由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
宾客评论

我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。

评论
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
75%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

3,9

基于 1897 评论
75%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

1897评论

  • 5 星级
    879
  • 4 星级
    452
  • 3 星级
    223
  • 2 星级
    188
  • 1 星级
    155

Nice stay

By

апреля 01, 2020

Quiet room, tv reception poor, nice pool area, friendly staff,.

阅读更多
收起

Great San Diego location!

By

марта 31, 2020

platinumelite

Convenient to local areas, awesome staff ! Recommend this location. I always stay here.

阅读更多
收起

Towels

By

марта 23, 2020

Housekeeping did not have enough towels. When asked for a bath mat and towels which were not replaced. Housekeeping cleaning the room said she did not have any. They it did not offer to get some later to replace them

阅读更多
收起

Quick Trip

By

марта 19, 2020

I had to make a quick trip to pick up my son from College due to the shutdown, went to my go to place in San Diego and was not disappointed! Great room, Great Breakfast and Great Service!

Thank you

阅读更多
收起

Crown Plaza Mission Valley, San Diego

By

марта 17, 2020

platinumelite

My sister and I enjoyed our visit to this hotel. Large room, double sinks in the bathroom, fridge, and microwave were all appreciated. I would recommend this hotel. Great front desk service!

阅读更多
收起

Good vibes

By

марта 14, 2020

For someone who drives a 26ft long box truck for work parking is a must. They had a lot of parking for my truck which is a plus and nice room with a great view from balcony.

阅读更多
收起

Great hotel for a good price point

By

марта 12, 2020

Great price, room was clean, a lot of places to park. Check in and check out was fast, no hassle.

阅读更多
收起

GREAT HOTEL FOR REUNIONS OR GROUPS

By

марта 11, 2020

We booked the Hotel for our annual Ships's reunion. Everything was perfect, the Hotel staff bent over backwards to meet our every request. With over 40 rooms booked for the event, not one complaint was voiced. Everyone I talked to loved the accommodations and the grounds. The tropical landscaping made you feel like you were in Hawaii. The hotel was conveniently located minutes from Old Town, San Diego Zoo, Balboa Park, Sea World and Fashion Valley.

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable stay

By

марта 10, 2020

Overall I enjoyed the stay. The housekeeper could have been a little neater. The carpet in my room was not clean in my opinion. Room service was awesome. Food was delicious.

阅读更多
收起

Great stay for conference

By

марта 09, 2020

I enjoyed the stay very much. I attended a conference and the hotel stay was very pleasant. The rooms were immaculate and the service was great.

阅读更多
收起

Crowne

By

марта 03, 2020

platinumelite

Staff were great. Upon arrival, we were greeted and offered drink vouchers at check in. The rooms are not attached it the lobby so u have to check in then go back to ur car and drive to your room. The tv was broken but the maintenance staff came to fix it promptly. Nice hotel but a little outdated. Over would stay here again if I’m ever in the area.

阅读更多
收起

Tap water and microwave

By

марта 02, 2020

Water had brown particles and microwave door was faulty.

阅读更多
收起