Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1222 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1222reviews

  • 5 Stars
    741
  • 4 Stars
    342
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    18

holiday inn silom

By

29 March 2017

this hotel is perfect as abase for a family holiday on to conduct business in the area it is in a good location for transport from taxis or by sky train a shuttle takes you to the sky train station it feels like a five star hotel at a vry good price.Staff are friendly and helpful with all staff able to speak english always smiling.

Read More
Read Less

Excellence

By

29 March 2017

platinumelite

Great location, service and room. Excellent value and would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Zimmer müssen renoviert werden im Club Room

By

29 March 2017

Meter Tapete hängt von der Wand sonst Zimmer gross genug und auch mal hochwertig gebaut Lounge mit Drinks nur 3 Stunden am Tag sonst nur Softgetränkw und no food Frühstück gut

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great pool

By

25 March 2017

Had a wonderful stay during my required medical prodecure in Bangkok. Staff very friendly and attentitive. Buffet breakfast a litte on the average but otherwise all other amenities quite good. Particularly liked the room cleaning staff who were quite cooperative in the timing of cleaning and thoroughness. Looking forward to coming back in 6 months.

Read More
Read Less

Very good 90%

By

25 March 2017

club

Most staffs are great, good quality at fair price.

Read More
Read Less

Good food and good restaurant ambience

By

21 March 2017

club

There is a definite risk of gaining when staying at the Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom. I had regular breakfast and lunch there over a 3-day period when I stayed at the hotel for a conference. The quality and variety of the food was excellent. Coffee was great. I love baked beans and these were probably the best I've tasted in years. Truly an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Read Less

The stay was good But they missed my papers and made me to wait and i ski

By

20 March 2017

club

The stay was good

But they missed my papers and made me to wait and i skipped my breakfast and rushed to hotel and came back again to close the deal.

Read More
Read Less

All facilities like space, location, fixtures normal rooms goid.

By

20 March 2017

club

Probably target audience are tourist and hotel management knows they are only one time customers I compare this with other holiday in. Property I stay For one time tourist Audience facilities at bulk rates may be ok

Read More
Read Less

15 march to 17 march 2017

By

19 March 2017

although the occupancy was high on that period i appreciate that in near future to follow exactly what was requested during booking time for the hotel.
on the other hand i hope to be well recognised as Elite sphire member for IHG.regardless a lot of guest or few!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

19 March 2017

club

Nice hotel, near to every thing
Great service and every body is helpful and always smilling.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

19 March 2017

Top class hotel great location good swimming pool the staff are very friendly and the hotel bar has very good entertainment

Read More
Read Less

1st time NOT a HAPPY Stay at Holiday Inn Silom

By

18 March 2017

platinumelite

Better not say anything, as this space would be too short to say all...

Read More
Read Less