Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 319 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in San Antonio I really the like the Hotel Indigo - Riverwalk It is a great place to stay when I am in San Antonio for business or pleasure. Great staff. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay in San Antonio, Texas The perfect start to the perfect vacation is the way you are treated when you check - in to your hotel... and the staff at the Hotel Indigo in San Antonio Texas know Customer Service... from the time you walk into the door till the time you check out they are there to make your stay PERFECT!!!! They are not just doing the job they are having fun at it and make the guest feel comfortable and welcome... September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to get away just was nice to forget about work and to be able to unwind at a nice hotel with a very nice and caring staff what ever they are getting paid they need a pay raise they were all just great September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very nice hotel, Staff was great, Breakfast wast great. The room was hot, the air didn't seem to cool the room to our comfort. We kept the air on 64 for our 4 day stay and the room never got real cool. Overall it was a great stay. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room with a view We stayed in a river view room. The view was breathtaking! This hotel is just far enough away from the downtown bustle! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Cute The location is not that bad at all. It's a nice walk. I have stayed at Hotel Indigo twice and I loved it both times. I will continue to stay at Indigo. Nice small pool great lobby area and bar. September 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by INCOMPETENTE E INSEGURO NULA SEGURIDAD, FALTA DE LIMPIEZA EN LAS HABITACIONES EN LOS DIAS POSTERIORES A MI LLEGADA September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful hotel Loved our stay at the hotel. Location is very good, close to the city center and right on the riverwalk so we enjoyed a walk by the river in the morning and in the evening. We loved our view and sipping coffee on our balcony, and taking a swim in the pool. Design is fresh and contemporary, and we would definitely love to come back. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location / Great Bar I love the Hotel Indigo Riverwalk. It's location is great and the staff can't be beat. They have a great bar and happy hour. I thought that Roxanne at the bar did an amazing job with the patrons. She made sure all needs were met and took the time to provide sound advice for visiting tourists. It was Summer time so the action kept her busy. I was impressed how she treated everyone and managed the bar. My only negative to the Hotel Indigo is that for whatever reason they seem to have an issue with their boiler system. I've stayed there several times and had to take cold showers twice now. Once you notify them they are quick to fix it but give it a check 15-20 minutes prior to hoping in! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place !!!! This is a very nice place to stay that anyone can enjoy. The staff wait on you from the time you walk in until you leave. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect My overall favorite place to stay. I find it energizes me. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service I was treated the best ever at check-in by Rene. Simply, she gives 5-star service. This is the highest compliment I can give. Maria was very helpful with getting documents printed ensuring my presentation was set. Thank you x10! I had a great stay. August 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Upon arrival the hotel is beautiful looking but too many other factors caused me to rate this hotel so low. There was no hot water on our first morning so my spouse took a cold shower . The iron didn't work well so it took forever to iron a piece of clothing. The amount of towels provided were limited with no wash cloths the first 2 days. We were continuously killing centipede looking bugs on the floor. Our room was on the first floor near the laundry facilities which is not acceptable since I am a IHG rewards club member. If I give IHG my preferential business when needing to rent a room then I shouldn't be given a room with a lousy location. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience From the secluded fountain centered entrance; charming lobby; and wonderful restaurant Bridges, this hotel never disappoints. The clean lines of the room with its laminate floors, and well appointed bath provide a perfect restful experience. The rear exit opens directly to the RiverWalk and a Rio Taxi stop. The food at Bridges was reasonably priced and overly generous servings. The selections included delicious local dishes as well as traditional fare. Excellent value for this are, August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Indigo Riverwalk Hotel I always enjoy staying at this property. Never a complaint - and always a pleasant, comfortable experience. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room nicely decorated The room was very pleasant the only draw back was the mattress it was too soft. August 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Stay The hotel ambiance was fun, colorful, and unique. Staff and comfort of room were very good -- loved the size of the room. The food selection and quality was disappointing, especially for the price. The restaurant and bar staff were great but that did not off-set the price of the food and drink. The hotel was within walking distance (less than a mile) of the Alamo and the main River Walk. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and great servoce from restaurant Hotel indigo in San Antonio river walk was a good location for my recent stay, i ordered late night drinks for room service and the lady was polite and friendly. I also ordered breakfast and it was brought up at reasonable time and always the lady delivering was nice and polite. overall my stay was great. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway A very modern hotel with spacious rooms. This hotel is located on the riverwalk but your about 15 minutes from the action. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I was there for one night but i love it. really like the room and the service August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay If you want to stay on the Riverwalk without paying ridiculous prices, this is the place. I don't need the luxury that you pay for at the nicer hotels and Hotel Indigo Riverwalk is still pretty nice. I like how you can get to the Riverwalk and just walk everywhere. I only used my car for a trip to Walmart. Parking isn't a problem if you know how to book the hotel. You're going to run into high parking fees at any place downtown. Make sure that you pay for parking online when you book you hotel ahead of time and you'll save money. You also might be able to find a special that could save you some money. Overall I thought it was great and will definitely be back. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by August 14,2014 San Antonio River Walk Indigo Hotel This is our third stay at the San Antonio River walk Indigo Hotel. We love this place. The beds are great and very comfortable. The wait staff is courteous and customer service orientated. We will continue to use this hotel for our stays in San Antonio. The hotel is about a mile from all the hustle of the restaurant and is a nice pleasant walk, but a way from the noise. Just love it here! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Nice, big comfortable rooms. There is a charge for breakfast at the hotel restaurant. There is a $15 charge for parking across the street from the hotel but there is an area in front of the hotel, off the street to unload your car. The hotel is on the River Walk but it is a 15 to 20 minute walk along the river to the main River Walk. There is a water taxi that will pick up passengers at the hotel every 45 minutes for $5 each. Nice walk though if it is not too hot. The trees and flowers were so pretty. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshingly different Everything you want and need for business travel but with a twist - a little funky, a little retro, all fabulous! If you want the IHG service and quality in a different package, this is the place to stay in San Antonio. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Remember the Alamo and the Indigo at Riverwalk We had a very nice stay with Indigo at the Riverwalk. The location to the Trolley and the river were just what we needed. The staff and facility was excellent and the hotel was beautiful. August 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but unclean bathroom! Fair to poor as far as the bathroom - bed was comfortable but the dust etc. in the bath left a lot to be desired. Baseboards has not been cleaned in years, so it seems. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Would Recommend This is the second time my partner and I have stayed here. It is a very nice hotel, and very convenient to great restaurants. The staff is great. My only complaint was that the air conditioning was not great, but that may have been a fluke. I just turned it way down. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unique desgin My daughter and I were very pleased with our stay at Hotel Indigo in San Antonio-Riverwalk. Our bed was the bomb... so welcoming and comfortable. We loved the fact that there was no nasty carpet and our room had space to move around. The staff was so friendly. From the front desk at check in to the restaurant August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Bed / Average Service The property has a updated feel and a very comfortable bed. I found the hotel to be a very good value for price paid. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pocket Paradise! Stayed at this hotel for a two day meeting nearby. Wish the meeting had run longer so we could enjoy the hotel more! Most friendly reception, easy parking, nicely furnished rooms and lobby.water taxi comes right to hotel on the River. You can buy an all-day pass for the water taxi. We will be back when in San Antonio! August 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>