Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 493 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

493avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    320
  • 4 Étoiles
    88
  • 3 Étoiles
    31
  • 2 Étoiles
    29
  • 1 Étoiles
    25

Terrible hotel

By

décembre 13, 2020

The internet was completely garbage my com worker and I had to use our phones to connect to the internet.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great room.

By

décembre 08, 2020

Neat and clean. Love this hotel. Will be back. Nice and friendly staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst stay with IHG

By

décembre 08, 2020

platinumelite

Clogged drains sink and toilet. Kitchen sink leaking water from the bottom of the counter onto the floor. The room didn’t fell sanitary enough. The remote should’ve been in a plastic safety pack. I’m so used to going into the hotel with bathroom amenities and they only had a bar of soap. Really IHG could do better than this. Soooo disappointed. Please give me my points back to my account.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Smooth sailing

By

novembre 29, 2020

club

Always a plus to stay at this property every year. The facility was great setting for anything we wanted to do. The consistency is appreciated by my whole family.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Staff

By

novembre 24, 2020

I was deployed to New Orleans for hurricane Zeta disaster recovery and stayed here for 3 weeks. The staff was extremely kind and helpful even though they had to deal with a hotel that was running on generators and had no TV/ Internet.
Great staff I will stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Highly recommended

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

from the professional, helpful staff at the front desk, the oh-so-comfy bed and large bathroom, well equipped kitchen and gym-Candlewood does hotel right. Highly recommended.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Enjoyed my stay!

By

novembre 16, 2020

I truly enjoyed my visit. Everyone at the hotel was very friendly. It was clean and the beds were comfortable. I will be back!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful hotel and friendly staff

By

novembre 16, 2020

Great hotel. My only complaint is the internet speed. My phone reception was sketchy and the WiFi there was slow so I was having some work issue as I rely heavily on internet access. Clean room and comfortable bed. Wish this was my leisure trip

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

novembre 02, 2020

The bed is very comfortable, staff is friendly. They watch people in and out front door made me feel safe.

En savoir plus
Réduire

First stay

By

octobre 18, 2020

club

Not a stay we anticipated. Electricity took longer than anticipated after mandatory evacuation order was lifted. We decided to go visit a couple of days since we knew future time off would be uncertain.

En savoir plus
Réduire

.

By

octobre 11, 2020

platinumelite

I have nothing to state at this time. This statement is just to complete the requirement.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good service and very clean

By

septembre 16, 2020

platinumelite

Good service and very clean. It’s also pet friendly with was a big part of my stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire