Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 746 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

746reviews

  • 5 Stars
    488
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    23

Love the beds

By

November 16, 2020

I have been staying at this location for over a year now every week Tuesday - Friday and have gotten to know the staff fairly well. They always greet me with a genuine smile and ask how I am.

I am usually not the type of person to nap, but I often find my self coming into my room after the work day and just lay across the bed and then next thing I know it is a few hours later.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff. Questionable cleaning procedures

By

October 30, 2020

club

Convenient location, helpful, friendly staff. Room cleanliness could be significantly improved. Air conditioning vents very dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

October 28, 2020

club

Room was very clean. Can't beat the price. Close to IAD

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but need more frequent cleaning schedule

By

October 27, 2020

Need to clean rooms every 5 days not every 7 days, otherwise hotel was comfortable but suits are small

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience was good

By

October 23, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was good from arrival to departure. Staff was very professional and I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great value clean and comfortable

By

October 18, 2020

Stayed for work, definitely recommend the hotel. Let me check in early and hotel is clean and beds very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención y servicios

By

October 15, 2020

club

Los empleados aseguran tu comodidad y seguridad a todo momento. Muy preparado los cuartos y servicios del lugar para una comodidad excelente.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel

By

October 15, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean hotel. Staff was friendly. Definitely will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 09, 2020

platinumelite

Nice stay nice location nice everything nothing bad

Read More
Read Less

Maybe not twice

By

October 01, 2020

club

Decent for a week. Nobody seems to know how to elaborate on pricing or detail value of the room for extended stay purposes. Room didn’t have anything in the cupboards. Neighbors are a bit loud and obnoxious early in the morning. Marcela the front desk rep did NOT bring her A game at all! It’s truly unfortunate to see a person that obtained a potential career that doesn’t truly care about her position as such. Very condescending in tone, rude overall, and unwilling to show compassion, empathy, or effort. Wouldn’t really recommend for long stays but would absolutely recommend on maybe a night or two.

Read More
Read Less

Marcela, front desk needs proper training

By

September 30, 2020

Marcela needs proper training to be in the hospitality industry. She was extremely rude, cold, dismissive and confrontational to myself all while in front of the manager on duty. I stayed 6 days (which I was looking to stay min of two weeks) but her lack of professionalism made that an absolute "NO WAY". I had to pack my things and go to a hotel down the street due to her and only her! I am very disappointed that this is allowed.

Read More
Read Less

The staff make the experience!

By

September 28, 2020

I had a very nice stay. I was greeted by Harish who was amazing! He made sure that all of my stay details were correct and that every preference was attended to.

Read More
Read Less