Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 903 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

903avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    579
  • 4 Étoiles
    189
  • 3 Étoiles
    65
  • 2 Étoiles
    32
  • 1 Étoiles
    38

Comfortable room

By

novembre 14, 2022

Comfortable and Clean, staff was friendly and I will definitely stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Tara Luhrs

By

novembre 08, 2022

The staff and faculty are great I would recommend this place for anyone

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and excellent staff

By

novembre 07, 2022

Clean room, clean bathroom, clean property excellent staff, no issues at all with the staff, will definitely recommend this hotel to others and will revisit this hotel again, this hotel chain has always provided an excellent stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service & comfortable living

By

novembre 01, 2022

I have a great experience & the room was very comfortable for staying away from home. The staff is very nice & engaging. I can always find or contact someone if I have questions or concerns and they are addressed right away.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and relaxing

By

octobre 16, 2022

We loved the property, cleaning was great, staff was great, great adminities

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and clean rooms

By

octobre 06, 2022

Our stay was very good, room were nice and clean, kitchenette had everything needed to be fully functional, ac was properly working. Would definitely recommend this hotel for future stays.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Would not recommend

By

septembre 29, 2022

- May have been dog/pet poop in my room underneath a chair. I didn’t want to check. Just tossed it in the garbage.
- puke in the stairwell. Not cleaned up for days
- hallways smelled horrible
- room was not cleaned or vacuumed. Cleaned it myself as much as possible
- had insect bites on my legs after the first week.

Y’all need to get a professional cleaning crew in there. Front desk staff was nice but nothing he could have done to keep me there

En savoir plus
Réduire

Make me feel right at home.

By

septembre 23, 2022

platinumelite

Can’t complaint about anything here.. both managers are so welcoming and try their best to accommodate as best as possible.. they don’t feel as some management, but very comfortable neighbors. Thanks again Vickie and harish!
Also all employees are so well trained and zero attitude and always helpful Frinedly and accommodating. Thank you.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Staff

By

septembre 05, 2022

We ran into a couple of issues regarding maintenance during our stay, however the staff went out of their way to correct these issues. Customer service was excellent. 4 star ratings are due to the problems we encountered, and would have been less if not handled in such an excellent manner by the staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Close to airport

By

août 31, 2022

Very close to the airport. Good property to stay. Comfortable bed and other furniture. Homely feeling.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and quiet

By

août 28, 2022

Great hotel. I stay 3 nights every week for work. The hotel is always clean always a quick and easy check in process. It's very quiet at night which allows for a good night's rest which is most important to me because of my line of work. Stephanie the sales manager is absolutely wonderful and so helpful with anything I may need.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spacious Room

By

août 08, 2022

Very Spacious room with a full kitchen. Very clean and close to restaurants and businesses

En savoir plus
Réduire