Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 165 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    165reviews

    • 5 Stars
      108
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Nice Place

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Staff was friendly and room was ckean. Only stayed one night, but would have been comfortable staying linger if time had allowed. Good price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Medical traveler

    By

    March 20, 2017

    I stayed here several times in the past. This time I place on the side of the hotel by the expressway. I didn't rest well due to all of noise from the traffic. Next time I'll request not to place on that side of the building again.

    I asked for an early check in; and yes my room was ready when I arrived from work around 1130 am.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Roomy value

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Big room for the cost. Love the feel that you're at home instead of a hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dont stay here..

    By

    March 18, 2017

    I am a IHG rewards club member and this stay was nothing but problems. It states that the hotel is pet friendly, but they charge $75.00 for one night even though the web site listed rate is 70. Then they added additional, separate city and state taxes to the 75 making it Over 85 dollars for one night which is well over double we ever paid for our small dog. Then the only spot to walk the dog was a 10x10 space that was covered in trash. To make matters worse, the fire alarm went off in the hotel facility and staff was unable to notify any of us what was the cause, nor was there ever any apology for this loud, scarry interruption to our sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    HVAC is awful

    By

    March 16, 2017

    The only way to maintain the desired temperature is for someone to constantly be moving or else the HVAC shuts down. The amount and selection of dishes and silverware needs to be increased inorder to cook a meal.

    Read More
    Read Less

    little rockers marathon

    By

    March 13, 2017

    Excellent hotel. Will definitely stay there again. Everyone was polite and helped. Clean hotel. Great prices.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We are excited that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your return in the future. Sincerely, Timothy Beasley Guest Relations
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Nicest Hotel in the world!

    By

    March 11, 2017

    club

    This hotel has the best staff and the cleanest room. My family felt safe staying here and will forever stay here when visiting Little Rock. After we had a long day judging DECA this hotel made for a great place to relax and sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our establishment. We take pride in offering a clean and safe environment for our guests. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and will continue to stay with us in the future. Sincerely, Timothy Beasley Guest Relations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Need to provide

    By

    March 09, 2017

    With the price i think y'all should provide complimentary breakfast

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    March 04, 2017

    club

    I stayed here and everyone treated me as if I were family. They were helpful kind and caring.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2017
    Dear Sammy, we appreciate you taking the time to leave your candid review of your property. I am extremely excited to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you upon your next visit . Safe travels!! Sincerely, Timothy Beasley Guest Relations Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst Stay

    By

    February 28, 2017

    It was bad enough that my grandmother was in the hospital nearby and I had driven up 8 hours from Houston. I asked for a quiet room since we were arriving at 1:45am. I was given a room on the second floor, and it was so loud between 2-4am from the floor above me that I couldn't sleep despite being exhausted. The refrigerator rattled loudly and stank of fish. The room was still dirty in places. The shower didn't work, and when I called it to the attention of the front desk, I was basically called a liar. We left first thing in the morning and went to a different hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2017
    Thank you for your review of our property, I am terribly sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. One thing we strive to achieve is guest satisfaction through customer service, cleanliness and accommodations. If you choose to give us another chance we would like to see you return. My most sincere apologies, Timothy Beasley, Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good price, not in the best area.

    By

    February 28, 2017

    club

    This hotel was very near our conference venue. The property is a bit dated and not located in a good area. The room had a smell that seemed to be worse when the heat/air unit came on. Overall, for a one night stay, it was fine.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2017
    Dear Linda, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a candid review of our property. We have already started our pre renovations that will allow us to update the property. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Timothy Beasley, Guest Relations Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Odor

    By

    February 25, 2017

    club

    There was a horrible odor that permeated the second floor. I don't ever want to stay there again. There was a coffee mug in my room that still had lipstick from the last user on it.

    Read More
    Read Less