Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 190 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    190reviews

    • 5 Stars
      125
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      8

    New facility-

    By

    February 02, 2016

    club

    The hotel is well maintained. The pool is very clean and large enough for a good swim. Hot tub was very clean and a good temperature.
    Beds were very comfortable.

    Coffee was supplied in the room but no sugar or creamer.

    We borrowed a game from the cupboard which was a nice touch.
    The only complaint I had was with the noise from the suite above due to the large amount of tile flooring.

    Maybe add a little color to the lobby with some colorful arrangements.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We hope if your travels bring you back to the area you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Pleased!

    By

    January 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    Room was nice. It had a recliner (although it was too close to the bed). Loved the DirecTV in the room. Bed was very comfortable. No issues with the room. I had to wait over 5 minutes to check in because the clerk was on the phone about another reservation. That's my only complaint. I would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2016
    Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We hope if your travels bring you back to the area you will stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Restful stop

    By

    January 11, 2016

    This hotel meets all the requirements of the Candelwood chain of hotels. It deserves a stop for a god night's sleep.

    As this was New Years eve, the staff were not as attentive as usual, but once I was checked in, the room was perfect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We hope that if your travels bring you back to the area you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best stay ever

    By

    January 07, 2016

    Opon check the front desk staff was amazing.
    Very clean and quite hotel. Very friendly housekeeping staff. The room was amazing very clean and smell fresh.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We hope if your travels bring you back to the area you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    New Years Booking without a hitch

    By

    January 04, 2016

    We arrived at 4:30, tired from a 9 hour drive. We were greeted with a smile and as a IHG Gold Member was greeted quickly and professionally. Our room was a studio with kitchenette, huge L shaped office desk and a pillow top queen bed. Being New Years eve, we were expecting rowdy neighbors, but were surprised how a quiet evening we had. At midnight, we could hear fireworks from Harrisburg city center, but other than that, we had a peaceful night.

    Thank you for the great nights sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We hope if your travels bring you back to the area you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    January 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a perfect location for this area. Very clean rooms with a full kitchen. Quiet room with no noise from the outside. Will visit this location again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We do hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    December 28, 2015

    club

    The hotel is a good value and the staff were very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 31, 2015
    Thank you for the positive feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We hope that if your travels bring you back to the area you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    December 18, 2015

    club

    Cozy, clean & well stocked room & kitchen area/Friendly staff/Good value & location/Appreciated the pizza & beer on customer appreciation night/Thank you for a lovely stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2015
    Thank you so much for the positive feedback! So delighted you enjoyed your stay. We hope that if your travels bring you to the area you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    December 16, 2015

    I am a frequent traveler mainly for business and when it is my choice to make it will always be an IHG affiliate hotel. This Candlewood Suites hotel in particular is in a convenient location for my needs and like all other Candlewood Suites Hotels you can rely on cleanliness, friendly staff, spacious and comfortable rooms. The staff couldn't have been more friendly and courteous and were able to suggest local restaurants when my wife and I were looking for a local and not a chain restaurant for a fun night out. I highly recommend and once again this review is coming from a frequent traveler.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 19, 2015
    Thank you for the positive feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We hope if your travels bring you back to the area you will visit us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    December 15, 2015

    club

    Overall it was a nice hotel. When it came time to managing the guests from running through the halls screaming and in the pool area. Their was none.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 18, 2015
    Thank you for the feedback. I am sorry you had experienced the pool issue. If you return to the area please contact me directly so I can personally assist you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Thanksgiving weekend

    By

    December 08, 2015

    safe clean stay in Harrisburg. great time visiting friends and family convenient location for us with ease to visit shopping areas should we desire to do so.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 11, 2015
    Thank you so much for the positive feedback! So delighted you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    VADan2015

    By

    December 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    Would not stay at this facility again. Only a partial action was taken on problems. Front desk was excellent but no followup by staff to problems until a bunch of people were notified by email.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 10, 2015
    I apologize for any inconvenience. I hope you will reconsider and give us the opportunity to exceed expectations. Please contact me directly in the future so I can assist you personally.
    Read More
    Read Less