Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 580 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Our Stay Was Beyond Comfortable With Great Services!!

By

December 01, 2021

club

Thankyou Y’all For Making Us Feel Right At Home!!!! May God Continue To Blessed Y’all!!! Big Thanks To Housekeeping For Doing An Awesome Job!!! Thank God Y’all Have Faithful Housekeepers!!!

Read More
Read Less

One night on a trip

By

November 30, 2021

platinumelite

This was a solid value. The room was clean and well equipped. The facility is showing some wear, but nothing that detracts from the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable stay

By

November 29, 2021

Enjoyed my stay. The bed was so comfortable and the view was magnificent. I enjoyed the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great start

By

November 29, 2021

The stay was very nice, close to many places in OKC. The staff was especially nice.

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving getaway

By

November 27, 2021

club

Awesome place to stay. Loved to shuttle. Very clean. Quite

Read More
Read Less

Great stay while passing through with pets

By

November 22, 2021

I stopped here for a quick sleep and shower while driving cross-country with my dog. I love this chain for its pet friendliness and usually use them when traveling with the furry ones. Accommodations were just fine, as you would expect from Candlewood Suites. Staff was friendly and helpful, making this stop easy in and easy out.

Read More
Read Less

Find Another Place to Stay

By

November 19, 2021

I would highly recommend finding another hotel in the area and do not stay here. The health department should be inspecting this property.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

November 18, 2021

We found the room clean and well stocked, the staff to be friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

November 16, 2021

club

Great rooms and very clean hotel! Staff was friendly and we were able to check in prior to arrival time!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

November 16, 2021

Only reason they didn’t get 10 was due to the bed being in the worst shape ever. However everything else about the hotel was so clean and the staff was so pleasant to talk with that I allowed the bed to be an oversight.

Read More
Read Less

Good price for the location

By

November 15, 2021

The hotel is close to Bricktown which is a great location for the price. I would definitely recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and friendly check in.

By

November 14, 2021

The lady who checked me in gave a discount on room charge due to the fact that we were there for a hospital visit/procedure for granddaughter. What a blessing that was. She also gave us a room on first floor close to an entrance because of my daughter's (granddaughter's mother) disability. So thankful for that.

Read More
Read Less