Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom May I just mention the bathroom fixtures. We found the toilet much too low. It was made for a child's height. I just had 2 knees replaced and it was MOST difficult to rise from. Even my husband said the same....except he thought he was going to fall onto the floor because it was so low. The Indigo was a lovely spot for a NY Getaway. I would surely come again. Thank you , EV October 5, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mediocre Room was OK and clean, but rate was expensive. Big letdown was breakfast package - most hotels include a full buffet if you use this, but here it was a minimal set Continental Breakfast or a meagre credit towards a full breakfast that did not add up to the additional cost of the package. The internet booking system indicated "Breakfast", but did not specify, so I shall be wary next time. To top it off, the staff in the Bistro restaurant were slow and disinterested. Glad we did not attempt to have dinner there. (Note checkout was 09-21-2012, not 08-21-2012) September 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful 2 nights Our second visit to Hotel Indigo in Riverhead and it won't be our last! Staff was great and very attentive. Excellent food at the Bistro. Spent a relaxing afternoon at the pool which was spotless. September 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Riverhead NY Hotel Indigo I would highly recommend this place - If i am out here on Business this is my New best place to stay September 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds were full size but comfy. Expensive for me but, I had a wedding and it was convenient. My daughter is 17. We got two full sized beds. I would def had preferred two queen beds. Staff was excellent, They gave me a safety pin for my outfit. They were very pleasant. It seemed like they liked their jobs a lot. September 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel with wonderful rooms We arrived late at this wonderful place but it seemed to be a problem to give us some trolley to put our luggage on . None of the staff helped us, they were all the stay friendly but you had to ak for everything, after the menu, where the breakfast is served, what kind of wine or beer they have etc. Place and surrounding of the hotel, pool, garden, terrace is wonderful. September 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice didn't expect much but overall the hotel was very nice and clean. Would definitely return. September 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay at the hotel We stayed at the hotel 3 days and had breakast and dinner there. Our room was lovely and modern and very clean. In the evening there was entertainment and on Wed. night the pianist was great.I think his name is George.He had been at Bellagio in las Vegas. The service was excellent and the food a cut above .. I would definately consider returning.It is close to the south fork and the outlets if you want to shop. sincerely,pju September 6, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Stay Unfortunately "Hospitality" was not the top priority at this location. The hotel staff was cold and unaccomodating from start to finish. I have never felt like more of a burden while being a guest of any hotel in my life. The hotel was busy that weekend and there was an event going on at the location so I do understand that, I just didn't know service would be compromised so much because of it. We were on a 'Wedding Room Block' that the hotel was aware of so it was surprising when the houskeeping crew came at 2pm (3pm wedding) to clean. When we asked if they come back any time after 2:30 they simply responded 'maybe' and walked away. The hotel ammeneties were reserved by the event on Saturday all day so we were not able to have access to the pool or hotel bar/restaurant at any point. I understand that it happened and I'm ok with that, it just would have been nice if someone let us know beforehand what the situation was. When we let them know we were disappointed at checkout the hotel manager never even came out from the back office to apologize or give us any encouragment to stay with them again (and I know the manager was there because the staff member helping us went out back and got permission to give us 10% off of Saturday night only). The only bright spot was the Restaurant/Bar Manager who was very friendly and gave us all of the information of the events going on that night. If it weren't for her we would have had no idea what was going on. September 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Upgraded to great poolside room on ground floor with a patio Restaurant above average for an in hotel restaurant, great bar August 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect vacation hotel My husband and I had a wonderful vacation staying at Riverhead Indigo Hotel. Great location, central to everything you will want to do and explore walking distance from tanger outlets for shopping. Hotel itself has a very modern but warm cozy ambiance. Hotel amenities are great and a great restaurant in hotel is a plus. Would come back again. August 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a very REFRESHING BREAK from the big city! The hotel management (Mr. Graziano) was extremely helpful in taking care of our every need, he made sure we had anything we could possibly need, including daily shuttles back and forth to the outlets and surrounding community. We were given great ideas for day trips in the Hamptons. Treated First Class by the entire staff with great enthusiasm in a caring manner. It was a very refreshing break from the big city. As a great plus Hertz car rental was available at the hotel to make travel through the area very easy and return to JFK with no troubles or stress! The hotel was decorated very nice in earthy colors, very welcoming. The room was also very welcoming and decorated beautiful, Aveda toiletries in the bathroom were a nice plus! Also they were very clean and quiet. The onsite business center was very convenient and appreciated. We were able to use equipment with ease and never missed a beat of work. The restaurant and bar have a great menu and wonderful staff, who service your needs with much class. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great escape at reasonable prices with an overall 5* services! We will return! Thank you to all at the hotel! :) August 21, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by who let the dogs out? Great hotel, nice staff--attentive and friendly. Only problem for us was dogs barking across the hall during the entire two nights we were there. We are dog owners too-but left ours at Grandma's house while we were away. Then on our final night at dinner--two people brought their dogs to the pool area--and when they were asked to remove the dogs from the pool area, one of the women tied her dog to the fence outside the pool--on a three foot leash. Unfortunately, my wife couldn't believe you could be so -----as to leave a dog tied to a fence while you went swimming; so a short confrontation occurred between my wife and the owners of the dogs. Sad way to end our anniversary weekend. August 20, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean room. While my stay this last visit was very short, I will certainly book for a longer stay at Indigo in the future. I arrived very late after a full day of travel. I loved the easy booking and check out services provided. My room was very clean and the comfortable temperature was welcoming. August 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy We really enjoyed Hotel Indigo. It was perfect for our stay. We were visiting friends in the area and wanted to make a "weekend"of it. Great location for doing a day at the wineries or outlets. We loved the room. It was clean and very comfortable. We enjoyed the modern design. I loved the pool and my boyfriend enjoyed the fitness center. The grounds were very pretty and made our outdoor breakfast that much more enjoyable. We are contemplating a return visit in the early fall so we can take advantage of the outdoor fireplace. August 8, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by check in service, room, noise, services available were not the best The price with a wedding discount did not provide fridge in the rooms,checking in took forever. The amount of money brought in by the Mangelli/Stingo wedding should have allowed the bride and groom a free room that night other Hotels do that. We left a phone charger inthe room when we left and I called and they never got back to us room 248 and we checked out on the 22nd. Friends staying went out to get food and they were not allowed to enjoy it on the patio. The Hotel prices are a little high for regular young people so it seemed unfair that they couldn.t enjoy the patio. You are one of a few Hotels in the area so I guess being the only game in town makes it easy to charge what you do even with a discount since you have little to no competition. The bride and groom brought in a lot of business you should consider that. July 28, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel/Horrible Service Stayed two nights for a wedding. Phoned the hotel on our trip out to Long Island to make reservations for dinner three times without being connected to anyone - front desk was no help. Arrived only to find out dogs are allowed at this hotel and as we walked down the hall heard dogs barking from two rooms. We had no hot water the first night or the next morning - this was experienced by several guests. Dogs barking at 600AM, had to call front desk numerous times which were no help. When I complained in person I was offered free breakfast. At breakfast the free internet didnt work and staff offered no assistance. Requested to speak with the manager who promised to remedy the situation. The second night we had the same experience. Despite my complaints at midnight and asking the front desk clerk to read the hotel guarantee I was offered another free breakfast. Front desk clerk eventually called the manager who gave us 20% off our room rate. Unbelievable since this is contrary to their "satisfaction guarantee." There are several other options in the area . . .dont stay here - while the hotel is "cute" the service is HORRIBLE!! July 25, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern Design and Comfortable Room The hotel room is comfortable and clean. Check in took a while because there was a lot of wedding guests that day and check out was fast. My favor part is the restaurant is next to the outdoor swimming pool. It offered a beautiful view, watched my kids playing in the swimming pool while having breakfast. The good service is not consistent depend on who serve you. July 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel We decided to take an overnight stay just for some R&R. The Indigo Hotel was a very pleasant surprise. The beds were very comfortable and the hotel was very welcoming. Food was excellent. Front desk service was very pleasant. Only complaint was the satellite TV...it kept going out. We are very particular as to the cleanliness of a hotel and Indigo was very clean. I hope they continue to run a good operation as we will return. July 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The bed was very comfortable and I liked having the gym on the property. The hotel was conveniently located for us. We also like the mall behind for shopping. The pool was beautiful and clean. July 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a ramantic getaway We had dinner at the Bistro, would love to see a better selections on the menu. I had the halibut and I was not impressed at all. The restaurant seemed a little short staffed considering it was a holiday week (July 4) we stayed Monday to Wednesday. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Indigo - East End Good stay! View from 142 was poor, but the room was well appointed, design was functional and comfortable. Service was good at restaurant and at front desk. Nothing out of the ordinary this stay, a one nighter - in and out. 5 stars cause everything was as expected and it was seamless stay. July 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and great patio lounge areas I stayed at this hotel for a wedding in the area, and really enjoyed the overall experience with Hotel Indigo East End. The premises were very clean, hotel staff were sweet and accomodating, and I loved that there were outdoor patio areas that were not next to the pool or the usual backyard areas. The only real con I have about the room, is that there is no fan in the bathroom to help ventilate the steam from the shower. So if youre trying to get ready in the bathroom, avoid taking a hot shower or wait a little while to allow the humidity to settle. I wouldve loved to have seen some form of complimentary service with the price of the stay. A free glass of wine, breakfast muffins, just something since the rooms prices are on the higher end. Overall, I had a great time staying on the premises and would recommend it. June 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel! I travel for business and stay here on a weekly basis. The hotel staff is wonderful, the rooms are very nice, and the restaurant is superb. June 9, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The Indigo Hotel was nicely decorated, clean and was more of a boutique type of hotel. We took the wine tour and they handled all of the arrangements and provided us with a bag/box lunch. It's also close to the Tanger Outlets. June 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, But SOme Problems with Room Hotel very nice inside and out, food good tho pricey, staff and service good. Had some problems with room. 1. My husband, like many other men, uses a CPAP machine for sleep apnea. Great difficulty plugging in near bed, outlet not readily accessible. 2. Insufficient shelf space in bathroom, like many other women I travel with many cosmetics, health and beauty aids, no where to put in bathroom. June 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful wine getaway weekend.. The room was immaculate, two extremely comfortable beds and a Keurig! A large walk-in shower in the bathroom was great, would have liked a magnifying mirror and an extra shelf for toiletries. Had a terrific dinner in the restaurant which was reasonable and the wait staff did a good job. Our stay was booked through Living Social which included a gourmet lunch and a visit to three Northfork wineries. We met and enjoyed the company of others from the hotel during the five hours and loved the fact that we didn't have to drive (an air conditioned new bus took us). June 6, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8