Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1180 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1180reviews

  • 5 Stars
    722
  • 4 Stars
    328
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nice stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

Rooms very comfortable, staff very efficient, all in all nice place to stay in Bangkok.

Read More
Read Less

非常棒的体验

By

February 19, 2017

总体来说是非常棒的体验,除了酒店的正门不太好找。酒店的人员也都非常友好,我们在出租车和司机无法沟通,打给了前台,前台很热情的帮助我们而且还提醒司机要打表收费。选择e-upgrade升级的房间也很好。只有一个小问题,理论上酒店提供到附近BTS站的shuttle的,但是一方面酒店内写了出发时间但是酒店外想找到不容易,另一方面,从BTS站方面就完全找不到任何标识。

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Nice hotel to stay in Silom with a good location in town.
The hotel staff was friendly and prompt in reply for request.
The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

February 18, 2017

club

As I've mentioned, it was a great experience from all the facets, like hospitality, food, ambience etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience as Usual

By

February 18, 2017

club

Excellent property with a great team of staff in all areas and lip smacking cuisine. From check in till the time I left the hotel it was a wonderful experience.

The best surprise was a cover under my door one day morning that the concierge had recovered some money I had dropped in the lobby the previous night.

Highly recommended !

Read More
Read Less

GOOD QUALITY HOTEL GOOD LOCATION

By

February 17, 2017

club

HAVE STAYED HERE SEVERAL TIMES, AND ALWAYS HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE AND HELPFULNESS OF THE STAFF.

THE HOTEL IS CONVENIENTLY PLACED FOR THE BTS-SKY TRAIN

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Staff

By

February 16, 2017

Was advised to stay in the "new wing", which turned out to be excellent advise.
All staff in hotel were extremely friendly, but particularly the "team" in Hari's bar

Read More
Read Less

中规中矩,一个假日

By

February 13, 2017

一个标准的假日酒店,一个标准的假日酒店,一个标准的假日酒店,一个标准的假日酒店,一个标准的假日酒店,一个标准的假日酒店,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
親 湖州, 请通过 Fabio.Cirello@ihg.com 与我取得联系,以便我们为您提供更多协助。 Fabio Cirello Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

标准、温馨

By

February 13, 2017

club

标准一致的holiday inn,回家的感觉,熟悉的味道,熟悉的房间布局,而且提供BB床,能够让人彻底的放松下来。重要的是,交通方便,并且提供住客免费的停车场,非常赞。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
親 Bovith 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Fabio Cirello Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

February 13, 2017

club

Great overall stay just that service level need to be improved and maybe more smiles and personal touch will increase the overall.Pool water to cold too swim.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear AT09 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fabio Cirello Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

去哪里都很方便

By

February 13, 2017

是隆,曼谷的中心地段,去哪里都很方便。CI时很快,欢迎水果也非常不错,白金卡识别,所以免费提供早餐。包括我朋友的房间也同时享受白金待遇,非常棒!酒店位置非常佳,去哪里都很方便!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
親 jeffrey007 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Fabio Cirello Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Some Rooms Very Poor Standard

By

February 12, 2017

The first room we were given in this hotel should never have been offered to a guest. It was dirty and shabby with broken fittings and equipment. A very poor reflection on the management of the hotel, letting down the whole Holiday Inn chain, when they continue to offer rooms of such a terrible standard to guests. The state of the room detracted from the rest of the hotel which was a quite good standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Kana, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Please email me directly at fabio.cirello@ihg.com should you look to return to our hotel and personally I will be very happy to assist you. Sincerely, Fabio Cirello Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less