Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 246 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    246reviews

    • 5 Stars
      160
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      11

    FANTASTIC STAY

    By

    September 21, 2016

    My wife and I stayed at the Candlewood Suites Harrisburg/Hershey on Sept. 17-18 for the RV show in Hershey. Fantastic staff! Very close to shopping,dining and all the attractions of the area. My wife loved the hot tub after walking all day at the rv show. Pool area was great. Can't wait to stay here again!!!!! Our rating 10!!! Thanks Candlewood for a great visit and stay in your area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff at Check-In

    By

    September 18, 2016

    club

    My experience would not have been pleasant had it not been for Lisa J. who checked me in. Upon inspection of my room, I noticed the inside of the toilet bowl was dirty. The hotel was booked (no other room to move me to) and housekeeping was not on duty. Lisa came to my room with cleanser and a toilet brush and cleaned the toilet. She stated it was her job to make sure my stay was enjoyable. That is great customer service!!! Other than the toilet, my room was clean. I liked the layout. I suggest that Candlewood provide housekeeping daily. I was informed they only clean the rooms every seven days unless you pay a daily fee. I was unaware of this rule before checking in but it was of no consequence since I had only an overnight stay. I was also informed that a continental breakfast is not provided. I don't have a problem with that but most of my colleagues prefer a hotel that offers a continental breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not worth it.

    By

    September 06, 2016

    Stayed over the Labor day weekend . When checking in people in front of me was having trouble with their reservation. and the clerk gave them a handicap room to keep them happy and the was not handicap. that is wrong . Their is no one watching the pool or the cookout area. there was little kids running around in pool area no one watching and using the hotel. ring buoys as their own personal rafts . and the same people use the grills both nights we were there and seem like there was non hotel guest their and at the pool. very easy to do since the hotel does not watch for it.

    Then on the second night since you have to ask for new towels since they only do housekeeping every 7 days . the girl working the desk was on her cell phone and told me to put them in the laundry the old ones and we will then get new ones . so they make their guest do house keeping also.

    then checkout they have receipts in a box in envelopes with written room numbers on it like a kid did it and said get it my self not professional at all and with a system like that if someone took wrong one that is personal info that someone can get.

    If they can change the way they are now and better watch overall and don't let locals run free in the pool or use the grills . Maybe it would be ok place but as of now stay somewhere else.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 19, 2016
    Dear Scott c....., Thank you for staying with us recently and for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the overall level of service you have received. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Thank you again for your review and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    September 05, 2016

    Nice room, very comfortable beds! Bath room had great water pressure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Work Trip

    By

    September 03, 2016

    The room was excellent and close to restaurants and shopping. The property was well maintained and the staff was friendly and attentive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Great Stay at The CandleWood Suites

    By

    September 01, 2016

    club

    I had a awesome stay at The Candlewood Suites Harrisurg- Hershey. The staff welcomed me as if i was in the south, with southern hospitality! The room was very comfortable. The location provided easy access to the downtown area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room with comfortable bed and excellent service

    By

    August 31, 2016

    Upon our arrival to the hotel we were greeted by a smile and friendly conversation. Staff was exceptional. Loved working out in the gym and the free laundry is an added bonus. Overall, it was a very nice stay. Will definitely come back for another stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    性价比不错的酒店

    By

    August 29, 2016

    性价比不错的酒店,离Hershey、Gettysburg很近。房间不新,但还算卫生。厨房不大,刚好够用。

    Read More
    Read Less

    BEST HOTEL EVER

    By

    August 24, 2016

    This hotel was so clean, the people who worked there was nice. I highly recommend staying here if you are going to Hershey Park. It is near by and the location was perfect, near a mall and Sheetz. It had a full kitchen, which was nice to make my own meals. The pool was so clean. I will always stay here when I come back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    A pleasant stay

    By

    August 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    Friendly staff, clean room and a great hot tub. Definitely worth the price and would stay here in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay at Candlewood Suites Harrisburg-Hershey!

    By

    August 20, 2016

    Candlewood Suites Harrisburg-Hershey offered everything we could possibly want during our stay. Room was large, clean and comfortable. Front desk staff was excellent. Would recommend this hotel highly, and look forward to staying there again during our next visit to the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good First Experience

    By

    August 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    I'd never stayed in a Candlewood Suites and wasn't sure what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised by the updated furniture and cleanliness of the room. Front staff was friendly.

    Internet was a little slow and spotty (as it is at almost every hotel I've ever stayed at), but overall a very good experience. I wish they would throw together a little breakfast table in the common area in the mornings, then it would perfect!

    Read More
    Read Less