Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 452 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    452reviews

    • 5 Stars
      301
    • 4 Stars
      80
    • 3 Stars
      27
    • 2 Stars
      26
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Great service

    By

    December 18, 2019

    club

    Minor issues that can be worked out if someone wants to actually help!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient room

    By

    December 12, 2019

    The rooms are more like a home, that is the best party.
    Being able to cook and relax when off of work for a day.
    I would prefer candle wood over most establishments

    Read More
    Read Less

    November's Comfort

    By

    December 12, 2019

    club

    Facilities was very welcoming and warm even though we were checking in after hours the process was still very convenient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Visiting family for Thanksgiving

    By

    December 11, 2019

    Front desk and managers were easy to work with... any issues we had were dealt with in a timely manner.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Noisy and uncleaned room

    By

    December 11, 2019

    I'll start with the check-in. As usual I requested my stay preferences that I would like a room away from elevator and high floor about a week in advance. This was not fulfilled and this was not acknowledged by the staff. As a matter of fact, the lady the the front desk told me I didn't let them know in advance. This is the only IHG hotel I stayed failed to acknowledge the stay preferences. So okay, I took the first floor room. They also forgot to offer the welcome amenities when I check in. When I opened the room, its not clean!!! There are someone else's dirty clothes on the bathroom floor!!! Fine, I'm only driving by this place and it's Thanksgiving night so they probably are under staffed. But it's not over yet. The fridge in the room was so loud it sounded like someone is drilling next door during the night. We have to turn it off so we can finally have some peace after a day of driving . I don't understand why this place has high reviews but it's not true.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not up to IHG standards

    By

    December 08, 2019

    Uncaring staff that are unable to even get a room refreshed after a week’s stay in the hotel. Internet never worked while I was at the hotel. I have stayed at thousands of IHG hotels over the years, most of which I would be happy to return to. This is not one of those hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor service

    By

    December 05, 2019

    club

    Stayed four days my room was suppose to be cleaned day 3 even consulted with the manager Mr Michael or Mike to confirm that my room would be cleaned. He told me directly to my face yes sir your room will be cleaned. I left for the whole day about 9 am returned about 10 pm room hadn’t been touched. No new towels had to get towels daily from front counter. The only person who was nice n actually cared was the young African American lady sorry don’t know her name but she was great!! I didn’t know pets were allowed but the person above me kept running and walking aggressively nightly after about 9/10 pm. Talked to manager about this as well supposedly they spoke with customers but it continued asked to be moved no room was available in my price range. My overall rate for this hotel on a scale of 1-10 I’ll give them a 2

    Read More
    Read Less

    The bad reviews were true.

    By

    December 04, 2019

    club

    I saw some bad reviews and had no choice but to go anyway. I brought my own bleach and dish soap and cleaned the bathroom and kitchen/utensils. There was an awful smell. My 5yr old said it smelled like feet as soon as she walked in the room. The only thing I can say is if u don’t have any other options go here. The staff was awesome on every shift, from managers down to housekeeping. They would be the only reason I’d come back because they made sure to accommodate me the best they could and returned some important property to me. I truly appreciated that because there’s so many dishonest people in the world. I hate to give bad reviews. But this is the worst I’ve seen from a Candlewood Suite. If could check my room ahead of time and find one with no smell and no rat poop I’ll stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms. Friendly and polite staff

    By

    December 03, 2019

    club

    From the moment I entered the parking lot of the hotel I felt very safe and welcomed the parking lot was clean and everything was mail will maintain the staff greeted me with a warm and friendly greeting the counter lady was very very polite the lobby was clean and free from clutter the elevators worked perfectly the rooms were very neat and clean I had one problem with my tub draining very slowly I called the front desk to let them know and they sent someone upImmediately he was also friendly and very polite he got the job done with no mess left behind highly recommend you to stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great staff

    By

    December 02, 2019

    Affordable and a great place for a good sleep. Staff is courteous and friendly. Close to many sightseeing opportunities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mouse are my Cheez-its

    By

    December 02, 2019

    Caught a mouse in our room, that pretty much ruined the rest of my night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value and Friendly People

    By

    December 02, 2019

    We had a 2 night stay. Overall, the hotel was a good value.
    People were friendly and location was good for a quick trip to NOLA.

    Read More
    Read Less