Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 111 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    111reviews

    • 5 Stars
      72
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Uncomfortable bed

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    uncomfortable bed, room was hot, noisy expressway Nice size of the rooms but the noise from upstairs came through the room too clearly. It sounded like the people upstairs were going to come through the ceiling. Decent furniture in the room, bathroom door didn't lock.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Dear Just Traveling, We're sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. As an IHG member, some of the issues you experienced can be mitigated though in the future. There is a section on your IHG Rewards profile called room and stay preferences. By selecting different options such as prefers quiet side of the hotel or an upper floor, it allows all IHG properties to know what you prefer as a guest. We do our absolute best to accommodate these requests for all IHG Reward Members. At Candlewood our primary goal is to make you feel like you are at home, which means you being comfortable. We hope that you consider staying with us again. Sincerely, Franz H Guest Relations Candlewood Suites WLR
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 16, 2016

    My family stayed here because my dad was in the hospital for three months in little Rock. We enjoyed the staff and every night here!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    Dear Branch92, While the Candlewood Team is sorry to hear about your father's health problems, we're happy to that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope that he is doing better and has made a full recovery! Thoughts and prayers your way. Sincerely, Franz H Guest Relations Candlewood Suites WLR
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly Surprised

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay. Clean, close to everything, friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    Dear CPMu, I'm happy that you found our location convenient, our staff to be friendly, and your room clean. We strive to do this for all of our guests. Next time you are in Little Rock, please stay with us again so that we can give you a repeat experience. Hope to see you soon! Franz H, Guest Relations Candlewood Suites WLR
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    Totally enjoyed my stay at Candlewood Suites. The hostesses were very warm, inviting and helpful. I was totally satified with the cleaniness of the room. I will be staying at Candlewood Suites again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Dear Christian, We're happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay, and enjoyed our facilities. Our staff will always do their best to accommodate you and try to make you feel at home! We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Franz H Guest Relations Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Solid room.

    By

    June 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was a great place to spend a night on the road. Affordable, clean, and the staff was very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 03, 2016
    Dear LucSulla, I'm happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us while traveling. Our staff always tries to go above and beyond to make our guests feel both comfortable and at home. Next time you need a break on your drive we hope that you remember that there is a friendly hotel in Little Rock ready to accommodate you! Safe Travels, Franz H Guest Relations Candlewood Suites WLR
    Read More
    Read Less

    short notice

    By

    June 23, 2016

    club

    it was a very good stay for a short notice. the room was clean and neat. the bed was comfortable and clean.
    and the customer service was really nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 03, 2016
    Dear Lady136, We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our customer service satisfactory! We hope to see you again next time you pass tho=rough Little Rock. Sincerely, Franz H Guest Relations Candlewood Suites WLR
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Staff! Great room!

    By

    June 22, 2016

    club

    We had the best stay at this hotel. The room was very spacious and allowed me and my boys to eat and rest between baseball games. The staff was so very helpful. And polite! We travel every weekend for baseball tournaments and hotel staff this nice is so hard to find! Star was the nicest receptionist I have encountered all summer!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    Dear Julia, On behalf of the entire team at Candlewood Suites WLR I'd like to thank you for choosing our property for your stay! Next time your sons' team/teams have a tournament in town we would be more than happy to host the entire team. Ask for Our Director of Sales when you call to make the reservation if it is multiple rooms. She will be be able to give you a better rate. Sincerely, Franz H Guest Relations Candlewood Suites WLR
    Read More
    Read Less

    First Stop to MHC

    By

    June 14, 2016

    one of the few locations with availability on the night we checked in, reception was available late (2AM)
    having a kitchen is a nice feature for extended stay.

    overall nice place

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2016
    Dear DeArrogant , Our team at Candlewood understands what it's like when you just want to lay down after a long day of traveling. That's why we do our best to accommodate our guests with early or late check ins. We hope that you have a great trip and to see you again on your return! Sincerely, Franz H Guest Relations Candlewood Suites WLR
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and quiet

    By

    June 08, 2016

    This was a very peaceful stay. The room was quiet even with a freeway close by - easy access by car. Kitchen area was fully equipped. Seems like a pretty new hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 12, 2016
    Dear Mr_Tulkinghorn, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our property! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our location convenient for your commute. We keep all the basics that a person needs in the kitchen, but if you stay with us again ask the front desk associate on duty about our lending locker. We keep a selection of George Foreman grills, blenders, and slow cookers for our guests as well. It's completely free also! All that we ask is that you bring it back clean. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Franz H Guest Relations Candlewood Suites WLR
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    The staff was courteous, all areas were clean. The rooms were quite with good central heat and air, clean bathrooms and kitchen area, and quality internet connection.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 12, 2016
    Dear LMath421, Here at Candlewood West Little Rock our staff will do whatever they can to make your stay pleasant. We want our hotel to be your home away from home! Whether its a one night getaway or a one year stay, we will make sure that you are comfortable! Sincerely, Franz H Guest Relations Candlewood Suites WLR
    Read More
    Read Less

    Favortie Place to stay for Bussiness

    By

    May 31, 2016

    Candlewood LR West is a great place to stay for a home away from home when working out of town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 04, 2016
    Dear FSIGC, Here at Candlewood we strive to be your home away from home and will do anything we can to accommodate our guests. We look forward to seeing you next time you travel to Little Rock! Sincerely, Franz H Guest Relations Candlewood Suites WLR
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    May 23, 2016

    club

    Loved this hotel! Only thing I would change is their pillows. Horrible pillows but great everything else!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Mandabeth2345, We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Next time you stay with us ask the front desk associate on duty for pillows. We have hard and soft pillows in our store room for guests. Sincerely, Franz Hayes Guest Relations Candlewood Suites WLR
    Read More
    Read Less