Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2442 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1545
  • 4 Stars
    657
  • 3 Stars
    148
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great location

By

April 04, 2021

club

Recommendable for a few days business trip and see Thai culture just around the corner

Read More
Read Less

Things have changed

By

March 25, 2021

Sad to see most of the familiar staff gone, only 3 floors opened, but, this is the reality, no point complaining about it.
The hotel still has the same excellent location, the lower price makes it a really good value, I miss the executive club though and the liveliness, but again, it is what it is until this situation gets better.

Read More
Read Less

The Best hotel !!

By

March 24, 2021

This is the best Holiday Inn !!
My first selection is here everytime when I come to Bangkok
Food is good
Room is very clean
Staff service is the best in the world.
Everytime of my stayed Manager Nutanai always treats me like a part of family
I able to say I choose to stay here because of Nutani
Thank you a lot

Read More
Read Less

Great all round hotel experience.

By

March 22, 2021

club

The overall service and facilities at this centrally located hotel are first class. Particular comment has to be made regarding the exemplary staff in terms of professionalism, attitude, friendliness and attention to detail. They simply do not have “NO” in their vocabulary! I have stayed in lot more expensive hotels in Bangkok and the rest of the world but the service in The Holiday Inn, Silom Road excels.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Ever

By

March 14, 2021

Hotel is high standard
All provide temperature scan
Staff nice as always
Would like to Thank you Mr Nutanai for helping and assisting.
Will come back for sure when we return Bangkok

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms, good service

By

March 04, 2021

Holiday Inn Silom always keep good service.
Very attentive staff and quick response.

I would like to say special thanks to the cleaning ladies.
I checked out and didn’t notice I left my necklace in the bathroom. Khun Djen from the front desk did call me next day after we left and kept my necklace safely until we returned.

Best wishes to you.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 03, 2021

Everything is as alway Kuhn Jane take a very good care of me and my friend

Read More
Read Less

Room and staff

By

March 03, 2021

Staff at reception very nice :) room clean
Thank you ton and Kuhn Jane

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay at Holiday Inn Silom

By

March 01, 2021

All sanitizer has been provided
Room very clean
Breakfast is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Should more care deeply

By

February 28, 2021

club

The staffs for breakfast was very nice, enegize and well service.
But your hotel should more care deeplt your custumers.
I went there with my mother who is 72 years old , with knee's pain and we wanted to little sightteeing aroud Silom Rd.

Your escalator which is located in front of your hotel turned off and we did not know to turned it on, there was no staffs to help and observe us even there was close breakfast corner. We had to go down and up by walk which very high for my mother and she got a little pain.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay.

By

February 18, 2021

We had very excellent stay. All staffs were very nice, polite with service minded. The hotel was very clean and well sterilized in every corner. We felt safe to stay. The food were also nice, warm and good taste. The pool is very clean. We will comeback again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value fot Money with Excellent services

By

February 17, 2021

club

This hotel is located in business area on Silom Road. I really appreciate for hotel services, especially a service of front-desk staff, Khun Matt or Mr. Matthew, he has had service excellences with well-cooperation. A room was very good,tidy, and clean with well-sleep quality bed

Read More
Read Less