Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 2474 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2474avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1568
  • 4 Estrelas
    663
  • 3 Estrelas
    150
  • 2 Estrelas
    56
  • 1 Estrelas
    37

War früher besser...

By

dezembro 20, 2021

club

Frühstück ist nicht wie man es gewohnt ist von Holiday Inn Hotels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quarantine guest

By

dezembro 17, 2021

platinumelite

The representative on arrival at the airport was warm and friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel of my choice

By

dezembro 16, 2021

All the staff were friendly, polite, courteous, helpful and immediately took initiative to resolve if there was any issue. I would always prefer to stay in Holiday Inn, Silom during my every trip to Bangkok. My sincere thanks to the reception staff who have always endeavored to make my every stay a pleasant and memorable one

Leia mais
Ler menos

ottimo soggiorno

By

dezembro 16, 2021

club

eccellente hotel a bangkok...ottima posizione con metropolitana sopraelevata vicina.
il personale del hotel e molto cortese e professionali,la pulizia del hotel e eccellente....una perla di hotel a Bangkok,molto consigliato.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value

By

dezembro 15, 2021

Excellent value, great location and staff were first class. Would definitely return.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointed in Health Safety Enforcement

By

dezembro 11, 2021

The management was not strict/careful about ensuring all patrons wore masks in public areas. I was very disappointed at the lunch buffet. There was a group of Americans who were not wearing masks when going through the buffet line and they passed through more than once. When I complained, one of the staff asked one one the four patrons to please wear the mask. The patron raised his mask from his neck to cover only his mouth. After seeing this, we did not go back for more food. One of their group also walked all around the dining room talking loudly on his speaker phone with his phone in his hand and no mask. he passed very near (less than one meter) other tables with patrons who were dining without masks because they were actually eating. Better health restrictions would make my next stay better.

We stay here often and I do not believe this is the usual character of this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

また滞在させていただきます。

By

dezembro 10, 2021

club

一週間ほど滞在させていただきましたが、十分満足のいくサービスを感じました。またよろしくお願いいたします。

Leia mais
Ler menos

ビジネスにはとても便利

By

dezembro 05, 2021

club

良かった所
・気持ちの良いスタッフの対応。
・テレワークにも使いやすい部屋の作り。

改善して欲しい所
・朝食のバリエーションとトースト。
・部屋デスクの上にスポットライトがあると良い。

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

novembro 27, 2021

Kudos for the personalised services with a smile. Food was good and the team was even better with their hospitality and courteousness.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything ok

By

novembro 23, 2021

club

Everything ok, pool was nice, not so many people in hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loved this hotel

By

novembro 01, 2021

Great lobby , staff were very helpfull, room has everything you need , the evening buffet dinner was superb and great value , all in all a great stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fantastic Staff

By

outubro 30, 2021

club

It is a pleasure to stay at this hotel driven by excellent service, first class accommodation and facilities, varied and delicious food and a very convenient location. The outstanding part of my experience is always the quality and friendliness of the staff who offer an excellent and very personable level of service based on a “ nothing is too much trouble” culture that is all too rare nowadays.

Leia mais
Ler menos