Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 571 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

571reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    32

Good stay

By

January 04, 2023

I enjoyed my 4 day stay here. The room was great for someone looking to spend more time working or handling business. Staff was very friendly, and polite. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less

The Recliner gave room at Home Feel.

By

December 30, 2022

This is Our second stay at Hotel. Very Happy with this Little Rock AR. stay. No Crying Children/ Slamming Doors. Most Appreciated how we were able to sleep peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

We checked in late, but the effort of the individual at check-in made us feel comfortable. Room was clean. Bathroom was clean and supplied enough hot

By

December 14, 2022

Property was clean and well lit for parking. Room was clean, rest room was clean, bed was comfortable.
We checked in late, the individual at the counter was polite and very helpful getting us to the room.

Read More
Read Less

Dishes included.

By

November 09, 2022

Need was fair but it was comfortable I have a back problem so I need a little firmer bedding.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

November 02, 2022

Other than technical issues with the stovetop we really enjoyed our stay and are likely to return with the knowledge of requesting for any cleaning is a must, since it doesn’t happen unless requested.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 05, 2022

Check in was easy. Service amazing. Twee, the manager, very friendly and very accommodating. I will definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Not the best location

By

October 01, 2022

It was an O k location not the safest but secure One time visit was good to see the location

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Friendly.

By

August 18, 2022

Check-in was quick and easy. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean, spacious, and quiet. The bed was comfortable. Water pressure and the height of the showerhead were good. There was nothing that can think of that I'd improve.

Read More
Read Less

Out of the 8 (low cost) hotels I've stayed in Little Rock, this was the worst

By

August 16, 2022

platinumelite

The A/C unit shut off after around 20 minutes of no movement in the room. It has a sign that says,
“Your suite is equipped with an energy-savings system. It knows when you have left your room and when you return. Please allow 15 minutes for the temperature to return to your desired setting.”

It would completely turn off every 20 minutes or so. When I would get up to turn it back it, it realized we were still in the room and would kick back on, again, only for about 20 minutes. Kept waking up drenched in sweat since it was 90 degrees outside.

Rust on all the appliances and cabinet handles. Switch to turn off ice maker was broken, so once an hour there was a heart-stopping crash and then 10 minutes after that a piercing screech from the water refilling.

Bathroom exhaust vent was broken and produced a loud, throbbing noise.
Toilet handle got stuck and so kept running.

Tiny TV. Like, maybe 27 inches and old.

Our king size bed had two pillows. Two. Took half an hour to get some more.

Uncomfortable desk chair that squeezed my legs like no chair has ever done before.

VERY loud. I could hear the people above stomping and running back and forth constantly. Sketchy neighborhood with suspicious looking people hanging around the front of the building.

Internet was very slow.

It was a nightmare. Never again. Worst hotel experience of the 8 Little Rock hotels I’ve stayed.

Staff let me leave and were gracious enough to give me 10 minutes to clear my stuff out and cancel the second night of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good space and service

By

July 25, 2022

Was quickly moved into a different room when I discovered there was a leak in the bathroom. Staff was helpful.

Read More
Read Less

A one night stay

By

July 18, 2022

If you’re passing through the area this is an affordable place to stay. The location is just off the main road and easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 14, 2022

Hotel was nice and comfortable. Enjoyed my stay and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less