Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1158 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1158reviews

  • 5 Stars
    736
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    45

Perfect for long stays

By

November 18, 2022

We stayed here for our wedding. Staff was extremely helpful and kind. The snack section was a life saver after long days in disney

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

November 15, 2022

The room was clean, spacious and well kept. The bathroom was nice with good water pressure in the showers. The o my thing I would have liked was more toiletries in the bathrooms - I’d forgotten to bring lotion but the bathrooms don’t have any. Other than that I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood is the Best Disney Hotel!

By

November 10, 2022

platinumelite

I've been to Disneyland at least 15 times and stayed at many hotels. The Candlewood was by far the best. The facilities are amazing from the laundry, pool and workout room to the great kitchen in my room. We like Candlewood-have stayed at other locations before, but this was truly exceptional. For example, Adrianna, at the front desk, went out of her way to help us load the transportation app for the ART. She was so nice! Actually everyone was super friendly and helpful. As a disabled traveler this means the world to me! The hotel was very clean and of the highest standards. For example, our room had stainless steel cooking pots and everything we needed. The room was quiet, the bed comfortable. We can't wait to come stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfy

By

November 08, 2022

Hotel is perfect walking distance and comfy rooms.

Read More
Read Less

The Best Disneyland Hotel!

By

November 08, 2022

I selected this hotel because I have enjoyed Candlewood before and because of the full kitchen and close proximity to Disneyland Park. Our stay exceeded our expectations in every way. There are so many amenities and everything was good quality. The staff was so helpful and friendly and made everything easy for us (I am disabled). I would highly recommend this hotel if you are going to Disneyland!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 07, 2022

It is the perfect distance away from the parks hustle and bustle but close enough to walk there!!

Read More
Read Less

Great room for the value

By

October 31, 2022

This room was large and a great value. It was the perfect size for a family of 4

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 31, 2022

Location was perfect for Disney— easily walkable and they were flexible with parking. Friendly staff and comfortable room. I only stayed 2 nights but would stay again if I’m in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Disney annual Passholders favorite spot

By

October 29, 2022

We are annual Passholders and fly down to Disney often. We ALWAYS stay here. My so. Has special needs and it’s so nice to have a full refrigerator and dishwasher to sanitize all his items. The rooms are big enough to not need to fold the stroller or wheelchair. The staff is so friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great stay close to the parks

By

October 21, 2022

This hotel is walking distance to the parks (around 20 minutes without small children) and provides a kitchen where you can make full meals if you want. There are free laundry facilities which is very helpful. It is also very quiet. The rooms are a decent size and layout, and the beds are comfortable, but I found there was not much lighting (natural or artificial). Some furnishings are becoming dated but still decent. We were in a large one-bedroom, 2 bathroom suite so there was lots of room! Paid parking is available and there is security on site all night.

Read More
Read Less

Luke warm showers

By

October 20, 2022

On a trip to this hotel in October there were technical issues with the building and our room only had lukewarm shower water. It was not resolved and we were not compensated in any way for the lack of service

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 09, 2022

I recommend this hotel. The room was clean, I really don’t have any complaints. I really did like it. And very close to Disneyland

Read More
Read Less