Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 905 avis
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

905avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    567
  • 4 Étoiles
    170
  • 3 Étoiles
    67
  • 2 Étoiles
    54
  • 1 Étoiles
    47

Great

By

novembro 16, 2020

Great had no issues staff was courteous rooms were clean hotel was close to stores and restaurants work our room and free washer and dryer use was very helpful the pool area with the ability to use the barbecue grill was nice the pool itself was very well maintained, also free coffee was also very nice to have.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My Best Stay

By

novembro 15, 2020

Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love this place!!

By

novembro 13, 2020

This place was absolutely amazing. Very welcoming, clean, friendly staff!! The bedroom suite is a must have for the price!!! The hotel was u see renovations when I stayed there and the place was still clean the construction crew was even very nice and polite. I highly recommend the Lake Mary, FL location for sure. I can’t wait till I get the chance to get away for the weekend I will definitely come back here!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

COMFORTABLE BED

By

novembro 12, 2020

platinumelite

SUPER PLACE TO STAY, GREAT BED AND SUPER STAFF, CLOSE TO EVERYTHING WE DID IN THE AREA, WILL STAY AGAIN

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always Top Notch

By

novembro 10, 2020

This hotel gives you the feel of a 5 star hotel. Not by appearance alone, the service and area of the hotel are above expectations. They take pride in their facility and staff and it shows. I always stay here when I travel that 6 and half hour drive from Atlanta to Orlando.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

novembro 09, 2020

Loved the cleanliness of the rooms, staff is just wonderful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff, great room

By

novembro 02, 2020

During my stay I had interactions with three different people at the front desk. All of them were very friendly, quick to answer my questions and flexible to accommodate my request for a late checkout.

Room was very spacious, comfortable and equipped with a large fridge which was very convenient as I was transporting some frozen food that would not fit in a regular hotel fridge.

Luggage cart felt a little bit flimsy. Other than that, great stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and great people

By

outubro 29, 2020

I will stay here every time I’m in this area. And I have recommended this hotel to several other people. It is a great location close to everything anyone would want.the staff makes you feel at home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Agradecimiento

By

outubro 22, 2020

Gracias por su atención y amabilidad
De todo el personal en general, instalaciones cómodas y limpias

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Hotel

By

outubro 22, 2020

club

Quiet, clean and convenient location. Have stayed multiple times and will continue to book here for all our travel to this area

En savoir plus
Réduire

My Go-To Place to Stay

By

outubro 15, 2020

This location will be where I intend to stay whenever I'm in the Orlando area. It's a great location, and a clean hotel!

I have a minor complaint and that's there's no ice machine because the in-room refrigerators have ice makers. The problem is that the ice maker in my room was not working. I did tell the front desk when I checked out. Again, a very minor complaint.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice

By

outubro 13, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay. Super convenient to local softball fields. Our daughter had a tournament and we had a nice room to relax in between games.

En savoir plus
Réduire