Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 466 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

466avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    311
  • 4 Étoiles
    93
  • 3 Étoiles
    29
  • 2 Étoiles
    13
  • 1 Étoiles
    20

Regular Guest

By

décembre 18, 2020

I stay at this property on business 4 or 5 times a year. Always a good experience. There is a gentleman always there late in the evening when i arrive. He always remembers me and is an excellent host. Always friendly and informative. I would like to see the price point a little lower, but just cant fault the experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

décembre 09, 2020

platinumelite

Good value. Good location. Comfortable bed and great service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday stay

By

novembre 29, 2020

club

Very friendly and helpful staff especially over the Thanksgiving break. Hotel was moderately clean...mostly just looked old. Overall, everything worked and we had no issues.
Parking lot is very well lit and that was important given the adjacent property was a motel and pretty bad. We never felt unsafe, but we were certainly careful. Otherwise the only complaint was general noise. Every footstep above us and every passing vehicle on the interstate could be heard.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

novembre 27, 2020

Comfortable.
Quiet.
Convenient.
Courteous.
Helpful.
Clean.
Accommodating with flexible schedule.
Gracious upon departure.
Concerned with our safety with COVID precautions.
Took precautions to protect us from COVID.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

novembre 20, 2020

club

If you want safe and clean surroundings stay at this hotel. During this hard times of the pandemic you are able to control your situation with comfort with the things they supply for your cooking needs.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great

By

novembre 19, 2020

It was clean and quiet. Staff was perfect. Check in at 3pm is a little late and should be allowed to check in earlier if coming in from out of town.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

novembre 09, 2020

club

Nice Staff . Easy Check in. Convenient Location. Would Definitely Recommend

En savoir plus
Réduire

Troy2020

By

novembre 03, 2020

I stay in hotels around 300 days a year for work and I will say that this hotel has by far the best management and staff out of all IHG hotels I stay in. They make you feel like your home. The Staff always goes above and beyond to ensure my stay is wonderful. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who needs and wants a clean and well managed place to stay. Trust me you won’t be disappointed about anything within your stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Good Hotel

By

octobre 28, 2020

club

I love the way the hotel is set up with regular size refrigerator, a stove top, a microwave, and a dishwasher. The front desk worker were very courteous and helped with anything we had a problem. I feel it is better than most hotel rooms. It was a very nice stay because it was not noisy and very comfortable. I would give it a 5 star.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Our first Mini Vaycay

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

This hotel was probably the best hotel ive ever stayed in, to date. It was a first for my kids and well needed. I have surgery in a few weeks and we wanted to escape the stress of everyday living.

It was clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

A year later, and this place is still perfect!

By

octobre 20, 2020

Great service all around. The rooms are spotless. The beds are comfortable. The staff treat you like family.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful Service

By

octobre 14, 2020

club

The staff here is amazing, quick to help and be of service. Room was comfortable, and easily accessible.

En savoir plus
Réduire