Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 733 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

733reviews

  • 5 Stars
    520
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    29

Conveniently Located to Bricktown

By

February 10, 2024

If you are looking for a stay conveniently located to downtown or Bricktown in OKC, then this is the place for you! I came to town for a mix of business and pleasure and was very impressed with this property!

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

February 10, 2024

I paid for a room with a full bed and was graciously upgraded to a king suite which was very unexpected but delightful. The staff were very nice and accommodating as well. Will definitely be staying there again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room comfortable bed friendly staff

By

January 31, 2024

I purchased the two rooms for 2 night for my family and I to attend an anime convention. I arrived two hours before checkout but the staff working allowed me to check in early which was so helpful! The room was very comfortable and the bed was fantastic! I guess my only complaints would be there was no breakfast included and they don't clean the rooms daily. And u have to bring ur towels to the front desk. But other than that it was a great experience. Thank you so much

Read More
Read Less

Large comfortable rooms

By

January 31, 2024

Hotel staff was amazing any problems I had were resolved immediately. The rooms are quite nice very spacious and the kitchen area was great size. Excellent location in the city, the most unique thing about the hotel was the transit van that would take you around the local area so you could get food or shopping done.

Read More
Read Less

My Go-To Hotel in OKC

By

January 24, 2024

The staff is friendly and efficient. Rooms are clean and comfortable and it’s in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and visit OKC

By

November 06, 2023

Very good experience, very comfortable, close to Bricktown, with excellent staff and very clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Not responsive to lost item

By

October 27, 2023

Had to call 2x and of course by then items were not recovered. Very poorly run. Would not stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience

By

October 27, 2023

The staff were all friendly, including the housekeeping who took the time to ask how I was doing instead of just ignoring me. The hotel was very clean and quiet, the bed was comfortable, there were plenty of TV channels, I greatly appreciated the stocked kitchen with dishes and the soap, shampoo and conditioner dispensers with name brands in the bathroom were completely unexpected. The towels were huge not like the dinky towels offered at other hotels

Read More
Read Less

Good location, bad odor in room

By

October 23, 2023

Good location, staff very accommodating. This location (Candlewood Suites Oklahoma City Bricktown) needs fresh paint an new carpet, overall lobby and room appearance is dingy. Room seemed clean. Fried food odor in room even though we did not cook. A lot of road noise due to close proximity to highways. Will probably try another Bricktown location next time.

Read More
Read Less

A lot of traffic noise

By

October 23, 2023

Good location downtown, reasonable price. Room had an odor of fired food all weekend even though we didn't cook anything in the room. Hotel is surrounded by highways and overpasses so lots of road noise at night. Requested a ground floor room but was put on 3rd floor. Noise may not be as bad on ground floor. Entire place needs a coat of paint and new carpet, rather dingy looking rooms and hallways. Room did seem clean and staff was very polite.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

October 22, 2023

Room was clean hallway was loud. I didn't have toilet paper in the restroom, but the staff helped with that quickly! I would recommend this location because it's really close to brick town. We were able to walk to and from.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 13, 2023

Very nice hotel. Spacious with full kitchen. Contains everything you need for a kitchen

Read More
Read Less