Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 424 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

clean, quiet, comfortable and affordable

By

October 20, 2020

I made my reservation on my phone while en route. While my husband was driving, I was able to locate the area, accommodations we were looking for, and the price.
When we arrived, check-in was fast and easy. The room was very comfortable, clean and quiet. Shortly after we checked out and left the hotel, we realized that we had left our hanging clothes in the closet. I contacted the hotel and told what we had left behind. When I walked through the door to the Check-In counter, the clothes were there waiting there to be retrieved. The staff was great. Would definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and awesome driver (Buddy)

By

October 13, 2020

club

Buddy was our shuttle driver, very courteous and knowledgeable of the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great wkend

By

September 29, 2020

platinumelite

Great location, affordable and overall great wkend stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 22, 2020

club

It was a very nice stay i went for my birthday nobody bothered me it was quite i plan on staying there for now on when i need to get away

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

September 22, 2020

club

While checking in, everything went well. My room only had 1 wash towel. I called for more and it took me waiting 4 hours and calling back to get them. I really enjoyed the home feel and easy access to my room. I will be back but hopefully not for a funeral.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

September 14, 2020

platinumelite

Good rate. Nice stay. Easy check in and out process.

Read More
Read Less

Close to bricktown

By

September 13, 2020

Very nice and comfortable beds, close to downtown for business and bricktown for night life. Easy to find and lots of parking. Just don’t stay on the 4th floor.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

September 12, 2020

platinumelite

This property was so nice, I wish I needed to stay extra nights. The whole place was so clean

Read More
Read Less

Great trip!

By

September 08, 2020

club

Only stayed one night but very pleased. Room was big, clean, well furnished. Staff was very friendly and the free shuttle was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

September 08, 2020

the hotel was clean and quiet. Offered a nice service shuttle to and from the brickyard area.

The only thing I didn't like was the way the TV was set up. There was no guide and the volume didn't work that well.

Other than that, everything was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

September 08, 2020

platinumelite

Great place. Close to Bricktown and fun. Hotel was clean and all the workers were very friendly. The price was the best part.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel in a good location

By

September 05, 2020

platinumelite

Close to downtown, in the bricktown area, a nice hotel at a reasonable price. Rooms were clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less