Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 275 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    275reviews

    • 5 Stars
      180
    • 4 Stars
      62
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Always has the basics

    By

    February 27, 2017

    I stay here for business but would recommend it to anyone on vacation as well. It's not flashy, but I love the mini suite idea. Having an already stocked kitchen and a full size fridge would be great if you were trying to save money.

    The staff here has always been great.

    The TV service is also quite exceptional.

    Wireless is slow, but it does work for some essentials.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Phillips

    By

    February 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    Hotel put us in a construction zone
    The halls were full of dust and workers
    Our room was tired and the bathroom needed help
    We have stayed there before and had a much nicer room
    Why they didn't give us a nicer room?

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room, comfortable bed.

    By

    February 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Everything I needed for an overnight stay. Professional staff. Dulles is in close proximity to the hotel, but no noise.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2017
    writerreader, Thank you for giving us a 5 star review! We are one of the closest hotels to the Dulles Airport but you wont hear the plane noises. We are in the opposite direction of where the planes take off and land! We look forward to seeing you again next time you are flying out of Dulles!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Place to stay

    By

    February 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    Front desk staff were AWESOME Brenda and Marta would make a cardboard box seem 5 star

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2017
    bones44, Thank you for the compliments on Brenda and Marta making you feel like you are at a 5 star hotel! We hope that with all the renovations happening at the hotel, next time you come back, you will be blown away after seeing the renovated hotel and continued 5 star service from our team!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ease of check-in

    By

    February 17, 2017

    Comfortable, no frill stay/ Quite room and good bed. Regret the size of the TV screen but otherwise was OK.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2017
    PapaKKT, Thank you for your feedback on your stay. We have just spent a lot of money to replace all of our mattresses with the all new Sealy Pillowtop Mattress. We just love seeing the great reviews on the mattress and hearing about how well you slept on them.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place near the Airport

    By

    February 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Quiet rooms, comfortable beds and pillows. Wonderful staff. Very easy access to Washington Dulles Airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    L..., The hotel just got all new Sealy Pillowtop Mattress so we just love hearing about how well our guests are sleeping on them! IAD is very close to the airport, only a short taxi or Uber ride away! Hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    February 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    I did not have any problems at the hotel. I would recommend it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    iowey, Glad we could make your stay perfect! Next time you come back, your stay will be more than perfect with our new carpet and flooring in all of our guest suites!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    February 12, 2017

    club

    The room smelled a little and carpet seemed old. Served its purpose for getting a night of sleep though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Renovation working very well

    By

    February 12, 2017

    This hotel has taken on a very large project with its renovation and is moving on very well. They have focused on key items such as beds, carpet, and chairs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    John F. Kennedy, Thanks for taking the time to write about our renovation. We will be doing a lot of renovations but first we are focusing on our guest needs, new mattress so our guests can sleep well, and new carpet and adding flooring to the suites to update the look! Much more to come soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty and poorly maintained

    By

    February 05, 2017

    Not impressed, whole suite was really beat up. AC worked poorly and the vent was full of dirt. AC/heater had very bright light illuminating entire room all night

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Derri24, Your suite was one of the first suites to be renovated with the new floor and carpet. We wanted our IHG Rewards member to be the first to experience our newly renovated rooms. During the installs, it causes a lot of dust and dirt, and requires a lot of cleaning to get the room ready for our guest. After reading your review on how their was dust in the AC unit, we have brought it to our housekeepers attention so going forward, they will be deep cleaning the AC units going forward with the room renovation. Feedback from our guests are the best ways for our team to improve so I appreciate your time to write this review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Needs a cleaning..... everywhere

    By

    February 04, 2017

    club

    The interior of the hotel is dingy and dirty.....pillows are uncomfortable. Had to clean the Kitchenette before using it.....
    Will not stay here again, this is like a 3 star hotel, reminds us of a pensione....not a good representation of the IHG chain.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Relexa, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry to hear that you had to clean the kitchen before using it as our top priority is to provide a fresh and clean suite for all of our guests. Our hotel is currently going through a renovation to update all the rooms and the common areas. The pillows are brand new were the first part of our renovations in our suites. Hope you will give us another chance next time when you are in the area and see our renovated hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at Candlewood Suites

    By

    February 04, 2017

    The facility was very update, clean and modern looking. The staff were super friendly. This was a great choice and value for your money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Joe227, Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad you enjoyed the new renovated suites with the new carpet, flooring, and mattress. Still plenty of renovation to happen at the hotel so I hope you will be back to see the continued improvements!
    Read More
    Read Less