Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 841 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

841opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    590
  • 4 Estrellas
    181
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

服务非常好,很舒适

By

24 septiembre 2020

club

服务水平很高,很贴心,很体贴!宾至如归!很舒服!有机会还会经常去!也会推荐给朋友

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Marvelous view from the room

By

06 abril 2020

The hotel manager helped to upgrade my room to a Suite on the Club floor, which is probably the best one in the hotel. The type of room is definitely big, including a cloakroom, a bathroom with a bathtub, and a huge bedroom with a broad view of the lake nearby. It gave me great pleasure to wake up in such beautiful scenery during my two-day stay in Zhangzhou.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So good

By

21 diciembre 2019

club

George was very careful and polite at the hotel reception,A very good hotel.The room was large and comfortable.It is a room by the river, with a view of the river, much like the view of egret island at the kempinski hotel in xiamen.I will stay in this hotel again next time and introduce my friends to stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ほぼ満足していますが、

By

13 diciembre 2019

platinumelite

シャワールームから脱衣場のほうへ排水が流れていってしまうのに難儀しました。また、ハンドシャワーの水圧が高いのはうれしいのですが、ホルダーが動いてしまうほどなのでちょっと使いづらかったです。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good breakfast and relavant staff

By

08 diciembre 2019

Recommend their breakfast! The staff are nice enough. The local food is delicious worth a try.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

08 diciembre 2019

club

服務人員很親切,記到了我們的名字,like home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service!

By

28 noviembre 2019

I called in a couple of days before arrival in request of a certain type of firm bed. After checking in, The room was ready and in completely satisfied condition. I had a wonderful night sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服務親切

By

06 noviembre 2019

club

整體而言,服務品質很好,餐飲條件不錯,周遭環境優美,視野極佳,是休閒好地方。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Zhangzhou Crown Plaza

By

06 noviembre 2019

platinumelite

The lobby did not have air conditioning. This made my time in the lobby waiting for my guests very uncomfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

in need of staff training

By

31 octubre 2019

platinumelite

The pros,the bed is combortable and the front desk staff is freindly. The cons, the carpet is not clean, when i was not wearing Slipper it feel itch. breasfast staff not train well. I ask one of the staff for a cup of ice water. she reply the location of the water. ask me to get it myself

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適です。

By

28 octubre 2019

club

周辺には何も無い環境ですが、滞在中は快適に過ごせました。フロント、レストランを含めたスタッフの心配りは他の中国国内のホテルと比較してもかなり高いレベルと思います。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务非常好

By

20 octubre 2019

酒店的管理是一流的,客流量越来越大的同时,没有看到散乱的现象。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información