Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 487 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    23

Enjoyed my stay!

By

November 16, 2020

I truly enjoyed my visit. Everyone at the hotel was very friendly. It was clean and the beds were comfortable. I will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel and friendly staff

By

November 16, 2020

Great hotel. My only complaint is the internet speed. My phone reception was sketchy and the WiFi there was slow so I was having some work issue as I rely heavily on internet access. Clean room and comfortable bed. Wish this was my leisure trip

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 02, 2020

The bed is very comfortable, staff is friendly. They watch people in and out front door made me feel safe.

Read More
Read Less

First stay

By

October 18, 2020

club

Not a stay we anticipated. Electricity took longer than anticipated after mandatory evacuation order was lifted. We decided to go visit a couple of days since we knew future time off would be uncertain.

Read More
Read Less

.

By

October 11, 2020

platinumelite

I have nothing to state at this time. This statement is just to complete the requirement.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and very clean

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

Good service and very clean. It’s also pet friendly with was a big part of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop before catching flight

By

September 12, 2020

I don’t think I will ever stay at another location. It wasn’t what I hoped for or expected. There were not as many dishes if any available to use. The rooms, especially the hallways needs a remodel or carpet cleaning. The vote also needs to stop smokers from damaging the property with indoor smoking.

Read More
Read Less

Post Hurricane Visit

By

September 05, 2020

I had to work in Houma, and there were no rooms from Orange Texas to Baton Rouge. This was reasonably close for a city dweller. Area seemed ok, fast food was near. Hotel was clean and staff were nice. There were a couple maintenance issues, but small and not show stoppers. I'd stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms very comfortable

By

September 03, 2020

The hotel room was very clean and comfortable will definitely recommend this place to stay

Read More
Read Less

trip

By

August 15, 2020

Hotel was ok for the Price. Could have been cleaner. Covid protocol could have been more visible.

For the Price it was accept able

Read More
Read Less

Maybe it's the COVID

By

August 11, 2020

I had some issues with my room that were disappointing. The staff likely deserves some slack. No doubt, certain COVID policies might have their hands tied on how to address concerns. For example, there seemed to be limitations that hindered them from offering us another room. We had to wait for maintenance twice for 3 different issues, which also meant deal with the issue until they arrive. Maintenance would arrive the next day. I had to call corporate to get the maintenance person to unclog the hairy drain in the bathtub. There was a lack of sense of urgency and not even the slightest gesture of to offer any compensation for the trouble.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing rooms

By

August 10, 2020

platinumelite

It’s outside the city but close enough to commute. I felt safer and more comfortable being here. The room was amazing and the amenities were top notch. The staff was very friendly and helpful. This is my hotel for all future stays when working in the New Orleans area

Read More
Read Less