Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1074 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1074reviews

  • 5 Stars
    684
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    42

Great location but parking can be difficult during weekend times

By

October 22, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed here for Disneyland. It’s a great location. Parking is a bit tricky as the garages are tight parking and hard to turn around. On Saturday night when we arrived the first garage was full and it was hard to turn around in. The other nights after were ok. We drove to the park and it was a short easy drive to the parking structure!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Service

By

October 20, 2021

club

The staff was very considerate of my family from when we entered to when we left. We arrived late Friday, they had parking available. We needed to borrow scissors, and the cupboard downstairs had it. The beds were clean and comfortable. They had some games to borrow as well. They even worked with me for a late checkout.

Read More
Read Less

October stay

By

October 16, 2021

Was not bad - but I would not come back again. Old furniture including the coffee maker.

They bought me a travel adapter, was so nice of them

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, excellent property, Superb location

By

October 15, 2021

platinumelite

Great staff, very helpful, a wonderful property that is extensive, clean and well maintained. And it's pretty much right across from the Disney parks.

Read More
Read Less

Great Magical Stay

By

October 14, 2021

The room I had was super clean with a comfortable bed. The closeness to Disneyland was a huge plus. The cost was perfect for me.

Read More
Read Less

Personal stay

By

October 07, 2021

A parking fee with bot enough spaces, always full. The personnel in charge to do the bed didn't do it.

Read More
Read Less

Disney trip

By

October 06, 2021

platinumelite

Convenient location within walking distance to the parks and local attractions. Easy access to room from the parking garage

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, once you figure out how to get inside

By

October 04, 2021

The accomodation at Candlewood Suites was spot on. The room was great, the property safe and my experience with staff was good. The signage to get inside, where to park, etc was ineffective.

Read More
Read Less

Rough Night at Candlewood Suites

By

October 03, 2021

club

Thank You for the lack of Customer Service.
I will not recommend your hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Disney

By

October 02, 2021

platinumelite

Value hotel, close to Disney! Friendly and accommodating staff. I would recommend this to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation away from home

By

September 29, 2021

club

I loved the comfy beds, everyone is attentive to my daily needs, anything I asked for I received and I highly recommend this hotel for families and everyone who wants to visit Disney!!

Read More
Read Less

how my stay was

By

September 27, 2021

Everything was just perfect I enjoyed my stay and all the people were very nice and friendly

Read More
Read Less