Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 458 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    20

Very Good Hotel

By

October 28, 2020

club

I love the way the hotel is set up with regular size refrigerator, a stove top, a microwave, and a dishwasher. The front desk worker were very courteous and helped with anything we had a problem. I feel it is better than most hotel rooms. It was a very nice stay because it was not noisy and very comfortable. I would give it a 5 star.

Read More
Read Less

Our first Mini Vaycay

By

October 20, 2020

club

This hotel was probably the best hotel ive ever stayed in, to date. It was a first for my kids and well needed. I have surgery in a few weeks and we wanted to escape the stress of everyday living.

It was clean

Read More
Read Less

A year later, and this place is still perfect!

By

October 20, 2020

Great service all around. The rooms are spotless. The beds are comfortable. The staff treat you like family.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Service

By

October 14, 2020

club

The staff here is amazing, quick to help and be of service. Room was comfortable, and easily accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Clean...but

By

October 12, 2020

club

The hotel was nice. When we arrived, other guests were directly in front of the door, smoking cigarettes. Our room was clean. The toilet seemed to be loose. It wobbled a lot when we used it. Also, it looked like there was a little pool of blood or some type of red substance under it. I couldn’t really enjoy the stay because of the people who were in the room above us. They must’ve had children with them because it sounded like we were living in a downstairs apartment. I know that’s not the hotel’s fault. Overall, a decent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Little Rock experience

By

September 22, 2020

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay. The man at the front desk was kind and courteous. We will consider staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 21, 2020

Great, helpful staff, great room, very comfortable bed and bathroom facilities are also nice

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood

By

September 20, 2020

The stay was quiet and relaxing. The room was clean and there was plenty of space to spread out and not feel cramped.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, close parking lot, and functional kitchen

By

September 07, 2020

The kitchen is stocked with utensils good enough for dinner cooking for two.

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

September 02, 2020

platinumelite

I will never go to this hotel. When I walked into the hotel I had to wait to be waited on even. There was two workers at the front desk, one was on the phone and the other one just looked at us. Then we got to our rooms and the one room had dirt on the floor and bed. The other room smelled like smoke and something died in there. I would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

August 14, 2020

club

Wonderful place to stay! Very friendly staff, also very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute drop in

By

August 13, 2020

Service was as expected and the main reason I am an IHG Rewards Member. the only issue I had is there were no complimentary toothpaste or Toothbrushes at the counter and I was checking in due to work issues and delays so I didn't have my toiletries. The cupboard carried those items for a fee which is fine but another guest had just recently purchased the entire stock of both toothbrushes and toothpaste.

Read More
Read Less