Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 516 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

516reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great pool / outdoor area

By

July 24, 2016

platinumelite

I stay here frequently and it's my go to hotel in the Riverhead area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear NYDressageMom, THank you so much for your feedback, we are so happy to be chosen as your "go to Hotel." We can not wait to welcome you back again soon! Lauren Hogan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great restaurant and pool, everything else mediocre

By

July 11, 2016

club

Great restaurant and pool. Dinner service staff was lovely (Chris?) and the Irish duo made a very special end of evening.

Pool is awesome. Location very good.

Check in was, by comparison to other IHG hotels, poor. We were not greeted, had to ask for service. The couple behind us was all but ignored. No mention of my IHG membership. Not helpful at all when we asked if they had snacks, chocolate available. ("No" is not a hotelier's percent answer, even if it's more or less the truth).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Lauren Hogan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 08, 2016

club

love the hotel. love they are dog friendly. love the pool. love the staff.

Read More
Read Less

july 4

By

July 08, 2016

Thank you for saving a vacation that started out poorly. We ended up changing our plans and coming to riverhead. we had an amazing time at your hotel. I will stay here anytime I'm in Long Island. Love that you are dog friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that we were able to save your vacation, what a great compliment! We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon! Sincerely, Lauren Hogan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A stay in Riverhead

By

July 08, 2016

I stay in the Riverhead area twice a month. I always go to the Hotel Indigo. The staff is always friendly and Anthony at the bar greets me with a smile.

The rooms are clean and comfortable. I could use a shower door (but that is the Indigo Standard).

During the off-season it is very reasonable. During peak season, everything is expensive here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you continue to enjoy your stays with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Sincerely, Lauren Hogan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 07, 2016

club

we stayed at the hotel a few years ago for a longer period of time, it represented good value and was in an excellent location. Our revisit was good but was unable to get reliable wireless internet, would only allow one login. It was a week of weddings and other function not impressed with the other guests who were noisy and messy leaving all their rubbish in the hallways. it is classed as an upmarket hotel and the pricing reflects that. Cannot understand why a higher price was charged for the Friday night as nothing had changed no extra service was given.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Lauren Hogan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT STAY

By

June 30, 2016

club

OUR CHECK IN WAS EFFICIENT AND FAST. THE ROOM WAS IN A GREAT LOCATION. THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND WELL APPOINTED. WE DID NOT USE THE INTERNET EXCEPT IN THE BUSINESS CENTER. THE HOTEL WAS QUIET AND THE AIR WORKED WELL. BREAKFAST WAS GOOD AND THE SERVICE ALSO FINE. CHECKOUT WENT SMOOTHLY. THE STAFF WAS PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL. WE HAVE STAYED HERE BEFORE AND WILL IN THE FUTURE.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lauren Hogan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel Great Food

By

June 30, 2016

club

Is a great place to relax and enjoy great food and entertainment. Staff is always friendly and attentive. It is a great way to push the re-set button on life!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lauren Hogan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel , rooms not always your choice

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

Paid and confirmed patio rooms for two days .
Only one room was available. Planned hotel rooms months in advance.
Hotel did not resolve this problem, is this what to expect if you are on vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Ofs1, Thank you for your feedback, as per our phone conversation I would like to apologize again for the room confusion and invite you back to Hotel Indigo to give us another try. Please feel free to contact me directly with any questions. Thank you, Lauren Hogan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

June 29, 2016

Hotel is modern, clean, with nice pool/dining/bar area. Best hotel in this area hands down.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for choosing us as the best hotel in the area! Your comments mean a lot and we will share them with our team. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Your staff was great and very helpful. My overall experience was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lauren Hogan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

An Oasis at the End of the Expressway

By

June 27, 2016

Lovely place, very user friendly. Honestly, the only criticism I have is that the Lobby area and restaurant/bar are kept too cold for comfort in the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lauren Hogan General Manager
Read More
Read Less