Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1671 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1671reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1080
  • 4 Stars
    350
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    48

Hockey stay

By

21 September 2021

club

Would like microwave beds were really comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Good venue, great staff

By

18 September 2021

As always, the CP Minn West staff were responsive and helpful, even though they were short-handed. Both my personal room and our conference facilities were just as expected, and minor problems like deactivating key-cards were dealt with promptly. Staff were generally very good about wearing masks, and our conference attendees felt comfortable in the space. We'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Will certainly come back!

By

16 September 2021

club

Went to this hotel for the basic need to be able to sleep after working at the event hosted by its convention center and was pleasantly surprised with great service and good amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday

By

16 September 2021

Stay was wonderful.
Had a few wedding.
Wedding guest were a little loud out front swearing,and walking up to guest.
Were overcrowding elevator

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep ever!

By

16 September 2021

By far, this was the best hotel experience I have had. The bed was so comfortable. I slept better than I do in my own! The shower was amazing. Soft towels. Food and drinks were perfect. The staff was so welcoming and accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Great place for the convention

By

15 September 2021

club

We had such an amazing time for the first year of our convention at this hotel. Everyone was very helpful and nice. Loved how everything was so easy to find when it came to rooms then the convention areas. There was plenty of space for people to keep distance as well. And all the staff in the bar and dinning area were absolutely amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Great place! A few small issues, but overall fantastic!

By

15 September 2021

club

Amazing staff. Great food, though limited in hours and options, and closed most of Sunday. If staying Sunday be prepared to use their 24-hour cooler by the front desk, order in, or go out to eat. Also, the water in the shower fluctuated. Overall though, the place is very nice. It has a classy feel and the staff does a great job at helping and answering questions.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and location

By

14 September 2021

Nice location. Like the residential setting, restaurant, bar, and health club. Downside the rooms are a little small.

Read More
Read Less

Jim’s hotel

By

13 September 2021

All around a top shelf hotel. Recommend this hotel for any business travelers. Especially ones that to prefer to stay at hotel for meals

Read More
Read Less

Great location - Avoid the Breakfast

By

09 September 2021

platinumelite

Nearly everything about the stay was good: There was plenty of space, the room and facilities were clean, staff was friendly and easy to check in/out. Unfortunately the breakfast buffet was not nearly worth the value. All of the fresh/hot options were not edible and cost $18.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

09 September 2021

Great stay, great food, great facility! Looking forward to staying again next year.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

07 September 2021

club

Rooms are small.. Breakfast Buffet is very limited.. hygiene level of the room wasn't the best when checked in..

Read More
Read Less