由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
宾客评论

我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。

评论
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
92%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4.5

基于 1910 评论
92%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

1910评论

  • 5 星级
    1340
  • 4 星级
    364
  • 3 星级
    95
  • 2 星级
    60
  • 1 星级
    51

Spacious room and great bed

By

November 29, 2021

club

I appreciated the large room overlooking the canal. The bed was comfortable. The heat worked well. Unfortunately there was disturbing noise in the late hours, due to guests in a room next door, making commotion. Perhaps a white noise machine would have helped to drown out the noise.

阅读更多
收起

Great place to stay

By

November 29, 2021

I've been staying here on a weekly basis since Covid started for a variety of reasons and it's such a wonderful place with a terrific staff. Dee at the front desk is such a wonderful personality and always makes visitors feel like family.

I love this hotel so much that I won't stay anywhere else.

thanks Crowne Plaza for being the best!!

阅读更多
收起

Overall nice room

By

November 26, 2021

TV channel selection in room was poor with little to no premium / movie channels. Restaurant

阅读更多
收起

Nice hotel with a great price

By

November 26, 2021

Loved the hotel and our stay. Wish they had room cleaning service during our stay to help us and those around us clean up the amount of trash. It would accumulate in the halls until house keeping could come around.

阅读更多
收起

Don't expect a Crown

By

November 24, 2021

Keep your expectations low. I believe this hotel is overrated

阅读更多
收起

Fix hot water

By

November 24, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel staff should fix hot water they also did not answer phones

阅读更多
收起

Week long stay

By

November 22, 2021

I stayed at Crowne Plaza for a week. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
I was disappointed because the room lacked a microwave and there were no trash bags in the garbage receptacles. I also had to continually ask for towels and face cloths.
The staff was friendly and courteous, which was nice.

Overall I felt the stay was ok.

阅读更多
收起

A below average stay

By

November 21, 2021

Pretty disappointed but life goes on. A business associate recommended a different hotel in Burlington which he was raving about and it was cheaper

阅读更多
收起

Tremendous service

By

November 21, 2021

The front desk staff was "Top Notch" Extremely accommodating to my fluid schedule.

阅读更多
收起

Business trip near site

By

November 20, 2021

club

The hotel was clean and convenient and the staff was helpful.

阅读更多
收起

Disappointed

By

November 17, 2021

club

Great location; convenient to stores, restaurants and entertainment. Felt safe and enjoyed being in a quiet area. Just didn't have a good experience due to two front office staff showing little concern or empathy to my situation. First room had torn curtains, used cups, slow drainage, hair on bedsheets. When I called to share my concerns, was told she was aware about the curtains and cut me off by saying “is that it”. Had to push to get a room changed, the next day only to be put into a room with closet off the hinge, bed bug in one of the pillows and more hair in the linens and stained towels. When I approached the agent to request the changed, she looked at her watch, and showed her disapproval for me not coming down before noon. After going back and forth a few times. Finally, was told she was going to downgrade another reservation to accommodate the room change. I probably should have told her that I used to work as a front desk agent and please stop playing games. She also told me that management isn’t available until Monday. Why would you not always have a manager on duty?! Woke up Sunday morning to no hot water, not that we were notified by the staff. This hotel should do a training for their front office staff on empathy and true customer service. I am not going to say that everyone lacks those skills. However, the one that checked me in and the other one that I dealt with on Saturday morning/afternoon needs training. It might have been they were stressed since they were the only one handling the front office. However, that doesn't excuse the lack of professionalism that those two agents showed. I would like to commend the agent that checked me out on Monday morning and the engineer that I ran into the elevator when I had problems with the room key. They genuinely were pleasant, professional and just nice people. Sadly, to say as much as I loved the area! I would be hesitant to stay at that location again.

阅读更多
收起

Friendly staff and clean hotel

By

November 17, 2021

All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and comfortable.

阅读更多
收起