Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 905 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

905reviews

  • 5 Stars
    567
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    47

Great

By

November 16, 2020

Great had no issues staff was courteous rooms were clean hotel was close to stores and restaurants work our room and free washer and dryer use was very helpful the pool area with the ability to use the barbecue grill was nice the pool itself was very well maintained, also free coffee was also very nice to have.

Read More
Read Less

My Best Stay

By

November 15, 2020

Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice

Read More
Read Less

Love this place!!

By

November 13, 2020

This place was absolutely amazing. Very welcoming, clean, friendly staff!! The bedroom suite is a must have for the price!!! The hotel was u see renovations when I stayed there and the place was still clean the construction crew was even very nice and polite. I highly recommend the Lake Mary, FL location for sure. I can’t wait till I get the chance to get away for the weekend I will definitely come back here!!!

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED

By

November 12, 2020

platinumelite

SUPER PLACE TO STAY, GREAT BED AND SUPER STAFF, CLOSE TO EVERYTHING WE DID IN THE AREA, WILL STAY AGAIN

Read More
Read Less

Always Top Notch

By

November 10, 2020

This hotel gives you the feel of a 5 star hotel. Not by appearance alone, the service and area of the hotel are above expectations. They take pride in their facility and staff and it shows. I always stay here when I travel that 6 and half hour drive from Atlanta to Orlando.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 09, 2020

Loved the cleanliness of the rooms, staff is just wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great room

By

November 02, 2020

During my stay I had interactions with three different people at the front desk. All of them were very friendly, quick to answer my questions and flexible to accommodate my request for a late checkout.

Room was very spacious, comfortable and equipped with a large fridge which was very convenient as I was transporting some frozen food that would not fit in a regular hotel fridge.

Luggage cart felt a little bit flimsy. Other than that, great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great people

By

October 29, 2020

I will stay here every time I’m in this area. And I have recommended this hotel to several other people. It is a great location close to everything anyone would want.the staff makes you feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Agradecimiento

By

October 22, 2020

Gracias por su atención y amabilidad
De todo el personal en general, instalaciones cómodas y limpias

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

October 22, 2020

club

Quiet, clean and convenient location. Have stayed multiple times and will continue to book here for all our travel to this area

Read More
Read Less

My Go-To Place to Stay

By

October 15, 2020

This location will be where I intend to stay whenever I'm in the Orlando area. It's a great location, and a clean hotel!

I have a minor complaint and that's there's no ice machine because the in-room refrigerators have ice makers. The problem is that the ice maker in my room was not working. I did tell the front desk when I checked out. Again, a very minor complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

October 13, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay. Super convenient to local softball fields. Our daughter had a tournament and we had a nice room to relax in between games.

Read More
Read Less