Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 913 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

913reviews

  • 5 Stars
    588
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    31

Best Hotel Suite

By

July 10, 2020

Comfortable and homey environment. Plenty of space and well kept in terms of cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel!

By

July 05, 2020

platinumelite

I’m always satisfied with Candlewood! Great hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 05, 2020

club

Me and my family had a very great stay beds are comfy and the rooms are great as far as cleaning goes

Read More
Read Less

Best spot I have stayed

By

July 04, 2020

Honestly the best hotel I have stayed in by far. I was allowed to have my dog and the room was very clean. The mattress was super comfortable and sheets were clean. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

COVID-19 Cautions

By

June 30, 2020

Not recommended if you are immuno-compromised. Face masks were not in use by most staff, security, and guests, even after Governor's mandate to wear masks in public spaces. Suite was great...clean, roomy, comfortable and for the most part quiet. I felt very uncomfortable with so many individuals not wearing masks and not observing social distancing all the while the pandemic was intensifying.

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway

By

June 30, 2020

We had a very relaxing weekend. Its refreshing to stay outside of home, but with the comfort of home.

Read More
Read Less

Great For Peace

By

June 29, 2020

I love it here it was nice and quiet it was real clean they had a kitchen and a pool a gym

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 28, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay. The staff was so helpful and did a great job answering any questions or requests.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

June 18, 2020

club

Had an amazing stay definitely would stay here again it’s close enough to everything for a great price and the extra items needed are already in the room for your convenience I love it.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

June 14, 2020

Rooms were very clean and neat. Amenities, plates, cooking utensils, cable tv, room layout everything that was expected and nore was met. The inly issue i had was our blanket was stolen from the laundry room and i know is posted that the hotel is not responsible however, a key is need to access the laundry room and i contacted the front desk over the phone and face to face but, no one ever got back to me regarding the issue..:( it was a Christmas present

Read More
Read Less

Awesome rooms with kitchen and free laundry

By

June 12, 2020

Loved the rooms and free laundry at this hotel. Don't go if you love the pool or outside pool area but the rooms are awesome, the staff is great, and the laundry is free if you're a guest. The laundry room was really really dirty but it was free.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed feelings

By

June 12, 2020

The security deposit and reservation flexibility are horrible, I had a rude customer service experience with the front desk on the second day but the girl that checked me in originally was awesome!!!

Read More
Read Less