Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 235 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    235reviews

    • 5 Stars
      153
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Clean, comfy, safe

    By

    October 16, 2017

    club

    Very clean, nice staff, modern and nicely decorated.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and polite staff

    By

    October 13, 2017

    I love that it has the feel of home. Full size refrigerator and stove. Dish washer, large screen HDTV. Rooms always clean and never worry about hot water.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Pleased

    By

    September 28, 2017

    club

    Always enjoy our stay here. Young lady working front desk when we arrived is an asset to your company. Always friendly, personable and willing to accomodate all needs in a very timely manner.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    September 27, 2017

    club

    Everything was great service was wonderful i would recommend it to everyone. I will most likely stay again given the chance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good time

    By

    September 22, 2017

    The hotel was fine I was a little hesitant when I pulled up with with another motel next to it. The stay was adequate there was one employee who was extremely helpful I think maybe her name was Star can't remember but I will stay there again if she works there

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and linens!

    By

    September 14, 2017

    Nice linens and pillows which offers a good night's sleep. We did enjoy our stay however, we felt that there are some cosmetic issues arising. A good night sleep was crucial as this was a medical visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service.

    By

    September 07, 2017

    club

    I can't praise the staff at the Little Rock Candlewood suites. My husband had back surgery and we stayed an extra night in the room. The staff is so helpful and accommodating. We we're in the handicap room right by the front desk. That helped my husband tremendously. He is an amputee and uses a walker. It was nice that he didn't have to walk far.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not so good

    By

    September 07, 2017

    I have stayed here before and my room was okay. This time I wasn't so lucky. I called and asked for a early check in and the staff tried to accommodate but ending up causing a bunch of issues. I wish they would of just said no we are sorry. I had two rooms, one had hair all over the bathroom , and the second had a broken shower handle. I spoke to the night girl on 9/1 and I let her know about my issues and she said oh well you did check in early. She did move me from the room with the broker shower to a room with ripped carpet and a whole in the wall. She did not offer to have housekeeping come clean the hairs in my other room. I figured Management would call me the next day since I voiced my concerns and I guess I was wrong.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Value for money

    By

    September 04, 2017

    Property definitely good value for money. Except for poor wifi connection I didn't face any problems

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience!

    By

    September 04, 2017

    It started out that the two ladies at the front desk were lovely. Laquisha and Dasha took care of getting a room for me even though a college football game was being held that day and rooms were hard to come by. Then the room was fantastic. No problems at all during my visit. I heartily recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Well furnished.

    By

    August 29, 2017

    platinumelite

    The room was well furnished and quiet. We would stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    August 28, 2017

    platinumelite

    Clean place to sleep for the night. Was a good value.

    Read More
    Read Less