Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 943 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

943avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    605
  • 4 Étoiles
    199
  • 3 Étoiles
    77
  • 2 Étoiles
    27
  • 1 Étoiles
    35

Perfect little get away

By

décembre 01, 2020

club

The room was perfect and cozy. It felt like home and was the perfect place to spend his birthday at. The dishes available came in handy and we loved the full sized refrigerator.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Last minute reservation.....

By

novembre 24, 2020

It was my husband's birthday on Nov.13 the day we arrived at candlewood suites........check in was fast ...easy and stress free.......we had a relaxing stay .....5 stars isn't enought ....thank u

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice retreat

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

Girls shopping weekend trip was perfect. Great access to Hallmark and quite

En savoir plus
Réduire

managment

By

novembre 21, 2020

Miguel S. always has a smile when you see him very good customer service skills. I also noticed that he doesnt have to change his disposition in order to get his staff to follow direction. ive worked customer service my whole life sometimes its hard to get along with everyone yet Miguel does so with ease. The staff beneath him respect him as well . it seems as though other management has a harder time doing what Miguel does. meaning that if its stressful behind the counter its important not to let it be taken out on the guest..because the guest should come first. my car was stolen from your parking lot, im still recovering from that loss. No one(management,corporate) reached out to us concerned for our predicament. however Miguel has asked how we are and that alone was enough to show at least someone has thought of how much that has effected us. thank you

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasantly Pleased

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

I initially booked this room for one night. The next morning I decided to stay another night. The hotel was clean, comfortable., pleasant staff and very reasonable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall

By

novembre 05, 2020

club

The hotel was pretty nice, but a bit dirty around the elevator. I liked the fact that they had a little store where you could purchase snacks and wine. I would have liked more trash cans in the room/ bathroom.

The staff was pretty nice and accommodating.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great!

By

octobre 31, 2020

I love this property it’s clean safe quiet and has great customer service and the best pets ever

En savoir plus
Réduire

Un buen lugar para relajarse y descansar

By

octobre 30, 2020

Muy buen lugar, sólo el estacionamiento está un poco incómodo pero el personal me ayudó con eso.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfy beds, great staff

By

octobre 27, 2020

This is my second time staying at this hotel and I am still very pleased. Check in is quick and easy. Do note that they now have a two hundred dollar security deposit per room policy. The staff is very friendly and very helpful. The little convenience store has good snacks and some everyday food selection. The beds and pillows... I can't say enough about the beds and pillows. I wish I could take them home with me. We will definitely be staying again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff was welcoming and always nice

By

octobre 22, 2020

The Candlewood was a nice place to stay and I hated to leave. The grounds have around the clock security so I always felt safe when walking my dog even when she needed to go out at 3am. It's not the best place for dogs when you need to take them out to potty they don't have an area really for them but they are pet friendly. Also if you smoke you'll need to completely leave the building including the car port. Parking isn't free and you need to make sure to hang your parking permit or you'll get towed. Over all I enjoyed my stay and I will be back next time I need to stay at a hotel in this area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

staff

By

octobre 14, 2020

most of your staff are accommodating to guests needs and wants but Adriana is a gem she will go above and beyond to help with anything and everything while others not so much im sure u know those who aren't. working is the hospitality field I was very impressed by Adriana's commitment to our well being since i was traveling with my 82 yro mother she was most accomodating

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible experience with staff

By

octobre 13, 2020

It was not as before and I was overcharged.plus I had to check out for being overcharged

En savoir plus
Réduire