on a match night.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Location

By

January 17, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel location is an excellent base for you to explore the city.
Staff really helpful and experienced.
Food great.
Service excellent.
Rooms funky.

Read More
Read Less