Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 591 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

591avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    435
  • 4 Étoiles
    99
  • 3 Étoiles
    21
  • 2 Étoiles
    20
  • 1 Étoiles
    16

Close proximity to OK Convention Center

By

mai 15, 2022

This property was a little older than expected. It’s saving grace was that it was close to the convention center. The pantry was not fully stocked and the lady
Water pressure in the lobby bathroom was almost non existent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable beds with full kitchen

By

mai 14, 2022

We loved the location. Comfortable beds, full kitchens and free guest laundry. No free breakfast and the store was crazy overpriced so definitely bring your own food. The room only had silverware for 2 people and we had 4 in out room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice and comfortable

By

mai 13, 2022

Friendly staff. Close to downtown Oklahoma City. Also have state capital and OU medical campus close to hotel. Hotel transportation is available to attractions in the bricktown area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great night sleep

By

mai 12, 2022

Room was clean, AC was cold, and Bed was comfortable. Add these together and get a great nights sleep while traveling.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable room

By

mai 10, 2022

Aaron at the front desk did a great job of managing the number of check -ins that showed up at the same time. Hotel lobby was clean in appearance. Room/suite accomodations were good. Especially the refrigerator with freezer and the microwave. All bathroom amenities were in good order.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Basic needs met

By

mai 07, 2022

The staff were great at this location. The only thing I didn't like was the location. We came in on a train to spend a day in BBricktown and there was no transportation from the station to the hotel. The walk was short and easy though.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

mai 02, 2022

I stay here everytime we come to OKC. My kids love bricktown and the hotel has a great shuttle.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome stay

By

mai 01, 2022

This property staff was awesome friendly helpful and was knowledgeable about the area..
Also room was so clean you could smell the cleaniness.. it had all the features of a small apartment I felt at home..
Great TV channels pillows were comfortable I can't say enough how well I enjoyed my stay there..
Great amenities everything here..
I highly recommend this place...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

décembre 26, 2021

Stayed with them for a early chemo treatment very accommodating and very clean!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room

By

décembre 13, 2021

I wish there was a breakfast and other the. That the room was clean the front desk worker was very nice when we arrived to the hotel we got a good night sleep had hot water while taking shower I would recommend this hotel to anyone I have already booked a stay in Enid for a night in April so can’t wait for another great experience

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable beds and great service

By

décembre 08, 2021

Great stay rooms are very very clean and comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Our Stay Was Beyond Comfortable With Great Services!!

By

décembre 01, 2021

club

Thankyou Y’all For Making Us Feel Right At Home!!!! May God Continue To Blessed Y’all!!! Big Thanks To Housekeeping For Doing An Awesome Job!!! Thank God Y’all Have Faithful Housekeepers!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire