Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 2407 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2407opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1521
  • 4 Estrellas
    647
  • 3 Estrellas
    148
  • 2 Estrellas
    55
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Great Hotel

By

01 abril 2020

Highly recommend this hotel, location is good, staff are excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hôtel de grande qualité

By

30 marzo 2020

Cet hotel est bien géré, personnel compétent, bonne situation dans un quartier agréable. Tous les services proposés sont de qualité. Dommage que le stress du départ anticipé pour la France ait un peu gâché.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cornavirus pandemic

By

24 marzo 2020

The hotel were very proactive in these times of enormous uncertainty. Every day brought new challenges for the us and the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

22 marzo 2020

club

Most staff lovely and very polite,Apart from pool staff who were constantly on there phones and the service was not good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Professionally Handled - Some Aspects

By

20 marzo 2020

club

1. We had a single night stay. Front reception check in on the first night really..really.. needs that service touch.
2. Subsequently we moved on to another hotel within the same group after having made arrangements to check out the next day. We were assisted by a smiling gentleman named Mathew. Wish they had more like him.
2. Our booking was for a standard room and it was in the old block. The rooms clean, corridors clean, beds and pillows great. We requested for additional cleaning of carpets due to our sinus problems. There was an immediate prompt on the door and the cleaning lady Ms Savisom was ever so courteous to assist. Quite pleased with the attentive service
3. Morning breakfast at the cafe is substantial and was packed and well served by the customer service staff.
Overall I recommend the hotel. Cost Effective and Good Breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Отличный отель с вежливым, но невнимательным персоналом

By

20 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Удачное расположение, доступная цена, полное соответствие ожиданиям. Правда, есть куда стремиться, чтобы стать лучше...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

18 marzo 2020

The Thais really know how to make you feel comfortable. This hotel has a dedicated IHG check in desk to fast track members which is a fantastic touch.
Expansive lobby, great room and staff made me feel welcome.
Good location as well.

I will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great

By

16 marzo 2020

all as expected from a 5 star hotel. Need better tourest services. ie kisk with lots of brochures

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ottimo hotel

By

15 marzo 2020

ottimo hotel lo scelgo da 3 anni per la sua posizione e la qualita' generale nessuno difetto lo raccomenderei senza indugio.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay!

By

10 marzo 2020

club

We only stayed one night, but we arrived at noon after a long flight and got into a room straight aways. Beautiful room, and comforts. We loved every minute! Employees were so helpful and kind!!
The only thing I would ask, is serve some Thai food in the breakfast buffet, coming from Canada and landing in Bangkok, we really were looking forward to that, there was tons of options don’t get me wrong, but mostly catering to American

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed needs to be upgraded

By

10 marzo 2020

Overall stay was good only the bed needs to be upgraded

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Back again

By

07 marzo 2020

Low key yet professional service-remembered by staff from previous visits

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información