Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2368 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1498
  • 4 Stars
    634
  • 3 Stars
    147
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    36

Satisfying stay

By

18 February 2020

club

Top service Nice and smiling staff. Next time i would wish for a room away from traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

16 February 2020

club

Great food, great rooms, friendly staff. Excellent location. Will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Wohlfühlhotel, tolle Bar und sehr sehr freundliches Personal

By

14 February 2020

platinumelite

Der Aufenthalt war wie immer sehr komfortabel und schön, das Hotelpersonal ist höchst zuvorkommend und serviceorientiert.
Vom Check in angefangen wurden wir von Miss Minchaya an sehr gut betreut, selbst asl es ein kleines Problem mit der Klimaanlage gab , hat sie dieses unverzüglich beheben lassen. Toller Service von dieser Mitarbeiterin.

Haris Bar lädt zum entspannen und geniessen ein.
Ebenfalls ein tolles Team welches die Gäste dort verwöhnt und die Haus Band ist exzellent.

Des öfteren in der Orchid Lounge Kaffee getrunken und gespeist, top Qualität und auch hier wieder ein so warmherziges Personal.

Die Lage ist perfekt um Bangkok zu erkunden !
Definitiv ein Hotel zum Wiederkommen, und das können Sie dem Personal verdanken !

Bitte leiten Sie unseren Dank an Ihr Team weiter!

Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

14 February 2020

Great hotel with wonderful staff. They can not do enough for you . Good location.

Read More
Read Less

サービスがとても良い

By

13 February 2020

club

氷を頼んだらすぐに持ってきてくれました。またチャックインの際に部屋の希望を聞いてくれてなるべく希望にあった部屋を探してアサインしてくれました。

Read More
Read Less

Super confortável

By

13 February 2020

O hotel e excelente e super limpo, a cama e almofadas do melhor.
A única coisa que não gostamos foi do jantar no restaurante, pouca escolha, muitas opções já tinham acabado.
Se comer no bar e muito mais agradável

Read More
Read Less

Always the best

By

11 February 2020

We always stay here and are never disappointed. Home from home with the best staff in the world; friendly and efficient. Just a great place to stay in Bangkok.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful hotel

By

11 February 2020

The Hotel is close to surasak station and they provide free tuk tuk shuttle to surasak station. It would be excellent if the hotel could also arrange pick up of guests from surasak station using their free tuk tuk shuttle. I like the buffet breakfast various food to choose from

Read More
Read Less

Good location to access IconSiam

By

10 February 2020

club

I used reward points for this room. It was presented online as including breakfast, when I got there, I was told breakfast would be at an additional cost. That being said, the room was comfortable and everything you might need is close by. I used Grab Taxi to get to the airport (BKK) and it was 500 thb, you can get a regular taxi for about 400 thb. I would stay here again if I was in the area.

Read More
Read Less

安くはないがサービスが良い

By

08 February 2020

club

トラブル対応が早いです。
朝食の食べ物、飲み物の補充が素早いです。種類が豊富なので飽きずに食べられます。

Read More
Read Less

The Best in Silom

By

02 February 2020

club

We have just completed a week at Holiday Inn Silom and what a wonderful way to spend our last week of a holiday. The rooms are the best, beds amazing, breakfast excellent and way too much to choose from, and the staff are absolutely amazing. Patrick and his team at the front door are the best, nothing is too much to organise and help with. The girls on the breakfast entry are the most proficient and friendly staff anywhere. The girls in Harris Bar are amazing, friendly and obliging every single day/night. Thank you Holiday Inn Silom and see you again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the Holiday Inn Silom Bangkok

By

30 January 2020

club

Great staff and wonderful hotel. Rooms were large, building was well maintained and pool was clean.

Read More
Read Less