• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Italian

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Westminster Abbey
Distance From Hotel:5.0
Attraction:
Harrods Department Store
Distance From Hotel:2.0
Attraction:
Science Museum
Distance From Hotel:2.0
Attraction:
Natural History Museum
Distance From Hotel:2.0

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking spaces outside the hotel are very limited and most require a residential parking permit. There are limited public parking spaces available, which incur a charge of £3 an hour 08.00 - 22.00 and are limited to 2 hours.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:100
  • Total number of suites:11
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:100
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:100
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Welcome to Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court a 4 star boutique hotel in the heart of Royal Borough of Kensington & Chelsea located 150 metres from Earl’s Court Tube Station.

In easy reach of London’s Top Attractions: Natural History Museum, Kensington Palace, Science Museum, Victoria & Albert Museum, London Eye, Tower Bridge, Buckingham Palace & Madame Tussauds to name a few! For the outdoors consider our 4 star Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court in
View More

Welcome to Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court a 4 star boutique hotel in the heart of Royal Borough of Kensington & Chelsea located 150 metres from Earl’s Court Tube Station.

In easy reach of London’s Top Attractions: Natural History Museum, Kensington Palace, Science Museum, Victoria & Albert Museum, London Eye, Tower Bridge, Buckingham Palace & Madame Tussauds to name a few! For the outdoors consider our 4 star Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court in Kensington for Hyde Park, Holland Park & Kensington Gardens.

For shopping London Shopping is the best in the world: Knightsbridge, High Street Kensington, Mayfair, Bond Street, Regent Street, Carnaby Street & Kings Road are home to everything from individual boutique shops to Harrods, Selfridges & Harvey Nichols. Relax at Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court after a day out before heading to Covent Garden or London’s West End for some evening entertainment.

For hotels near Olympia, Earl’s Court Exhibition Centre, Excel and O2 the Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court is ideal. The hotel is close to major transport hubs: Victoria, Kings Cross St Pancras, Eurostar, Paddington & Heathrow Airport.

So if you are looking for a hotel close to Central London, South Kensington, Earl’s Court or Chelsea choose the 4 star boutique Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court.

View Less
Features
We’re located just 150m from Earl’s Court tube station, which makes all of London within easy reach. You can enjoy spacious bedrooms, warm service and all modern facilities, including invigorating spa-inspired rain fall shower, iPod docking station and free Wi-Fi. The Victorian Mansion Bar & Parlour specialises in delicious and inventive Molecular cocktails.
Announcements
We are delighted to announce that we will be introducing an exciting new Bar & Deli in November. This means that we will be under taking ground floor works from Sunday 6th July until Friday 31st
View More
Announcements
We are delighted to announce that we will be introducing an exciting new Bar & Deli in November. This means that we will be under taking ground floor works from Sunday 6th July until Friday 31st October. During this time we will be offering a limited breakfast, lunch and dinner service. We shall maintain a bar operation throughout.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 526 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yankee 1962 Friendly, clean and let me into my room early, I did not even have to ask, Try it out, June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights sleep My family enjoyed the hotel as it had a lovely spa area we could use. It was a lovely birthday treat for our sons 6th birthday. We did think the restaurant was very expensive along with the shop and not much of a choice. The room was nothing fantastic either, it was very similar to that of a cheaper competitior, so I was a bit disappointed and not blown away by the standard. My sister stays in the Gatwick one and she said these hotels are fab but we thought it was overpriced and wished we had looked at other competitors. I would recommend to people that choose this hotel to make sure they take enough refreshments with them as the hotel was pricey. After all my negative points on the pricing we had an enjoyable stay. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great weekend break Had a great weekend stay at the Crowne Plaza Heathrow. Would recommend it to anyone. Staff were courteous and helpful at all times. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous hotel I would stay here again because the staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are cosy and comfortable to relax in. My children enjoyed themselves because of the swimming pool and the jacuzzi. We didn't have to take down our towels to the pool because the pool attendant gave us a towel each. The food in the restaurant is reasonable and the kids have their breakfast and dinner free as long as an adult pays for their own. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous sercvice Overall a great experience. We were upgraded as we were on our honeymoon - so did get access to the lounge on the 4th floor, which was lovely. Good service from all staff very attentive, great to park whilst away on holiday - confident our vehicle was safe, and a comfortable and clean bed and bathroom. I do think Wifi should be free though :-) June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay!!! A wonderful experience from start to finish! Check-in at the front desk via the priority Club check-in was superb in terms of the efficiency and welcome that I received from the young lady on duty! Welcomed as a Platinum Elite member and upgraded to the Executive Club Floor and invited to use the Club Lounge which I very much appreciated after a long day at work. The room was extremely comfortable and I thoroughly enjoyed my short stay from start to finish. All of the staff that I came in contact with were thoroughly polite, eager to help and welcoming especially at Check-in and in the Club Lounge. Congratulations on providing a wonderful service! June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night sleep Good size room and comfortable beds with lovely plump pillows. Great breakfast. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Touching the excellence I Was with my wife and son in the room #1237 for 5 nights. We enjoyed the full experience of the excellence of this hotel. Everything was wonderful, particularly the kindness of every member of the staff and the high quality of their services. I full reccomend it. May 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weary travelers uncared for Our early arrival was not accommodated and we sat in the lobby for 4 hours after an all night international flight. While staff was polite and courteous, we still did not get into our much needed room. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay Had a nice stay with my girlfriend. spa was really nice. beds are comfortable. would recommend this to anyone. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Convenient location and good value Pub is good fun also Indian restaurants quite good. Good breakfast May 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Experience for Travelers! The only reason I didn't give this Crowne Plaza a 1 star across the board is because the quality of service of the Front Desk Staff was OK relative to the rest of my experience. However, the service level beyond the front desk was terrible. The servers/wait staff in the lounge were apathetic and did not seem happy to be there at all. Also, we stayed at this hotel so we could have quick access to Heathrow airport on our way home. For some reason, they put our family in a room next to the pool area where they were holding some kind of dance/party. We tried to go to sleep at 10pm and called the front desk to let them know that we heard loud music. The desk manager said there was a "function" going on and that the party would end at 10:30pm. The party ended at 11:45pm! We had young kids and were planning to wake up for an early morning flight. We had a horrible nights sleep! Lastly, there was no free wifi at this hotel. Even for IHG members, I would have to pay $7 per hour for wifi. They also adverstise "kids eat free" on their menu but when we received the check and asked why our kid meals were charged, they said that the kids eat free only applied to the Indian restaurant. Why give us menus that said "kids eat free" then? I will not recommend this hotel to anyone and plan to write a review on Trip Advisor to warn others that they should look for an alternative place to stay. May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and clean Very comfortable, clean and pleasant stay. Close to Heathrow and M4 motorway. Would have been perfect if they offered free shuttle bus from/to Heathrow (than current pay for airport bus). May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff , Great Service Staff very friendly and helpful. Recognition of IHG Platinum Elite members. Lounge staff are excellent. Amenities very good, Rooms very clean, Location excellent. Great Facilities all round. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT EXPERIANCE WE STAYED THE NIGHT BEFORE OUR HOLIDAY AND THE NIGHT WE CAME BACK FROM OUR HOLIDAY THE 2 ROOMS WE STAYED IN WERE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE THE FIRST NIGHT WE HAD FOOD IN THE BAR THE SECOND NIGHT WE HAD FOOD IN THE RESTAURANT BOTH MEALS WERE VERY GOOD ANS SERVED WITH A SMILE AND HELPFUL STAFF THE CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT STAFF WERE VERY PLEASANT AND BOTH EXPERIENCES VERY QUICK AND EASY WILL STAY AGAIN. May 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great ambiance Lots of external noise heard in the room disturbing a peacefull sleep. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I like this hotel Good hotel eexcelent staff and i enjoy steaying inthis hotel May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amanda Very good stay helpful staff very clean and breakfast excellent and loads of choice May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I stayed with my wife and two teenage children for a weekend in London. From our arrival on Saturday afternoon we were welcomed by the reception staff and felt as though we would be cared for the whole three days, and we were. The restaurant staff, the leisure staff and the coffee bar were very courteous. The room was very comfortable and well furnished, even though there were four of us in the room. A thoroughly enjoyable stay. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First impression of my first Visit Normally I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Heathrow but on this occasion they could not accommodate me and my requirements. I wished to stay over a period of thirty days by staying overnight,leave my car and fly out to the Far East on business and pleasure, then return at the end of the period stay overnight pick up my car then go home to Devon. This was achieved by the freeparking 15 days and overnight stay.. I was a bit apprehensive as this would be my first visit to a Crown Plaza Hotel.However I was delighted to find that all my requirements was instantly accepted by the Crown Plaza Hotel and indeed the whole experience was a pleasure and I now intend to make use of the Crown Plaza more often. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff, great room with good facilities. Reception staff were cheerful and extremely helpful no matter what time we spoke to them. Room was updraded, being members of the Spirit Health Club at home. Lovely room with good quality freebies in the bathroom. Really comfortable bed alongside gorgeous soft duvet all ensuring a good nights sleep. No disturbance from aeroplanes and plenty of parking spaces.Just a shame as a guest that you have to pay to park. May 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing night sleep We travelled to the Crowne Plaza the day before our flight, the staff were friendly and helpful, the room was comfortable and clean. We were refreshed for our onward journey the next day May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff On arrival I was greeted by friendly professional staff and upgraded to a club room, which was a lovely surprise. The hotel is very clean, quiet, with everything a traveller needs. The two girls in the club room, were very efficient, friendly and smiling, and always had time for a few words when passing. Faultless service, will make it my hotel of choice in future when flying from heathrow . May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay Stayed here in December and had a lovely Club room and had the same this time (a quick resolution to being given a room someone had been smoking in). Staff were really friendly and helpful, despite the hotel being extremely busy. Shall certainly be staying again based on the quality of the team here. May 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Room Accomodation As A Platinum member I use Thwe Crowne Plaza on average about 7 nights a month, normally the rooms are fine and on an odd occasion I get an upgrade. However last week I stayed for two night and was given probably the worst room in the hotel 3398. this room would be considered low quality in a local B&B, grubby, shower broken, and badly in need of a re-furb. If I am given this room or a similar poor quality room again i will change my loyality to another hotel brand May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, a cut above any other airport hotel From check in to check out the experience was excellent. We upgraded to a Club room and this was worth the additional cost. We would definitely stay again. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel experience in London great service could not fault the staff highly recommend the hotel April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay and unwind after a long flight Loved this hotel. Room was both stylish and comfortable. Nice little extra touches like a robe and pillow aroma spray to help u relax. Fully equipped room for a relaxing stay. Great irish pub style bar at the hotel and a great pool and spa complex. Never stayed at a Crown Plaza before but look forward to returning to the CP Heathrow. Easy access to Heathrow via hoppa bus. April 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average and in some ways disappointing First thing is that I usually choose the Crowne Plaza chain over others due to usually being of an high standard. I was a little disappointed when the room was booked in advance, I arrived at around 5:20pm and when checking in I was told that the room would not be ready for another 30 minutes. The receptionist was pleasant but appeared to lack knowledge of their product. There was a lot of activity in the reception so this may have been off putting for the young lady. I will continue to be a patron of the IHG brand but I'm not one of the biggest fans of this particular hotel. That being said I would try staying again in the future to see if my experience was just a one off. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay at Crowne Plaze, Heathrow Very friendly welcome, all the staff were exceptional, very helpful and professional. The club lounge was superb, open from 6.30 until 9pm, the service was excellent, excellent choice of unlimited drinks and the staff were really helpful. The club lounge also offerred excellent choice next morning of continental breakfast. We left our car for two weeks and on return welcomed back with newspaper, a very nice touch. Would definately use next time. April 29, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 19 next>>
Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Court Boutique Hotel
Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Court Boutique Hotel
Select to close.
Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Court Boutique Hotel Hotel Exterior  Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Court Hotel Indigo Boutique hotel lobby
Select to close.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading