Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 873 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

873avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    564
  • 4 Étoiles
    182
  • 3 Étoiles
    63
  • 2 Étoiles
    31
  • 1 Étoiles
    33

stayed here often

By

novembre 20, 2021

never any problems My husband has stayed at this hotel multiple times: Andrew Zollars

En savoir plus
Réduire

No issues, great stay

By

novembre 19, 2021

Good stay without any issues. Easy to get to and friendly staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

This hotel is good.

By

novembre 15, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is good. The bed is big, and it includes a fridge and microwave.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best Bed

By

novembre 15, 2021

Very clean, bathroom sparkling clean. Bed very comfortable,
pillow very good. Garbage disposal did not work and coffee maker was broken.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff

By

novembre 14, 2021

The stay was good and checking in and out was easy. Staff communicated very well and were friendly. Accommodations were comfortable and decent, although some of the rooms/amenities/equipment was a little old and worn out. Bed was comfortable, room was quiet and we are happy with our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quiet hotel near Dulles

By

novembre 14, 2021

platinumelite

I used it as I was flying in late. Easy to get Uber to and check in was a breeze.

Headed in town next day taking Uber to Metro. This will be even easier in future as Metro extends.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel needs an overall update

By

novembre 13, 2021

club

Trash can under the kitchen sink had not been emptied from the previous guests. The bedroom had a portable air conditioner in it and 1 tv remote didn’t work.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and value

By

novembre 13, 2021

Candlewood Suites in Herndon is a great value, the location is convenient for business travel and the staff is very accommodating. Rooms are comfortable and clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointing Experience

By

novembre 12, 2021

We have come to expect a level of excellence from the IHG hotels through our many travels. We were very disappointed with the staff, the cleanliness and the lack of care for COVID procedures. We also had a man try to enter our room with a key card; had we not had the latch over the bolt, he would have come in our room. That speaks to a low level of security and care for guests when a duplicate key code is issued. This was a very disappointing experience in our travels.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and clean

By

novembre 10, 2021

Close to various transportation. It’s near Dulles Airport and within 30 minutes to the Amtrak Auto Train. Sleeping was quite comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

My Stay

By

novembre 01, 2021

Hello my stay here has been great I like Candlewood Wood Suites because I’m close to my job and everything I like about FairFax County Virginia is close bye. Like the Mexican Restaurant that has the best grilled chicken and side dish for $8. The cleaning staff does a great job they deserve a Christmas Gift Card for the work they do keeping the hotel clean and fresh. Each room has updated furniture and tv the recliner is very relaxing. To watch Netflix movies on a laptop and enjoy popcorn.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My review

By

octobre 29, 2021

Overall it’s ok to stay if you want to stay in that location if you have any other options i would strongly look at them

En savoir plus
Réduire