Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 484 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay One night stop over in the City. Great location. Lovely friendly welcome by all members of staff. The hotel itself was spotlessly clean with a bright and breezy decor. The breakfast choice was great from fruit and berries or a traditional english which was full of flavour. Would definately recommend!! March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy room I've stayed at the Indigo in Liverpool a few times. It's conveniently located and has good facilities for its size. The bedroom and bath room are always nice. The main complaint was that the internet was out for the three days that I was there. It may not have been their fault, but I would have expected a quicker fix to the matter. I could sense that reception used the same phrase over and over again each day - our manager is on the phone with them right now (at 6pm?!). By check out several days later, it still wasn't on. This lack of resolution does not cater to business customers very well. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from home Love this hotel, I stay regularly on business and the staff at this hotel are lovely, so friendly and welcoming and provide the most amazing service ever. The beds are the most comfortable of any hotel I've ever stayed in and it really does feel like home from home. Well done Hotel Indigo! March 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay, close to Albert Dock We had a warm Liverpuddlian welcome from Reception and there were several mentions of the FREE minibar...not that we felt like drinking at 10am!! Room was great, nice and clean. I stayed at the back end of the hotel away from the street. The air conditioning was quite noisy at first (I am very sensitive to noise), but got to sleep OK. There was a good self-service breakfast buffet with cooked breakfast as well as fruit and cereals. Definitely recommended if you're staying in Liverpool - I'll give it a FAB four! March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short visit would definitely stay again Just a one night stay but can't fault anything. Was worried about noise as 2 hen do's but was fine. We literally just checked in , had a quick drink and got back late , but rooms were big , beds comfortable and staff friendly. Bar not special as in lobby but totally fine . Would recommend March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all round Overall a good all round hotel reasonable priced would recommend to anyone. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Second visit to this hotel can't recommend it highly enough,overall 10 out of 10. Loved it!!! February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor WiFi a major issue, otherwise OK As a business traveller who stayed in the Liverpool Indigo for two nights, I found the free WiFi connection in my room and the lobby very annoying. It was slow, often unresponsive, and generally unsuitable for VPN. This spoiled the good overall experience, which included a pleasant room with functional facilities, nice breakfast and room service, but also a bed mattress too soft for my personal liking. I would recommend this hotel for travellers for whom a good free WiFi connection is not a requirement. February 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel good restaurant poor Booked hotel and meal at Marco Pierre White restaurant after staying and dined at the Indigo in Birmingham. I was extremely disappointed at Liverpool it was not any where near the standard of Birmingham. I paid for a room upgrade to double deluxe and was expecting at least a settee or larger room, the upgrade consisted of two miniature bottles of wine and movies on the tv. The service in the restaurant was exceptially poor for both breakfast and evening meal. The decor was not good. Would not recommend or stay again at Liverpool. Would go to birmingham restaurant as the overall experience was v good. Bar area very poor. Not comfortable. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect weekend Couldn't have wished for a better weekend away to celebrate my partners birthday. Found the car park easy enough only 2 minutes walk from the hotel,on arrival we where pleasantly surprised at how funky the check in and bar area was,we couldn't wait to see our room. As it was my partners birthday I had asked for the birthday package to be left in our room which consisted of 2 chocolate cupcakes,chocolate covered strawberries a balloon and 2 glasses of champagne,it was fab!!! I loved the room decor,so unusual,we had everything we needed iron,hairdryer fluffy bathrobe etc even complementary mini bar. The bathroom was my favourite,huge walk-in shower big bath towels and Aveda products,perfect. Also there was a speaker in the bathroom which was connected to the tv so i could listen to the commentary from the winter Olympics while in the shower,nice touch I thought. The hotel itself was in a excellent location just far enough away from busy streets but close enough to walk to the main shopping areas also some nice bars and restaurants within walking distance too. I would highly recommend a night or twos stay at the Indigo and I'll definitely be back! February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely rooms and excellent customer service We stayed at the Indigo as I had bought my husband and 7 year old son Liverpool v Arsenal tickets for Christmas. Upon arrival at the hotel we were very impressed. Staff very welcoming and our room was ready to check in before 3pm. Rooms are very nicely laid out, clean and refreshing, We had two rooms as sadly they did not or do not have a family room and no inter-connecting doors to the rooms. However, we were next door to each other. Breakfast was fab, plenty of choice. DOWNSIDE: The room doors need to be on a soft closing system as early hours on the Sunday morning my husband had to put up with very unpleasant, rowdy neighbours who had no regard for anybody else within the hotel. They were arguing very loudly and kept slamming the doors!! Totally out of the hotels hands. He would of reported it had they woken our son, but he slept right through it. Would definetly recommend this hotel as so central to everything Liverpool has too offer. We will return. February 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Indigo Liverpool I'm a firm fan of the Indigo brand but I am sorry to say that, although comfortable, the Liverpool Indigo does not quite live up to the reputation of the other hotels in the collection. The location is good and the rooms comfortable but the design and furnishings give an overall impression of something functional rather than luxurious. This may, of course, be a matter of taste but I could not help feeling like I was in upmarket lodge type accommodation rather than a boutique hotel. The furnishings and bathrooms are starting to show signs of wear but were clean. The restaurant/breakfast area has clinical feel but the food was very good and much better than the initial impression given by the buffet type arrangement. Yes, I would stay at this hotel again but not without first checking out the alternatives in Liverpool which is not something I normally feel the need to do when booking Indigo. February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Excellent service ,clean rooms and a brilliant breakfast. Cocktails also lovely with a friendly relaxed bar area. 5th time using this hotel . February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Certainly worth a visit Every thing is as good as it comes. Resturant is well above the average. Staff outstanding. January 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A hidden gem Great spot for a city break. The airport express dropped us to the door. A really lovely, quiet location. A very short walk to the main shopping & museum district and plenty of cafés nearby. Friendly staff and the small size made it cosy. Loved the room with its colourful decor and comfortable bed. Will definitely return. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel Had a great weekend at this hotel, would thoroughly recommend it. We had one small issue with room service but when we mentioned it at reception, it was dealt with in a superb manner January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel Loved the hotel! Very modern! The bed was extremely comfortable, easy access to the city centre and Albert Docks - only a very short walk. Definetly good value for money!!! However, the only downfall was the room didn't get cleaned during our 2 night stay, but room was extremely clean upon arrival, we just wanted fresh towels. Apart from that I would recommend!! January 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Oasis of warm decor and comfort, professional and lovely staff We enjoyed our stay at hotel indigo and would return. Highlights were the professional, helpful and pleasant staff, the decor, layout and cleanliness of the rooms, and the location of the hotel. Would like to see an improved menu for vegetarians, but I guess it is a steak house! Also a later check out time 11am is a little early, 12 would be more reasonable. Ooh and PG tips tea in a boutique hotel doesn't seem to suite. We didn't sleep well as the bed was too hot due to a really cosy mattress topper and the pillows were too firm. Having said this we would just request softer pillows next time and I feel confident that staff at hotel indigo would go out of their way to make sure our stay was comfortable and enjoyable. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great stay First class stay enjoyed the whole 4 nights myself and my wife Had there. Staff so helpful even at 1am when I got peckish the staff got me sorted with a take away. We will be back for sure that's indigo again. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Room! Really nice hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Very comfy bed. Shower fab!! January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ** A Truly Wonderful Experience ** I stayed in this hotel over the New Year 2014. What a truly wonderful hotel with the staff to match. I chose this hotel initially based on Price versus Rating and I wasn't disappointed. I stayed with my 9yr old son (Liverpool Match) and enjoyed the experience from arrival to departure. This was one of the busiest days of the year for checkouts / arrivals and although I had to wait to for room to be ready which I was aware of prior to arrival the staff informed me immediately when room was ready. The room was more than adequately sized for 1 adult and a child, beautifully decorated, and had Sky Sports channels available on the 32" TV on the wall and free treats in the fridge for us. The bathroom was clean and modern like the rest of the hotel. The shower was a power shower and delightful. The breakfast in the hotel was superb, cereal, juice, croissants, bread, fruit and full English Breakfasts with tea & coffee. Beautifully presented and table set was fantastic. The staff were friendly, presentable and went out of their way to add a special memory for my son. The location of the hotel was great. It was 5min walk from Liverpool One Centre. It was £20 to John Lennon Airport, and around £15 to Anfield in a taxi. There is a shop next door, a cafe around the corner. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone. Price, Location, Staff, Food, Cleanliness, Rooms, Facilities. I look forward to returning soon...... Connor (Northern Ireland) January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Stayed on the 30th & 31st December 2013, had a great stay, the staff are all welcoming and cheerful. Room was great, good bathroom and very comfortable bed. Looking forward to another visit later this year. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would recommend Stayed here with friends on the 29. December, would recommend to anyone , rooms, meals and staff were all excellent, hope to return soon. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Time Stay Excellent Well my first time in Liverpool and must say stopped at hotel Indigo and will return again had a lovely stay. The room was very clean staff were very friendly and the bed was very comfortable 10/10 January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good stay but so easily could have been excellent A lovely hotel group generally but some areas are slipping. No real coffee in the room, only instant, even in an upgraded room. Room comfortable but only seating for one in a double room and quite a compact room for one that was upgraded. Free minibar is a nice feature of the brand. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good base to explore. Had a good time in Liverpool. Indigo is a good location for exploring the city. Hearty breakfast and off you go. Sightseeing - Check out Exchange Flags and the Town Hall. Saw the Audubon at the Central Library, the whole place is looking great after the redevelopment. The walk up to the Museum, Library and St. George's is excellent. The Hockney exhibition at the Walker Art Gallery was good. The whole collection would take more than a day to see, well worth it. Then through the town to the Albert Dock and the Pier Head. The Tate was good. Nice lunch at the Hanover Street Social.Good cocktails in the Indigo Bar to start the night. Had a fab dinner at The Quarter, Drinks at the Philharmonic Dining Rooms and cocktails at McGuffie's!! Get yourself out and about. January 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Experience Our summary of the experience is as follows: +ve - good location - friendly welcome - attractive lobby area - decent sized rooms for the price - attentive service in the restaurant for both dinner and breakfast Sadly, these positives are outweighed by the negatives (and please note we stayed in two rooms) - the worst aspect was the terrible food served at the Marco Pierre White Grill. Frankly one of the worst value dinners we've experienced. The litany of what was wrong is long: miserable bread basket; undercooked calamari which we sent back; the prawn cocktail had been insufficiently thawed; the chicken kiev was dry as it had been blasted on the outside and the garlic butter was too little; mullet was boring and the pudding - a medley of different sweet based dishes - was completely underwhelming. Our bill came to something like £130 and we walked away thinking that we'd rather just given the money to a local charity to help people over this period. - we had breakfast the next day but at £10 the buffet was unexceptional compared to other hotels priced similarly. - the air-con in both rooms buzzed - the USB socket couldn't power an iPad - the doors in the wardrobe of one room were ill-fitting and hence the interior light remained on - the towel rails in the bathroom were too narrow for the towels (just a poor design) We thought we'd calibrated our expectations for the price we paid but unfortunately compared to other hotel chains in a similar bracket, the Indigo does not offer value particularly when the food experience is built in. Consequently, we cannot recommend the hotel to others. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exemplory once again cannot fault this hotel stay here frequently excellent staff reception, catering through to cleaning central position with reduced car park nearby free mini bar, fluffy towels, hot shower, powerful hairdryer extremely comfy bed no complaints late check out as a reward member will visit again soon January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great hotel, fab location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms with all the facilities you need. Great breakfast. Would recommend and will definitely stay again. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Possibly the comfiest beds ever. I have stayed here several times with work and the hotel is lovely. Its modern and the satff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are all nice, not hugebut they dont need to be. The beds are wonderful and I always get a good nghts sleep. The rainhead showers are anothe great hit so refreshing in the morning. I wish it was closer to my work as I would stay here every week. December 31, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>