Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 318 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    318reviews

    • 5 Stars
      212
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Good place but need improvement

    By

    June 22, 2017

    club

    Decent stay for a night or two. Not mush to really gush about. Loved the kitchen though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and helpful staff

    By

    June 21, 2017

    club

    The staff was very helpful and friendly. I really appreciated how the staff member looked me in the eyes when she was talking to me. Making me feel like I was really welcome.

    I would suggest however that some kind of breakfast be included. The price we paid for this room should have included some kind of breakfast to compensate for the very high rate that we paid.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always stay comfortable with IHG

    By

    June 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Candlewood is not usually where I stay. Free laundry, and a pantry is great. I only had one (not really a issue) I usually always stay at a holiday in ... the pillows at the candle wood locations are much different... I would suggest getting the holiday inn type pillows

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    June 16, 2017

    club

    I really enjoyed the kitchenette in the room. The staff was nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    June 15, 2017

    club

    We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again. The fact that we could have our pet with us was a big positive. The staff was great...always very helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Extremely friendly staff and comfortable living quarters!

    By

    June 14, 2017

    My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Candlewood. We were always greeted with kindness and hospitality unlike any other hotel we've visited. We stayed theee nights at the hotel and never had any problems with noise in the hallway. We get well rested and ready to explore the town each morning. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking to stay in the area!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room and decent facilities

    By

    June 12, 2017

    club

    The rooms are great (minus some minor discrepancies), the fitness center was mediocre, and the pool and hot tub were pretty decent. It's nice to have a full sized refrigerator and microwave in the room with a working ice maker in the freezer as well. The pillows and bed were very comfortable and the tv was on an adjustable wall mount, so it could be adjusted to face the kitchen or bed. Overall good experience, except the front desk attendant could be a little more attentive. While both checking in and out, I needed to yell for someone to come and assist me. Otherwise, service was very good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    June 08, 2017

    club

    Great service from hotel staff, comfortable beds and very clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy clean accomodations

    By

    June 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    You are asking too much of business travelers to write a lengthy review when they have serious demands on their time. By this point in this survey I remember why I don't do surveys anymore. They go on and on. Always one more page. Annoying.
    I only did this one because the staff was so nice and friendly and went out of their way to accomodate us.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Unable to Check In

    By

    May 30, 2017

    Failed to check me in with my Chase IHG Credit Card. 90 minutes of work failed. Alternate credit card was borrowed to complete the check in process. 84 minutes on the phone with Chase and IHG...failed to help

    Read More
    Read Less

    bullet hole or hole in floor!

    By

    May 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    The service was great and the exterior was very clean, but when inspecting the room, I found what looked like a bullet hole in the floor. The paint on the door had been scratched off by the chair they had sitting in front of it. Could not get Fox news on the TV (used my computer, thanks to having Direct TV at home). Had booked two rooms I thought together, but one was on the 4th floor and the other on the 1st floor. No one was at the front desk in a timely manner when you needed something. My wife saw many people going out of the common store without paying for products because they got tired of waiting on someone to come to the front desk.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    May 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice rooms and staff. BBQ area was clean and well maintained.

    Read More
    Read Less