Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name

    Staybridge Suites Grand Forks

    Grand Forks, ND Hotel's Staff Extend a Warm Welcome

    This hotel's property is conveniently located off I-29, delivering travelers the perfect combination of comfort and convenience. Spacious suites are equipped with amenities designed to enhance your business trip or vacation. These perks paired with outstanding customer service make you feel at home at the Staybridge Suites® Grand Forks hotel.

    The hotel's easy access to Grand Forks International Airport and the Alerus Center via I-29 ensures a hassle-free stay for business guests. A speedy commute to Altru and the University of North Dakota is certain, too. With free wired and wireless HSIA, a 24-hour Business Center and a boardroom, our corporate visitors have every possible resource at their disposal.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Info

    Hotel Highlights

    • On-site Guest Self-Laundry Facilities
    • Housekeeping Full Service
    • Complimentary Breakfast Buffet
    • Standard Wireless Internet service is free for all members
    • On-Site Fitness Center Available
    pet policy
    Learn More
    local guide
    Learn More
    groups and meetings
    Learn More
    green engage

    GETTING HERE

    STAYBRIDGE SUITES GRAND FORKS
    Palo Alto Airport of Santa Clara County
    20 Minutes, 10 Miles
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 166 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    166reviews

    • 5 Stars
      127
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Staybridge - GFK

    By

    20 enero 2015

    platinumelite

    Great new facility, clean rooms and proffesional staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 enero 2015
    Dear RV in ND, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your recent stay and for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. I will definitely pass along your great comments to the rest of our staff. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you, Alison Buttke General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    one week in Grand Forks

    By

    08 enero 2015

    Disappointing overall. It was warm and for the most part comfortable, just numerous small problems with housekeeping, the DVD player, mostly the uncleanliness of the room was most disappointing.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    18 enero 2015
    Dear clgilber55, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary hotel stay experience with regard to room cleanliness. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. We take all reviews very seriously and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and affordable

    By

    07 enero 2015

    Aside from a few inconveniences, the overall stay was very good.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    18 enero 2015
    Dear JoshW, Thank you for taking sometime out of your busy day to bring this matter to our attention. I am glad to see that you were able to find comfort and value in our hotel. On the other hand, we noticed that on this occasion you were not able to fully enjoy your stay with us due to some inconveniences you may have had during your stay. In our effort to attain 100% guest satisfaction, we would love the opportunity to discuss this matter further so we have sent you a private message to obtain additional details . We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Alvin M Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    05 enero 2015

    club

    We thoroughly enjoyed our experience at the Staybridge Suites. Our room was not ready at 3:00 when we wanted to check in. We had to wait an hour. However, the people at the front desk were more than accommodating and kept apologizing and doing their best to get a room cleaned for us. They told each family member to pick out something from the pantry while we waited. Once we got to the room, we were pleased to see it was still clean and spacious. We had stayed here a year ago and were impressed with the cleanliness and service we received. The breakfast buffet was wonderful and staff members were constantly refilling items. We will definitely chose Staybridge Suites again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 enero 2015
    Dear PJ22, Thank you so much for choosing us for your recent stay in Grand Forks. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the front desk was very accommodating towards your needs. We hope to see you again in the future! Thank you, Alison Buttke General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close