Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1135 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1135reviews

  • 5 Stars
    697
  • 4 Stars
    315
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    17

雰囲気の良いバー

By

17 January 2017

club

食事も飲み物も美味しいバーラウンジで素晴らしいコンサートが催される。
部屋は広くて景観が良い。
交通アクセスは空港までは、インターチェンジが近いので早朝なら30分。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
2代目片岡奈良 様 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Fabio Cirello Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Bangkok

By

16 January 2017

Rooms are neat, clean and comfortable. Service is good and the location is awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear PGW13, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fabio Cirello Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

きめ細やかなサービス

By

16 January 2017

お客様への気遣い、気配り、思いやりを重視したサービスを期待します。また、お客様の気持ちに立った行動に心がける精神を教育された方が良いと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Ypanda 様 この度はホリデイ・イン バンコク シーロムをご利用頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 またご貴重なご意見をお寄せ頂きました事重ねて御礼申し上げます。 ご指摘のとおりお客様に対する思いやりや心遣いを第一の基本として今後とも社員教育に力を入れ、 気持ち良いサービスを皆様にご提供できるよう努めてまいる所存でございます。 再度になりますが価値あるご意見誠にありがとうございます。 またの Ypanda 様のお越しをスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 Fabio Cirello Executive Assistant Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
親愛な ypanda ハノイ 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Gold Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Fabio Cirello Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

estadia en el hotel muy buena

By

15 January 2017

club

actualmente todavia estoy parando en el hotel pues me tuve que quedar en Bangkok. El hotel es muy comodo la gente muy amable.salvo alguna excepcion, com ocurre siempre que alguna pernosa del hotel desentona al resto que es GENIAL. Todo esta muy bien. Muy buen hotel para esdias largas o cortas. Lo recomiendo

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Cara Guille49, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Fabio Cirello Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr guter Start in Bangkok

By

13 January 2017

Dies war mein zweiter Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom. Es ist gut gelegen, einfach für den Taxi Fahrer zu finden und sauber. Der Check In und Check Out ist generell nicht freundlich, aber die Jungs an der Tür machen einen guten Job!
Die Zimmer sind super ausgestattet, modern und sauber.
Die Bar ist sehr schön aber relativ hochpreisig für Bangkok.

Der Pool ist schön und ruhig zwischen den Hochhäusern im 6. Stock gelegen.
Tipp: Bestellt ein Taxi bei dem Concierge, die fahren immer mit Taximeter (deutlich günstiger als Festpreise)

Fazit: Sehr Gutes Hotel für die ersten Tage in Bangkok!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Michi_muc, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. On the other we appreciate your comments about some issues that you faced during your stay and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.   Sincerely, Fabio Cirello Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Serviço estável

By

13 January 2017

club

- Equipe atenciosa
- Quarto limpo
- Café um pouco fraco

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Caro Carlinhos A, Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Apreciamos sua fidelidade como associado [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: do IHG® Rewards Club. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Uma experiência positiva do hóspede é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente, por isso seus comentários são de grande valor. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, Fabio Cirello Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

12 January 2017

Great location friendly staff everything you need for a city location the rooms are spacious comfortable beds great showers definitely come back it's my second stay here

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear El Drew, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fabio Cirello Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

10 January 2017

the samelocation is very good.and the room has been upgraded.the front desk girl can speak Chinese.always smile

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Totonice Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Spire member. We are pleased to learn that you are very happy with our hotel location and service from our team. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again, thank you very much and we very much look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom in the very near future. Best regards, Fabio Cirello Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

09 January 2017

club

Stayed at this property many times. Convenient and comfortable hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Trexit61, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fabio Cirello Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

servizio e location eccezionali

By

09 January 2017

club

Hotel situato in una zona centrale e molto ben servita .
La hall è molto bella, spaziosa, si viene accolti subito dal personale, molto premuroso.
La stanza era accogliente, molto pulita e così anche il bagno.
Ottima la prima colazione, con possibilità di scegliere tra cucina internazionale e tailandese.
Bella e comoda, come accessibilità, la piscina; molto curato anche il servizio bar della piscina.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Caro Beppe58 La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Fabio Cirello Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

09 January 2017

club

When I call for the services then he/she will come in front of the room instantly. So great

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Menphis, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fabio Cirello Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

服務很好

By

07 January 2017

platinumelite

距離河濱夜市僅有一站之隔。如是要前往河濱夜市可考慮入住此飯店。新裝修的樓層住起來相當舒服。缺點是櫃台辦理入住/退房速度較慢,可能是因為有阿酋航空機組員入住的關係,入住/退房都可看到有專人在處理機組員的事務,但對於一般住客/IHG會員的處理效率較慢。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
親 服務很好 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Fabio Cirello Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less