Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 540 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    27

Overall my stay was nice

By

November 26, 2021

I enjoyed how clean the rooms was the other guest was a little noisy. The hotel was under construction but overall it was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great location in the Little Rock area.

By

November 25, 2021

You cannot go wrong at this location especially during these times with Covid. I am able to get so much work done when I stay here because of the cooking facilities. Located close to everything you need.

Read More
Read Less

Needs completely renovated

By

November 25, 2021

Most of the staff were very nice and helpful. The bedroom door falling off the hinges. Shower curtain rod falling off the wall. Some light bulbs were out. No extra sheets or pillows in the room we had to go down and get them.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

November 12, 2021

Great staff. Clean rooms. Whole property smells clean.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great experience

By

November 10, 2021

Remodel work being done with excessive noise way too early for a sat morning

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

November 10, 2021

As our stay progressed, we continued to encounter disappointments. Staff members smoked at the entrance, so you had to walk through the smoke to enter the hotel. There were only 2 towels in the room, and we had 3 guests. The water pressure was low, so the shower was unpleasant. The hotel was doing some construction and installing new carpet, but there was no mention of that prior to our arrival. There was a broken drawer in the kitchen and a broken handle in the bathroom. I had prepaid for the room, and they detained my checkout by 25 minutes because they wanted me to pay a second time. I had to involve a 3rd party to convince them that my bill had been paid.

Read More
Read Less

It was a fair stay

By

November 10, 2021

Had quite a few issues that should have been fixed before giving it to a customer but the area was convenient for what was needed. May not try this area again anytime soon.

Read More
Read Less

Everything in one room

By

November 10, 2021

club

The kitchenette was a plus, large space. The room was very clean. There were other conveniences as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 09, 2021

Would definitely recommend and also stay again in the future

Read More
Read Less

Business or visiting Arkansas

By

November 02, 2021

This is a great hotel, is clean, safe, and convenience to food, shopping, and the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

First room’s toilet didn’t work. Very loud. Couldn’t sleep.

By

October 28, 2021

platinumelite

Front desk staff were nice. Our room’s toilet wouldn’t flush, so they put us in another room, their last available one. The delay made us late for an appointment. We could smell smoke in the hallway and slightly in our room. The people above us sounded like they were moving furniture around until midnight. People in the hallway were talking very loud until 2am. The adjoining room was extremely loud. I could hear a man talking and cutting up something until 3am. He then had a woman come over, and I could hear NOISES until 6am. I got a total of 2 hours of sleep. I will never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Ladies Work the Desk

By

October 11, 2021

Great staff, great room, great stay. Would highly recommend this location to anyone I know.

Read More
Read Less