Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 422 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Liverpool getaway We had extremely lovely stay at Indigo, breakfast was great, all staff we encountered where friendly and helpful. Would recommend and will definitely stay again. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff And Service Food very good. Staff friendly and very professional. Made me feel comfortable and safe. The food was high standard and good choice. I will recommend this hotel to others. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 LGBT As a gay male couple it can at times be difficult to find a hotel that offers you an non-judgemental experience sometimes this can just be from the look on staff faces. I am pleased to say as well as the hotel being very comfortable the staff were excellent, non-judgemental and very kindly asking us if we were there for any special reason. I recommend this hotel 100% Thank you to the staff for the welcoming friendly attitudes. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location & service We received a great welcome, we were well looked after. Everything was brilliant. November 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed! Was in Liverpool for our anniversary and wanted a bit of bling. The hotel was very nice. Close to all site-seeing; staff friendly and we even got a nice surprise from the hotel for anniversary (they weren't able to upgrade us). Our only complaint is that the room was not very sound proof, you could hear all doors on floor closing (slam shut) at all hours. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay Thoroughly enjoyed short stay here. Room and service were first class. Food was excellent and whole stay was good value for money. I liked decor of the hotel and it's proximity to Albert Dock and Waterfront museums. I would certainly return to this hotel again. Staff were friendly and nothing was too much trouble. November 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great value stay, excellent service, room like Hades furnace We stayed for 1 night on the "Infusion" package. The Executive room was was spotlessly clean and although smaller than we anticipated, at no point did it feel "cramped". The tv/entertainment console was easy to use although we couldn't access the free movies(part of our Infusion package), admittedly we didn't try to seek "help" . The bed was really comfortable and big enough to stretch out and watch tv. The contents of the complimentary mini-bar whilst not not extensive, were a nice touch. The shower room was on the small side and we would have expected a bath with an executive room, however for a 1 night stay the "rainfall" shower was truly refreshing. We dined in the MPW Steakhouse for our evening meal which again was included. (Either 2 courses from the Table D'hote or £17 off the Al a Carte menu). The service was excellent without being intrusive. Our meals were well cooked with top quality fresh ingredients but were somewhat boring both in presentation and content. As the restaurant is presented as a "steakhouse" we were expecting slightly larger portions and although my pork with baked apple was exactly as it said on the tin, it could have done with more than the addition of 4 very small part roasted potatoes!! For me, our stay was well and truly blighted by the heat in the wholr hotel but especially our room. Despite "fiddling" with the air conditioning, the temperature nevet dipped below stifling and it lead to a very fitful nights sleep. Breakfast the next morning was truly excellent. Plenty of everything on a self service basis, freshly cooked and again very good quality. As with our meal the evening before, the staff were very busy throughout, clearing and cleaning the tables. All in all an excellent,value for money stay, if only they can sort out the temperature throughout the hotel!! October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice for a city break Second stay here and just as good this time. Autumn offer included dinner which was enjoyable. We were not aware there would be a limited menu for this offer but we were satisfied with the choice. Breakfast was just right, a pleasant atmosphere and a wide choice of lovely food. Would definitely stay in a Hotel Indigo again for a city break. Car parking was convenient and we were glad to have a discount for the hotel. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent!!!! this was our second stay here, the rooms were lovely and clean, very nice. The shower was great and the additional toiletries were lovely. We stayed in the restaurant and the food was amazing. Staff were lovely, always smiling and willing to help. We are looking forward to stay again and would highly recommend it. October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Liverpool Indigo A fantastic hotel in a great location in Liverpool. The staff were attentive polite and incredibly helpful. I loved the room I stayed in and it was everything I had eagerly anticipated. I eat in the restaurant which was fairly priced but I was little disappointed with the food that was much too rich for my personal tastes. None the less it didnt spoil my stay and I would recommend the Indigo brand for all travelers looking for something ever so different from the norm. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy Great Hotel in a really good location. Design was modern and clean. The room would have better if it was slightly larger to allow moving around the bed more easy. But its in the City Centre and at this price the actual room size was probably as expected. Stayed two nights and I will stay again. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great, but... Not too great if you are a veggie! Very limited non-meat menus, but at least with breakfast there was a selection of pastries and fruits. Lovely, fresh, clean well-designed hotel and bedrooms. Fantastic spa-style waterfall shower- who really needs a bath these days anyway? October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel - home from home I stay at the hotel indigo regularly on business and I can't speak highly enough of this lovely hotel. I travel alone and I feel so comfortable in this hotel. It's close enough to all of the shops, restaurants and tourist areas of Liverpool but if you just want a quiet night in the rooms are nice and the beds so comfortable you just want to stay in bed. But if one thing really sets this hotel apart it's the lovely staff. From the girls on reception to the guys behind the bar and the ever friendly greating from Tim at breakfast , you're all great! Well done hotel Indigo! October 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very cool hotel Very nice staff, and great facilities. It's good to have a gym in a hotel, and I enjoy having a fridge in my room. The breakfast is of a very good quality, with great coffee. No complaints. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent comfort, food and value for money I regularly stay away at a variety of hotels on business. Hotel Indigo never ceases to amaze me. Value for money for the service, comfort, decor, cleanliness and the excellent, friendly staff is un-suppassed. Worth a visit. October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and comfortable bed Me and my boyfriend stayed here for his birthday we spent the evening in the room relaxing with room service, which was very efficient. The bed was amazing so comfortable one of the best. Before we knew it, it was morning! Slept like a baby! We enjoyed lunch at the restaraunt the next day! Of which the staff were very helpful regarding the birthday cake surprise for my boyfriend! They put candles on the cake of which I had forgotten, which was very thoughtful. Thank you for all your help and a lovely stay!!! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Liverpool - weekend stay Second time that we have stayed at the hotel Indigo, and this was done with the promotion in conjunction with the Harvey Nichols Beauty and was not disappointed. Having stayed previously we pretty well new what to expect and the check in was easy and friendly, although the room was not ready on our early arrival of 12.00 mid day, our baggage was stored and in fact had been put into our rooms on our return from shopping in Liverpool. The voucher was a genuine voucher for Harvey Nichols beauty with a personal shopper & complimentary glass of champagne with a bonus of £2 cash back for not spending the full amount. We had recommended the hotel our friends who also came with us and who did say that they would definitely return to both Liverpool and the hotel. Breakfast - good Nice touch of complimentary Kit Kate, packet of crisp, water & two soft drinks in the fridge upon arrival October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and good location We stayed for 2 nights recently to celebrate my partner's birthday and we were delighted with the service, comfort of the room and standard of the breakfast. Something that made this hotel different from others we'd stayed in was the quirky interior design; we found the wall paper in the restaurant intriguing! Lovely shower and super comfie bed. Altogether a most enjoyable stay. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel and staff The hotel is lovely . Everything about it was fantastic . The hotel decor is very modern .We ate in Marcos and the food was lovely .The waitress really couldn't do enough for us . All the staff at the hotel were so friendly I honestly can say that the staff are the friendlist staff I have ever met they were so helpful and enthusiastic . I really would recommend this hotel and will definitely revisit . The only negative was the breakfast the choice was fantastic but the cooked breakfast wasn't so tasty but definatly worth getting up for October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and service Stayed here at the weekend in a group of girls. A really modern clean and relaxed hotel. Staff couldn't have been more helpful. Lovely decor and well equipped rooms. Great little extra with the mini bar that included pop and snacks. Staff provided extra coffee and milk at our request. Breakfast was great too. Definitely will return and definitely recommended. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hotel Indigo. It was in the perfect location to explore Liverpool on foot. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. We ate one night in the restaurant and our meal was well prepared, tasty and well served. Although the room was a bit on the small side, we can't complain because we were using Priority Club rewards for our stay, which was a huge bargain. We liked the hardwood floors and rugs in the room, which seemed a nice change from carpeting. The amenities in the bathroom were very upscale and the shower was excellent! October 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad, but no hot water in my shower I don't like leaving bad reviews but the shower in my room had no hot water and the hotel suffered with loud plumbing. On the bright side a great steak in the restaraunt. The receptionist was quite dismissive on the fact, wasn't really a heartfelt apology, said she would tell maintenance. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Liverpool weekend No river view but from the front porch the iconic Liver Birds! View from room boring light wells but opening window - makes for quiet night in Liverpool centres Very warm rooms - fantastic shower. Excellent breakfast! Good snacks and free water in room Fantastic staff!!!!!!!!? October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Hotel has a great location and cheerful/fun design. I would recommend it for a short stay in the city. The room was nice, clean and spacious, but hardly had a window. There were free nibbles and drinks in the room, which were like daily treats. TV/internet reception was functional but not great. Cleaning staff were lovely. Staff at reception was very efficient if a little impersonal. Restaurant food was good, although the place has oversized photos of marco pierre white pasted all over the walls.... off putting. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable We stay last weekend Bedroom was so clean and bed was so soft Breakfast was lovely as much as u can eat And great value at 10 pounds Evening food was very poor we could hardly Eat it over priced to cost us 73 pound spoiled Our evening . But it wil not stop us returning to the hotel Out of 10 we gave it 7 only for the evening meal Would have been 10 October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I do not normally write reviews but this hotel well and truly deserves it. Room was very smart and bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was great, good selection. We only stayed for one night but it is one of the best hotels we have stayed in. We will definitely book again. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Indigo Hotel Liverpool Would recomend this hotel to anyone, we had a wonderful time. The room was a little small but to be honest how long do you stay in your room. We had a meal at the Marco Pierre White restaurant which was outstanding definitely worth a visit. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another good stay My second stay at this hotel was as good as the first, although I did not have the evening meal this time. very welcoming staff with a clean and comfortable room. It was easily reached from the nearby Moorfields station and was very convenient for my meeting next day. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attention to detail? 5*! From the first impression as you enter the lobby, check in, rooms, restaurant...every detail has been thought through and implemented to an incredibly high standard by all staff I encountered. This was my second visit and it mirrored all of the positives from the first. Having stayed at a fair few of the Indigo brand, the Hotel Indigo in Liverpool stands out as the class of the field. If you are heading to Liverpool, this is definitely the place to head for! And to those at the top, be very proud of what you and your wonderful team have achieved! October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend in Liverpool Stayed at the Hotel Indigo in Liverpool last weekend. Great hotel, great base, great service. Hotel has a very modern and quirky feel. Staff are very good and friendly. Classy hotel in a great location. Breakfast was great too !! Some nice touches include free mini bar for soft drinks, water and chocolate - you dont get that anywhere but Indigo in my experience. Only one gripe is that bar prices are a little pricey, even for a hotel. October 3, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>