Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 667 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

667avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    474
  • 4 Étoiles
    104
  • 3 Étoiles
    39
  • 2 Étoiles
    24
  • 1 Étoiles
    26

Candlewood Hershey

By

décembre 22, 2020

platinumelite

Room was spacious with a separate sleeping area. Kitchenette was comfortable and functional. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Couch was old and not so comfortable for sitting. TV remotes did not work.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not a happy customer

By

novembre 30, 2020

The room was dirty, had a musty smell, cracked ceiling and dirty toilet. I wouldn't have stayed but, I was only there for one night and left early in the morning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ok enough, but could use some cleaning and maintenance

By

novembre 30, 2020

club

Everyone was friendly, and the items directly touched in the room were clean like the sheets, towels, and bathroom were clean. However, the walls and cabinets were dirty, and after doing the bed inspection I always do when checking in to any hotel there was a blood stain on the mattress. It is ok, but needs deep cleaning and maintenance. Would not pay the full price for it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Almost like home

By

novembre 27, 2020

club

Stay was nice room was cozy could have been a bit cleaner had to clean bathtub out and tidy up a bit more beds were very comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked with needed items. Almost like being home. Only issue was noone was ever sitting at front desk so when you are in a hurry and we're in need of anything you had to wait which was an inconvenience

En savoir plus
Réduire

5 years, my experience of staying at this property

By

novembre 25, 2020

Excellent place to stay, value, cleanliness, front desk personne, accommodating. All I need to keep coming back to this location!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best hotel experience

By

novembre 23, 2020

platinumelite

We were there for 2 1/2 weeks for hospital appointments
And to look for places to relocate. The rooms are clean.
The kitchen area had dishes and cook wear. The staff
Were friendly and helpful. They helped us with learning
The area and checked in to see how we were. Was always
Greater with a hello and have a nice day.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

novembre 09, 2020

Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Room was excellent. Great value.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome Hotel

By

novembre 08, 2020

Highly recommend this Candlewood suites, everyone is extremely friendly and the service is phenomenal. With COVID, they’ve taken every precaution available to ensure guests safety. Can not recommend this hotel enough.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Habitación confortable

By

octobre 07, 2020

Deben actualizar el sistema aparece como la picina abierta todo el año

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

octobre 05, 2020

It’s a great place to say the beds are comfortable clean bathroom. I will stay there again

En savoir plus
Réduire

great staff and comfortable bed

By

octobre 01, 2020

the room was very clean, hotel staff was very helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Customer Service

By

septembre 11, 2020

The staff will go the extra mile to make your visit a 10!

En savoir plus
Réduire