Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 467 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Oasis of warm decor and comfort, professional and lovely staff We enjoyed our stay at hotel indigo and would return. Highlights were the professional, helpful and pleasant staff, the decor, layout and cleanliness of the rooms, and the location of the hotel. Would like to see an improved menu for vegetarians, but I guess it is a steak house! Also a later check out time 11am is a little early, 12 would be more reasonable. Ooh and PG tips tea in a boutique hotel doesn't seem to suite. We didn't sleep well as the bed was too hot due to a really cosy mattress topper and the pillows were too firm. Having said this we would just request softer pillows next time and I feel confident that staff at hotel indigo would go out of their way to make sure our stay was comfortable and enjoyable. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great stay First class stay enjoyed the whole 4 nights myself and my wife Had there. Staff so helpful even at 1am when I got peckish the staff got me sorted with a take away. We will be back for sure that's indigo again. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Room! Really nice hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Very comfy bed. Shower fab!! January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ** A Truly Wonderful Experience ** I stayed in this hotel over the New Year 2014. What a truly wonderful hotel with the staff to match. I chose this hotel initially based on Price versus Rating and I wasn't disappointed. I stayed with my 9yr old son (Liverpool Match) and enjoyed the experience from arrival to departure. This was one of the busiest days of the year for checkouts / arrivals and although I had to wait to for room to be ready which I was aware of prior to arrival the staff informed me immediately when room was ready. The room was more than adequately sized for 1 adult and a child, beautifully decorated, and had Sky Sports channels available on the 32" TV on the wall and free treats in the fridge for us. The bathroom was clean and modern like the rest of the hotel. The shower was a power shower and delightful. The breakfast in the hotel was superb, cereal, juice, croissants, bread, fruit and full English Breakfasts with tea & coffee. Beautifully presented and table set was fantastic. The staff were friendly, presentable and went out of their way to add a special memory for my son. The location of the hotel was great. It was 5min walk from Liverpool One Centre. It was £20 to John Lennon Airport, and around £15 to Anfield in a taxi. There is a shop next door, a cafe around the corner. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone. Price, Location, Staff, Food, Cleanliness, Rooms, Facilities. I look forward to returning soon...... Connor (Northern Ireland) January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Stayed on the 30th & 31st December 2013, had a great stay, the staff are all welcoming and cheerful. Room was great, good bathroom and very comfortable bed. Looking forward to another visit later this year. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would recommend Stayed here with friends on the 29. December, would recommend to anyone , rooms, meals and staff were all excellent, hope to return soon. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Time Stay Excellent Well my first time in Liverpool and must say stopped at hotel Indigo and will return again had a lovely stay. The room was very clean staff were very friendly and the bed was very comfortable 10/10 January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good stay but so easily could have been excellent A lovely hotel group generally but some areas are slipping. No real coffee in the room, only instant, even in an upgraded room. Room comfortable but only seating for one in a double room and quite a compact room for one that was upgraded. Free minibar is a nice feature of the brand. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good base to explore. Had a good time in Liverpool. Indigo is a good location for exploring the city. Hearty breakfast and off you go. Sightseeing - Check out Exchange Flags and the Town Hall. Saw the Audubon at the Central Library, the whole place is looking great after the redevelopment. The walk up to the Museum, Library and St. George's is excellent. The Hockney exhibition at the Walker Art Gallery was good. The whole collection would take more than a day to see, well worth it. Then through the town to the Albert Dock and the Pier Head. The Tate was good. Nice lunch at the Hanover Street Social.Good cocktails in the Indigo Bar to start the night. Had a fab dinner at The Quarter, Drinks at the Philharmonic Dining Rooms and cocktails at McGuffie's!! Get yourself out and about. January 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Experience Our summary of the experience is as follows: +ve - good location - friendly welcome - attractive lobby area - decent sized rooms for the price - attentive service in the restaurant for both dinner and breakfast Sadly, these positives are outweighed by the negatives (and please note we stayed in two rooms) - the worst aspect was the terrible food served at the Marco Pierre White Grill. Frankly one of the worst value dinners we've experienced. The litany of what was wrong is long: miserable bread basket; undercooked calamari which we sent back; the prawn cocktail had been insufficiently thawed; the chicken kiev was dry as it had been blasted on the outside and the garlic butter was too little; mullet was boring and the pudding - a medley of different sweet based dishes - was completely underwhelming. Our bill came to something like £130 and we walked away thinking that we'd rather just given the money to a local charity to help people over this period. - we had breakfast the next day but at £10 the buffet was unexceptional compared to other hotels priced similarly. - the air-con in both rooms buzzed - the USB socket couldn't power an iPad - the doors in the wardrobe of one room were ill-fitting and hence the interior light remained on - the towel rails in the bathroom were too narrow for the towels (just a poor design) We thought we'd calibrated our expectations for the price we paid but unfortunately compared to other hotel chains in a similar bracket, the Indigo does not offer value particularly when the food experience is built in. Consequently, we cannot recommend the hotel to others. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exemplory once again cannot fault this hotel stay here frequently excellent staff reception, catering through to cleaning central position with reduced car park nearby free mini bar, fluffy towels, hot shower, powerful hairdryer extremely comfy bed no complaints late check out as a reward member will visit again soon January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great hotel, fab location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms with all the facilities you need. Great breakfast. Would recommend and will definitely stay again. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Possibly the comfiest beds ever. I have stayed here several times with work and the hotel is lovely. Its modern and the satff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are all nice, not hugebut they dont need to be. The beds are wonderful and I always get a good nghts sleep. The rainhead showers are anothe great hit so refreshing in the morning. I wish it was closer to my work as I would stay here every week. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Christmas We had a wonderful stay over christmas and an amazing Christmas dinner. Tim was especially welcoming. Will be booking for next year. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas Eve Had a wonderful time. Reception staff appeared miserable but I put this down to working Christmas Eve. Bar man was brilliant and stayed chatting to us and made us feel really welcome. Room was gorgeous, we upgraded which was worth it, December 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not point having a bed Great location, nice hotel. Spoiled by the noise outside and what can only be described as a "stereo" heating system. That thing must have been made by Bose. You could very clearly hear the water moving throughout the building. Minor quibble.... It does hinder any efforts to sleep. December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favourite hotel Of all the hotels I have to use, the Indigo in Liverpool is a real favourite. Always clean and comfortable - that's a given - but the staff are what make it special. From the warm welcome at reception to the knowledgable bar staff to the cleaners, everyone goes out of their way to make every stay a memorable one. I unhesitatingly recommend it. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel, I was only at this hotel for one night but this was the perfect place as it was very central, quiet and the staff were very helpful. I would stay here again and recommend this to friends and family. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by xmas party weekend once again the indigo did not let me down excellent service rooms and staff, this time I indulged in breakfast another excellent experience added to your glowing (in my eyes ) reputation as the hotel to stay in whilst in Liverpool ........10/10 gold star top class etc. etc. etc. thin that's enough grovelling !!!!!!!!!!! will definitely be staying with you again when I visit your lovely city December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great stay in Liverpool - ideal location for checking out the city, waterfront and shopping. Lovely comfortable room, good breakfast options and friendly staff - helped by easy booking on line December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic stay. wonderful hotel, décor amazing , cant think of a single negative thing about this hotel, , everything was just perfect, staff are wonderful , rooms excellent , very clean ..cocktails were fab, breakfast was spot on thank you x December 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A very disappointing experience I was looking forward to my stay at this hotel. I expected a clean, fresh, modern hotel. Unfortunately I left wishing I had had stayed at home. The hotel is in a good location, close to the docks and close to the main shopping areas and Liverpool One. Unfortunately this is the only good thing I can say about the hotel. The room was very noisy. The wooden floors amplify noises from adjoining rooms, it's easy to tell when your neighbours leave or return. Couple this with the noise of other guests as they exit the lifts and say there good nights and it's a recipe for a disturbed night. Unfortunately for me this was not the end of it, at 1.30am the air conditioning started to make a noise that sounded like a faint alarm. The air conditioning was off and had been all evening. After 30 minutes I called reception to complain. They seemed very un fussed and explained it away saying it was probably feedback from another guests room. When I asked to be moved to another room I was simply told the hotel was full and there was nothing they could do. The air conditioning was still making at noise about 4am when I finally drifted of to sleep from complete exhaustion. I was then woken about 7am from noises in the road outside. At this point I decided that this was not my day (or night) and decided to get up and ready to check out. The other things wrong with this hotel is there are no plug sockets by the bed to charge your phone, the kettle is located in the cupboard and has to be moved and then placed on the floor before it can be used. The bathroom was only partly clean, the shower head was dirty and it's impossible to have a shower with part flooding the floor. The toilet flush was also partly broken. All in all it was one off the most disappointing nights I've ever had in a hotel. I sure there was an element of bad luck and that the next person could possibly have a great stay, but for me, on this particular night, it was nothing short of a nightmare. December 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Stayed here for 1 night and what a stay we had, location is right in the centre of Liverpool with access to the shops 5 min walk, the room on the 1st floor was lovely, the bed was very comfy best nights sleep, complementary soft drinks were a good bonus plus tea and coffee facilities, the rain shower was great along with avieda toiletries a must including conditioner, full English breakfast was excellent and the staff were friendly and helpful, would recommend this hotel and will be back in the near future. Thank you. December 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just ordinary I've been before, was spotted as a platinum member and had a great time, with an upgrade, free movies, free mini bar with beer and wine. This time, I didn't. Regular room, can of coke and kitkat, no movies, no free welcome drink at the bar, or bonus points voucher. Don't get me wrong, it was fine, I was just hoping for better than fine. Next time I'll save the extra cash, and stay at the express, and grab the breakfast instead. Ah, well. December 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing stay overnight stay after show in town, just wanted to relax and this is exactly what we did. Room was clean and bright with a comfy bed, staff were very helpful and polite. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic weekend at a fantastic hotel Lovely, friendly staff. Fantastic comfortable clean rooms. We were two female friends looking for a safe friendly hotel and this ticked all and more boxes. I will be bringing my family back to this hotel. Wonderful. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous experience Could not fault Hotel Indigo. Everything about the building,rooms and lovely staff provided a superb experience. Having stayed in quite a few hotels in Liverpool in a similar price range, this was by far the best value.From the warm welcome at the front door as you arrived not just from the staff but also the gorgeous christmas tree and lovely smell it felt special right away. The rooms were well designed with especially fab showers and the complimentary mini bar a lovely touch. The beds really comfy too. We also loved the breakfast and the best bit the amazing cotton candy cocktails and cut price champagne on Fri night. We had the perfect girly weekend and will most definitely be back. December 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Ok - few wrinkles to iron out .... On arrival I was sent to a room which didn't exist. After wandering around, I went back to reception at which point the receptionist confirmed she'd made a mistake. The room was very large, exceptionally clean and reasonably equipped. Dislikes? Rain show didn't work - the head was broken - so had to use the little shower Light inside the wardrobe refused to turn off over night, meaning there was light in the room all night Upon giving feedback at checkout - an apology but little else. Likes? Clean Good standard of room furnishings Decent TV and liked the HDMI input being accessible Overall, I am staying again (tomorrow) but for my longer visits will probably try somewhere else. I live in a hotel with work 3/4 nights week and think the above drawbacks warrant me trying somewhere new now. December 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cold Room Lovely hotel but cold and noisy room, wooden floors in room that also add to the coldness and room hard to heat due to this. Complimentary drinks/snacks a nice gesture. November 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First Visits to Liverpool Our third stay at this hotel this year, chosen mainly for the most convenient location for the reason of our visits to Liverpool. On arrival in each case signing in was quick, easy and in our case, earlier than 3pm due to train times. The rooms were light, spacious and easily accessible, with everything we needed, (Iron, hairdryer, minibar with soft drinks only, but replenished daily). Only downside of the hotel was the cost of food and drinks, so the majority of these were enjoyed elsewhere in the city. Signing out was also very quick and efficiently handled by reception staff. I would and have recommended this hotel to others. November 22, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>