Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1139 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1139reviews

  • 5 Stars
    544
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    133
  • 2 Stars
    98
  • 1 Stars
    84

Great place

By

23 October 2017

club

Friendly atmosphere, nice room, great folks there, very polite

Read More
Read Less

Jeffs stay

By

23 October 2017

club

Never again would I stay there again or recommend it. It was an embarrassment for me to invite people with me.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

22 October 2017

platinumelite

No problems,very satisfied, paying for overnight parking a surprise otherwise completely satisfied!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF

By

21 October 2017

UPON ARRIVAL, THE FRONT DEST STAFF WAS VERY FAST AND FRIENDLY AS WELL AS INFORMATIVE OF OUR QUESTIONS REGUARING THE HOTEL.CHECK IN WAS A BREEZE , THE WAITRESS IN THE SUSHI LOUNGE WAS GREAT, GOOD OLD FASHION FRIENDLY SERVICE AND THE SUSHI WAS EXCELLENT.

Read More
Read Less

High School Reunion

By

18 October 2017

club

It was a very fun time. I have relatives i area would bebknky reason to bring me vack to area.l

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

18 October 2017

Enjoyed my stay. Only real issue that I had was checking in. As a IHG Gold member I didn't get the items that I was supposed to get. Also my rate also included breakfast, but did not receive the coupons when I checked in and had to go back twice to get them corrected.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

15 October 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful grounds - retreat like. Great location - Close to most major attractions. Clean.

Read More
Read Less

Worst stay I've had. Don't stay here!

By

08 October 2017

I'm reposting a review of this hotel as it appears my first one has not been posted. If you like mold, rats, torn drapes, poor service, bad food, poorly trained staff, broken elevator, cold showers, then this is the place for you! After posting my original review, I received an email from Vanita, Senior Case Manager ~ Guest Relations, on October 2nd, stating I would receive an email from the hotel manager within 48 hours. Still waiting for that email. I'm not surprised as this is the kind of service I came to expect. We stayed at the hotel 9 days for a Navy reunion. As a platinum member I expected better. The motel next door would have been a better value.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service and management never care

By

08 October 2017

Since my last review, I was never contacted by hotel management. And I am watching the reviews regarding poor services on this site are happening every other day. The general manager should be fired.

Read More
Read Less

Terribly Unhappy and Unsatisfied

By

06 October 2017

Thoroughly disappointed and dissatisfied and will not return again. Check-in was very slow. After prepaying my entire stay, there was an incidental hold put on my card. The a/c in my room made a loud and annoying noise whenever it cycled on and off. I called and reported it. A maintenance staff member came and said he fixed it. I left for several hours and when I returned, it was still occurring. I called Guest Services and no one answered. I suffered through it all night. I called again the next morning and requested another room. They took my callback number, said they needed to see what was available after checkouts, asked if I wanted the same type room, but never called me back. Another maintenance staff member came as I was leaving for breakfast and sightseeing and said he was there to take a look at the a/c. I went to the restaurant for breakfast. Others who arrived after me were promptly taken care of. I was over half way through my self-serve meal before a waiter asked me if I wanted something to drink. He brought the drink and never returned again...yet another disappointment. When I returned in the evening, there was a card indicating the maintenance staff had repaired the a/c fan. Imagine my dismay after getting ready for bed and hearing the wretched noise again and again and again. This morning, after being seated for breakfast, no one showed up to take my drink order. Again, people who arrived after me were greeted and drink orders promptly handled. Upon check out, no inquiry was made about how my stay went. Obviously they did not care. I won't return to a place where I feel unwelcomed, uncared for, and obviously of no value! Strange thing is everyone was very nice and pleasant, just terribly unprofessional and unbusinesslike when it came to caring for me as a guest.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool

By

06 October 2017

club

I really liked staying here for work, the staff is amazing

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

05 October 2017

club

Nice hotel. Very clean and pet friendly. Comfortable bed, great smelling soap. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less