Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 741 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

741avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    485
  • 4 Étoiles
    155
  • 3 Étoiles
    52
  • 2 Étoiles
    26
  • 1 Étoiles
    23

Great value clean and comfortable

By

octobre 18, 2020

Stayed for work, definitely recommend the hotel. Let me check in early and hotel is clean and beds very comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excelente atención y servicios

By

octobre 15, 2020

club

Los empleados aseguran tu comodidad y seguridad a todo momento. Muy preparado los cuartos y servicios del lugar para una comodidad excelente.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very clean hotel

By

octobre 15, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean hotel. Staff was friendly. Definitely will stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

octobre 09, 2020

platinumelite

Nice stay nice location nice everything nothing bad

En savoir plus
Réduire

Maybe not twice

By

octobre 01, 2020

club

Decent for a week. Nobody seems to know how to elaborate on pricing or detail value of the room for extended stay purposes. Room didn’t have anything in the cupboards. Neighbors are a bit loud and obnoxious early in the morning. Marcela the front desk rep did NOT bring her A game at all! It’s truly unfortunate to see a person that obtained a potential career that doesn’t truly care about her position as such. Very condescending in tone, rude overall, and unwilling to show compassion, empathy, or effort. Wouldn’t really recommend for long stays but would absolutely recommend on maybe a night or two.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Marcela, front desk needs proper training

By

septembre 30, 2020

Marcela needs proper training to be in the hospitality industry. She was extremely rude, cold, dismissive and confrontational to myself all while in front of the manager on duty. I stayed 6 days (which I was looking to stay min of two weeks) but her lack of professionalism made that an absolute "NO WAY". I had to pack my things and go to a hotel down the street due to her and only her! I am very disappointed that this is allowed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The staff make the experience!

By

septembre 28, 2020

I had a very nice stay. I was greeted by Harish who was amazing! He made sure that all of my stay details were correct and that every preference was attended to.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Outstanding Room and Service

By

septembre 15, 2020

The management staff here is excellent. My room is perfect and I can honestly say that I have no complaints about anything with this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasantly surprised!

By

septembre 09, 2020

club

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone! CLEAN, comfortable and very courteous staff! Would definitely stay at a Candlewood Suites again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff and clean room, however. ..

By

août 29, 2020

First stay at a Candlewood Suites. Reserved a king room and was given a queen. Bathroom had no wash cloths. The Cupboard was very sad. Refrigerators were 3/4 empty. No half and half or even powdered creamer for the free coffee. A half pint of whole milk was $3.00. Coffee machine dispensed thick black sludge. Some candy and cookies, if you are diabetic there is nothing to purchase for a snack.
No sugar free anything. Very disappointing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

août 28, 2020

club

The front desk was wonderful in making sure we had what we needed for our very late arrival.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Полноценный отдых между перелетами

By

août 24, 2020

Расположение удобное, 7 мин от аэропорта (Uber 15$). Быстрое поселение, просторный чистый номер, отель 100% без прокуренных номеров. Честная цена, приветливый персонал. Тихо.
Из недостатков мог бы назвать отсутствие одноразовых тапочек и плотных светозащитных штор.

En savoir plus
Réduire