Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1280 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    774
  • 4 Stars
    363
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    19

Good Hotel!

By

27 May 2017

club

清潔で広い部屋、種類豊富で素晴らしい朝食、気持ちの良いスタッフ、空港までのシャトルも安全で快適でした。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

25 May 2017

提供了超过我对holiday inn品牌期待的服务水准。周边交通非常方便,公交77路可达中央国际购物中心、BRT可达机场、水上公交可达大皇宫。早餐丰富,可选择性非常高。床铺舒适。

Read More
Read Less

Great service fro staff at the executive club

By

24 May 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed four times at the hotel and each time could not fault any part of it.
I inadvertently left my medicine in the fridge of our room .
The staff went to untold lengths to courier it to me in Chiang Mai within two days. They saved the rest of our holiday as I couldn't go on without it.
Thank you to the girls in the Executive Club lounge for all your trouble

Read More
Read Less

comfortable but still scope of great service although food was great.good

By

23 May 2017

club

I will rate overall good. Food quality and taste was awesome although I missed the welcome drink

Read More
Read Less

非常棒的入住体验

By

23 May 2017

虽然是商务出行,但是还是在忙碌中体验到酒店的温暖,非常nice的员工。
食品品质很好,下次一定再次选择。

Read More
Read Less

課題無し

By

21 May 2017

ナイスナイス ナイス OK
ナイスナイス ナイス OK
ナイスナイス ナイス OK
ナイスナイス ナイス OK
ナイスナイス ナイス OK

Read More
Read Less

Need tontrained.

By

21 May 2017

I supposed to stay 5 more days and my first day was very horriable. And cancled my future stays.

Read More
Read Less

Herzliche,persönliche und kompetente Betreuung

By

18 May 2017

Das Holiday Inn Silom hat eine sehr gute Lage, der Sevice ist hervorragend, kompetent und herzlich.
Die Zimmer sind auf dem neuesten Stand, sehr gut ausgerüstet und sehr sauber.
Kurz gesagt, es fehlt einem nichts!
Immer wieder gerne!!

Read More
Read Less

Entspannung und Shopping in Bangkok

By

14 May 2017

club

Ein sehr zentral gelegenes Hotel, mit sehr freundlichen und zuvorkommenden Mitarbeitern und sehr gutem Service.

Read More
Read Less

服务很棒,设施也不错,装修方面可以考虑更新一下了。餐饮方面有点儿建议

By

12 May 2017

酒店的餐饮尤其buffet部分,基本不是很满意,记得在客房看到780THB(折合人民币150左右)的自助晚餐,而到了餐厅却被告知我需要支付880THB(折合180rmb)的费用,对此并不理解、也不满意。

Read More
Read Less

クラブルームに宿泊

By

12 May 2017

クラブルームに宿泊。
部屋も広く快適。
もちろんクラブラウンジアクセス付き。
朝食、カクテルタイムでの軽食とアルコールが楽しめます。
クラブラウンジは夜23時 まで使用可能のはずが、22時前に行くと受付には誰もいない。コーヒーマシンの電源は落ちていて既に片付けの態勢。
我々がお茶を飲んでいるにもかかわらず掃除機をかけ始める始末。
改善を希望します。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

11 May 2017

club

The hotel was nice and clean and the staff was excellent. All around good place to stay. Price could be cheaper as a lot of other hotels in Bangkok are but it was a pretty good value for the money. Breakfast was good and could also be included at no charge. Would probably stay here again.

Read More
Read Less