Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 269 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    269reviews

    • 5 Stars
      177
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Overall good experience

    By

    January 11, 2017

    Overall a good priced hotel and amenities for our needs

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms and ammenities

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    The staff was great, room was roomy and clean, loved the kitchenette, although didn't get to use it a great fitness room with a lot of equipment..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Centrally located, and effiecient

    By

    December 26, 2016

    club

    This is a very good location, has all the kitchen and internet you need for work and ease. It is very dog friendly, by the amount of people staying there. Pool was awesome. Weekly cleaning didn't happen. But, we stayed there almost three weeks for work. It was centrally located. Nice restaurants.We did however have a early check out fee after 2. 5 weeks which was $50.00. first time that has happened

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 04, 2017
    Dear bonran, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for choosing us. I appreciate the wonderful remarks regarding our hotel location, kitchenette and internet service as well as our dog friendly accommodations and pool amenity. Although, it is regrettable that your stay was negatively affected by the housekeeping schedule and early check out fee. Let me assure your that your concerns will be forwarded to the appropriate department and will be looked into. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as this will be considered towards our improvement to ensure that we are consistent in providing a relaxing and comfortable accommodations. Again, thank you for your feedback as we value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the spacious, pet friendly room

    By

    December 21, 2016

    We have stayed here several times while visiting family and will continue to do so in the future. The rooms are spacious with an efficient layout and its nice to have a mini, but well supplied, kitchen. The location is perfect, right across the street from the mall and restaurants. And best of all our dog is always welcomed!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful staff

    By

    December 11, 2016

    Lovely staff. Great customer service. Friendly and help housekeeping as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A ALL THE WAY AROUND!

    By

    December 02, 2016

    Awesome service, clean comfy rooms and superb location..I'll be back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sales Traveler

    By

    November 21, 2016

    Great location and perfect accomodations for a business traveler. Comfortable and quiet!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Location

    By

    November 19, 2016

    Nice staff, convenient location. I will be staying here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Smelly and Scary Experience

    By

    November 15, 2016

    I arrived and was greeted by a very welcoming and pretty young lady. It was a great impression, but was down hill from there. I was given a room on the 3rd floor which was at the end of the hallway right next to the stairwell where garbage was stored. The room was old and did not feel very clean. I called to ask to be moved and was moved to a room at the opposite end of the same floor near another stairwell but this room smelled like Chinese food and smoke as if someone had just left the room. The smelled stayed in my clothing and never went away during my stay. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 23, 2016
    Dear dinodb, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us about your stay. Our goal is to consistently provide superior service and accommodations but we regret this was not the case on your stay. Allow us to apologize for the conditions you experienced during your stay. We have sent you a private message with additional details to discus this further. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    not your usual hotel

    By

    October 30, 2016

    club

    We travel a lot and we get really tired of having to sit on a bed to watch TV. It is nice to have a real living room with a recliner to relax in. We just had to move it for better TV viewing.
    The kitchenette is compact but has enough so that we were able to easily cook and eat several meals there.
    A doormat inside the door would help keep the carpet clean.
    The pool was too hot. The hot tub cold.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good for value

    By

    October 27, 2016

    good, clean and comfortable..check in and out is super quick and easy, and staff is always friendly and offer extra perks/services to IHG club members

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood/Hershey

    By

    October 24, 2016

    Good location - relatively close (20-minutes) to MDT airport.

    Read More
    Read Less