Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 118 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    118reviews

    • 5 Stars
      77
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Standard Candlewood

    By

    September 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a 'standard' old-version Candlewood. The room was clean and quiet. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The WiFi was intermittent at best.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best extended stay hotel in Little Rock

    By

    September 19, 2016

    Love my room. So nice to have a full kitchen to use while I am in town. Just like being at home. I always have leftovers when I go out to eat, so it's nice to be able to heat it up for a later snack or even get some groceries to cook up a dish. There are even washers and dryers for me to use to clean my laundry before I head home for the weekend.

    Awesome facility! The staff members are so sweet and helpful. Michael and Thuy are always ready with some great suggestions for places to visit and restaurants to try out while I am in town.

    Clean rooms, great amenities, accommodating staff! Definitely, the best place in town to stay at a great value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Dear SeptemberGal, Our entire goal at Candlewood properties is to make you feel at home! For mom that might mean having a kitchen and workout facilities. For dad that could mean a gazebo or the grill to cook on and unwind after work. It really puts a smile on our staffs' faces knowing that we were able to accomplish that! Next time you are in town ask Star, Tyler or myself (Franz) about things to do in town, we all have our own perspectives. PS Don't forget about our free Lending Locker!!! We hope to see you again soon. It's guests like you that make our day! Sincerely, Franz H Guest Relations Manager Candlewood Suites WLR
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    September 15, 2016

    club

    I stayed at this facility in anticipation of an early morning appointment at UAMS. From the first call to make a reservation to checkout, the staff was excellent and professional.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Dear GenKey, We're happy to hear that your stay went well, and hope that everything went well at UAMS! We hope to see you again next time you are in Little Rock under better circumstances. Sincerely, Franz H Guest Relations Candlewood Suites WLR
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    September 08, 2016

    The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was a good size and had comfortable furniture. The bathroom was very clean and well-lit. The shower had lots of hot water.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    Dear Trujilk, We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found our front desk associates helpful! As one of them myself, I can say with confidence that all of us try doing everything in our power to make our guests feel comfortable and at home. We hope to see you again next time your travels bring you through central Arkansas. Sincerely, Franz H Guest Relations Candlewood Suites WLR
    Read More
    Read Less

    We will stay here again if in the area

    By

    August 28, 2016

    Shower: BEST SHOWER EVER. Hot and great pressure
    Thermostat did not work well. While sleep it got colder and colder and colder. We woke up freezing. Other than that we would stay here if in the area again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Dear Draft Doctor, Thank you for staying with us again, and for the excellent review! Due to the excessive heat this summer, many of our A/C's are set to a manual mode so that they blow continuously. This can always be changed back over for you during your next stay, just let our Front Desk Associate on duty know! Sincerely, Franz H Guest Relations Manager Candlewood Suites WLR
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place to stay in Little Rock if you're looking for good sleep

    By

    August 03, 2016

    This Candlewood is the best place to stay in Little Rock. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the room temperature is responsive and easy to use. There are restaurants nearby including one of the best taco trucks that I've eaten at within walking distance and even a Barnes

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Fantastic!!! On behalf of the team here at Candlewood I'd like to tell you that getting a positive review like this reaffirms that we are doing our jobs properly and satisfying our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Franz H Guest Relations Candlewood Suites WLR
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dr. Visit

    By

    July 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    Good value for the price. Secure, but needed more parking that is easily accessible. Also needs more handicap parking available close to the entrances.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    CS Teller, We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We currently have a renovation for the property planned that will start very soon. One of our goals includes adding more handicap parking to accommodate our guests. This should help mitigate problems like this in the future. Sincerely, Franz H Guest Relations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Uncomfortable bed

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    uncomfortable bed, room was hot, noisy expressway Nice size of the rooms but the noise from upstairs came through the room too clearly. It sounded like the people upstairs were going to come through the ceiling. Decent furniture in the room, bathroom door didn't lock.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Dear Just Traveling, We're sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. As an IHG member, some of the issues you experienced can be mitigated though in the future. There is a section on your IHG Rewards profile called room and stay preferences. By selecting different options such as prefers quiet side of the hotel or an upper floor, it allows all IHG properties to know what you prefer as a guest. We do our absolute best to accommodate these requests for all IHG Reward Members. At Candlewood our primary goal is to make you feel like you are at home, which means you being comfortable. We hope that you consider staying with us again. Sincerely, Franz H Guest Relations Candlewood Suites WLR
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 16, 2016

    My family stayed here because my dad was in the hospital for three months in little Rock. We enjoyed the staff and every night here!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    Dear Branch92, While the Candlewood Team is sorry to hear about your father's health problems, we're happy to that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope that he is doing better and has made a full recovery! Thoughts and prayers your way. Sincerely, Franz H Guest Relations Candlewood Suites WLR
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly Surprised

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay. Clean, close to everything, friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    Dear CPMu, I'm happy that you found our location convenient, our staff to be friendly, and your room clean. We strive to do this for all of our guests. Next time you are in Little Rock, please stay with us again so that we can give you a repeat experience. Hope to see you soon! Franz H, Guest Relations Candlewood Suites WLR
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    Totally enjoyed my stay at Candlewood Suites. The hostesses were very warm, inviting and helpful. I was totally satified with the cleaniness of the room. I will be staying at Candlewood Suites again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Dear Christian, We're happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay, and enjoyed our facilities. Our staff will always do their best to accommodate you and try to make you feel at home! We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Franz H Guest Relations Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Solid room.

    By

    June 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was a great place to spend a night on the road. Affordable, clean, and the staff was very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 03, 2016
    Dear LucSulla, I'm happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us while traveling. Our staff always tries to go above and beyond to make our guests feel both comfortable and at home. Next time you need a break on your drive we hope that you remember that there is a friendly hotel in Little Rock ready to accommodate you! Safe Travels, Franz H Guest Relations Candlewood Suites WLR
    Read More
    Read Less