Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 65 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    65reviews

    • 5 Stars
      40
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      6

    I am sure there are better options in Little Rock.

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    Internet terrible. Bed was decent, but with IHG, i have come to expect a far superior product overall. Shower head needed to be replaced.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 08, 2015
    Dear HeathL, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about the bed and your high score in room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the internet service and shower condition. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff went above and beyond

    By

    July 20, 2015

    During my stay here I had an issue where my phone had fallen down the elevator shaft and I was very concerned about retrieving it as it also held my ID which I needed to travel back home. Rosby who was working at the front desk was just wonderful in handling this matter. When the initial suggestion of how to get it did not resolve the issue, he even went to a neighboring hotel to get the dropkey required to open the elevator doors and eventually retrieve my cell phone. During this time he continuously assured me that the matter was under control and that we would be getting my phone out of the elevator shaft. I really hope this review gets to him and his manager sees what a truly valuable employee she has working for her. I truly believe he went above and beyond in resolving my issue. Thank you Rosby!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at Cantebury Suites

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    I attempt to stay at Candlewood regardless of where I'm traveling. I like the convenience, the kitchen, the layout, the staff, and particularly the bed and bedding, which is super comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed my stay!

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    I enjoyed my last stay at the Candlewood Suites Little Rock. The staff was great. They made my stay memorable and enjoyable. The amenities offered in the rooms are excellent. I love that I had a full sized refrigerator, microwave, and stove to use. The dishes and pots and pans are a plus, since I like to cook when I am travelling. It keeps me from having to go out to eat all the time. Staying at Candlewood Suites was a great choice for me. The staff was the cherry on the top. Thank you Thuy, Michael, and Rosby! I will definitely be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel and super clean rooms

    By

    July 10, 2015

    I had a great stay at the Candlewood Suites in Little Rock, Arkansas. I have stayed in many other Candlewood Suites and this is by far the best one. I will definitely be back to stay. The hotel location is very convenient to get on and off the freeway. There are lots of restaurants to choose from in the area. The staff was super friendly and always ready to help. Thanks for a great stay!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 10, 2015

    club

    I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The housekeeping staff did a great job cleaning my room. The full sized refrigerator and stove in my room was nice, as well as the microwave. The staff was very helpful and super nice. This is my new favorite place to stay when I come to Little Rock.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great time in Arkasas

    By

    July 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    I needed some help and the manager was very helpful. Convenient location and great value for the money.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    Quiet, excellent parking, nice kitchen, good staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Customer Service

    By

    July 01, 2015

    Staff was friendly and easy to check in. Helped with suggestions for restaurants and directions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    c

    By

    June 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    good stay, rooms nice hotel staff friendly, easy hotel to get too

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    June 26, 2015

    This is an excellent establishment for extended business stays. You can either use wireless, or they provide an outlet for a network cable if you happen to have one. The kitchenette will help you save money food wise. There is a Kroger up the street. The room was also quiet, even though the whole building was booked. I would recommend staying if you have an extended business stay planned for the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor Customer Service, Sub-Par Accommodations and Low-Value Pricing

    By

    June 24, 2015

    This hotel provided extremely poor customer service, sub-par accommodations and low-value pricing.

    We had an entire baseball team stay at the Candelwood Suites and despite the fact that many of our families were confirmed weeks to even months in advance for two double beds, we arrived at the hotel to find they had changed our reservations to one King size bed. When we brought it to the staff and management's attention to say this switch wouldn't work with the number of people staying in the room, they told us there was nothing they could do about it because all of the double rooms were booked. After push-back, they then offered some of us roll-away beds, but were going to try to charge us an extra $10 for those. We had to push back even further to get them to not charge us for the extra roll-away even though they didn't have our room reservation correct.

    To top it all off, the accommodations are in major need of a renovation. The staff was either not friendly or would not follow through on anything they said they would do, and the rates are comparable to other, nicer hotels in the area.

    Save your money and your frustration and stay somewhere else.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Dear STL Baseball Mom, I am sorry to hear about your experience at the Candlewood Suites. We understand the frustration you may have felt. At the Candlewood Suites, we try our best to ensure that our guests enjoy their "Home away from Home" experience with us. During your last stay, the Little Rock area was experiencing a city wide event causing all the local hotels to be booked. At the Candlewood Suites, we did have several rooms that had to extend causing your room types to be unavailable. At check in, the room availability situation was explained and a complimentary rollaway bed was offered by manager on duty. However, that offer was declined. Due to the limited number of rollaway beds that are available, it is based on a first come first serve basis. Upon your return late to the hotel that evening, you did request the roll-away bed, but by that time the rollaway beds were already offered to other guests. The next morning the manager on duty was present to assist you. During your conversation in regards to the roll-away bed situation, another mom in your group offered the rollaway bed that she received and was not using. Again, the offer was declined. You stated that you will see later if you still needed one. Front desk staff are trained to take ownership of guest request at time requests is made. We encourage front desk to offer at least 2 different resolutions. If they cannot find a resolution to that situation they will call a manager and ask for support and other types of resolution. Thank you for staying with us at Candlewood Suites Little Rock. We look forward to your return trip to our city Michael Nebergall Director of Operations Candlewood Suites Little Rock, AR
    Read More
    Read Less